Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 Controversial Housemate Erica Wins HOH And Picks Lover Kiddwaya As Deputy

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

BBNaija Season 5 Controversial Housemate Erica Wins HOH And Picks Lover Kiddwaya As Deputy

On Monday August 10,2020 Big brother Naija season 5 housemate Erica, emerged as the new Head of House after defeating other housemates in a game of dice .......

Erica and Kiddwaya will be Immune from eviction this Sunday.
I hope Big brother will not show what goes on in the bedroom where these two will be holed for one week.

142 comments:

1. Erica happy honey moon to you. Thank you for leaving laycon out.

We all knew you will choose kiddy.

Laycon u self rest for the babe matter biko.

1. Did u guys hear when Laycon confessed to d housemates last night , that he has a girlfriend outside? What’s his problem exactly? Another guy was there from d get go & u feel u have d capacity to compete with him , with his rude entitlement mentality? He’s lucky that he has a huge fan base from all sides & that 85mil is already his, except on disqualification. If only he knows how loved he is outside & trust ladies of all shades ,waiting to throw themselves at him, when he’s out , of course , bcoz of d money. So sorry , but his attitude is very typical of a razz Yoruba guy . However, he deserves d money most & I’m all for it , supporting him.

2. E Taya me for the laycon, If he knows how many people are rooting for him outside the house he will quickly receive sense

3. Please how does he deserve the money? What value is he adding in that house??

4. I like Kidd for ignoring Laycon totally, you will not even know that he is dragging Erica with him, a perfect gentleman.

5. Kidd is alright cos he is not the one at the receiving end. Laycon has been seriously manipulated by this pants on firelady. I am watching right now and she has her breasts out. I am glad she picked Kiddy. She already had it planned. She told Biggie in her DS she needed privacy; with a naughty look on her face. Then went forming to Laycon who already said she is free to live her life. To turn his head again. Like the guy isnt human. Kiddy is a real Gee. No bad vibes. He refused Erica's attempt to get him to commit to a relationship with the Laycon talk. Rather, that one said, yes i also have your back but i like Laycon and i dont want to have issues with anyone in this house

2. Keeping up with the Wayas..I'm all for it 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

1. I'm so keeping up. They're messing up my sleep pattern but I love them.

2. I just love Kiddwaya...but I am sure by now everybody knows.🀣🀣🀣

Miss Aboki ooooo.....please make sure all sharp objects are kept far far far away from your boy. I don laugh tire!🀣🀣🀣

3. I don't understand that Laycon guy,was he expecting Erica to pick him? The guy just no sabi him shoe size. Let me find who to dash my 2k5 πŸ—³ to.

4. Rhapsody, I am in the same shoes with you. Last night, while they were having an intense convo where Kidd was telling her he cared about her and he wasnt playing games and he had her back.....the yeye camera switched to Kaisha soliloquizing and counting on her fingers. Nawa o!

Did you all watch Kidd offer to talk to Laycon if it would help him feel better? What an amazing man!

5. Oh really Kami?How are you doing? If I was Kidd I will remove myself from all this nonsense.

3. Oh yes, Laycon is heart broken. I just pray he get hold of himself and focus on the game.

1. I like Laycon but hes pissing me off.
      He caused all dis to himself....Erica and Kidd have been an item since beginning of dis show. I thot men have bro code....Kiddwaya is already heavily on her case,why over'step dat boundary. Its disrespectful to me. Whether d rltshp is defined or not,u know ur guy is dere.
      Have u seen how Prince backed off from Nengi once is saw shes back talking to Ozo. That is what men do....
      Even if Kidd wasnt there Erica wont date u. Does he think all d other guys too dont like Erica and Nengi. But they see dere guy is already dere so dey back off. Dats what men do.
      Lekan dey fall hand. He almost went crazy ystday if not for Vee and Neo talkn sense into him.

2. Oh yes Beds and Roses. they really talk sense into him, I just hope he listen.

3. Laycon actions seemed scripted, it is not normal

4. Thank you at beds and roses. Very disrespectful! He's busy mopping around .he doesn't need the 85m. Egbere

5. Chaiiiii B & R
      I also look forward on your BBN comment, don’t mind the “Most handsome guy” according to Miss Aboki πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»

6. B & R, your analysis is apt, the Laycon obsession is becoming annoying, anyway my people say 'roasted yam dey also hungry Mr goat πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

4. Erica winning head of house doesn't sit well with me. I hope she's advised herself to stay away from kiddwaya. Kiddwaya said he doesn't have feelings for her....lmao.

1. They're cruising btw talk is cheap. Actions speaks louder.

2. Go and remove her since it doesnt seat well.

3. Bed and rose you are mannerless. You don't know how to talk. Everyone has right to comment on any topic on this blog. If a comment doesn't sit right with you, then move ahead and stop acting like your mother didn't train you well. I am not anonymous 08:37.

4. Erica calls him flirt and constantly says how unserious he is. She has also categorically told everyone that they weren't serious with each other. Did you then expect him to go on tv and declare undying love and devotion?

Truth is, both Erica and Kidd are merely paying lip service. They are way in over their heads and they don't even know it yet🀣🀣🀣

So BBN is this much fun eh?!

5. How people revile in negativity is amazing. It doesn't sit well with you. Go and remove her. Egbere

6. All you miniature anonymous forming high voltage on B & R comment

Farabale she said what she said, and I didn’t see any insulting words there

7. Anon10.06 the one with manners. Bitter thing,how does one say any humans achievement doesnt seat well with dem,is dat not witchcraft.
      Is ur own lack of sense too hereditary?

5. Erica made my night by winning the HoH and picking Kidd as her deputy. Star girl will be a slow and steady winner. The constant discussions and consultation between Erica and Laycon is becoming irritating and annoying, I think it is scripted

1. Erica won't come home empty handed from that BBN. At least she must win belle come house. BabyWaya is going to be an accomplishment and worth higher than 85m. Abi.

6. How can I vote with my SIM card or data, Please help a sister.

It's about to go down for this right here.
    Love you Kidderica❤πŸ’–πŸ’πŸ’œπŸ’˜πŸ’•
    Please respect yourself this week dear Erica✌✌

1. Send the correct name of who you're voting to 32052.

Mobile site - 100 vote per sim.
      Desktop - 100 vote per sim
      Dstv or Gotv - Download the app and vote the higher your subscription the higher number votes you can give.

Enjoy voting.

7. How can I vote with my SIM card or data, Please help a sister.

I need to start voting

8. .. it's about to go down!! πŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒ

9. I screamed last night ehhhhh.... The tension of who that baby girl will choose. Las las she chose our besty and special friend. Who send me get favourite this season. I just wanted to watch and ve fun but My Love for Kidd and our special friend Erica. It is well.

That voting is stressful I'm not even dashing anyone vote this week. We're resting. Kidd is safe and well taking care of. I'm tired of talking about Laycon and his ways las las he needs special intervention. I give up. Vee is annoying and low key hating on Erica. She'll soon come and be going with her none existent ship that's making her feel so good.

1. But Vee said nothing but the truth to Laycon. He needs it! Twitter FC has been saying all Vee said last night. He go dey alright las las.

2. Cynthia she did more ooo.. They cooked that their late dinner, Erica helped in the kitchen, when it was time to dish out she did for the other girls in the kitchen with her and left out Erica, even Erica felt bad but just waved it abi was it when she told Kidd and Erica to leave the living room and go somewhere else with their love when she was cleaning the living room with such an attitude. She's becoming annoying.

3. Shes trying to save Lekan from himself. Dat guy was going crazy. He needed to hear all dat.

4. I know Vee can be annoying though cos was she said to Lucy during her banter with Nengi was not necessary and also during the round table meeting that Ozo called. She needs to calm down sometimes.

5. That Vee is always jealous of Erica, she was trying to convince her to accept Laycon that he has a big gbola, if Erica is her sister will she advice her to leave Kidd for Laycon?. I am happy her name is at the last ten, she will soon find out that Erica has fans more than her

6. Cynthia dear, Vee gave her advice based on the version of the story she heard. Because Laycon has feelings for Erica, every interaction between them is interpreted through the rose tinted glasses of his emotions. Things Erica would normally do around him takes on deeper, double meanings to him even though these are just mere interactions to her. He sees in her gestures things that do not exist all because he is in 'lust'. Example would be when he insisted she looked at him and he gave her a thumbs up just before the game and he believed that calmed her down cos he could see she was tense. He told this story to 4 other housemates even though Erica had told him clearly yesterday was the first time she was calm for the games because she had prayed to win and she didnt look at him at all as she was focused on the game.(Ofcourse he didnt mention that part when he was retelling his story).

Also, he conveniently forgot to tell these 4 housemates that he offered to sleep downstairs on a couch in the HOH lounge and that the reason Erica hed him in the first place was because they had earlier discussed that they would choose each other if any of them wins HOH. Why did he take out these parts from his narration?

Sorry o, Icons, but dude is delusional and seeks out housemates to tell incidienry parts of his interactions, parts taken out of context, with Erica, who can fan his delusional flames.

Last night, he said Erica is acting a script. But Erica has never ever said a bad thing about him. Instead, she goes into the diary room, insults my amazing Kidd and heaps praises on Laycon.

Their friendship was perfect until Laycon caught feelings.

7. Laycon with his small head is a big time manipulator. Story teller.

8. *talked to him
      *incendiary

Ah!Nawa o

10. Laycon keeps allowing Erica mess with his head and mind. I just tire for am.

Erica telling Kidd that Laycon is the person that looks out for her a 100% in the house is so not fair on Kidd. The moment Kidd was able to wrap his head around what she said, she started forming ''I need to drink some water'' na wa! This babe is a confirm player!

1. Erica e be like say the girl dey jam talk.... She will just say things in her mind without considering the other party. Though I thank God she knows Kidd doesn't like her as much as Laycon.
      Laycon is beginning to annoy me, miss Aboki let us not pretend. The guy is beginning the make the girl look like a villan,carrying the matter with every house mate. He must learn to relate with her on a platonic level. AHH hannn

2. Cyn you saw that part too? Chai babe is not confused anything,she knows what she is doing and she is conveniently using their heads. I'm just angry that Laycon knows it but still wants to burnt. Who the hell likes to be second choice?!
      Laycon respect yourself ooo.
      What I know for sure is that Kidd is just having fun! That's all.

3. Baby girl stressed me yesterday with her talk but I can't just not keep supporting her. She's so naive but sweet. Rubbing that on Kidds face is disrespectful and I'm not sure he's finding it funny. She did it again even before they slept. Kidd indirectly gave her small assurance with his words but I guess that's not what she wants to hear and I get her.

4. I can't be convinced that Laycon like Erica more than Kidd, is it because he is ugly and not as rich as Kidd. What happened that party night showed that he is not a nice person, he was taking advantage of Erica drunken state and was trying to touch her when Wathoni separated them. He should find his level and leave Erica jorrr. Nobody should tell me otherwise because I watched the party from start to finish.

5. God bless you anon 9:37. He's borderline creepy. The type of cult boy thst will low key stalk you in school.

6. Laycon obviously genuinely cares about Erica. Erica knows this. All HMs live in same space and can see what is going on. Laycon has consistently asked for space. This girl wont leave him. Last night it occurred to me she wants to use him to kind of make Kiddy jealous. Kiddy is not. Brighto rightly told Laycon that nobody should invest emotions like he is doing on a babe they met in a show. He made him understand that most rel in there are for cruise. Erica's fans are bullies. They went into meltdown when she was exposed as a manipulative human. Ebuka already asked her to stop messing with Laycon's head. They have started bullying Vee for saying the plain truth. They will all be alright laslas. I hope Laycon wins. I am interested in how things will pan out. and by this, i dnt even mean she will go for Laycon. I wanna see how her unprofessional team jumping into the fray will relate

7. Anon 9:37 it is because of people like you God allows HMs to talk about what we didnt witness. Prince and Dorathy saw Erica trying to kiss Laycon. They confirmed Laycon refused out of respect to her. laycon and Erica had a conversation about it and she wanted to know why he did not just go ahead to kiss her since she asked. He told her he would never take advantage of her by disrespecting her knowing she was tipsy. also, he said she had just kissed Kidd so it would be wrong for him to do that. I have watched this show. I started off liking Erica and Kiddywaya. I still love Kiddy anyday. I dont like Erica anymore. Girll is acting. I dont even believe she was drunk on Saturday. I wish the Laycon guy would grow liver and completely ignore her. He is just strategy toher. I feel Laycon is also trying to maintain the friendship cos he probably feels being close to her is the reason he is still in the house. I bet the guy is reacting his way because deep down he feels inferior and rejected.
      Personally i feel man will be more confident if he survives in a week she is not up.

8. Anon 11: 45 is obviously one of Erica's fans. They see no wrong in the madness she is displaying cos she is subtle. They want to label the guy creepy, obsessed...just for liking her. They wont acknowledge she is clingy

9. Cynthia did you watched their late night discussion. She repeated same thing to kidd and kidd asked her why she would think so. She said because of his flirting nature. He said erica would always be part of his life whether whatever they had ended in a relationship or not that he cares for her and always have her back

11. Laycon is upsetting me!😑😠😠😠 TF!
    Anyways we move!!

Please Vote Laycon.
    Thank you

1. Ona doh. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™‚πŸ˜‚

2. E no tire you? Miss Aboki, comman carry your Romeo o....

3. Don't mind him. I felt like slapping some sense into his head through the TV yesterday. Biggie should get him a counselor, Laycon is gradually slipping into depression.
      ICONS we need to be there for our GEE no matter what

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

I was just screaming 'Miss Aboki!', 'Lucent!', 'Kim Nana!' while laughing hysterically yesterday.

Lemao!!🀣🀣

5. Rhapsody you are so funny πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

6. Kami 😭😭😭 leave me oo. Choi😭😭😭😭

12. Alexa come and play me something...

Miss Aboki what is wrong with your boy na. He makes one so undecided about giving him Vote. He should focus on the money let's know he is serious abeg

1. Abeg vote Laycon! Don't mind him. I will surely spank him when he comes out.

2. Aunty vote if u want to!
      Frodd stress una pass this one last year
      Abegiiiii, leave him to deal with his emotions in his own way

3. please vote for laycon.. This unrequited love can be so hurtful,is even more hurtfuland draining when the said girl is confusing him.

#laycon

4. SMS VOTE Laycon to 32052
      Or use your DStv or gotv app. It's free

13. She's so predictable. It mustn't be Kidd or Laycon. Why not go for a neutral deputy.

1. Thank you,exactly what I said yesterday

2. Why not Kidd?

3. She was so predictable! Erica should have chosen someone neutral

4. Why shouldn't it be Kidd? Wouldn't Kidd have chosen her? Even Laycon said he would have chosen Kaisha.

5. Why not Kidd???? Why would I want someone I'm not familiar with in my space? Schiewww

14. Una see laycon matter ehn? E tire me. I'm even stressed looking at him carrying long face all over the house. Na woman abi na money carry you come big brother. My brother pick a struggle. How are we sure that if he wins the money he will not mumuishly fall in love and give it to one girl. #prayforlaycon.

1. I tire no be small! Please pray and vote Laycon.
      Thank you

2. lmaoooooooo..... The power of love...

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Which love? In how many weeks? In a confined space? Laycon is a creep.

15. Getting ready for ashebi for erica and kidd πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

1. Aso ebi (asoebi)

Family clothes not ashebi

2. OLODO, it's Igbos that pronounce it as ASHEBI

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣.
      Why do non-yoruba call it ashebi. Its always funny to hear.
      It is Aso-ebi.
      Aso is clothe
      While Ebi means family. Hence Aso-ebi cloth for family and friends.

16. I was so happy when I checked online and the whole place was excited because she had taken Kidd sa her deputy, that was a fantasssstic decision because the Laycon had employed guilt tripping and mind control tactics always used by terrible people. Back home in Nigeria once you are good looking and doing very well, you are a super flirt a playboy, unserious man or woman and you will never be ltotal or serious while the broke asses are the most heartless set of people in a relationship, they do all sorts behind their lovers but hide behind pity me evil while acting out and sleeping around but they hardly play that out because they are hanging in for benefits. Kidd is a wonderful young man and I can tell you without mincing words that had the Laycon being in his Kidd's shoes, he would have warned and talked down on Kidd by now and barred Erica from further contacts with Erica, the worst kind ohhhhhh man is a man who talks behind a woman, Kidd has never spoken about his love affair with Erica in the last weeks when they shared depth together, he has never but this Laycon keeps saying all sorts, when they all leave the house she will know Laycon was the Enemy Within and Kidd likes her a lot and her only true love in that house, Erica is bowled over and insecure because of Kidd's looks but I can tell you men and women like Kidd fall so hard when they meet a man or woman they like. There are sooooo many young Nigerian men that look like Kidd here in the United Kingdom, sooo many of them and they are well raised gentleman, they may appear like flirts to Nigerians because they talk and swerve which isa western culture here because everyone starts mixing up at an early age but once they are in, that's it. I know because my brothers were that way, huge charmers like Playboys in Nigerian opinion but Noo they were not. Nigerians love hiding behind a cloak while sleeping around and pretending to be good but the day a man with a western culture starts sleeping around, they either call it quit with you or move out from the place you both share but Nigerians will keep staying you and plotting. She made a fabulous decision. I love what Kidd told her before they slept last night, Kidd is a truthful wonderful young man. Time will show it

1. All these ontop Kidd matter. Inukwa! They are playing eachother and they know it but it's ok. Go off!

2. But kiddy to talk am say e won just flirt nothing serious. Keep ur sermon biko

3. I am still saying it, I prefer Kidd with Erica than Laycon. Whether it works out or he is playing her, Erica will not regret knowing Kidf

4. Kiddwaya family member weldone oh. See how you have condemned Laycon like you knew him before the house. People like you are dangerous.

5. I know Kiddwaya. He is a player..watch how he will break Erica's heart after BBN is over. Stop all these your lies. It is not necessary.

6. I know Kiddwaya. He is a player..watch how he will break Erica's heart after BBN is over. Stop all these your lies. It is not necessary.

7. I swear at Lyndy, laycon is such a terrible human I can see right tru him. Forming nonsense love, the boy has relationship outside oh, the gbomo too want to feel among too. Oshisco! I won't Stan rubbish. #spotremover#

8. Thank you very much. People are deliberately refusing to see how amazing Kidd is. He told Erica he would have understood if she chose Laycon because he actually likes Laycon and is cool with him. He said he didnt have the right to ever get between Laycon and Erica. He also told Erica that he wasn't flirting with her or playing games.He was even quick to let her know that he would always have her back and he could not imagine not caring about her. Erica is just so sold on the flirty/bad boy image Kidd presented at first that she hasn't even noticed that since they became really close, he hasn't been flirty. She hasn't noticed how serious he is about winning tasks and how he is very organized, how much of a team player he is and how he is able to always lead his group to victory. I am hoping this one week will open her eyes.

Erica told Laycon she wasn't into him that way from the first time he spoke to her about his feelings but that she would love to keep being friends. He agreed and claimed to understand yet he keeps switching up the rules every couple of days.

9. Whether he breaks Ericas heart or not does not matter. Erica is better off knowing him. Kidd is just like his father,very charismatic and very generous.
      Even if they dont work out,she will have a good friend in Kidd...they can work together,do good Ads together. Those two combined with dere chemistry and looks will do well together even if its as friends.
      Kidd will also show her a good time. Get her more exposed,introduce her to better ppl with connection.
      Stop dis playboy talk. They must not marry,but if shes smart she wont let go of Kidd as a friend.

10. And you think that Laycon that has girl friend outside the house will not break Erica's heart?. Looks can be deceptive

11. God bless you anon 9:05

17. Just gave Laycon my 300 votes, I hope it gives him sense to move on. Guy got me in bad mood last night. Someone rejects you over and over and you keep putting your head, na wa.

18. I feel like laycon is the kind of guy that is obsessive, haba! She said she likes u as a friend, deal with it. Its his kind that would keep nursing I'll feelings that if he's stuck with her in a room where no one is watching can rape her#myopinion

19. Benue guys can confuse girls ehn. That was how one Ogwuche almost seduced mi into d world hmm but my mother issa prayer warrior, lol. Erica pls do not break bed o, be strong nne! Pls i knw u guys hate nengi, pls dash her hatred votes. God bless u as u do so in Jesus' name. Amen

1. Hehhehe, this your comment off me 🀣 🀣

2. Me no hate Nengi oh..na my girl to day 71

3. Please Erica and my Kiddy fans kindly throw votes got Ozo and Nengi

20. Did you guys watch where Laycon was telling Brighto and Praise Erica is the type of girl that when he applies a little pressure he can enter? I am happy praise and Brighto cleared him. He even said he would never have picked Erica if he had won, so I don't understand why he is going round spoiling her to the other housemates! I wish Erica knows only Kidd has her back in that house. And I wish she stops her childish talks too.

1. I won't even lie, I don't want Kiddrica to be an item so I can shoot my shot 😁 I get lowkey jealous when I see them together πŸ™„πŸ˜
      Kidd is such a spec 😍 he looks like one cute bv I know 😚

Laycon is pure evil! I understand unrequited love hurts but he keeps badmouthing Erica to the others which is so unfair. I unstan abeg!
      Praise told him nothing but the truth. I hope he takes it like a man and move the fuck on mtchewwww

2. I was shocked when he said that.

Anyway, Kidd has told her he would always have her back 100% and that he couldn't imagine not being there for her whether they are together outside the house or not.

3. That laycon is like a bedbug. So annoying and manipulative, twisting stories all over the place.

4. Bedbug is the best description πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

21. Erica willl so hate Laycon when she comes out and see how he has been spoiling her name to the other housemates! That girl has never talked shit about Laycon, but he is always portraying her as the villain to the other housemates and its so bad.

1. Laycon badmouthed Erica yesterday to the housemates, what kind of love is that one. I believe Kid really likes Erica. They arw the reason i watch the show o. Laycon is obsessed not inlove. You cant love someone and speak so badly of them to everyone.if only Erialca knew.
      Me i dont want him to win. He is evil. Does not deserve the money. He is not even a good friend. Erica is the one encouraging him . Nonesense!

2. Which love? It's pure lust for Laycon. He has a fantasy of her in his head he wants to satisfy. Nothing else.

22. You know i have love for my girl Nengi

But Erica is the player in that house
    Laycon is the old sense in that house, he is using love as a strategy. He is manipulating housemates against Kiddwaya, which is disgusting. This guy is constantly provoking Kidd so he can react. We know Kidd has a temper but he is playing it cool.

How will Erica say she is mentally attracted to Laycon? Laycon says general shit and does not think outside the box but you see Brighto, young man's brain is constantly working. He thinks outside the box always.

Kiddwaya is real
    Real like Nengi
    He is not into Erica yet but they are gradually building something which will make them solid. For them to be solid, they have to fight some issues like women, opinions and men. Their love when and if it happens will be unbreakable. You see Laycon, if he eventually marries Erica or makes her his girl, he will cheat on her out of revenge. He will cheat and cheat.

Stop assuming that someone who is not physically attractive makes the best partner.

Meanwhile, it seems the best couples of Bigbro are cooking
    Kidd and Erica
    Ozo and Nengi

I cant believe Vee is growing on me
    I have always loved Neo -sometimes

1. Very apt XOXO..I am an ICON oh but anytime Vee is put up for eviction..I will vote for her..

2. No the real couple as said by Prince yesterday is Neo and Vee..

3. You are a psychologist

4. My dear you said it all....forget all dos guys dat look pityful and have small stature. Dat is how yrs ago one was toasting me,claims he wants to marry me. I wasnt really feeling him cos i dont like small guys. He will be telln me sad stories of how girls are always leaving him,his Ex cheated and even brings men into d house he rented her bla bla. I started pitying him,but my husband sef was already on my case and i started feeln sorry for d guy dat i liked someone else.
      Do u know i found out dis guy was married with kids. With small body and ugly looks ur still tryn to play women.
      Im not saying Lekan is this way o,but iv learnt not to judge by looks.
      Some extremely good lookn men like Ozo dat u will say dis one is fine boy he will cheat may end up being d faithful ones.

5. Abeg Nengi is not real, she is now forming friendship with the girls because of the confrontation with Lucy. Thank God they shoke her, she can now talk louder instead of talking like a teenager. Hope you people saw her gossiping other housemates with wathony yesterday morning. Just to remind you they all gossip.

6. King Xoxo, you know the game wella and your description of the entire situation is just apt. Kudos!

7. Nengi that was with vee when she was throwing up on sat is forming friendship with the girls now? You people that watch big bro on the back of tv i hail una

8. Nengi was the one helping Vee when she threw up after Saturday party but of course you guys won't see it.

Physically attractive equals demonic in your books. Take away your bias against Nengi and study her very well. You will know she is sweet.

Laycon has issues
      Do you think he loves Erica more than Kidd? That is a lie. It's all a game. He is pushing Kidd to get angry and be disqualified that is the game that old sense is playing together with love strategy.

23. If you are a single lady avoid men like laycon, very manipulative, very anyhow kind of human. The short man devil has a relationship outside the house, but certainly doesn't respect boundaries. Doing shalaye fc up and down, nigga can't handle rejection. I liked him but not anymore choking somebody's daughter with stupid love. Na by force! Without this fame can he toast Erica outside. Boy doesnt know his size. #spotremover#

1. Dude's getting on my damn nerves. He has messed up his game

2. Thank you.
      Baby you better preach!!

3. Laycon is just a psycho. He needs help ASAP.

4. Very apt! Once dealt with someone like that Laycon dude, very manipulative. They will guilt trip and manipulate you, they will also bad mouth you just because you refuse to date them. That ain’t love but just. Very irritating and silly tactics.

24. How is she controversial Stella? Do better and stop maligning the girl. She has an obsessive stalker and if it was outside the house Laycon would have harmed her by now because he cant take rejection

1. I’m happy some people are seeing him for who he really is!

2. God bless you at anon 10:52.

3. Exactly. I'm very uncomfortable with that lekan of a guy. He's a good example of a stalker. Following the girl up and down doing face like four days beans. I don't want is it by force? He is gradually making people lose interest in him. Too much of everything is not good.

4. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜…πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜…πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜…πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜…πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜… four days beans ke?

25. Laycon is obsessed...dude face the game and leave Erica.

26. am here for Kiddwaya, glad he is safe. kidd is the realest guy in that hse. Erica forget laycon he is psyco.

27. I was so happy she won. She made my night when she chose Kidd. Best of luck to them on whatever they choose to be. Love them both

28. Laycon is obsessive! He doesn't respect Erica . He is trying to provoke kidd and I pray that one keeps ignoring him. Kidd has been truthful but trust Nigerians they want him to lie to Erica that he's in love. Laycon needs to be called to order.
    When bbn is over what kind of brand will he have or he thinks it's only music? He is not smart at all! Nonsense.

29. Who saw Kidds house on twitter last night? Versace decor and shit. Omg!!

30. Somebody up there said however laycon need the money more I don't agree if its by pity vote Lucy should be the one to win it. Nigerians can do pity thing too much. Every single person in that house deserve to win that money nobody should come here to say only laycon needs it. I dont want to be angered! Lol! #spotremover#

31. That Laycon matter tire me, didn't he see how Prince pulled back when he saw Nengi is back with Ozo. That guy doesn't love Erica, he wants to use her for the game positively. Since it didn't work out, he is nagatively using her for the game. I wish Erica knows no one has her back in that house except kidd and may be Dora. Those girls fake their friendship to her but she thinks they are her friends. They want her to choose Lacon and they gossip and talk bad of her at her back. You see that Laycon,after this bbn Erica will not even come close to him after all he said about her to other housemates.

32. I believe if you love someone you don't talk bad of them in their absence. Laycon doesn't love Erica. He even fabricates stories to others to gain sympathy and to detest Erica. The painful part of it is that he doesn't know his size. We always encourage every lady to go for her class or someone above not below, we should support Erica in her decision.

33. All i deduce from most comments here are that Erica's fans are toxic and bullies. And have filled this blog with lies and wrong narratives about Laycon. Who is Erica that you all say if she comes out of the house she will not talk to him again. She should get the fuck. Very manipulative girl. Laycon did what any guy would do. Toast a girl that you like. Cause he is talking about it, then you all label him obsessive,cos he does not fit into ur picture of an ideal man. No wonder most of you are still single. Chasing vain things then come later to write sub stories after your heart gets broken. Xoxo mystery, i always wonder at ur foolish judgment of people and situations. Most of u base judgment on what you read online, and short video clips.
    Laycon was with Erica from the beginning and people noticed her cos of her interest in him. Mental attraction, according to her. Kidd came later. Laycon never tried to provoke Kidd in anyway. Laycon and Erica made a promise to choose themselves as deputy whenever anyone of them wins. Erica's fans hate Laycon cos of his looks and of course Kidd is a bigger catch for their indecisive and manipulative fave, hence cooking up all types of narratives to paint Laycon bad. From obsessive to rapist to playing pity card. You all are disgusting. For this you people have done, Erica will never win that money. Kidd will disgrace and shatter her in pieces. Laycon will win this show hands down. Omo ologo.