Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Wordless Post

55 comments:

1. Been there dear, this set are lucky to receive twice what many other set received which was just N19,800 but we were smart to save most out of it and used it well after passing out๐Ÿ˜Š. My dear be positive and take on the challenge with a positive mindset, there is nothing you cannot achieve on this new phase๐Ÿค—

1. I received 9500 in state where there is high cost of living, yet I didn't cry or fear.

2. Eyah! God sure will make a way IJN

3. Nezz your own even reach 9500, my time it’s was 6k and I had mad fun in maiduguri.

4. I remember receiving 2k or was it 2,500 then and I was so scared of returning to Lagos without a job. Chai It wasn't easy, got a decent job after 4 years. I was so desperate I took a job of 10k from mainland to the Island.
      Nigerian leaders are extremely wicked ๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍♂️

5. @AdaJesus,Maiduguri is better than PH naw.You can't compare the cost of living of Borno to Rivers.

6. This is sad ๐Ÿ˜” there is poverty in the land, poor lady ๐Ÿฆ‹

2. Kia, I don't believe this.
    Maybe she was crying for something else.

1. it’s true, i saw the video myself on twitter, she might have done it as a joke or something but she was truly pained

2. I saw the video too, I thought it was a joke o

3. This is really sad,i hope things gets better ASAP

4. There was a country! My dear, brace up and face your challenges head on! No need for tears because those tears won't wipe away your problems. It is well

5. okay you dont want other people to enjoy what you have been enjoying abi
    nonsense ..

6. This is the truth of many sadly☹️☹️

7. It was N9,750 during my time. Wasn't even enough for transport sef.

1. Hehehehe! Na me and you dey the same WhatsApp group. I've been out of job for 6 years. Sad country.

2. Received same. My PPA paid N2500, I served in Benue State which isn't too rich a State. I managed to save something at the end of the day.

I actually understand her fear. The pandemic has crippled lots of jobs in the world but we just have to be hopeful. If she managed to save, she can start up a small online business.

8. My dear I don't blame you, the situation of the country economically appalling..welcome to reality..
    BV NEME

9. To those of you still serving,this is the time to save from your allawee and plan if not,hmm OYO๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

1. Is allawee enough to save? Don't know the state of Nigeria now but when I served, FG and state allawee no do anything for the entire month let alone save. Before you know it, ure waiting for the next bank alert ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍♂️

10. Eayah. It will never be well with the present leaders that only think of their own.

Oh girl, you can do better

1. Past and present leaders. Or do you think the past leaders laid a good foundation/did better?

2. Na both past and present oooo.

11. Hmm mm,can you blame her? The labor market is so uncertain

1. My sis,so so uncertain.
      They are lucky they received 33,000.

12. Nawa o. I didn't even collect mine for one day,somebody else was collecting it while I was in Lagos doing beta job.
    BEDSANDROSES.

13. Is she crying for real? How people make cry cry videos still baffles me

14. Eyah pele dear... Been there. Post NYSC depression is real... Oh that feeling of uncertainty. Since the government has refused to do something about it, therapy should be included in the last phase of service year. Make person no go run nuts

15. Like play like play , this lady will soon get federal job , in fact she will get it in Jesus name. Amen ๐Ÿ™

16. Nigeria my country.no more oSo free money.eyah.pele o

17. Abegi her time has pass let another batch come and chop their own...

18. She might be crying because of it for real especially when she's not sure of getting a job.This country is in a mess.

19. She might be doing this to get sympathy, who knows her help might come from this. I'm seeing this from a positive point of view. May your helper locate you baby girl.

20. She might be doing it to get sympathy, who knows helpers may locate her. I wish her all the best.

21. Eyah! She needs to brace up

22. To think that back then I thought my 9500 was a lot of money too...
    By the way I am new here(comments), hello all.

1. Welcome on board to a great family where everyone is somebody. Enjoy all the fun, drama, love, blessings in this blog.

23. After considering what's going on especially this 2020 and probably with other siblings depending on her she broke out in tears...

I pray this tears bring her open doors... Sometimes, you have to take the bull by the horns...

I really wish it turns out good for her...

24. E reach to cry. Some graduate are not getting up that in the real world.

May God's grace be sufficient for us. I saw the video and I think it was meant to be a joke

25. I really don't blame her.

As a teacher, I have been slipping in and out of depression since the inception of the pandemic.

Lots of plans dashed with no steady income.

It's becoming increasingly more difficult to even feed and survive with my mom and siblings.

I pray this favours her.
    I really pray!!!

1. Stay strong Noni
      We hope things turn out for good for us.
      Lots of love

26. The fear of the unknown was what I had but God came through. It is well.