Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Thursday, July 23, 2020

THURSDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#throwbackthursday #memorylane #familiarthingsthatchangebutstaythesame #ekaro #itiswhatitis #ndewonu #namaste #goodtidings #selfmotivator #selflove #lovelivesinsideyou #letgoofthehate..

Good Morning......

I am trying to start eating less and all....but with all these food and snacks around e no easy...I have to,i must,i should...

What is the fastest way to loose weight?every day in the other room?lol

May today be a great day for you!

May God bless us all and make our hustles count......

Kisses to everyone!

E go be ✌

560 comments:

1. The Lord will guide, protect, heal, sustain, protect, defend and exalt you as you have never imagined . His hand will be around you for the rest of your days in Jesus name. Amen

Good morning loveliesπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Stay safeπŸ™

2. Wow last night was fun and sadπŸ˜‚πŸ˜«..Big congratulations to liverpool for being crowned champions 🍾,they totally deserve itπŸ‘πŸΌ

To my lovely team chelseaπŸ™ŒπŸ», Conceeding 5 goals against liverpool at anfield is no suprise to me if am being honest with the state of our defense of late

But scoring 3 pass this liverpool defence mixed with the level of form pulisic is currently on,i am more than confident that we will win our last game and make the champions league.

In giroud,pulisic & lampard i trust against πŸ’ͺπŸΎπŸ’™

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE

1. Good morning Isaac dearie. 😘😘
      My bro in law didn't allow us hear word, as per Liverpool fan.

2. Good morning oh,

Only God knows what these clubs gave you people to get such loyalty 😁

3. Isaac Chelsea broke my heart o,5-3,chai,but I give it to Liverpool they totally deserve it,

3. Good morning madam Stella n bvs,have a nice day u all..

4. Good Morning Beautiful People😊
    Rhapsody Today!!

Subject Your Plans And Desires To Him!!
    Romans 12:1.

Excerpts!!

"There's a difference between doing something because you prayed about it and doing something because God said so and that's His will for you"

"That a plan, an idea or desire has been in your heart all your life doesn't mean it came from God"

"Meditating on the Word guards your thoughts in the things of God, in the direction of His plan and purpose for your life. Don't act on carnal desires of the mind that are inspired by the world and its systems"

Today's Confession!!

My spirit, soul and body are filled with God; I give vent only to His thoughts, ideas and desires. He's at work in me both to will and to do of His good pleasure. My life is the expression of His will and glory. Hallelujah!

1. Thanks Rhapsody. Good morningπŸ€—πŸ€—

2. May my life express Your will God.
      Good morning Rhapsody

5. Goodmorn StellaπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• darling PA of lifeπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•and my beautiful soul BvsπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•hope our night was fine?
    May d Almighty bless n be with us as we go out today in Jesus nameπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ wish everyone a wonderful day aheadπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Amen,wish you a
      wonderful day ahead tooπŸ’–

Good morning

2. Amen o. Good morning my darling😘😘😘😘

3. Good morning mama BpπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Do have a beautiful day❤

6. Good morning Stella😘😘. Good morning my lovelies😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. Hope y'all slept well. I didn't get much sleep, had stuff on my mind, but no matter what, I am thankful to be alive. May God meet us all at our point in need. AMEN. Choco baibay, how are you love?😘😘. Perxian darling, you're in my prayers😘😘. Happy birthday to those celebrating today. 😘😘. Have a stress free week. Let's remember, love over hate, peace over unnecessary beef/drama. Stay safe my darlings. Much loveπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜.

7. I'm here just to register my presence. Going back to bed cause i had a very short night sleep. But before then, @Perxian boo,keep holding on to God ok,He will perfect all that concerns you soonπŸ€—
    Slutty darling,do take care ; The Lord alone knows bestπŸ€—πŸ˜˜

@Choco,@veteran sidechick,@Blessed Princess,@Nkay,@Ang,@lady bug,trust you guys are doing great? Please come back soon: I miss your presence hereπŸ€—.

And this is to all my beautiful sisters keeping it real here. Sonia,Paris,Cookie,Ms.A,Phoenix,Candy,ms tee,Essa,Kami,miss Aboki,Bae,Rhoda,Rhapsody,black chimzy,Chi love,Nnukwu Wanyi and all others too numerous to mention:its all love πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ€—πŸ€—from me to you. Thanks for keeping it real.

And to you Teejay, thanks for the shoutout yesterday: you are a darlingπŸ€—πŸ€—.

Ok:That's it.
    Can now go back to bedπŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›Œ
    Please be safe out there peopl: Good morning,and have blessed day.πŸ’πŸ’

1. Cover the duvet wellπŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ›Œ

2. Your presence has been ✅✅✅. Good morning dearie. Thanks for the shout out😘😘😘

3. Good morning dear❤❤❤πŸ’•
      Enjoy!

4. Good morning Tbabe
      Congratulations Onyi your gift

5. We love you too.
      Lady G is very OK, she will soon be with us.

6. I miss Choc 🍫 very much.. God be with you Choc 🍫😘😘

Good Morning Tbabe 😘❤️

7. Good morning my love. Wake up Jor, which bedπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

8. Today, the Almighty God will cleanse you from the pollution of the devil and his agent. Everlasting God will not allow the bondage of this world to hold you down. The Alpha and Omega who says let there be light and there was light will bring HIS beauty and light upon your life because in HIM there is no darkness.

The covenant keeping God will look at your faith and trust in HIM and take away all your sufferings and tribulations. The power of resurrection shall awaken everything dead in your life in God's Mighty name.... AmenπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Good morning, happy new day and new mercy.

9. Tragicomedy from the zoo. A minister, an old man close to 70 years sat in front of camera and was saying stuff akin to " I am an ajebutter, you're an ajekpako". That was exactly what Chris Ngige meant when he told James Faleke " I am a VI boy, you are a Mushin boy". Tufiakwa! Nigeria is finished. What exactly should happen to spring the impoverished albeit docile masses to action? Every evil thing the mind can conceive has happened in this zoo. This guy was asked a question, instead of providing answers, he rather chose the path of mudslinging. The shameless Faleke also decided to join him in the shameful exchange of words. Where on earth do political appointees harass legislators if not in Nigeria? Do you know why? It's simply because the lawmakers have compromised. Almost all of them shouldn't have been there in the first place. They lack character. I once sat close to a lousy senator from Kogi, and this punk was openly discussing how he "fucked" three sisters! Why would anyone respect such a man? Our hallowed chambers boast some of the most despicable characters you can ever imagine. Nigeria has gone to the dogs.

1. My brother the thing weak me..

2. My dear I was "fantastically" surprised on watching the video and they were all laughing like it was funny. Who did this to us?

But if you look at it again,those people are huslters like us only difference is that "honorable" has been prefixed to their name

3. I and my hubby talked about this last night, Ngige is a sellout! I am disappointed.

4. l'm afraid you are very right ceaser..

5. For once...I agree with you

6. Ike gwuru father😯😯😌

7. Hehehehehe
      Nigeria our country....

10. I'm here just to register my presence. Going back to bed cause i had a very short night sleep. But before then, @Perxian boo,keep holding on to God ok,He will perfect all that concerns you soonπŸ€—
    Slutty darling,do take care ; The Lord alone knows bestπŸ€—πŸ˜˜

@Choco,@veteran sidechick,@Blessed Princess,@Nkay,@Ang,@lady bug,trust you guys are doing great? Please come back soon: I miss your presence hereπŸ€—.

And this is to all my beautiful sisters keeping it real here. Sonia,Paris,Cookie,Ms.A,Phoenix,Candy,ms tee,Essa,Kami,miss Aboki,Bae,Rhoda,Rhapsody,black chimzy,Chi love,Nnukwu Wanyi and all others too numerous to mention:its all love πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ€—πŸ€—from me to you. Thanks for keeping it real.

And to you Teejay, thanks for the shoutout yesterday: you are a darlingπŸ€—πŸ€—.

Ok:That's it.
    Can now go back to bedπŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›Œ
    Please be safe out there peopl: Good morning,and have blessed day.πŸ’πŸ’

11. Yeshua Hamaschia,Lion Of Judah,Agwunechemba 2x πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ Thank you Father for a brand new day πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

May God perfect all that concerns us speedily in Jesus name (Amen) have an amazing day!

@Chisom πŸ’œπŸ˜πŸ₯° thanks for the shout out on IHN yesterday

Buenos dΓ­as dawlings πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ₯°

12. Good morning bvs
    A wonderful day to us all

13. Good morning bvs .How was your night.
    Things are really happening but this one I witnessed shock me fam. I was in a saloon opposite my house and I heard people screaming and calling out the security in my area .
    Wetin happen? It happened that a young man who was beating his mother and was chasing her and a Man intervened and before the Man could say Jack the boy hit with an iron rod and this Man started bleeding .
    Thank God for our street boys they dragged the guy and handed him to the security guys in our street and they handcuffed him .The boy was just mopping like Ewu and they said this was not the first time he is hitting his mother. Somebody even said that it's a Family matter it doesn't concern anybody.

1. Na wa o,

I heard some people beat their parents, so shameful!πŸ˜€πŸ‘Ž

2. Ajo nwa si owerri banye afo nne ya.
      Good morning Ejima.

14. SEEDS OF DESTINY -

THURSDAY JULY 23, 2020

TOPIC: THE GOD ADDICT

SCRIPTURE: For me, to live is Christ and to die is gain. Philippians 1:21

THOUGHT FOR THE DAY: One who is addicted to God is absolutely dependent on God. When you are addicted to God, your survival without God is impossible.

Yesterday, we established that dedication implies living in defence of the cause of God in the earth. It is being jealous for God. Elijah was jealous for God and defended His cause on earth when he killed the prophets of Baal (1 Kings 18:36-40). Esther defended the cause of God’s people, the Israelites and was ready to perish, if possible, for the same purpose (Esther 4:16).

Today, we shall look at another implication of dedication: dedication to God implies addiction to God.

There is no genuine dedication without addiction. When we say someone is addicted to cocaine, it means they are dependent on cocaine. So, one who is addicted to God is absolutely dependent on God. When you are addicted to God, your survival without God is impossible. When people live on drugs, until they are helped, they would have terrible withdrawal symptoms. If they don’t take the drugs, their body would be shaking and vibrating. When you are addicted to God, you can’t survive without time with Him in worship, praise and prayer. You can’t live for a week without studying the Word of God if you are truly dedicated to God. A dedicated Christian is a God addict. He or she is incurably addicted to God.

When you are dedicated to God, there is a godly climate you are addicted to. For example, when I was in the medical school, I would pray between one to three hours every morning before going for classes at 8am. Then, the first session of the class was from 8:00am to 12 noon, while the second session was from 1pm to 6pm. In-between these two sessions, I would still pray and meditate on the Word for about thirty minutes. I told myself that if for any reason, I oversleep in any day or something made me not to pray as I ought to, the next day would be used to pay for it.

Addictions usually come with costs. That is why some people can sell a whole house to buy cocaine or other addictive substances. In the same way, if you are addicted to God, there is nothing you can’t give up for the pursuit of God. It was Paul who said, “For me, to live is Christ and to die is gain” (Philippians 1:21). A dedicated person lives on Christ just like drug addicts live on drugs. Therefore, my counsel is, live on Christ; live in the Word; live in worship; live in God’s Presence.

Remember this: One who is addicted to God is absolutely dependent on God. When you are addicted to God, your survival without God is impossible.

ASSIGNMENTS:
    1. Ask God to break every illegal addiction in your life.
    2. Make up your mind to be addicted to God.

PRAYER: O LORD, I ask that You break every illegal addiction in my life. I receive the grace to be addicted to You, LORD, in Jesus name, AMEN

1. Thanks Marvel dearie. Congrats once again😘😘😘

2. Amen.thanks for sharing.
      Good morning

15. Self Control is strength. Calmness is mastery. You've to get to a point where your mood doesn't shift based on the insignificant actions of someone else. Don't allow others to control the direction of your life. Let not your emotions overpower your intelligence.

Like I've always known and once said here, judgement is a confession of character. Opinion doesn't define your reality. Pay no attention to inconsequential things.

Life is beautiful.... Enjoy it.

Good Morning From the Garden City.

1. Good morning Teejay love😘😘. "Don't allow others to control the direction of your life"πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

16. I admire people who

▪ can stay calm in intense discussions
    ▪ are positive no matter what
    ▪ keep their promises as often they can
    ▪ start something and pull through
    ▪ keep going after they fail
    ▪ are constantly willing to learn and improve
    ▪ support you on your worst days

HAVE A LOVELY DAY EVERYONEπŸ€—

17. Good morning ❤

...no wonder i delayed watching it since it was realeased. But what exactly was d fuss about the movie? Was it d biz class flown or fleet of cars in d movie or what? Nothing so wow abt d movie abeg. I give Crazy Rich Asians a 4.5/10.

Hi's Candy, Tbabe 😘

1. Good morning Darling GnM.😘😘. I love that movie oo

2. And yet it was nominated for an Oscar for best movie...hmmm...I wonder why.

18. When you talk to people, they confuse you even more but when you talk to God, slowly but surely you begin to find your direction, you begin to feel like things are slowly making sense and somehow things just feel right again.

It’s not an overnight epiphany, it’s not a magic wand that will finally wipe away your confusion, it’s just a small step in the right direction, an idea, a small decision or just a new sense of self-worth or wisdom that makes you feel unstuck and sets you free.

Talk to God if you’re confused about someone, he will either move your heart closer or push you away. Signs will show up, you will hear something about them, you will see a side you haven’t seen before, you will slowly begin to make a decision and you will eventually figure out if that’s the right person for you.
    Good Thursday Morning everybody......

19. You will never be good enough for everybody,but you will always be the best for someone who really appreciates you.
    Copied.

Good morning neighborsπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™
    Do have a beautiful day.

20. Good morning bvssss. Wishing you all a great day today. Am I first to comment?πŸ˜ƒ

1. Try againπŸ€£πŸ˜‚
      Good morning

21. Good morning everyone.
    God bless our day

22. Good morning beautiful people ❤️❤️πŸ€—

23. IN THIS LIFE OF OURS

Be bold.
    Take risks.
    Live life freely.
    Trust your gut.
    Be your best self.
    Lead by example.
    Express gratitude.
    Say what you feel.
    Mean what you say.
    Believe in your power.
    Exceed your expectations alwaysπŸ™πŸΎ

24. Marrying someone who's working doesn't guarantee anything, retrenchments happen, business fails etc..Marry the one you love

1. Coronavirus is a real game changer..
      It humbled all of usπŸ˜†πŸ€£
      No condition is permanent should not be a reason to settle for an idle/ lazy person oh, Hmmm of you don't want to feel suicidal.
      Morning oh,everyone..
      Chizzy j

2. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
      Good morning

25. Isiah 43vs19... Behold, I will do a new thing, now it shall spring forth; shall you not know it? I will even make a road in the wilderness and rivers in the desert.
    BV's as we rise up this morning, may the Almighty God do a new thing in our life. He will command the wind of favor to rise from all corners of the world and locate us for good in Jesus name. .....AMEN

Shout out to Candy, Paris, Black Slimzy, Essa, Chilove, Phoenix and Mama blog pikin.

Teejay, I saw your appreciation to me on SP yesterday, you shall continue to move from glory to glory and i tap into you type of blessings too.

Good morning all!

26. Good morning bvs. Please pray for me, I am on the hospital bed.

1. I wish you quickest recovery,May the healing hands of God rest on you.

2. May God send his healing angels to minister to you right now. Receive your healing and come back with a testimony,in Jesus name I pray, Amen

27. Good morning. have a nice day

28. Good morning lovelies πŸ’•

God bless y'all now and always. Una doh o

Stella, I hail thee. πŸ’•

29. Eka joy and aboki,leave people to air their opinion on the blog,must every comment tally with your sense of reasoning? This is becoming three much of you,we all can't have same opinion otherwise,the blog won't be interesting. This is Stellas blog not your blog. If you are so pained,go start your blog. Msheeew!

30. Good morning Dearies'
    May your day be filled with peace and fulfilment.
    That dumb Anon that was disgracing herself by saying being obese doesn't reflect on someone's body.Why do you spend more time on aproko instead of seeking for more knowledge on things you don't know also
    insulting people.
    Obesity is the accumulation of fat under the subcutaneous layer of the skin.
    We have types of obesity using body mass index.
    -Overweight; BMI of 25 to 29.5
    Obese class 1;BMI 30 34.5
    Obese class 2;BMI 35 to 39.5
    Obese class 3;BMI 40 to 45.5(Super obese)
    Without being an athlete with huge muscles,a person can never be obese without being fat.A person whose BMI doesn't fall in the types can never be fat.Next time dont insult people that try to educate you.
    Don't let Praise's of BBN explanation of obese deceive you,he knows nothing.
    @Twin squared, don't mind that Anon on Nina's post,dumb Anon.
    I come in peace

31. Good morning lovelies. God's blessings overshadow us today.
    Have a great day y'all.
    Stay safe.
    #Tbt

32. Good morning all. The fastest way to lose weight is to reduce the portion you eat, no junks, reduce the carbs too.

33. I have made so many mistakes in life, but you see, fighting in a place where no one will separate me.... Hmmm, my dear BVs, I will NEVER try that again.

1. Hahahahahahaha,Chai!!! It is well
      Good morning

34. Good morning everyone
    Congratulations to Liverpool FC for winning the Premier League
    Isaac i hope you did not feel sad when Chelsea lost yesterday����

35. #Drinkupto6sachetofwatertoday.. Stop πŸ‘doingπŸ‘ yourselfπŸ‘!!! HahaπŸ˜‚πŸ€£

A beautiful Morning to you all ❤️πŸ’• ❤️πŸ’œ

36. Easy exercises done consistently....that is sure way to loose weight plus avoid night food and replace it with fruits!
    Good morning neighbors!πŸ’‹

37. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤️❤️πŸ₯°

I just came to mark present😁❤️

Have a beautiful dayπŸ™

38. Good morning FAMILY!
    Hope we all had a good night?
    Shout out to the latest Nollywood actors FFK and SDM.
    I had a good laugh watching them last night, especially the way SDM was pronouncing "ndi Igbo".

39. Imagine after s*x, your partner walks to the mirror and says "Queen mother, it is done" What would you do?

πŸ˜«πŸ˜‚

40. Stella try to eat less u hear,would make you more comfortable as you a sedentary worker.
    You can also knack everyday so you can sweat sweat sweat...lol.

41. HONEY, YOU ARE BLESSED!

“So don’t be afraid, little flock. For it gives your Father great happiness to give you the Kingdom.” Luke 12:32 (NLT)

Settle this within yourself this morning of how tremendously blessed you are. It’s not when you get the desires of your heart that you will become blessed. No, you are blessed right now! Discontentment can tell you that you need this or that before you can truly be happy. Only to find that when you finally get those things you really want, you are now on to the next thing. Never really satisfied. The people of Israel wandered in the desert for forty years, looking to reach the land that God had promised. Their hearts were full of complaints and murmurings. They were frustrated with God, with their situation, upset with Moses, and at each others’ throats because they couldn’t see how blessed they really were. Although living in tents isn’t the Ritz, living in God is. They had forgotten their rich heritage and the mighty God they served. It’s insulting to God when we don’t see how blessed we are already. If you know the King of kings and the Lord of lords. If you have a relationship with Almighty God. If you can go to Him and pray to Him. If you are a daughter of the King, then sister, you are blessed!
    Daughters of the King Devo.

42. A beautiful Thursday to you. Good morning

43. Good morning world people of Sdk and Stellicious Stella. Stella you can try lemon water with warm water and a spoon of honey. God bless us all

44. THANK GOD OOO!!!

45. Good morning lovely people of SDK.πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

46. Morning fam,
    Nice to be hear before the comments get to 1 million plus..πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Every day in the other room to lose weight isnor badπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

Blessed day to all
    KissesπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

47. My friend got a Yoruba girlfriend who always asks him for transport money anytime he asks her to come over.

He ended up saving her number as BoluwaT-fare πŸ˜«πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

48. Good morning bvs
    Stella the fastest way is too reduce your meals(moderation (or replace one major meal with low fat meals or fruits and vegetables. Fasting or over dieting will only make you binge later.
    Hope everyone has a beautiful day filled with positive vibes.
    Love and Light
    ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

49. Good morning lovely people of SDK VILLE.πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

50. Memo

The next face of in house news competition will be on Monday July 27th.

No face caps and photo must be taken outside in full length.

You can start sending in entries...directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

51. Good morning my people, wishing you all a great day ahead. Stay safe! God bless us all.

52. Anon from boredom eliminating post that didn't know her boyfriend was married,this is for you. It's good you left that stupid man for good. And if the wife come around to take that car, make sure you fight her eith everything you have so she doesn't succeed. She's not wise at all. Like you said, you are not her problem, her husband is.

53. Wetin dey okur today. I made it in almost 2wks. E go must be!.

54. Amen.
    Amen.

I was on video call with someone yesterday and he told me I'm adding weight seriously.

I always add weight when I'm idle but when I'm up and doing,I shed it so fast.

55. Ututu oma nu, ndi m'ji eme onu 😝,.I met SP today. Hello the youngest CEO TJ and Martins aboy/apapa.

Able PA Kedu ije?
    Stella the amazing Amazon 😘

56. Good morning My people
    How una dey?
    Hope say u don say some words of appreciation to Baba God??
    Hmmmm
    Na person wey dey alive na em fit open mouth ooo.
    But na you go choose the kind words wey go comot from your mouth.

'Baba God na my light and salvation na who I go fear'

No fear!!!

57. Good morning guys, I have a beautiful and very long hair, but I would really love to join the virgin hair geng. What do I do? Do I cut all my hair and start from the beginning or stop retouching my hair. Pls which one is faster and more effective? I really want that virgin hair look.abeg make una reply me, thanks,Have a beautiful day guys.

58. I made it today!

Leaving home for the Gym now!

Feels good to be back

Do I still have my lovers???

I need a pet.....

59. Stella dry fasting cut out sugar. Plaster or any food with glucose by product. In 1week u will see visible change. 🍎🍎🍎

60. Good morning everyone, may our day be blessed

61. Good morning all, Have a productive and blessed day ahead! Amen.. E go surely be✌✌✌✌✌

62. Good morning bvs. My own is that my sense of smell wants to kill me. I am loosing it already. Everything smells so awful and bloats my tummy. I'm in the last days of my first trimester. Mummies please will this ever stop?. Tell your experience please I need hope.

63. Haba,this is the third time I will be typing this. Terrible network.

Chocolate Noir,hope you are good πŸ™‹
    Stella Oge,hope you are better now. It's well

I haven't been seeing Chickito and Doppelganger's comments since I started coming online again. Hope they are good.

I'm so happy, my MTC training is ending tomorrow finally and I can now join a Dept in church.
    May today be good to us

64. Let's drop all our worries at Christ's feet, He will see us through. You are what you feel you are so think and speak positively to yourself today. I pray that joy and peace from above fills your hearts and minds. All will be well!πŸ’šπŸ‘

65. 2 Samuel 14:1–15:12

Being beautiful on the outside doesn’t make you beautiful on the inside. Absalom had a perfect appearance, but what was going on inside was quite different. People spend hours going to gyms, hairdressers, doing make-up, clothes shopping and working on their outward appearance. What really matters is what’s going on inside. We all need to work harder on our inner beauty. I know I do.
    ~Pippa

66. Good morning bvs. May we find favour with God and man today. Amen!

67. Stella your mindset is beautiful abeg, you are so forgiving and supportive, God will not only bless you but your generations to come because of your good heart. You are just awesome!πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

Some years back I stayed with my cousin for a few months, and I understood that, "you are what you eat".

My skin was shining, stomach flat, i lost a ton of weight, why? She doesn't use oil to cook, even soup, she uses lots of tatashe and Pam's spray fat, there were different fruits in the fridge, the funny thing is that we ate a lot of bread(I love bread) croissant, Danish pastries, her house was filled with goodies, chocolate but no soda or fizzy drink. She can eat Like two slices of bread, fried egg without the yoke, no red meat, so many things. i had to adapt to her lifestyle and the results was just amazing, she is rich and could afford anything but she eats healthy.

Umunnem n'ime Chineke watch what you eat not just because you want to loose weight o but to avoid some sicknesses when you get older, do not blame village people then o, na wetin you chop na im cause am.

Udo!

68. Good morning all,may we all have a prosperous Thursday. I have started eating less too but snacking between meals is my week point. I pray I am able to discipline myself more.

1. Good morning Ideal. You can try "snack" on fruits. Works for me. Biscuits and chocolates are my weaknesses, but God dey

69. Good morning everyone
    God bless us all amen

70. Please medical personnels in the house, I went to the hospital, did some lab test and found out that I've got an infection. The doctor prescribed drugs for me which I took. Now, I was supposed to see my period since last week but I haven up till now. I am confused.

Could it be the drugs that I took that caused it?

1. You didn't tell us the kind of infe8 that you got, how you won make we give you our quack adviceπŸ€£πŸ˜…..
      Chizzy j

71. The fastest way to loose weight for me is intermediate fasting and portion control. That way , you will loose weight without having too much loose skin.

72. Good morning fellow SDK neighbors, πŸ˜€

Do have a great day πŸ€—

Peace✌

73. Good morning loveliesπŸ₯°πŸ₯°,Chelsea broke my heart yesterdayπŸ™,have a lovely day everyone

1. Good morning dear. Sorry about your broken heart o. That's football for youπŸ€—

74. Thursday, July 23
    2020.OPEN HEAVEN DEVOTIONAL
    TAKE HEED
    Read
    1 Corinthians 10:1-13

1. Moreover, brethren, I would not that ye should be ignorant, how that all our fathers were under the cloud, and all passed through the sea;

2. And were all baptized unto Moses in the cloud and in the sea;

3. And did all eat the same spiritual meat;

4. And did all drink the same spiritual drink: for they drank of that spiritual Rock that followed them: and that Rock was Christ.

5. But with many of them God was not well pleased: for they were overthrown in the wilderness.

6. Now these things were our examples, to the intent we should not lust after evil things, as they also lusted.

7. Neither be ye idolaters, as were some of them; as it is written, The people sat down to eat and drink, and rose up to play.

8. Neither let us commit fornication, as some of them committed, and fell in one day three and twenty thousand.

9. Neither let us tempt Christ, as some of them also tempted, and were destroyed of serpents.

10. Neither murmur ye, as some of them also murmured, and were destroyed of the destroyer.

11. Now all these things happened unto them for ensamples: and they are written for our admonition, upon whom the ends of the world are come.

12. Wherefore let him that thinketh he standeth take heed lest he fall.

13. There hath no temptation taken you but such as is common to man: but God is faithful, who will not suffer you to be tempted above that ye are able; but will with the temptation also make a way to escape, that ye may be able to bear it.

Memorise
    Wherefore let him that thinketh he standeth take heed lest he fall.

1 Corinthians 10:12

“For Demas hath forsaken me, having loved this present world, and is departed unto Thessalonica; Crescens to Galatia, Titus unto Dalmatia. 2 Timothy 4:10”

Who was Demas? Colossians 4:14 and Philemon 1:24 tell us that Demas was a fellow labourer with Paul, just like Luke, who wrote the Gospel of St. Luke. How could anybody be that close to Paul and end up back in the world? I want you to get something clear: there is no one above the possibility of backsliding. The Bible says that Moses spoke to God face to face; he had seen His wrath, yet he disobeyed Him. Dont think you are above the possibility of backsliding. This was Samsons mistake. He had won so many battles that he started to feel invincible, so he relaxed in the lap of Delilah. Apostle Paul said that he kept his body under subjection so that he would not miss heaven (1 Corinthians 9:27 ). Backsliding does not happen at once; it is a gradual process. The devil makes this process so slow that the one backsliding may not even realise it. When a person reduces the time spent praying and/or reading his Bible and starts attending fewer Christian programmes, before long, it will be normal for the fellow to go a whole day without reading his Bible or talking to God. Once there is a separation, the devil will begin to introduce little things that dont look like sin; if the fellow accepts those, then he will bring in the little sins and before long, he would have started doing things he once vowed never to do again. The devil may be many negative things, but he is no fool. Check yourself: are you reducing the time you spend reading your Bible and talking to God every day? Are you beginning to have certain desires that you thought were already dead? If the answer is yes, then you urgently need another piece of iron to sharpen you; you need to be in fellowship with other Christians who can help rekindle your fire.Take heed, the devil is on the prowl (1 Peter 5:8 ).

Point
    Be sober and vigilant. The devil, your adversary is actively seeking whom to devour. Take heed.

Bible in One Year
    Isaiah 35:1-10 , Isaiah 36:1-22

Hymns
    My Faith Looks Up to Thee

75. They people in BBN talk about satisfying themselves eeehhh

I used to see it as a Big Thing until Recently

DD helping ladies since 1900

76. City Chocolate23 July 2020 at 08:26

What a privilege to be alive today🀣🀣🀣 Thank you God for the gift of life πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™.

Good morning Stella πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’“πŸ’“❣️
    Good morning PA 😍😍😘😘😘
    Good morning Blog Angels πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ€©
    Good morning Bv's and Anoymous πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ž

So last week, we got a news that an aunt of our's based in the U.S had covid 19( a Nurse)πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯. We were all sad but prayed to God for His healing upon her. She has difficulties in breathing right now and we know God will come true for her Amen πŸ™ πŸ™πŸ™ πŸ™

Hi ya BV Phoneix and (another BV i can't remember now), Thanks for checking up on me. My ears are fine and doing betterπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜. All Glory to God πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Have a great and fantastic day people.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ˜πŸ€©

#staysafe#
    #covidisreal#
    #usefacemask#
    #washyourhands#

77. Thank you Lord for the grace to see another day.

78. One thing I know is Kaisha is not a Badgirl She’s Not A BIG BRO MATERIAL

79. Good morning all,hope everyone slept well,to all the best going through a phase,the Lord will come through for you,to those celebrating,joy overflow for you,have a blessed day all

80. Good morning world.

81. Guys morning y'all,
    Yesterday chronicles was so sad, seeing how Women ,have degraded themselves to allow cheating go free, making it a norm already.hmmmmmmm ,it does not rain everywhere ooooo .stop lying to women. cause you decided to stay in your disrespectful relationship, does not mean every woman does value herself or her life.i can never condone cheating and Dv.never,even if it rains everywhere and all men cheat(which is a blatant lie).I can never cheat myself ,my happiness,health or worth all cause I want to be in a relationship or marriage,i rather stay single.i feel this women just have low self esteem to be sincere,cause if you value yourself settling for less or opening your eyes to allow your man have other options cause he feels you are not enough or he lacks self control will not be an option. I pray that poster walks out of that marriage for her sanity and that of her children.

God forbid bad thing

82. Today is my birthday and I am most grateful to God Almighty for the gift of life.happy birthday to me

83. Good morning Stella and everyone. Remember that God over everything in all your dealings and intercede for others.Been a while I heard from Chocolate noir.Stella please reply my mail.

Have a blessed day ahead.Remember that whatever situation you find yourself,be thankful and grateful.

84. Good morning Stella and everyone. Remember that God over everything in all your dealings and intercede for others.Been a while I heard from Chocolate noir.Stella please reply my mail.

Have a blessed day ahead.Remember that whatever situation you find yourself,be thankful and grateful.