Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

91 comments:

1. yes. I experienced that in the earlier part of my marriage. Work took him out,my own job would not permit me be with him. We survived it.

2. We won't live apart for that long no matter what. I will always be included in any plans that will take that number of years. If I'm not included, my husband that I know won't take the offer.

3. It's only someone living illegally abroad that won't go with his or her family. No company will send your spouse on a course for that number of years without making provision for you to visit.

4. Yes it will survive. All we need is constant communication. Communication is important.

5. I am Ruth Abukoko! Anywhere my husband goes I follow. I resigned a Job to join him because we were staying in different states when we got married. After few years the new Job took me out again and I was ready to resign before transfer finally came out.

We are too young to be staying apart.

But if for any good reason we have to stay apart that is if it is absolutely necessary I can agree. Not this abroad marriage that the guy will marry abroad wife and me Nigerian wife.

2. Of course. I love him. Why not

Sexyhips

3. Marriage, yes, because we're committed to each other. Dating, hmm, I no no o

4. Yes na. I'm in a distance relationship and I'm so used to it. We saw last 2018 and we are doing great.

Communication is very important in a distance relationship.

1. No vex ooo, what about the other department?
      I think that's what Stella is asking, as body no be firewood.

2. Hahahahahahahahaha. The other department is doing great🤣🤣🤣🤣 self control is very important oh. And, I don't even put my mind there sef.

3. Ima Ima @Candy🥰🥰🥰

4. You try o, but your guy dey apply self control? Na ? 🙄

5. @Sonia be there shining teeth. The next thing you will hear is the girl wey dey help am for that dept. don get belle

5. If we are married I would hold on but it would be very hard. But dating, hell no. I'm out

6. Replies
    1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. O wrong my dear 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣☺️

3. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

7. 😂😂😂 The only thing that would make it work is excess cheating from the both ends

1. @Adivincci. I disagree abeg.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. I disagree though

3. @Advincci is right. I hope you guys know Cheating is not only when you have sex

8. I have a friend whose husband has been in Australia for 5yrs and counting, their second child is almost six, he doesn't know his daddy. She's still there, "enjoying" her marriage so... it is "surviving"

9. Wherever my husband is going, we go. God created me to be helpmate for him,
    didn't he?
    And God said that "it is not good for man to be alone..." Didn't he?
    So I will obey the Lord in helping my
    husband. Whatever wants to separate us should be thrown away even if it is worth billions of dollars.

A lot of my Naija girls do not understand marriage and the purpose (companionship) that the Lord made
    marriage for.
    The result? Mpioghari -sneaking out to side🐥🐤🐥🐤.
    Some of the ladies will even "export" their husbands to "marry" a white lady and get papers, dump her and come
    and bring them to go "abroad"
    Wow! The white lady is only good for the papers and you for marriage?
    And because of "abroad" you divorce your husband to remarry him after all the mpioghari eh???
    Do not allow the devil to turn you to
    a hell-bound soul because of "greed" or whatever.
    Truth is what I said. You can arrange the cross, nails and hammer to crucify me ➕🔨🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

1. I agree with your first paragraph.

2. On this one ANG. I totally agree with you.

10. It will only if he keeps InTouch with me.

11. It will only if he keeps InTouch with me.

12. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'20 August 2020 at 18:13

Imagine ? Even Devil self no get choice lol. Over survival dey wound My Marriage. Ordinarily My husband Na Ajala Workwise so we are used to, that's why I dey among people wey enjoy their husbands during this Corona.#StellaEGoBe#

13. Marriage? Yes definitely.. as long as we stay in touch constantly & he doesn't break hos vow by cheating.

But dating?? I doubt. What if he doesn't come back? 🤷

14. Communication is key for long distance relationships but be sure your partner will be collecting (cold dey) , as long as you don't mind then ok.🦋

15. I will definitely survive, my husband is chewing guming me too much, no breathing space.
    I need my space biko

1. That is how I feel about my boyfriend too, he suffocates me with too much calls and affection. We are both 30yrs and he proposed last week, but this his chewing gummy body lifestyle is making me put on my running shoes. We dont live together and you are already suffocating me by being all over my space, what will now happen when we start living together?
      Abeg in everything, always maintain a balance, no kill man pikin with clingynness...

2. When you start living together after few months it will reduce drastically.

16. Def it will last cause good relationships are difficult to find .

17. Yes from me.

No him sabi 😏

18. Yes,but communication is very important.

19. It will not survive. I like my boo to be around so l can climb and grind whenever l want. I can’t cheat because l hate what l don’t like. For presence for stay, for distance for go.

20. Marriage? Yes.
    Relationship? No.

21. Marriage will survive......but I doubt if dating will survive.

22. Just discovered my husband is a cheat, no ,it won't survive, we would both move on, a man without self-control ain't worth it

23. Yes, as long as l am constantly being reassured of his love for me and l will never cheat on him.

24. Of course. God is faithful, so should I be

25. Of course. God is faithful, so should I be

26. currently dating..long distance.
    Getting married next year...
    No one is playing games on each other. we talk daily and yab ourselves.....

27. Yes na. Why not, if not

28. My wife left five years ago to canada.she filled for me last year and my Visa was approved by late february.i can't go cos of coro but I will join her as soon as they open port.its possible.

1. Have you not gotten a side chic? 5 years? 🙄

2. Oga, no vex, you no touch pant and bra? If yes, preach it to other men o.

3. Oga, have you been celibate since then??Lol o

29. It will Survive so long there is effective communication buh chei he go hard me wella, me that like to gbensh.

30. Yes as long as we communicate almost on a,daily basis,we genuine love each other and we have God on our sides.

31. Marriage.... absolutely 👍 💯 yes
    Boyfriend...... not sure

32. Yeah
    I speak out of experience
    My husband was away for 3years plus!
    I stayed faithful and loyal but guy man came back and started fucking around with small girls,I fell into depression 🥴🥴
    But I survived,still in the marriage,loyal and all
    I guess Jesus knows why he put me through such storm!
    I'm very much stronger,wiser and okay!
    If it was 5years,I would still be loyal but I don't wish anyone to go through such Sha!!
    Even my second child I had while he was away called him uncle 🤣🤣🤣 because by then she was 3years plus🤣🤣
    It's a very hard situation!!

1. God will help you. The truth is, men CAN'T stay/hold body but women can.

2. God will help you. The truth is, men CAN'T stay/hold body but women can.

3. @Mao Akuh stop making excuses for men. It's not easy for both genders. Respecting commitment and staying faithful is key. I am a woman and I always tell my hubby I can't guarantee faithfulness if he is away from me. Which is why we don't stay apart from each other for long.

4. Me since 2017 I have been celibate. Even if is 5years I can.Women can hold body pass men.

33. For sure, mine survived for good eight years and we are together now doing fine more than ever.

34. Someone said only if they are both cheating up there.As much as it sounds crazy,that is the only way they won’t have problems because how can a married man/woman stay without sex for five years and not complain?

35. marriage i go dey, but boyfriend i no dey o

36. I'm currently experiencing this 6years now,it's hard, especially sex,I love sex but I have adjusted my body.

37. Marriage,most definitely, relationship, I'm not sure

38. Hmmmmm, me that my ovulation day is like I smoke weed and Hennessy join. My sex drive is like something else, can fuck on those days like mad, after the ovulation week am normal. I bought vibrators, once oga travels. I can't cheat, am so choosy. Marriage or not I can't biko. I love to grind alot, even after 5kids. Months can manage but year. MBA!