Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Couch Convo - The Thing A Man Fears Most In A Relationship.......

Monday, August 31, 2020

Couch Convo - The Thing A Man Fears Most In A Relationship.......

What are the things you think a man fears most in a relationship?This is a light and easy one.....
Some men die inside when they hear from their women the words ''I need money'' or '' I am broke''

48 comments:

1. We need to talk and I am pregnant

2. ...5) What are we now?

No.4 and this No.5 comes together...

1. "we are heirs of the father, we r joint heirs with the son, we r children of the kingdom, we re family, we r one"

2. Bitchplis oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. We are family, we are one. You guys play too much. LOL

3. 2, for a man that is not committed to you,3, for a stingy man.

4. I think option2 I am pregnant

5. We need to talk.... Nothing fears them than that statement.

A man who has money won't even wait for his woman to ask him for money before dropping his gold card with the pin.

The I'm pregnant talk doesn't fear them that much especially when they love the woman saying it. Its only kids in men's body that are scared of the I'm pregnant statement.

It is over between us, some men are already waiting for the woman to pull the plug. They don't want to be the devil's advocate.

1. @ your 2nd paragraph, a stingy man with money, will wait for you to ask n hesitate sef.

2. We need to talk. Their brains start giving mixed signals, they'll go through all their sins and wonder which ones you've found out.

6. Money and I am pregnant. I use the former a lot when I loose interest in a man. And it always work 90% of the time. They will reduce call rate and from there, I delete them...

1. That two you mentioned don't fear men... No.1 is even a good news but you see that No.4 "we need to talk", that statement can give a man HBP, even if he is innocent... He will start arranging lies from all angles to defend himself from any direction your attack will come from... Hehehehehehe

Another question is "what are we now" after having sex with him when he just want to chop and clean mouth...
      ... My dear, pencil oooo, we are pencil in the hands of God... Lol

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Chike

7. We need to talk and I am pregnant.

8. No 4 cos it keeps them off balance not knowing what the lady has in mind

9. Women! Una oversabi too much! Let the men come n answer for themselves. Shior

10. I think 2 and 4πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

11. I think it's "we need to talk"

12. That we need to talk give my bf restless moments and sleepless night...he will be call me by 2am to be sure all is well.

13. I need money... and see him squeeze his face

14. Dudes fear pregnancy (the one sdk calls "belle") more than ten lions patrolling the streets.
    Let's break it down.
    When you are not married to him and you the lady rushes to "trap" him with pregnancy,
    you have unleashed a multitude of lions on him. He will run.
    Reason; the whole cascade of fornication; when sex is done outside of marriage, the
    creator does not back it and the man does not have the courage to form a family.
    His conscience is in revolt, Satan is on the throne of a fornicating life and he will
    of course suggest the next line of action; terminate, shoot, scatter, destroy -lifes,
    fertility, family prospects and on and on it goes.
    Solution; make Jesus your Lord and close legs and be patient to do it right.
    🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️

15. A player fears none...Bsc. in asheworism.

1. Ashewoism, oyibo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. Commitment and sticking to one woman jor..

17. 'We need to talk'. The suspense builds up from here because the talk could be anything.

18. We need to talk and I am pregnant.

19. This would be an interesting read

20. i remember when one guy got my friend pregnant in school, baba started crying, he said he is just 16 years, i was with my friend over the weekend, we remembered and laughed real good, to think that he his married now, shit happened like 7years ago, so now he is 23,lol, werey

1. Did your friend keep the baby? If she did,is he in the baby's life?

2. None of the listed dey fear men abeg.

A. We need to talk? I am here, say whatever you want to say l am listening. How this go fear any rational human being

B. I need money? If l don't have l blunt it out, l don't have. If l have l will simply say "if it is within the limits of my capacity you will get, if it is not l am sorry.

C. I am pregnant. If na random girl, who get the belle, you will abort it. I am not ready for that. If love is involved, she says l am pregnant, my first reaction would be you didn't take your pills? Well what do we do, whatever you decide is perfectly okay. If she decides to keep the baby l will support her.

All you read above is just the figment of my imagination. I have been married for 25 years and l have never seen the nakedness of another woman . Not because l am a saint, it is just extreme and paralysing fear. I am from a polygamous home, it was a war zone. I fear having kids from other women.

3. Alexander you are a liar! With that bad boy imagination, you cant be straight with your wife for 25years. I saw through your lies

4. Anon 8,6,why calling him a liar,are you him?do you live with him?.Your character is so disgusting and you have a very low self esteem.Mend your ways and reasoning cos not all men are cheats

21. I honestly think men fear a deeply spiritual connection with a woman. They cannot seem to handle that depth of a love.

22. @ anon 15:02, keep wetin, she did not keep it o,

1. Have some remorse na, which one is "keep wetin"?
      Isn't that a memory you should be solemn and repentant about?
      Well God has forgiven her and you for aiding and abetting and the baby is in heaven so you will all meet him/her when you get to heaven if jesus is your saviour goodnews!

23. As a man, I become restless if she tells me 'we need to talk'...as I will be wondering what's going on.
    I used to live with my ex back in graduate sch days,and anytime she said 'we need to talk', I start wondering if she's going to ask me to leave her house...lol.
    I will be worried also if the woman that I am not in love with tells me that she's pregnant.

24. I have ladies disturbing me for money to start a business and I refuse to give. Then there is one lady I am asking her to request anything she wants, but she won't. She'd rather spend time with me. This life no balance at all. A man who is stingy to you may be a cheerful giver to another. Look in the mirror dear. You are not worth it.