Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celeb Laughs.......

Friday, August 21, 2020

Celeb Laughs.......

21 comments:

1. Haba aunty Ireti, you should have let it go. Please remain classy and leave this rubbish for the young ones still looking or searching for direction 😏.
      E ti ju gbogbo social media rant yi lo nah 🀷🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

2. I don't understand this, who does?
    πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

3. Who provoked my aunty ? Please leave them for God ma.

4. Who has this shade should come and carry it biko.

5. All this indirect shade. Abeg learn to call names.

6. The life of trolls. They comment, advice and critique who is better than them instead of advising themselves. Let the person she is referring to go hide in shame.

7. All these unnecessary rants and swears are for what exactly?? So you don't know that being a public figure comes with lots of critics?? These includes constructive and destructive criticisms. That was so uncouth of you especially at your age. Go take a composure lessons from Ebele Okaro, Joke Silver Eucharia Anunuobi and Sola Sobowale. See the dirty words written by a supposed grandma and a "celebrity"?? Only in our country shaa.

1. Bro!! anomiaa oo. n just na razi one or two nwanne nmaduu, Ke kwanuu?? Lots of love broπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’‹.

8. I shame for you Ma. I mean all this nonsense words at your age? A VERY BIG SHAME MA

1. Save your shame for your own ma!

A VERY BIG SHAME TO YOUR OWN

9. she talk say, person wy no get Handwork, go open Mouth wey dy smell lyk nkranfu Nkranfu, talk say another person suffer no get head..

10. Unnecessary rants! So because I can't act or sing I'll now agree to every movie or song churned out abi? Criticisms makes creatives better and some of the best movies and songs ever released were made as a result of criticism. If you can't take the heat please leave the kitchen. No need for uncouth words abeg

11. Mama you are a screen diva and it is always a delight to see you in movies, so i forgive you for murdering Igbo language in "merry men". lol

12. This attitude should be beneath her... anyway what do I even know ? We only know the part she has always chosen to show us..her real self is probably as trashy as the words she spewed out. Hmmmm....

13. Some people can provoke someone shah.

14. So this aunty that likes to act and show class has none.