Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Serial Killer And Kidnapper Escorts Police Men To Site He Hid His Victims Bodies...

Wednesday, July 01, 2020

Nigerian Serial Killer And Kidnapper Escorts Police Men To Site He Hid His Victims Bodies...

This is one horrible story and the photos of his victims exhumed from the septic tank has messed up my day.....

Police in Rivers State on Monday led a “notorious kidnappers and serial killer” to exhume three human skulls and a decomposing body of victims from a septic tank in his home at Umuebulu, Etche Local Government Area (LGA) Rivers State.

Nnamdi Omoni, Police Public Relations Officer, Rivers Command, in a statement on Tuesday said the suspect, Anthony Ndubuisi, who hails from Ngo-Okpala, Imo State, but resides in Umuebulu, was arrested Monday afternoon, by men of Operation of Sting security team.

Omoni said;

“The suspect on interrogation confessed to have carried out several kidnappings and killings, including three Foreign Nationals and a Nigerian, most recent, being kidnapping and killing of one Ajumiene Offor, lured from Aba to his house, for a business transaction but kidnapped and killed on 9/6/2020.

“In the course of the investigation, the suspect led Operatives to his house at Umuebulu, where he pointed to a Septic Tank that contained the bodies of his victims. On exhumation, we recovered three human skulls and the decomposing body of his recent victim. They have been evacuated and taken to the mortuary for Autopsy.

“Investigation is ongoing and efforts have been intensified to arrest other members of his deadly gang. In the wake of his arrest, two pump action guns and some cartridges were recovered.”

Commissioner of Police, Joseph Mukan, condemned the incident, declaring total war against perpetrators of heinous crimes in the State while advising the public to increase security consciousness and report suspicious characters and movements to the Police.
from Vanguard and photos from sahara reporters

34 comments:

1. And to think he's a pastor😱😱
    Devilish people dressed in godly suits.

1. My dear, being a Pastor, is just a title o. Shey we read of a "pastor", who was caught planting charms on his cousin's property. Simply because he wanted to extort more money from his cousin. It's only God that knows who is true to Him. He will continue to expose them. As for this one up there, they should give him the "an eye for an eye"

2. Wicked man. Killing innocent people because of how much..

The should naked him, tie his hands behind him, tie his two legs and throw him upside down inside the septic tank.

1. If it were to be a woman, they would have naked her sinnnce!!!

3. I didn't sleep well last night because of this news. The wickedness of men and I also read he owns a church.

4. So much evil everywhere but I love this year 2020. A karmic year! Every dastardly and heinous things people did in the past will surely come out

5. OmG this man is wicked. Haaaaaaaa

6. Chai, nawaa o.. And he is from Ngor Okpala my hometown.. E no go better for Ndubuisi. They should just kill him abeg😡😡😡😡

1. Hello from Umuene Obiangwu Lady G!

Iri kpoole???

7. Why did you resort to killing innocent lives? Why? You devil, may you be judged.

8. Is that his house? If yes how was he able to lure them to that kind of house Including foreign nationals?, if I get to the front of that house, I won't enter. The heart of man is desperately wicked,who can know it except Gof

9. This man is so heartless.... minus one more to be exposed.

10. Which kind wickedness be this one? How much is the shoe they supply for u to kill the person abeg. I was expecting maybe he's into rituals as.usual but.no. u go just wlk.behind and kill.....i.jus taya

11. Wicked soul

12. hmmm so such evil have started happening in Umuebule Etche. The man looks as evil as his deeds. May God continue to protect us from evil peddlers

13. Wickedness of the highest order

14. Sick sick Sick!

Another mad one o.

15. No peace for the wicked

16. This wicked and babaric,it happened close to my friends house. How can somebody be heartless like this. How do heartless people sleep in the night? Oma see o

17. Na wah o it seems this Ngo okpala of a place is home to many criminals. Why must one in every crime story in the rivers, Abia and Imo axis come from there? Is there a gene that makes men From there gravitate towards crime?? Hian

18. What a wicked world.lord please don't let us to fall a victim.

19. God,people 're evil oo.

May God protect my family,friends and I from deadly people,amen.