Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Most Fashionable Man....

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Nigeria's Most Fashionable Man....

Who would you pick from this Nigerian Entertainment list?Or is your choice not on this list?Go ahead and list it........

170 comments:

1. This list is rendered invalid without the inclusion of Noble Igwe. I want that man's closet.

2. Abeggi all these comments sef. Without being biased I give it to DENOLA.

3. It's DENOLA all the way dears

4. denola "slays" EFFORTLESSLY. Na denola jare

5. Thank you @13:03! Denola is a fashion icon. Periodttt

6. denola is an epitome of fashion and class. Ebuka no near denola abeg. I like ebuka but when it's comes to fashion, ALL HAIL THE KING "DENOLA GREY"

7. Denola is a fashion god

8. Anons 😍😍😍😍😍

9. naira marley *runs away*

10. Denola is truly a fashion god

11. I’m glad The Smurf didn’t make the list.
      Nwa ikpuda 1 of Aba Ngwa.

12. 😂😂😂, @The White enchantress!!
      Momma,OMG!! Nwa akpuda 1 of Aba?? 😢😢😭,lmao.

2. I go with Ebuka! I've not forgotten that his legendary agbada

1. What's Adekunle Gold doing there? He has NEVER for once dressed so well to be seen as fashionable

2. As regards fashion please it's denola. To his skin sef

3. Denola na

3. But what is Adekunle Gold doing there?
    🤣🤣🤣

1. Help me ask o.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. @MIA,Adekunle sort of have a unique and different style.
      He doesn't wear what people wear or consider "fashionable" He creates his own unique and different style that really looks good on him so yes oo baby girl, to and extent he's supposed to be in the list.

4. Exactly the question I asked too...

5. Hahahahahahahaha. Why are you shouting🤣🤣🤣 the thing weak me

6. @ Chisom, That would make him stylish i.e his style personality is non conformist or edgy, maybe effortless, I think he's the most stylish there.

Not sold on Ebuka, He has a great body for clothes, but watching him before BBN, and now, he might just be a walking advertisement and the credit should go to the people that clothe him

Will add Julius Aghahowa, Stan Nze, remove Mike and Timaya. #Sorrynotsorry

7. Hahaha Na wetin I wan ask. Adekunle ke. Abeg na Ebuka

8. Lol... the same question I asked myself

9. Yes @Anonymous 11:09,Julius should be in the list too, He's got an impeccable style,Stan Nze has been a Slayer from time immemorial🔥🔥.

10. exactly what i asked when i saw the pic. Alex Ekubo instead of Adekunle

11. Guys adekunle is stylish. He is unique

12. Adekunle Gold in this List kwaaa...Lmaoo...

4. Ebuka for me.. followed by Denola.
    I guess Adekunle is just there for laughs 😁😁

5. Good Morning Everyone Present Here. I pick Ebuka and Mike.

6. Replies
    1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Martin's you need help

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Akpi Nwa

3. Omg it's been long I heard that word eh😂😂😂😂😂

4. Martins guy we sabi!! Akpi 🦂🦂🦂de one and only !!!

7. Feels good to finally be on my favorite blog....

Who missed me

8. What really is mike doing there?

1. yaaaaay
      Look who's 👀 here 😍😍😍

2. Wow! See who decided to grace us with her comments today?? 🤸🤸🏼‍♀️🤸‍♂️🤸🏽‍♂️🤸🏼‍♂️ Glad to have you back Lolo💜😍

3. Lolo!! 🎉🎉🎊, I've really missed you.
      Welcome back, Our fairytale queen☺️☺️🌹.

9. Replies
    1. Thanks for loving him 😊

2. Me too. It's denola. I mean he's fashionable in and out. His carriage everything reflects "fashion" Don't mind the comments. They're just blinded by their love for ebuka that's all. Ebuka no near denola. For wetin na

3. yeah same here

10. RMD. Forcing Guy. 45%

GREY Effortless. 91%

Ebuka: e just get body like ashawo . 80%

Mike, Abeg u no follow. Regular guy 40%

Timini my love, if na high school them group u, I for add something oya manage 20%

E get one palmwine tapper for my village, dresses so much like Gold . percentage% no dey abeg

1. You are a horrible person o😂🤣😂😂😂😂
      i don laugh wound here.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. @ Image scale I agree 100 percent

The last paragraph is gold. You know how I know someone who can dress well, even without plenty money, the person can wear okrika from head to toe, and still make it work.

4. @Image Scale, Is it my AG that you're liking his unique fashion style to your village palm wine tapper?? Not fair!!💔💔😢😢.

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. You wrong for this 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Denola: 100% 😗

7. Image scale beautiful analysis. Your head dey there

11. Ebuka, Zamani, Jim Iyke, D'banj,

12. For me, it's Denola Grey. Adekunle is NOT supposed to be there. Mike, 🤔🤔

13. Ebuka followed by Denola. Stella what is Adekunle Gold looking for in this category?

14. Ebuka, denola grey and RMD

15. I really think the ideal question should be. " Who is Nigeria's most fashionable male celebrity"

16. Ebuka all the way... Buh denola is also good...

17. I don't understand this list oo!!
    We're talking about Nigerians most FASHIONABLE man/men and all those people aside Denola gray and Ebuka and maybe, a lilte bit of RMD are placed on the list??
    Where's Timaya, Jim Iyke, Stan Nze??
    Yes that airhead good for nothing DumBle is also supposed to be in the list.
    Going by the list, let me go with Denola Gray even though he always gives this gay vibe and of course,BuBu the genius❤️.

1. Nne biko who's dumble

2. You don't know?? 😲😲!!
      The UnNoble short man ekwensuuu.

3. Nne m, what is fashionable without Jim Iyke

4. My sister, isn't this rather shocking?? 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️.

5. @CHISOM, you're a clown aswear🤣🤣🤣😂😂.

6. @Anne K,😋😋😋 anemenu!!

7. So true @chisom Denola first then ebuka

18. RMD no be their set. Grade am set by set abeg.

1. I agree with you,RMD na their papa.
      He shouldn't be there.

19. Ebuka all year every year. #TheDripKing

20. What is Adekunle Gold and Mike doing there?
    Ebuka for me.

21. RMD has been a master, ever before Ebuka became known. Adekunle panda (fashion wise), oko Simi shouldn't be there.

22. for me ,denola grey.

23. Denola Gray

Since Stan Nze is not there. His dressing is unpredictable in a good way

1. Stan is a very stylish man I tell you.
      DumBle the short man devil is to.

2. You all had me going back to Stan Nze’s page to be double sure we were talking about same person and it would please me to tell you all that nigga DOESN’T KNOW JACK about fashion.
      Abeg forcing guy and follow come no fit be the same thing so you all should rest the matter.

3. Well @Agadi,that is totally your own opinion and i won't even argue with you on that,You know why?? Because just as beauty is in the eye of the beholder, So is fashion.
      What you term fashionable or stylist might absolutely be childish and lame to me🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️.
      Stan Nze is among my top five best dressed Nigerian male celebrities, He's also very fashionable and stylish in the opinion of my friends so yeah!! It's totally your opinion o jareh😊😊.

24. Denola Grey, not just dressing but how he incorporate accessories in his style.

25. Omashola should be on the list

1. Yeah💯💯💯💯
      Even as much as I dislike the nigga I agree with you on this. Nigga is quite stylish.

26. Dbanj, denola grey, Rmd and Ebuka for me. Have a good day people.

27. Fashionable is Denola or Adekunle

Stylish is Ebuka

28. Ebuka...

Mike and Dekunle shouldn't be on that list. Abi, is going shirtless the new Mai Atafo?

29. Ebuka.
    Ebuka..
    Ebuka...
    Adekunle I like you, a lot but you no be fashionista💃

30. Mike dresses well but he ain’t all that
    Timini is in the same category as Mike

Denola, na costume that boy dey wear na, but isn’t that what modeling is about?

RMD, Baba they really try for him age bringing the youngings a taste of class but NO

Adekunle Gold: Why is he here? Im waiting for him to finish with the muscle breeding, so we can talk about his average dress sense (who cloth epp?)

Ebuka: This is the closest you can get to the answer, he is def the most fashionable amongst the 6 contestants. The most fashionable Nigerian man isn’t even popular.

31. Where is timaya and Jim iyke

32. Ebuka for me, Fredrick Leonard should be added to the list.

1. We ain’t talking about men who uses hair dyes and toning creams the most abeg. Perish this Fredrick Leonard suggestion.

33. Fashionable, if it's not Denola Grey then we aren't talking fashion.

34. Amongst the above 6, its Ebuka anytime any day - definitely d best male fashionista.

35. Denola Grey please!!!! Dude is effortlessly classy and stylish.
    All of you mentioning Ebuka don't know shit about fashion

1. As in I swear people just dey Rena the guy o. Denola pass this ebuka o for fashion. Denola himself is FASHION.

2. Lool shooter oooh. They don't know!!

3. I even rate Adekunle Gold higher than Ebuka. I like his alté fashion, very unique and creative. Its not about wearing voluminous agbada all the time that makes you fashionable, infact it makes you basic. Be creative and original.

36. It’s like you people don’t even understand what it means to be stylish if not y’all won’t be shouting Ebuka.The most stylish person on that list is Adekunle gold but the most stylish Nigerian male is Dbanj.wetin ebuka Dey wear,suit and agbada and you call him stylish ?educate yourselves pls

1. "FASHIONABLE" It's denola followed by ebuka.

37. Adekunke actually has a unique way of dressing , more of a soul singer type of dressing (don’t know what it’s called) you can’t call him a fashionista but for dressing his style is dope

1. It's called "alté fashion" and i call people that dress like that "cool kids" lol.

38. Denola never caught looking unfresh whatever that word means. Denola Grey all the way, if you know you know.

1. exactly my thoughts. He's naija's fashion king. Nobody as at now fit collect am from him hand. He's truly a "fashionista"

39. I don't just rate Timini but...🚶♀🚶🚶

40. Na denola o. The guy is good. He's skin sef is another talk. The guy na Slayer and without struggling sef. After denola ebuka then rmd

1. Meet Denola in person and come back to rate his skin..

41. D banj is even more fashionable than ebuka sef but not up to denola grey

42. denola all the way folks

43. Biko where is Swanky na?

44. Denola Grey all the way, dude is a fashionista

45. It's not most loved/preferred of all. It's most fashionable. Denola wears that crown

46. Denola Grey. Ebuka just enjoy the BBN fan base hype. Denola is way more stylish

47. Denola Grey
    Dapo
    Jimmy Ikechukwu
    Chukwuebuka
    Stanley Nze
    Ikechukwu Ogbonna
    Richard Damijo

48. Denola Grey, end of story. That man can dressssss for the gawds!!! Before Ebuka, Denola was.
    I guess a lot of BVs wouldn't know that.

I like Adekunle's alte style, too. He kills it effortlessly.

49. Ebuka hands down. The charisma of the model has a huge role to play as well.

50. please remove Adekunle Gold from this list

51. Replace the Timini guy with Noble Igwe