Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: US Rapper Kanye West Announces Intention To Run For Presidency

Sunday, July 05, 2020

US Rapper Kanye West Announces Intention To Run For Presidency

American rapper Kanye West has announced that he wants to run for Presidency of the United States.....

32 comments:

1. Go Kanye! Go Kanye! Ye Ye Ye

The best you can do for your buddy Trump.

Gotta love Kanye and Kim. They are soo SMART!

2. ACCORDING TO MALCOM X, BLACK CELEBRITIRES ARE NOT BLACK LEADERS BUT PUPPETS FOR WHITE HANDLERS OF THEIR BUSINESS

2. Joker

But then again, it’s his right.

1. He plan is to help trump win. Cause most people will forget to vote for bidem then vote for him. But later... the game goes back to trump

2. Oh hush were you there?????

3. Which party is he in? Democratic don get flag bearer same with Republican so which party is he running for?

4. Okies...GoodLuck to Mr Kenya west Oko Kim...

1. Kanye West is going to help Trump win the 2020 election because he doesn't care about Black Americans or any Americans for that matter. He is going to take votes from Biden just because Trump's tax cuts on the wealthy help him become even wealthier.

6. When election is just three months away? Under which party abeg?

1. Lets not forget he is married to kim kardashian. Next thing will be keeping up with the US as a show😂😂

7. Anything is possible...if Trump could win, then he can.

1. Lets not forget he is married to kim kardashian. Next thing will be keeping up with the US as a show😂😂

8. The way I see Grace all over Kim, Kanye and their families, I won't be surprised if it happens. Kim has been a star, an actress, a model, a mogul, the wife of a General Overseer etc, it's simple for her to just enter the office of the wife of the POTUS. Oh Lord, pls locate me and change my story IJN.

1. I laugh when people call Kim dumb. That girl is full of brains!

9. all the best kanye

10. Good for him.

11. They will end up splitting black voters and it will benefit trump. Keeping up with the Kardashians from the White House activated 😂😂

12. Too late for him to be on any state ballot.

13. He wants to divide Biden's vote.