Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Sunday, August 02, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
BLACKMAIL FROM MOTHER

Dear Stella and BV's...

I don't even know what to do. 

My mum is blackmailing me, I was separated from my husband then I cheated. After we settled I started feeling guilty so I needed someone to talk to, told my mum and she advised me to pray and seek the face of God. 

She also promised not to tell hubby but now shes blackmailing me, I have been paying her 150€ every month. The problem now is that I have stopped working because I'm currently heavy so no money for her. She has been threatening to tell my husband.

I'm now a shadow of myself. Sometimes I just want to end it all and find peace, I asked why she was doing this after all I do for her she told me it's business that I shouldn't have told her that I'm not wise. 

My BP is very high, I was admitted last week. My husband has been asking what I'm thinking, I'm so confused don't know what to do. Telling my husband is out of the question as that will be the end of the marriage for me.

Stella please keep me anonymous ...

HUH!!!!!......

Your mum is blackmailing you ?

Please by all means call her bluff..Tell her to report to your hubby that you dont care and then start telling your hubby that your mum is behaving funny and that is why you have been worried...Tell him she has been telling you crazy things...When she eventually talks,he will remember what you said...if she tells him,tell him you have no idea what she is on about....DENY IT and cut ALL TIES WITH THIS WOMAN until further notice....CUT ALL TIES!!

124 comments:

1. Jeez!!!😯😯😯😯😯😯
    You sure she's your mum??!wth

1. Did you become pregnant after cheating? Is your mum suspecting the child might belong to the person you cheated with?

Are you an only child? If yes, are suspecting your "mum" bought you?

Is she your biological mother or your mum sister turn "mum"?

Well Nne here is what to do "DENYYYYYY OOOOOO LIKE YOUR LIFE DEPENDS ON IT"

If you don't and you go dey form "mother Mary" dey confess one kind Mumu confession say "Yes you did it"! My dear just make sure say you don rent house already because your marriage will be over in a FLASH.

POSTER FROM YESTERDAY

I WAN SEE UPDATE ON HOW YOU CHANGED YOUR LOCKS AND PURSUE AKATA COMOT FOR YOUR LIFE.

THAT PARTICULAR AKATA WEN YOU DEY WITH, NA THE TYPICAL AKATA.

MY DEAR TALK PLENTY FOR CUPBOARD. WAKE ON!

2. She won't tell. If she ever does, pls come back here and drop her contact so we help you torment her. Even drop her address so we show her what nightmare feels like.

3. I love you already @Sapphire! 💖💞🤣🤣🤣🤣

Poster drop your mom's address here so SDK blog-soldiers will show her the other side of blackmail.🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. @Amazon
      Say, JESUS and you won't die.
      What is Jeez?

5. Hi poster, I know different mum's would react differently to your secret.
      Some if not most would tell someone who else- maybe your siblings, her husband or your dad as the case maybe,
      But for her to go this means she's probably been holding a grudge against you, she into drugs and is owing or needs money to keep buying, or she's owing someone, or she's dating a junkie or toyboy she's giving the money etc
      On the other hand maybe she's into some entanglement with your husband or the one you cheated with or has been eyeing them.
      Or maybe she feels you've not been taking good care of her and is using this to get you.
      Whatever the case maybe, don't allow anyone to blackmail you any further. Break free.
      The heart of man is desperately wicked.

6. Fear women,

7. Are u sure dat woman is ur real mum.
      What will i not read on sdk....nawa.

8. Poster PLS DO AS STELLA SAID AND I'M SCREAMING. This is the 1st time I'm in 100% agreement with her...and if she dares spill drop her details here, as Saphire mentioned and WE go in on her gangster style. ..Wicked Woman.

9. Stella I love ur advice!!!

10. The Original Shugar Girl2 August 2020 at 19:00

Chaiiiii!

I can't believe she birthed you.

Abeg, start discrediting her before your husband o at any given opportunity and time.

That's insane, please follow stella's advise as I can't think of any better thing to say.

I am in shock.
      After all you and were separated when this happened na.

11. There are so many bad mothers out there. People just don't talk because nobody will believe. If I start to talk ehn... Mine said I should buy her car for her birthday. Me that haven't worked this year because of Coro. Told her o. But her needs are more important. As I no buy, na everyday insult now. Using my younger ones to abuse me that I don't have husband yet and also not rich. I am just 33 o. It is well

12. The Original Shugar Girl3 August 2020 at 01:01

Anon 20:49

Don't worry it will end in praise for both of us.

I wish I could connect with you.

2. #thunderous clap!!!!!!
    Stella has said it all, pls follow her instructions to the letter and feel free to add some extra, don't let ur mum kill u abeg.

1. Are you sure this woman is your mother?
      She behaves like a WITCH from hell sent to torment you and your home.
      Tell your husband that your mom has been acting funny just like Stella advised, then call her bluff,lets see what else she will do.
      Abiyamo werey.

2. I hope she doesn't have receipts o. If she doesn't then do as Stella has said... DENY IT!!

3. She doesn't have receipt chummy, to think she is a deaconess in the church smh.. She doesn't wear earrings or perm her hair.
      What makes it worse is that we don't live in Nigeria so I really wouldn't know what she's planning next

4. Sapphire I like you 🤣🤣🤣

5. Dear poster be honest, have you been giving her gifts or money before this issue?
      Or have you had issues with her before this- even if it was when you were a child.
      Has she before now been asking you or your husband for money and you refused to give her?

6. Anon 18:34 even if? 🤯😡 this woman is her mother for crying out loud! Poster pls call her bluff , let her do her worst.

7. Anon 18:34 please even at that,it doesn't warrant her turning herself to her daughter's nightmare.
      Poster please call her bluff

8. I had to ask the giving of gifts question because I'm still trying to fathom how a mother could be this wicked. Even under the posters condition.
      Nothing justifies her act.

3. You need to tell your husband and face the consequences

1. Tell which husband? If it were the husband will he tell? How many men admit to such even when caught with proof?
      Abeg, poster, go with Stella's advice. It was a one time thing and you're now focused on your marriage. Make you nor use ya hand scatter the second chance that your marriage has.

2. Co-sign✍

If not she'll just die for nothing. She wins both in her body, mind and spirit when she opens up.. even if the marriage ends, at least she'd be alive than being dead with the way things are going. Like my favorite Mafia Don would say,- "your first aim is to be alive", when there's life, there's hope.

Blessings

3. Dante and Goke, you guys are not serious at all!
      Poster, don't ever admit to your husband that you cheated o. I have only been married 7mths but i don see men finish... They can't take half of what they dish out to their women.
      If you ever confess to him, he will never trust you or respect you forever, he might even lose feelings for you but may choose to remain in the marriage.
      Please follow Stella's advice and deny it totally...

4. Poster does your husband know who you did the "do" with, if not, call your mum's bluff and if she spills, deny deny denyyyyyyyyy. This woman is not your mother at all.

4. Mother from hell. Why put yourself in such bondage nah. Own up and move on don’t worry about anything. This life is something else.

5. Abi the pikin no be your hubby get am??? I dey fear some women these days

1. Aproko Queen, that's a very good question you asked.

2. Lol
      Another angle. But make we face the one weh she talk. Na answer weh you give to doctor question, him go take prescribe drugs for you, if you lie give am, na yourself you dey do

3. @Aproko Queen, Who knows?? Dear poster, I'd say you confess to your hubby. If he forgives you, lucky you, if he doesn't, it's not the end of the world. You can start a fresh and understand that you have no mother.

By the the way, it happened when you and hubby weren't together?? He may understand and forgive as he may have cheated too, whatever the case maybe, i'd say you confess to hubby and ask for forgiveness because even if you convince him today with denying when your unfortunate excuse of a mother spills to him, the TRUTH will eventually prevail at the long run,you know why?? It's cus THERE'S NOTHING HIDDEN UNDER THE Sun, So pray first and then confess to hubby, good luck💓💓🌸.

6. Hmmmm end time mom. Poster it is well with you.

7. Lol. Just when I think I've seen it all...poster biko call her bluff. She won't rat you out...unless she didn't carry and birth you herself

1. Hmm! My dear better come off it.
      A mother that could even Harbour such a though against her child can do more. What manner of a mother blackmails her child?? For her to think it and even extort money from her own pregnant daughter not minding if she develops high blood pressure or miss carry her baby can even go as high as poisoning that child so come off it.

2. This one can even jazz her daughter. Better cut off from her b4 she jazz ur new baby also.
      Evil woman. God forbid

8. A blackmailer of a mum? I basically am stunned.I am like wth! CUT UR TIES WITH HER!

9. My sister, abeg end it all then write to Stella from the other side if you found peace..

Any small thing that happens to women, they say they want to end it all. Do am na.

Small separation you run collect preeq.

10. Face her and dare her to tel, look into her eyes and let her know you fear no consequence of her action.
    She know your fear and she's using it against your tell her to go ahead and tell and see what will happen to her.
    Threaten her back, she will be off

1. She will not.
      A mother that could even think of blackmailing her child is not your regular mom or woman, She can do anything at all. I'm sure the poster knows this herself majorly why she's scared and panicking. She should just confess.

11. Are you sure she's your mother?

You were separated from your husband? was it due to trouble in your marriage or he traveled out of town? If it was trouble in marriage, please just come clean and tell him, you guys were not together then & if it's the latter, still come clean please, there's nothing like peace of mind. Abeg no lie ontop, just end it all.

1. Like you don't know what separation in marriage means? Gosh!

2. I was separated from him due to serious domestic violence, almost everyday beating. He even broke one of my front teeth

3. Now I see why your mom has the effrontery to blackmail you - your hubby's violence.

Please, dare your mom BUT AFTER you are safely delivered of your baby. However, if your health is at risk, dare her RIGHT NOW❗
      What a greedy and devious mother!

4. Anon tell him, And be careful so he doesn't kill you out of anger.
      Has he stopped abusing you?? If no then confess to him and if he divorces you, You count it as a miracle and moveee!! I can't live with a husband who beats me, nba oo.

5. Nawa o. If she tells dat man hope he doesnt kill her.

6. Chisom, please when you cheat on your husband, you can go ahead and tell him, since you think it's easy.
      Poster better use Stella's advice o, except the child is not for your husband, then you can come clean let us know how to advice you.

7. Chisom please stop advising people on what you know nothing about.

12. Deny, deny , deny.

Spin it n deny.

But then as u say, d marriage won't be the same again. You see the reason why you should have kept quiet n not confess? What good has it brought you? Blackmail, and a potential divorce if God doesn't step in...but then God doesn't support bad thing.

1. Lol..
      See them- "deny, deny, spin it" etc etc.. trying to solve a problem by adding more problems. Trying to solve a sin by adding more sins..
      What makes you think such mother doesn't have evidence to back up her claim.. make una better no put person for bigger trouble with una bad advice

2. I can never confess such to a soul. Whether family or friend? Does ur hubby or ur mother tell u everythn?
      Better learn to zip ur mouth henceforth. Only God needs ur confession and will forgive u.

13. Yes. Poster take Stella's advice. She is on point here.

What a hell of a mother. I'll rather be eithout One than have this.
    Omg, she is extorting from you just because she knows your secret.
    Thunderrrrrrrrr!!!!!

14. She's not your biological mother. Please as Stella said, call her bluff already but I would advise you not to tell your husband your mum has been telling you crazy things. When next your husband ask you what is bothering you, tell him, you just discovered something about a close family. Don't say it's your mum. If incase, your mum comes to tell your husband anything, tell him, your mum is the one you discovered the thing about and she's trying to blackmail you into silence.

1. Hmmmm... I think I love this ... poster try this suggestion

15. Which kind evil woman is that. Are you sure this woman is your mother?
    Do as Stella said. It will be your word against whoever your husband believes at last? U will be alright.

16. Ahhh are you sure this person is your biological mother?just thinking out loud cos I know how protective mothers can be especially with their married daughters.

17. Muru anya ka azu2 August 2020 at 15:16

Poster call her bluff! Do exactly as stella said. Yes you didn't cheat as the time you guys separated. Women stop feeling guilty. You guys were SEPARATED. Cut all ties with your mum. She can kill. She is not a MOTHER so treat her like a sttanger

18. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. Either She is not your mum or you do not know your mum.

20. Lady, someone has died for your sins. Someone, Jesus has
    paid for your sins with his own blood, so why are you suffering?
    Confess to Jesus and repent of your sins and then...
    Tell your husband, yes, tell him. You also sinned against him.
    You were still his wife when you allowed another man to have your
    vagina. Yes, he will be angry, he might even question the baby
    in your womb and others. But then you will have peace and stop
    dying. You will have secured your eternity. That is from where Jesus
    will decide what happens. As it is, you are dying slowly.
    🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️

1. This advice is the best.👌
      Poster, do this.

21. Pls call her bluff. If she spills, gather pastor, people and beg your husband. If the marriage ends, no wahala. It's not the end of the world. It's way better than your present torture or being suicidal.

22. Does she have proof? Damn her and don't ever accept her accusations, infact tell hubby she adopted you hence the hatred. Be calm poster and safe delivery.....

23. Confess to your husband and you will be healed.
    James 5:16 Therefore confess your sins to each other and pray for
    each other so that you may be healed. The prayer of a righteous person is powerful and effective.

Isn't it easier and cheaper to be in Christ?
    🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️

1. Far easier and cheaper.💯 Jesus Christ already paid for our sins with his priceless blood. 🙏💃

2. Far cheaper,I don't have to pay 60,000 naira every month to nurse guilt that is killing and
      giving high bp.

24. Like I always say, the best way to deal with blackmailers is to call their bluff. Then come clean.

25. What kind of mother is this? Someone that is supposed to help protect your home. Tell her to go ahead and tell your husband. Infact follow Stella's advice. I don't like what I hate

26. My own biological mother has done worst things to me. So i'm not shocked by the story.... Things are really happening in this world...

1. Please give us gist so that we can learn

27. Am not sure she's your biological mother.

28. Come clean to your husband dear, you really don't need something of this magnitude hanging over your head your entire life. Ask God for mercy/reconcile with Him and beg your husband to forgive you. I hope somehow this ends well for you.🤗

29. Stella has given the best advice on this. Which yeye mother be this. Dare her. Don't be afraid. If she spills. Deny it outrightly. Add tears to it while denying it. Shame will catch her if she has conscience.
    On a general note. Those who threaten to blackmail our lives with secretes they know about us will always fulfill there threat no matter what you do please them. Why waste tears and money pleading with them. Gather your emotions together and dare them. There is nothing new under the earth

30. Also tell your husband she told you, your husband told her he cheated whilst u guys were separated. Let it be like she is trying to come between u two......Your mother is wicked

31. I'll also advise that you confess first to God, tell Him about your fears and put your home and your husband's heart in His hands.

Then just kuku tell your husband. Your peace of mind is paramount. Let God help you fix the rest. Denying it may still not give you the peace of mind you see.

32. mum from hell like my mother..

33. When the rat follows the lizard to jump water...
    The lizard may survive it, but how about the rat.
    Now, ladies will have to learn that in adultery
    they will always have the shorter end of the stick.
    Now, there is a question mark to all the babies you
    had and will have for this man and a lot more?
    You need Jesus to save this your troubled soul.
    Psalm 38:18
    For I confess my iniquity;
    I am full of anxiety because of my sin.

Proverbs 28:13
    He who conceals his transgressions will not prosper,
    But he who confesses and forsakes them will find compassion.

Tell your husband

1. I said what I said2 August 2020 at 16:48

Because she allowed her mind play her. 🤣. Continue stewing in your ignorance. Short stick ke. Na woman wey no get money. If marriage end no wahala.

2. @I said
      In your mind, marriage, true companionship can be substituted with money?
      Wow, Wow, Wow!
      Please can you scroll and read yesterday's chronicles. It is not so far away.

34. Na wa oh! This kinda mother sef
    Please, do exactly what Stella said.

35. "After we settled I started feeling guilty so I needed someone to talk to, "
    This statement of hers makes me feel that she still won't have peace if she
    denies it and cuts off ties with her mother.
    That someone to talk to is her husband. That is what will grant her peace of mind.
    Guilt can kill, it can generate any disease you know of or don't know of.
    Please, stop nursing guilt, it's a monster that will tear you apart.
    In confession lies your healing rose fragrance🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

1. 👌👌👌. Confess and wait for whatever Consequences. The most important thing is, you're FREE from the boundage of GUILT.

36. Is she truly your mum???😮😮😮this one weak me,.
    Turn the table on her, lie about it if she tells your husband. Infact start telling your husband that she wanted to fix you up with someone else, block and ignore her.
    What RUBBISH

1. The Original Shugar Girl2 August 2020 at 19:20

Poster see this

The past is not important to where you are right now.

Toughen your mind up.

37. Poster pls dont lie to your husband to avoid more complications. Ignore your mom. Cut ties with her n if she goes ahead to spill to ur hubby, own up and beg him. Marriage is a long long time for you to keep up with such a lie.
    I will advise you start praying now about it so God can take control of the situation. He can still touch your husband's heart to forgive you. Are you even sure he didn't cheat during your separation too???
    Pls just dont start what you cant finish
    May God give your more wisdom to handle this.

38. Stella,love your advice, you are so on point

39. Abeg, tell your husband and rest.
    Na small entanglement, and I am sure you will not have a rematch with whoever you cheated with or another man.
    Which Kain Mama be that?

40. Anon15;23 you are even worse than her mother, if she confess to Jesus, is there any need to confess to her hubby? Besides she didn't cheap cos as at the time she had the affair, the poster and husband are separated. Dear poster please take Stella's advice and deny whatever your mother said to your husband even she eventually did. Encourage your husband to investigate so that he can believe you have nothing to hide.

41. Poster are you sure she is your mother? Nah wah ooh

42. Your mother should have it back anyday anytime.She is your guardian and friend.Tell her if she continue to blackmail,she will be the one to loose cos there wont be money again and your husband will send you out.Ask her if that is what she want for you.let her know mothers always want success for their children but hers is to destroy and walk away

43. I don't get it. You were separated from him due to domestic violence which is a very serious issue. What did he expect you to do when you both were separated? Anything could have happened.
    Let him know and tell your mum to fuck off.

44. Take responsibility for how you got to this point. Way I see it she is eventually going to tell your hubby not because she cares for him or the act but out of spite. It happened when you were separated so tell him. Responsibility involves you not adding more lies and cover ups to this web that is obviously depriving you of peace and choking you.

As for your mom, minimal contact is required. I hope you sail through. Good -luck.

45. Call her bluff. Nature abhors vacuum. Do you know how many women your husband slept in during the time of your separation? Has he told you any? Call her bluff and accuse her of being interested in marrying your husband hence she wants you out!

46. Endtime mum,pls go with Stella's advice.

47. Lol me what I want to know is has he stopped pummelling you?
    Or beating continues unabated? And it looks like you live in the abroad, pray tell why did you go back to an abusive man?

Hmm

48. What is wrong with you?
    why give a person this much power over you,if I were you I'd tell my husband,after all you both were seperated when it happened.
    I'm the sort of person who can never allow any blackmailer have any power over me because they never stop coming back.
    So the best advice is to tell your husband, for your self(peace of mind), that way NO ONE would be able to use your mistake against you.
    It'd be out there.

49. Poster, THE TRUTH WILL SET YOU FREE!
    Tell you mother to go ahead and tell your husband. STOP sending her money.

Confess your sin to Jesus Christ and your husband for your peace of mind.

Safe delivery. ✌️

50. Poster pls ask her to tell you who your real mum is

51. I thought some of you here always chant the "marriage is not an accomplishment" line? Yet, when a lady writes in about wanting to save her marriage at all cost, some of the same people who claim marriage is overrated, make a dramatic somersault and encourage the posters to lie or do whatever just to remain married. If marriage is not a big deal, why succumb to be a captive of your own mental imprisonment? How long do you think you can live with such a burden without the deception taking its toll?

Darling, you stated in the comment section that you left because of domestic violence and that he broke your front teeth. So why, pray tell, are you back to playing house with your abuser? Why are you clinging to a potential death sentence? Are you sure the separation wasn't a blessing in disguise? If you have decided to forgive him and give your marriage another try, it shouldn't be based on deceit. Deny to high heavens if you wish but know that nothing stays buried for too long. You may feel that your mum is the only person who knows your secret but you may be surprised that it's the person you least expect who would blow the whistle.

I will advise you to move out and come clean because he way react violently if you're in close proximity. Marriage, if contracted with the right person, can be one of the most amazing unions on earth. Still, it is not a do or die affair. Don't be a slave to anyone, including yourself. Come clean, get this burden off your chest.
    e-hugs and kisses.

1. My dear see me oo.. After the separation she was among the people begging to return to him, I never thought I would ever go back to him. You know society and how they blackmail you to go back to an abusive man.
      We were separated for 2 years and he would call every single day calling and begging telling everyone to beg on his behalf. Before moving in with him the love was already gone which I told him, he said he will make me fall for him again. I gave him conditions. I wouldn't blame our separation on me cheating, I was a wreck that period and I just needed an escape not that I enjoyed what I did. Ever since we got back together (a year and half now) I can tell you that he's like a totally different person, he's just like a different person now, he goes out of his way to make me happy, he cries sometimes seeing my teeth and all what he did to me. He's saving up now to fix my teeth, sometimes it's as if I'm dreaming. He cleans cook and take care of our son, he doesn't even allow me do much when he's around. I'm starting to fall for him again hence my guilt but my mother will stop at nothing to see me unhappy.

2. Those saying she should come clean need to remember that she is living with a violent monster. What If you confess to him and he beats you to death out of anger? Someone who can break your front teeth can kill you.

Should you even still be in this sort of marriage? Your husband is not a prize. You went back after all these beatings and you are still trying to save the marriage.

Anyway, you are pregnant and do not need any sort of aggravation. If you must confess, make sure people are with you while you confess or you move out of the house and confess.

Na cheat you cheat you no kill person.

You need to also cut off your mom, she is horrible, a useless mother from the pit of hell.

Finally, are you sure the pregnancy is for your husband? Please don't pin another man's baby on him.

3. @Ms Abroadian,
      She killed persin o. She killed herself, by going into "sin unto death" (google it)
      You are still seeing a "violent monster" whereas the poster said he has "changed and become
      a different good person altogether?"

Ronalda made a lot of sense. Same "marriage is overrated gang" are telling her to add lies
      to her burden of conscience? 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

4. @Anonymous 18:55, she no kill person I beg, sin na sin, if the man has truly changed, how did he change? Poster go ahead and confess to him but do it at a distance, both of you have sinned or is domestic abuse not sin??? If he needs you to forgive him, you also need him to forgive you!!!

5. @ 18.55, that he has changed doesn't mean he can't be ticked off or fly into a rage If he is upset ok. She cheated, I am sure her husband cheated during this period. So what next? Abeg, It is not the end of the world, they were separated at the time. Nothing new under the sun. Poster I repeat if you must confess, your safety is paramount. Meanwhile, be mindful of your BP, it is a silent killer in pregnancy.

Na cheat you cheat you no kill person. God will help you through this difficult period.

52. Wow, I'm speechless, your mum is wicked,look she's blackmailing, she might not have the mind to tell your husband anything, and please take care of your health, the BP doesn't worth it, if you die from it, your husband will surely move on.

53. Poster is she your real mother cos for her to be saying she's wants to tell your husband means she is not even happy you both are back together and would not mind to break ur relationship. Just find a way to tell your husband and be free from the bondage after which you cut all ties with your mom cos shes a dangerous person.

54. Na you make mistake open your mouth
    ...Your mum is wicked. Call her bluff, let her do whatever and if she actually does tell your husband deny it vehemently like "Peter" and then cut her off completely. You are just giving yourself HPB for nothing I swear

55. What kind of mother blackmails her ? child

56. Are you such this woman is your mother? For me, I would advise u let her do her worst. Let her tell your hubby, if she have the courage to do so. This might just be an empty threat but dont give in to her. Cut ht off and dont fall for the blackmail. You also have a choice to tell your hubby the truth or let it be. I know u want to protect your marriage by keeping it away from him but I want u to know that your sanity is very important wether married or not.

57. Poster, begin by asking this man, what happened to him those two years of separation.
    Ask him direct questions like, does he have another child somewhere?
    If he does have, he will be scared that you've gotten to know, hence your "thinking crisis"
    But just know that in the end, you MUST tell him in order to enjoy peace of mind.

58. Do not give her any more money, tell her to go ahead and tell your husband. Record her when she is threatening you and let the heaven lose.

59. @Poster, I found this funny, but really not funny at all, that your Mama na gangster, imagine blackmailing your own daughter kwa, what has this world come to! I swear no be who born pickin be pickin Mama..tueh!!

60. The Original Shugar Girl2 August 2020 at 19:43

Poster I reiterate, don't revisit your past.

It will break your man again and maybe bring out that demon in him once more.

Tell him instead your mum has vowed to make your life miserable. And that she said she couldnt believe that you and him could reconcile.

That she is unhappy to see you and your husband back together stronger. Hence the reason for your increased BP (since then you're beginning to doubt if she truly is your biological mom).

However check thru your phone convos with your mum if she kept the voice note. In other words, make sure the phone she is using cannot record ongoing calls.

Or if she is still using the phone she used when you made this confessing to her.

If so, find a way to replace her phone and ask that the old phone be damaged (I strongly advise this, would be a perfect reason to replace her phone with nor suspicion) or reset the old phone to factory setting ASAP by one of the persons who is going to help her swap her phone.

Let the irrelevant past stay in the past.

61. My dear, this experience as painful as it is, is a blessing in disguise and as a christian that's how I choose to see. First off, if u didn't confess to your mother, how will u know what u know about her now? God through this situation as revealed to you who your mother really is. She"s like pharaoh, who when u lean on is like a broken reed piercing you through the back. You do not have a mother my dear.
    Secondly, fast for a day or 3days,depending on what your strength can carry and pour out your heart to God completely and hold nothing back. Bear your soul to God, and when u find peace on the altar of prayer seat your husband down and tell him the truth, cause only then will you know if his change is real or its fake. For your safety,have the conversation in a restaurant or a public place where people can easily retrain if he tries to attack u( but I pray not, cause I want to believe God would step in and give him a forgiving heart).

Now thirdly and most importantly, forgive your mother. I didn't say trust her again, but forgive her, u know why? Your license to receiving forgiveness depends on ur own ability to forgive. The scriptures says, forgive us,just as we forgive those who trespass against us. You're seeking forgiveness from God and your husband for adultery. Forgive your mother for being Satan personified. I wish you all the best.

62. *God through this situation has revealed to you who your mother really is*.
    *where people can easily retrain him if he tries*
    Sorry for the mistakes. I truly pray this experience turns to you for a testimony as the Almighty takes over this horror for you.

63. Why is no one addressing the DV issue? That man will KILL her if her mother talks. Poster, before you do anything contact a women's refuge. Then plan your life and see what support the government of that country is able to offer a vulnerable woman like you. Next, start telling your husband that your mum has been acting strange and you've been keeping it inside and that's why you've been depressed. Then send your mum texts about how she is trying to blackmail you into giving her money but telling lies against you. Stand firm and call your mother's bluff. If your husband chooses to believe her just make sure you have somewhere safe you can go before he kills you and or your baby.

64. Hmmm...this is serious. I'm short of words! I'm not sure that woman is your biological mother

65. imagine....poster cut off your mum for now. if she does tell your husnand knowing his history of domestic violence then by all means leave the house immediately and seek refuge elsewhere as you believe he will end the marriage. you cheated when you got seperated so why would he hold that against you? afteral he must have cheated too. moreso he was beating you, was he expecting you to die in the marriage? if he has truly changed then he should understand that you were seperated at that time. marriage is not a do or die matter oh. for your sanity cut off your wicked and greedy mum for now.

66. End time mother... Poster when next she say such, tell her you have already told your hubby and he has forgiven you.

67. Is she really your mother,stop the fear and concentrate on the baby you are carrying please.

68. You were not together at the time to me that's not a problem. Also, he beats you & even broke your teeth do you know he can go to jail for that alone? The ball is on his court now, it is up to him to save his marriage is he truly loves you. So, I were You, I would not even stress my head about this. Push it on him should there be need to. Women, you guys should know your worth pls. Why did you even reconsider an abuser? You say you have a son together? My dear, it is better to raise a child alone in a loving, caring,respectuly, peaceful and happy environment than in one there isn't all these.