Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Evicts Housemates Ka3na And Lilo

Monday, August 03, 2020

BBNaija Evicts Housemates Ka3na And Lilo

On Sunday’s live eviction show., The host Ebuka Obi-Uchendu had announced that there will be a double eviction, he asked Lilo Ka3na, Praise and Eric the four housemates with the least votes to stand up.....

After that remaining saved housemates were called into the diary room by biggie and asked to vote amongst the four for a possible eviction. Lilo and Ka3na were voted out by the housemates .....

Lilo said she was surprised to be leaving and wondered why the housemates didn't save her .....

50 comments:

1. Same here, i wanted her to stay longer.
      That's life😂😂😂😂

Good morning Paris

2. I never knew Lilo was a yoruba girl....her surname is Aderogba or smthn shes even from Ondo....same as my mum. I for support the girl more. I feel she had alot more to offer but didnt get a chance.
      She spent only 2weeks and has already risked her rltshp outside.
      My favs still remain Nengi,Erica and Kidd and Ozo.

3. It did not,she spoiled her game by clinging to Eric,babe would have gone far..and she was boring too

4. @BNR. Erica and Kiddwaya don fall my hand😭😭😭

5. She was so quite and cliched to Eric

2. Erica fall my hand big time😭😭😭😭😭😭 Erica why 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

1. Lilo thank God you are gone. The person that advised you on that SHIPPING nonsense no try biko.

Good morning everyone

2. Pls narrate what she did, I didn't watch last night eviction show

3. I slept off, did she bang Kidd?? 😱😱😭

4. Waya waya tinzs..fingering aiye..this housemates are horny bunch

5. Shooter the video is trending on twitter. He fingered the hell out of her. Her facial expression was 💯💯💯, as in the thing enter wella. Kai!! Erica butu why😭😭😭😭

6. They had sex @Anon and Shooter Gyal. I even saw her bum bum😭😭😭. But some people said is fingering oh. But that thing is not fingering abeg🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

7. @Shooter Gyal, she was on top 😭😭😭😭 doing the do with Kiddwaya

8. Thanks Miss Aboki and Sonia. I just saw the video.
      Was that fingering or sex gan gan?
      Chai! She messed up big time

9. They had sex. That is not fingering. Erica why?? Just 2 weeks haba

3. Katrina is coming out to meet her shameful sex video as edey hot on air with her boss tag which she couldn't potray, smhow.
    It was obvious she just used praise to satisfy her urge that minute,no chemistry.

As for Lilo, hmmn ,not even makeup, she didn't see it coming as per say she too get vibe abi,why so over confidence in Biggys house, someone that all her highlights only showed gumming body with Eric,she kno send other housemates now you expected them to care for you.

I believe now she will be crying that the person that single handedly spoil her game is still in the house adding nothing to the game while she is out there.

Lesson learnt too late!.

1. Over confidence too worry Lilo, let her be going, She spoil her game by herself and for herself.
      No pity for Lilo, right from day 1 in biggie's house..

4. Why is Lilo surprised??? You didn't bond with housemates except Eric. Personally I wished it would have been Eric and Lilo.

1. I don’t understand oo, she didn’t bond with them and she was expecting some kind of miracle 😂😂😂😂😂!!
      Nonsense and leric

5. Eric will soon join her ,so they will finish there movie ...
    Wety remain na for her to carry Eric enter diary room...
    She's too horny ,even before the show started !

6. Lilo how would they save you when you can only function around Eric. Lilo made Eric her priority and she forgot the man in reason of coming to the show.

Ka3an hmmmmmmmmmm girl that can't hold body for barely two weeks🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. As for Lilo She saw it coming but na Ka3na surprise me

7. My wish came through when lilo and ka3na were evicted. Now, Eric can stay focused. Women, learn to look out for yourselves.whateber happens, you women are the ones who will be reduced to nothing.
    You went to the house to get that money, you lost focus and started loving up and down forgetting why you went to BBN.
    I hope Eric receives brain. She already got finger Ed last night and I'm wondering what the hell is wrong with these people. Just two weeks you are already horny and degrading yourselves?

8. What they did to Lilo is unfair,that means our votes don’t count anymore,for those who voted o,if then it’s like this then people should stop voting since big brother will still decide who leaves
    But Eric would’ve left and not Lilo
    I felt he was using her,dat thing isn’t love🙄

9. Lilo was busy gumming Eric Asif they are from the same household before entering the house....she no rapport with the girls nor other guys... Smh never seen a dumber yoruba girl in all my life

10. Yesterday's eviction was🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

No pity for Lilo😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    She was too confidence that she didn't makeup and not putting on nice dress..
    Let her go and watch her video of gumming body with Eric😂😂😂😂😂

11. I wish the two ultimate lover mistakenly sent to bbniger house were evicted so they could continue the love story. Katrina is also a disgrace to motherhood just two weeks.

12. Those that knows Erica should call her to order. WTF!!!

1. Leave that one ooo, Shey he’s belittling our LAYCON ba

2. Pls what did she do?,I didn't the eviction show

3. Kid go chop am comot face, that one is a certified FLIRT

4. I just saw the video of Erica and Kid getting down. Ooo I am so disappointed in that girl, I thought she knew better

5. Kim nana, this one our guy is catching feelings upandan, dont you think this will "break" him if he finds out??

13. Big brother better stop with eviction process, why ask us to vote when you know vote won't count. Asking housemate to vote out a fellow housemate. Biggie did this for strategy cos wathoni and tolani baj already hinted they find Eric very attractive. Biggie is disregarding vote just cos he want highlight. Who noticed how tolani baj has been following Eric around since lilo's eviction. Lol! Who saw tolani baj masturbating? These set of Bbn girls are horny asf. #spotremover#

14. Last night eviction sweet me reach my FAROME!
    I knew Ka3na was gonna leave and at the same time I wanted LILO to leave too cos she’s fast loosing it! How can I cling onto a man as if he’s the ultimate price
    Men will disgrace u ooo, lilo never reach ojota bus stop before the Johnny Bravo put indomie for fire
    I’m so happy she fucking left!!

1. Lol make he no chop again?

Na evict they evict Lilo now, she no die

15. Lilo messed up her game big time. Right from the first day I saw her, I expected her to go far in the game. She would have been a big competition for the likes of Nengi and Erica but babe got dickmatized. People wanting to be in the big brother house should learn from the likes of Mercy Lamborghini, who despite being in a relationship in the house, interacted with others very well. Up on till she left the house, I was very irritated each time she appeared on my screen; such a lovestruck teenager abi na puppy who should have gone for Ultimate Love show. Lilo was in the wrong house. All of her highlights was with Eric. Sorry, her highlight was Eric. She missed the opportunity to sell herself. At this point, she's so forgettable.

1. Please what time and station do they repeat the eviction show

16. I knew ka3na will be voted out by the housemates

1. When she was insulting them because of food. I'm sure all of them voted for her. In my place its a big insult to deny people food. Food is always given freely

17. Nigerian youths are so daft. You voted for your preferred HM and right before your eyes, they changed the strategy and kicked out people of their choice, you're here crying. Yet they will vote again, the scam will continue and they'll be back crying just like they do in elections. And someone will say youths are ready to run this country.

1. The modalities for eviction were already announced at the beginning of the week. I guess you didn’t watch, there was therefore nothing surprising that happened yesterday

18. I wish it was Eríc and Lilo ,i wanted ka3na to stay and give us drama

19. I knew Ka3na would leave, she quarrelled so much with people.
    Lilo was so confident she wasn't leaving that u began to wonder what gave her morale. She spoilt her game by herself. You can be in a relationship but u still have to interact with others.

Ebuka gave them a good advice they should use the same energy they put in while preparing for parties to also prepare for their arena games.

I believe this set are still very much new and haven't understood the game yet, but with this eviction there's going to a lot of game changing.

Now they know the HoH has a kind of veto

20. Now they know the HoH has a kinda veto power, they will tend to 'saku' the HoH the more. Their PR with other HMs will also increase since they now know that the ultimate eviction rests with the other HMs.

21. I wish ka3na stayed she would have gone far. Watch out, the housemates will pretend to be nice to each other because of this pattern of voting.