Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Save One Blog Visitor ......

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Save One Blog Visitor ......

125 comments:

1. Abeg, It's only one person o. Big Banty, I can't swim o, but I will save you. 🤗🤗

1. Gud pm,lovelies and hope y'all are good?

2. Big Banty and CEASER must be save o.
      Nothing must happen to them.

The other Two can be swallow by sharks for all I care

2. Big Banty and Dante. You see ceaser eh sharks should swallow him

3. I will save just one person,big banty

4. I will save just one person,big banty

5. I will only give Don a bag of cement so he can sink and never rise up again like his D game. The rest can manage to save themselves. Opari.

6. Replies
    1. This is an unfair pairing, majority would save Big banty. He shouldn't be in that group. Lols

7. Big Banty and Big Banty. The rest should drown😋😋.....

1. Don and Ceaser already know nating for them. Lol

8. Big Banty

Happy Shark feast to the rest of them 🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

9. Replies
    1. 😆😆😆😆😆 This my brother eehh, sense will not kill you

10. I will save Ceasar, he Sabi talk Sha and para but he dey make sense at times

Bigbanty, Lover boy plus he has a soft heart

Dante, opinionated and lengthy epistle writer

Don, I will pass😒😒

I will save 3😉😉

11. Big Banty and Dante, Let Castle and Shooter Gyal save their sweetheart.

12. Lol..kweke!
    This one na set up oh..
    I have saved myself by myself..

E go be✌😀😋

1. You're not alone my love. Can't let the shark eat you up...Never

2. Kweke! Are you my brother?🙄

3. What kweke, When I've already saved your fine ass??

4. Ibu onye ukwani?@dante

13. I save Big Banty and Ceasar, Don and Dante are closer to the shore.

14. If Don is trying to even come out by himself ehn I will push him back into the water. Lol

1. 😂😂😂😂. You is wickedt!

2. 😂😂😂😂😂... Anon why are you like this? Avoid Don ooo....

3. 😂😂😂

15. I'm saving just one person. Big Banty. The rest....... No words needed

16. I save Don and Caesar make sharks no finish them today oo.. Cos I’m sure na only this save them go get 😂

17. ceaser for me.

18. I will save only Big Banty, the rest should drown already! Women these women that 😡😡😡 drown already!!!

🤣🤣😂😂 Abeg o, you people should help me drown them and even submerge them well well so that shark will feast on them especially Dante.

19. Big banty first then Don amongst the rest

The other guys perfectly understand 😎💪🏾

20. Big banty and Dante

Ceasar and Don should save themselves

21. Big banty and Don
    I might come back for the rest

22. This is hard!

Ceaser 😍 and Don

23. Lol, firstly, let me save Dante moi love😘😘.
    Secondly Ceaser and Don.

Others may have a different opinion about them but you see these three, they are few of the realest on this blog, yes at times they go extreme with their choice of words but they are being their real selves on this blog. They don't suger cote comments for anyone to like or vibe with them, They just say it as it is and moveee!! I respect that about them, So i'm saving them😁😁😁. But please you guys should tone it down a lil bit bikonu.

1. Lol..
      Thanks bby.. I know yu got me 😊
      I wonder why anyone wouldn't want to save me,when all I have been here is nice☺

Y'all just pray I get so busy like I was this week, if not... more niceness would be coming your way 🙃🙃

2. Chisom. Please, we are too mature to be fighting for Dante, l have saved him already so go look out for Don and Ceaser before the sharks locates them

3. surely they don't 'suger coat it ' the sugar-coat it.

4. LOL..
      Calm down beautiful ladies.. There's no need for all these.. I am FIT and STRONG, I don't think there's a problem here..

Tomorrow is my birthday, I think the birthday fun came early this year😃🤗

5. 🤣🤣😂😂, She said we are too mature to be fighting for Dante, lol.
      Naaah baby, i rushed to save him first because i didn't want nothing to happen to him, plus I thought you were busy and occupied with some other things and wasn't even in the know of his ordeal!! He's still yours my pretty,😁😁🤗🤗.

6. I love you Chisom for this analysis. You are so apt. I love those 3 guys,they are so real. They say it as it is, no sugarcoating. Unfortunately they are the most hated here because they always say the truth which a lot of girls here dont want to hear or accept.

7. Wow!!
      In advance,I wish you the very best life has to offer, God bless your new age dear Leo king, @Dante.🎈🎈🎈🎂🍰🎉.

8. Exactly dear Rainbow. They speak the hash TRUTH without giving any fu**s,I guess You know this adage "Truth hurts", "Truth is bitter"
      This is clearly the reason they are hated here.

9. They speak the truth in a condescending way, they are biased when It is women, they address women like they are objects.

Ceaser will use all sorts of demeaning words on ladies but occasionally comments on the atrocities men commit. Don is even slightly better.

If this Is what you guys term telling the truth, I guess we are all wired and raised differently.

24. Big Banty not cos of anything cos he is abit nicer than those ones ..the rest can drown.

1. Lol..
      Who does this one think she's deceiving.. come of it jor! I know you want to save me but pride won't let you admit

2. Don't give a flying cockroach balls about you boy ....drown away

25. I'm saving big banty and ceaser

26. Don and Big banty(wait, big banty hope you are not big in real life? 🤔) If you are, I no fit kill myself o.🤣🤣

27. Big banty cos he sounds like a sweet human wit his incomplete gist lol. Dante, cos he is from my maternal state. Even tho i do not agree wit his comments. Wetin i go do? I gots save my southern bros na lol

28. I am saving Ceaser and Big Banty

29. Me I like Dante ooo, infact he is my blog boo. I will save Don too.

Big banty should drown since he has refused to tell us "the gist"😎

1. Hehehe, pretty girl is coming for your aproko head😎😎😊😊.

2. International LOL..
      I know it's since that day I disclosed my virginity status.. bad gurl😊🙈🙈

Thanks to all those who saved me.. may someone always come to your rescue whenever you need a saviour LOL..

Bless

3. This is unusual for Dante to be this ‘nice’. If you were this nice before now I would have saved you but 🤔.

4. Hello Miss Aboki, l really don't understand your first paragraph😭

30. I will save Dante and Bigbanty

31. Big banty, my boo of life. Dante, if get small strength, I may look your side. Others hmmmm

32. Nna bikonu I don't know how to swim ohh before our madam will carry me and put inside her swimming pool ohh.

Divers be alart.

33. I will save the save the only things worth saving: that wooden plank.

34. I'm saving Don and Big Banty... The sharks should feast on Ceaser

35. Ceaser & his twin Don will feel insulted a mere woman like me saved them so I will prick them with a huge needle to attract the hungry sharks.

Errm Dante, save yourself.

Bigbanty you are saved, don't stress.

1. Oh my days
      I had a good laugh

36. Big Banty how far nah what's with the big attached to your name?

Are you big,if yes I can't save you o.Mo le wa ku

Ceasar all the way,I like him cos he's intelligent

37. I'm saving Ceaser right away Cos I'm already late!