Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Etinosa Idemudia Allegedly Pregnant

Friday, August 14, 2020

Actress Etinosa Idemudia Allegedly Pregnant

Controversial actress Etinosa Idemudia is said to be pregnant with her first child..

The actor who is allegedly shielding her stomach from the watchful eyes of monitoring spirits (especially on the last video posted on her page) is whispered to be glowing and showing signs of pregnancy.

Unless she comes out to say she has been eating too much lately to explain for what insiders is so sure of then i don't know what to call her new 'Bump'

She is free and welcome to debunk,deny and distance herself from this story but we leave the few months remaining to be the Judge .....

Congrats in advance babe!!!

59 comments:

1. If she is, then congrats to her. Pregnancy should be a thing of joy.

2. Who e concern is she chop yam. Her body, her fuck, her implantation, her gestation, her delivery, her baby, her decisions, naked she cum, naked she go, wetin kwonsai musa for gate. Monitoring spirits bawo? Who planted the yam?

3. Wow wow.

My Edo sister congratulations in advance. Now her body go calm down🤣🤣

4. Wow, i am so happy for her. What she cud nt get in her first marriage. God jus gave her free of charge. I hope it is not somebody's husband dt u carried belle fr sha!

1. Cup cake she was once married?

2. Yes she was once married to one soldier man. Chai that man mess this woman up( DV).

5. Whatever makes her happy.
    Let's hope it's not for a married man. I mean, as if sleeping with him isnt bad enough,you go ahead to get pregnant not minding.
    I told myself I will stop judging people so let me shut it at this point.
    Congratulations to her in advance if she is actually pregnant. Welcome to the world of maturity

6. Stella you get eyes everywhere like efcc.

7. Person dey get mind give this girl belle?? Don't mean to sound disrespectful, but av never heard anything positive about ds girl, always one problem or d other. Well I guess men are really funny

1. some people are out there looking for where to shook their rod until it meet one that would hold the rod to have sense of responsibility

2. As in eh, some men get mind oo.

3. You Are disrespectful! You've never heard anything positive means nobody can have anything to do with her?? That's how people should be written off?? For your info though, she's a funny and sweet lady, as well as really talented.

4. “Men are really funny” 👍🏽

5. Na wah for you Anon 8:39, look at the way you totally condemn a human being as if you are any better.

8. What congrats?celebrating immorality,unless she is secretly married

1. I tire o.
      Hypocrites in this country plenty. What is wrong will always be wrong, if u like wear it gold

2. You just earned my respect 🙌 👏

3. Marriage might define you and your self worth,it doesnt define everywoman. Some hustle for babies, some hustle for men, and some hustle for marriage as a retirement plan. Focus on wat makes ur life worth living and leave others alone.

4. We can't be glorifying immorality unless she's married.

5. And if she's truly pregnant, who says it's only through f**k one can get pregnant. Allow people to live their lives.

6. Abi ohh. What happened to the IVFs, surrogacy or this World. Abeg all Musa to his kettle.

9. Congratulations to her.what ever rocks her boat.

Stella I rise boyonce bumbum for youoooo,your antenna is world class I swear.

10. Okay. Pregnancy news is good news so congratulations are in order

11. Congratulations to her in advance, my edo sister

12. This looks like rumour has it, but decoded already.

13. Congratulations to her

14. Congrats in advance.... another baby mama tales, i hope not.

15. Congratulations and safe delivery in advance if the news is true.

16. Good for her.🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

17. Congrats to her...I love baby's news

18. Pregnant???...
    I doubt!..
    She might be accumulating FAT for a liposuction surgery...

19. Pregnant without a husband
    The ungodly trend in Nollywood.
    😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

1. Unfortunately not everyone believes in your godly ways. Who your godly ways epp? Only you.

2. Unfortunately not everyone believes in your godly ways. Who your godly ways epp? Only you.

3. Unfortunately not everyone believes in your godly ways. Who your godly ways epp? Only you.

4. Glorifying sin and still worship God

20. You will know who that godly way EPP when u cross over to the other side.No worry.