Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Shocks Viewers With Triple Eviction + Issues A Strike And A Warning...

Monday, August 31, 2020

Big Brother Shocks Viewers With Triple Eviction + Issues A Strike And A Warning...

Big brother shocked its viewers on Sunday night as it evicted -not one- but three housemates Tolanbaj, Wathoni,and Brighto from the ongoing season 5 edition of the show.....

The three of them are henceforth reality stars...............

This is how Nigerians allegedly voted for the housemates..

Neo- 6.90%

Kiddwaya-6.62%

Lucy- 5.41%

Wathoni-3.57%

Tolanbaj- 2.75%

Brighto-2.68%

Looks like Big brother has reverted to the old voting style?or maybe it was just for this eviction since they had to remove three...

BIG BROTHER ISSUES KIDDWAYA SECOND STRIKE AND WARNS ERICA

Housemate, Kiddwaya was on Sunday issued a second strike.

Biggie issued him a strike for disrespecting the house rules by flipping his finger at the cameras thereby disrespecting Biggie and the viewers. He was caught in the act twice.This would make it his second strike and third one would earn him a disqualification from the show

Housemate Erica got a very strong warning.

126 comments:

1. Erica need to leave kiddy alone.. I love their shipping though. But am not sure how kiddy feel about her! So why trade the game for a love you are not sure when both of you get out.

How can she be so stupid to be doing fuck you sign to the cameras. She and kiddy! Kiddy seem to be bringing her alot of troubles lately. Abi are they both fake housemates.????

I was just too happy trickytee and Lucy did not go yesterday! Especially trickytee. The housemates did not get to vote anymore and biggie is changing the voting system. Biggie is ready to start making money off the strong contenders. Just like the way he did with Tacha and co. Now the housemates will vote people they think they dnt want in the house and viewers gat to save them.

This set! I dnt think they understand that part now though. They are voting based on their feelings and keeping strong housemates. Becos most of them have entangled themselves in SHIPPING tins. Becos if they had the power to save yesterday. Brighto wont have left yesterday.

Kiddy finally enter bottom 6 yesterday . Obviously na Erica fans dey keep am. He is not among the last 5.

Laycon
    Nengi
    Ozo
    Erica
    Dora are.

Laycon for the money.👌

1. Kidd will cause disqualification for Erica last last.
      Laycon for the money.

2. Your last line is everything, everything!!!

3. Sexy Hips These set are not competitive at all..85million at the stake..And they are just so laid back

4. Dont mind Erica. She lost focus the moment she fell for Kidd. She was always win no her task before then. I her mind now, she's caught a big fish and she'll marry Kidd so she doesn't need the money again... I'm hoping Kidd leaves so that she can focus.

GOTv how many days did I say you people will suffer again??

5. Vee did the finger thing to house mates too

6. Unknown 11:23, to the housemates and not to big brother and the viewers.

7. @Chummy chocho wetin Gotv do you🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😃🤣

2. I want to Rant!!

Shipping has always been a problem in every season of big brother. During voting one party benefits more and the other is left hanging. Las las one receives it all towards the end of the season.

We have Erica's Fans. We have Kiddwaya's fans and we have Kiddrica's fans for both. Whoever is handling Kidds page did the most last week. Who told her just family and friends can give you all the votes you need in this game. You need the public votes more. Girl was just throwing shades anyhow and pissing people off with her yeye posts. If she can't manage Kidds handles and keep emotions aside she should just drop out and give it to someone else to lead that guy to the finals or a bit further in the game. She's annoying a lot of people.

The chart last night shock me i no go lie.

Biggie and his annoying strikes, those kidds were drunk and did the most at it. Why tensión them like that. Something that happened since sef. I couldn't watch that reprimand sitting na for ground I stay thinking Erica wants to be disqualified. Can they just be drinking water only alcohol is messing them up. I'm tired of them stressing me. Brighto is gone, Tolani is gone. My babies only have themselves in that house that's clearly divided. It'll be a tough week. I hate the division cos Kidd never wanted it but its happening already.

Annoying show!! I wish I can stop watching but how naw. Its too addictive.

1. 'they' said it is his girlfriend that is handling his page.

2. Their camp is quarrelling. Kidds fans and Erica's fans. The fight no be here. Shading each other. Fight inside house fight outside house. It's funny.

3. What do you mean by 'annoying strikes'?? Those too are too juvenile and nonchalant!!

Erica should be grateful she wasn't disqualified yesterday, always getting into trouble with a guy that's not worth all the stress!!

See her messing herself up and down when there's 85million at stake!!

I am thankful I have no favs this season.... They seem distracted!! Biggie should just give all of them 'thanks for coming' abeg😏😏

I sha know that Laycon, Dora, Nengi, Erica and Ozo will be in the finals

4. Yeah! They said so, one pretty girl like that, forming d sister/brother code, to avoid losing shippers votes. May be Nengi ‘s fans have found out d lady’s relationship with Kidd. Sure that’s why Kidd doesn’t want serious commitment with Nengi.

5. Rhasody now has a warped sense of reasoning because you've allowed emotions cloud your judgement.

So if someone commits an accident based murder due to drunken actions, their actions should be pardoned due to their drunken state?

Erica is light headed. Not the first time she has made a mess of herself while inebriated.

Common sense should let her know she's got to stay off alcohol or at least monitor her consumption. But no, she must answer present amongst association of senseless drunks.

As for Kidd? His gentleman persona is beginning to wear off to reveal the irresponsible Kid in him.

6. @ Rhasody
      Are you for realllllllll 😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄 you encouraged that behavior ?

Jeezzzzzzzz

7. Ona go tire to call me out for what I encourage and what not ontop bbn matter ooo. I said what I said.

The strikes were annoying.

Lillysimple why are you shouting now. Abeg free me you hear. Saw boxing ring post if I go even go there to say my mind. I'm coming.

8. This one na clear case of arrogantly ignorant!

You need to go back to reading your recommended dose of Rhapsody. Tueh!!!

3. Bright o's eviction was a huge surprise to me.

1. I said Ebuka was trying to pull a stunt jor with his facial expressions..it was when I saw BrightO on stage that I admit he was really evicted

2. Chai! Me too. I kept saying it's a fake eviction. This one pain me Sha....but I've got no faves this season. We move 💪

4. Ebuka really shocked us with Bright O's eviction 😲😲I didn't see that coming..man is so good at his job! Vee and Erica's matter is what goes around,comes back around..Vee said hers last week of Erica not being her friend and she Erica returned the favor last night too..I'm so happy for Trikky Tee

5pm normal nominations will commence ,Erica,Kidd,Lucy will surely be up.. let's wait and see sha

5. Brighto's eviction shock me oh. I wasn't expecting it.

6. Saw kiddwaya wearing his shorts under the blanket lastnight after having sex with Erica. What is wrong with this two? Erica you are a disgrace to womanhood. You are too cheap.

1. Shey you were there when they were having the sex. Agenda must agend sha. You all watch waiting for them to mess up so you can drag them. Always looking for what they're not doing right. Every move is sexual. Make ona no worry this week they'll just eat sleep and wake up so the streets can rest.

2. Anonymous 8:42, you are a wicked liar. I watched them until 4am or so, there was Nothing like sex, so many people like to sleep naked, I am a guy and I love sleeping off clothes until early hours of the morning, I put on my pyjamas, does that mean I had sex? No. Let us be mindful and guided in our utterances regardless especially if we did not see.

3. Abeg! They had sex. I don’t know why all these fans act brainwashed.

4. No longer news . People have been having sex in that house b4 them, so? They’re adults & d organizers are not against that , hence providing them with condom & d show is rated 18.

5. They had sex. See them trying to jusify nonsense. Anon 9:26 you are a shameless mam. Is that how you sleep naked on the same bed with your sister and on television when people are watching you? You fans should stop lying abegi. My brother can sleep naked when he is alone but not when the house is full. Erica and Kidd with their delusional fans. I understand you fans have to lie just to cover up their shame.I am not the anon 08:42

6. No one even saw them having sex, it's just a case of give a dog bad name to kill it

7. Anon 8:42 Erica is too loose. funny enough is we Christians that are promoting this sex thus far. #Shame.

Keep supporting badt thing and you will be preaching salvation.

Nawa for some bvs. What is bad is bad.

8. See as you are condemning your fellow girl, you think you are any better

9. The only couple who have had sex in that house is Praise and Katrina.
      Kidd and Erica has been cuddling and touching no penetration even on show max.
      @madam "christian" the show is secular, rated 18 and people too holy like you shouldn't even bother opening posts on it tankless of watch or comment on it.

10. Anon 8:42, don't slander someone's child like this naw.. it's not right

11. Nigerians and their selfish mentality. When it comes to who they like, they throw all caution to the wind and forget morals. Look at how you all fans are supporting evil because you like the person, the reason why you deserve the leaders you have tufiakwa!!! The air head Erica should respect her Igbo tribe and behave herself, who raised her?? I don’t care about the man because las las the woman will always bear the shame for some reason.

7. Bright O ! Church don kukuma open just continue from there, you and odumeje fit even collabo
    Goodluck

1. With the way he answered Ebuka on stage about his personality? Him no even dey reason Church matter..dude is cunning

2. Hahhahahahaha

3. He's not a pastor Nah, he's a sailor🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 been cracking up since yesterday. Tolani and brighto feeling like a pillar that cannot be removed 😛😛😛😛. Go home and lick your wounds. Cunny and sly fox, Brighto. Arrogant and pompous Tolani that doesn’t take tasks serious. Bye girl 😝😝.

8. Biggie is always in the business of shocking viewers 💃🏼😋😋😋😂 the three housemates that left the bbn lockdown house I was so happy they all have to go hope especially Tolanibaj that babe was just full of herself because she has an army outside, babe has vibes but prick took away that vibes from her. Always having issues and bragging. How can you start catching feelings and forget the game or stop Playing your games.

Wathoni is a nice and calm babe but man matter scattered her brain sh couldn't concentrate, let her go home and pour hot water inside her something.

Brighto the dangerous cunning man who is there to jam heads, to scatter ships an to be a chicken 😋😋😋😂 😂😂😂😂.

1. Lol the chicken masalq

2. Read somewhere that BrighO was blaming his relationship with Wathomi for his eviction.

3. Anon 11:08 yes he did, he said he felt it was Wathoni that led to his eviction. In my opinion she was a contributing factor, by the time he comes out, he would be able to see she was just a fraction of his problems and realise his main problem was his chicken nature.

4. Exactly, anon 11:58. Just hope it’s not his real personality in real life , bcoz guys will so distrust him .

9. Ebuka came to burn the tables oo🤣
    Gbas Gbos left,right and centre

Erica be giving me headache
    I just hope you will behave for the few weeks left.

I never saw Tbaj and bright leaving....wishing them all the best

1. I was expecting him to ask about Nengi and Kidd bathroom saga😂😂😂

2. Me too Paris, maybe next week sha

3. Ebuka dodges asking Kidd questions

10. Brighto had the least votes and I'm shocked. What happened?? And Lucy will be feeling unbothered, for her mind now she be strong contender.

London anon, pls come and explain how Kidd got into the bottom four.

1. Na that lie wey him lie cause am for Brighto

2. It was obvious Erica's fans have been voting for Kidd and their on and off ish going on between them made her fans to focus more on Erica hence Kidd position last night

3. Lucy is unbothered because she’s always prepared to leave, she said it herself, she prepares for the worst. She never said she is confident in her fans voting for her.

4. Londoners even bee self try pass waya

5. NNE pls are you the original miss aboki we know abi na anoda person b dis

6. Bet Brighton as a pastor why shud u lie

11. Replies
    1. Miss aboki I saw ur msg on bbn msg bar and I was shouting "see my neighbor o" my kids were just looking at me.one now said but mummy we don't have any miss aboki as neighbor na.i said this is my neighbor in SDK yard.🤣🤣

2. Anon 12:01 My neighbour in SDK yard got me 🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Among, 12.01, you are so funny

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.
      It'snot me though. I dont comment on any platform apart from bere.

5. Hahahaha
      Anon you're hilarious!!!!!
      Lmao @ my SDK yard neighbour.
      Kisses to you.

12. Kidd and Erica may lead each other to the slaughter. Meanwhile I was so surprised Kidd had dropped that low. wow people don't like him again ABI na wetin. I pity Erica sha, man don turn her brain.
    Dora my lover, I Stan and re Stan you girl. You no dey shame person I love how she just denied Wathoni and Brighto set up question. She is so much in control of her emotions.
    Brighto I shock for your eviction, oo how I wish you had played your game well, you would have been my favourite, but you just dey mescaform anyhow. Nigerians love intelligent people. Just show that you know book and people would have supported you. Until yesterday I didn't know you were even a marine engineer. I thought you were a sailor. I wish you had marketed your career better. Since you said any money you win you will use it for some professional courses. I wish you had elaborated on this aspect of you. We don't even need to know your family, but just you. I liked Brighto. People stopped voting for him after that Neo denial. Me na both the Neo denial and the Ship he sailed that just discouraged me. It is well.
    Brighto I wish you a good future ahead and please when asked if how you behaved was your real self please tell people it was strategy . That character is not for any human being. People won't trust you, if this is your real character, so biko please be it was a strategy.

1. Abi o, he had better say it's a strategy. That can't be accepted anywhere as a good character biko.

2. You are right Y. I just knew his votes were going to drop after he denied Neo and besides he was close to the bottom 4 last week. His eviction dint come as a surprise to me atal

3. I was shocked when he said that's how he is😱😱 like dude is a very cunning guy! I thought he would say it was strategy.. person need watchful for people like him as Ebuka said

4. Paris I was also shocked when he said that is who he is, that is devilish abeg his friends should beware

5. Really devilish jamming peoples head

6. From first week, I took note of his sly character. Kept telling my sis, this guy reminds me of a certain cousin in looks and behavior. He is cunning and sly. Always acting like he doesn’t talk. After spilling, when yawa gas, he keeps a straight face like he doesn’t even know how he got into the house. Always trying to look lost but sly. He should go joor. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 . His game played against him. He never saw it coming hence his stammering on the stage 🤣🤣🤣😛😛 yéyé and annoying somebody.

7. Mescaform? Were you a feddy girl

13. Lord Bealish is out
    E shock me
    As for Erica I pity you

14. icons dropping receipt like it’s hot is the best thing that happened on twitter yesterday!
    Earlier this morning, Erica says her closeness with Laycon brought him face! I don’t know if we should send biggie to tell her what’s going on... and yes ur headmistress has another round of S3x yesterday, I knew a lot went down in the hoh when they didn’t really give them air time..

1. Team icons let's don't again o am sure people will nominta lekan but we have to show them

2. Her closeness with lekan keh Erica be deceiving herself since 1993... icons have been there since time immemorial abeg

3. Laycon fans are always toxic, why?

4. You laycon fans are very toxic. Keep your head one place abeg

15. The eviction shock us😭😭😭😭😭😭😢

16. They don't want to disqualify Erica just like that, if not which one is strong warning again cos she already got 2strikes.

Truly evicting Brighto shocked me and many others ,the truth is that if Brighto had happened to be the 3rd on the list, there won't be third eviction, yea.They find it hard not to evict him when he is the last on the voting list,that's just it,most forgot to vote Brighto this week thinking he is safe,oh God,,,and again I'm guessing they reverted to their usual style of eviction cos if not Lucy would be gone by now and probably they find her as someone there to add pepper to the show with her usual behaviour which pisses most of the housemates off.

Gonna miss Brighto.

1. So sure luck will be going home this Sunday cos she will be up with strong people

2. The video they played was before her 2nd strike, not after...so a disqualification will be wrong. Honestly, unless there is a physical fight, why disqualify a housemate? The plenty strikes already makes the house boring, disqual will make it worse. 20 adults with diverse backgrounds in same house, of course people will be stubborn it's normal. Biggie's job is to punish, with an aim of making the housemates better persons after the show. Not to throw out the baby and bathwater. To me, you should only be disqualified if your presence is a danger to others (violence) or yourself (suicide attempts).

17. Observing 6am to 9am fast for Erica😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

1. Erica be giving us chest pain.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂.. The girl needs it ooo. The disqualification is closer and any small mistake baby girl is out.

3. Make it till 1pm 😜🤪😜🤪😜

4. @Stella @Rhapsody and Prudent Your girl shalaying yesterday was not needed oh..She for just keep mute..All those talk with Prince and Neo was not necessary sha

5. Really?????? You must be a darling to do that.....

6. Aunty rhapsody wetin dey do Erica claiming vee is not friend abeg you think say bee send your mama..mafo Erica icons got vee back

7. I like as Erica gave it to Vee yesterday, the girl is too bitter

8. Vee said Erica is not her friend first, so Erica returned it to her yesterday and I like that.

18. These two need to be very careful.

Brighto who seemed to be focused at first lost it when he started rolling with majorly Wathoni, she killed his game when she started behaving like Dorathy is he enemy. I also feel he lost it when he made Ebuka seem like a liar when he denied what he said about Neo to Kidd. I guess he forget that there is Camera evidence. These 2 things made lose his chance.

Vee gained more fans when she owned up to what she said about Erica.

Dorathy my girl, how you dey?

1. BrightO played himself..the viewers saw through him

2. Exactly Cynthia I won't say cos he rolled with Wathoni..That lie really vexed me because I watched and listened to the conversation..People voted him out..While my Vee was kept because she was very honest

3. I love bee mehn

19. How can erica still fuck again this morning with waya ? She is a shame,disgrace,choiiii if this girl is loosed like this in a confined area, how is she outside? Even yesterday when kid prepared the creamed sauce she was screaming come and taste oyibo food like anumapma!!!angel kid,Erica,Leo pretender come and go home oooo

1. My dear I was like you some week ago..But I don't blame her anymore..She has low self esteem and she is very needy maybe due to her childhood plus daddy issues..She will outgrow it I am very certain..

2. Her life, her Toto make una leave the mumu

3. You people saw it abi and some of her delusional fans up there☝🏼 are saying she didn't have sex that Kidd loves sleeping naked even with the cameras in that house. Erica is fine for nothing. Girl has fish brain. I can't believe this is the same girl i use to love when the show just started. She keeps falling her fans hands. Now all her fans can do is cover up her shame. Even them are ashamed of her

4. Erica is giving the content for the show. All these una hatred will not do her any harm. It is a show, having sex is allowed but this one is only assumptions, no one saw them having sex, Kidd picked his boxers from the floor, boom they have fucked. My prayer for her is for Biggie to retain her in that house till the end. Tomorrow I will start voting for her if she is up

5. Precious you are funny 😂😂

20. My own be say this season's party outfits are the wackest of all time..How can dey dress my Laycon like Antibiotic...Erica you are seriously overdoing it and you are getting to comfortable, you are there for the money not Kiddwaya..Your self esteem is questionable here..How can you do the fcuk you sign for wat? Just so you know you roll with Kidd...Kidd is someone that is honest to a fault and I pray he goes places..If my favourites are not up for eviction, then I will vote for Kiddwaya abeg.

I am happy that my votes counted..My Trikytee and Vee are still in the house...Well Brighto had it coming because he lied on live TV when receipts of his conversation with kiddwaya dey everywhere..anyway I learnt allegedly that he is the new ambassador for Lambweston poundo..

1. Not true ooo. It's a parody account that announced the deal. The guy dey try for semo turning sha

2. That your Vee did fuck you sign to the house mates too. Stop condemning Erica, if we mirror your character you might be worse than her. Support you saucy and uncouth Vee in peace and leave Erica for people that love her

3. 😂😂😂😂 antibiotics 🤣🤣🤣 jeezzzzz

21. Love me some Dora. She seems to be d youngest in that house, with a sweet soul, bears no grudge, free-spirited & at peace with all. Voting for her to be among d last five. Laycon for d money, no need contesting it.

22. Pls did ebuka question tolanibaj about the statement she made about liking neo?

1. Yea he did.

2. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'31 August 2020 at 13:33

Yes anonymous, Ebuka asked her and she smiled and said yes and then Ebuka went more to ask her if she was going to pursue her desire of her kind of man towards Neo outside the Big brother house, then Tolanibag Laughed sheepishly and replied No comment and lol, Ebuka asked like twice she said No comment with smile.that girl wey no fit bend for her self na she want follow neo? I laugh in German on her behalf, Lucy sef no strong reach that girl, Tolanibag wey no fancy her parents and moved out cos she feel they are bringing her energy down hmmmmm Omo-komo , Make una hear pikin wey her parents fit support as per voting level. I wish her the best. Neo no fit cope with her e go shock her!

23. I love you so much Brighto, people judged u for the same things their favorites did
    I believe in you and you have a great future ahead
    I can't even a watch the show anymore cos it doesn't feel the same without u
    The content u gave was entirely different, and I miss that

1. But hin too jam heads be sincere the show goes on whether you watchbor not

24. Pls my own is I always read that Kidd choke Erica and I'm confused..Asin does he put his fingers down her throat abi he hold her neck tight like he wants to strangle her ni? I don't understand cos I don't have decoder so I don't watch bbn,my neighbor I used to watch thru their window started closing d windows cos I didn't pack the clothes they left outside and rain beat it.i only read the gist here.

1. Lmao abeg no vex you self 4 pack the cloth hahhahahahah

2. Kikikii!!!! you are funny.

3. Hahahahaha

This handwriting looks familiar..
      Are you that female BV that use to beg for everything? I don forget her blog ID

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Why didnt you pack the clothes though?
      Reminds me of Blessed Princess, babe where are you ooo

5. Good to know you still come on here to read and comment on anon mode (Blessed Princess) this is one of your numerous lines

25. Are you guys serious..pls I love the strikes. At the beginning I felt the lockdown housemates were too calm and obedient and thus boring. Both doublewahala and pepperdem housemates were collecting strikes anyhow, nothing. Bring on the drama, that's what makes it a show! If I'm there I will break some rules & get 2 strikes. Take some risks in life puhlease. Just no violence cos that's too low and will get you disqualified. To me the chances of winning is low as there can only be one winner, so the important thing is to remembered after the show. Thus you have to make some noise and leave an impact. Not everyone will like you and that's ok. You can make same money as the winner if you play the game well.

1. Tnx for being very mature & objective in ur comment. Some people Neil just open mouth waaaaah, without thinking. Na so so condemnation s if they’re pure.