Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tuface Dedicates New Song To Curvy African Women...

Thursday, August 06, 2020

Crooner Tuface Dedicates New Song To Curvy African Women...

Every song he dedicates to the African woman turns out a hit cos women love his voice!!!

let me go and listen and flaunt what i have...lol

36 comments:

1. Yes oo we rock!!!😎😎😎

1. okay that's us. Make i follow go listen.

2. Tubaba, you just got a standing ovation by me....

Curvy women rock...We rock!!!!!

Jah bless us all

2. Kai Stella πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£,
    Abeg make I follow you flaunt too ohh.

πŸ‘Έ, make I use this one, since no emoji for curves and bombom πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

3. TuBaba is a hit back to back.
    The OpO is a nice song.

4. Another opportunity for women to be naked?
    What the average Nigerian lady understands as
    "flaunt them" is to expose them -breasts and buttocks.
    😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

1. I beg to differ, not generally true☺

2. They are naked in the video now so watin.

5. 2baba has done well in the
    entertainment industry.

6. When African queen landed, three ladies and multiple babies landed.
    Hope no other away match and another away goal -kids from a curvy woman?
    Just asking. And this one is just three again -three words. πŸ‘ΆπŸ½πŸ‘ΆπŸ½πŸ‘ΆπŸ½

7. I like to song . I don’t like the video

8. I have small breast with flat bum bum. Let me exit the chatπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ˜­πŸ˜­...if I was bold I would have done surgery but I'm afraid of complicationsπŸ˜”...at least I have a beautiful face but it's sad that I always have to wear long tops when I go out because I'm ashamed of my flat bum bum.😭😭😭

1. Oh dear!
      You shouldn't feel ashamed of your body for any reason.
      You were created in the image of the most perfect supreme being. Find your style and own it.
      Remember, you need to love first before you can spread love.
      ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

2. You are perfect!God didn’t make mistake while creating you.

3. You are BEAUTIFULπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•.

Everyone is BEAUTIFUL😍😍😍😍😍😍

9. So what should African women without curve now do?? They should continue wallowing in insecurities or endanger their lives while going for cosmetic surgery?? This is discrimination against women and its not fair, African women should be celebrated regardless their look. And no, what you're thinking is not true because i'm portably curvy before you come at me with, "you're jealous because you're flat" daluu nu.

1. So all the ones that have been celebrating these people you mentioned is not enough????? Just one to celebrate people that are mostly ridiculed and body shamed, u are already whining.

2. Who ridicules or body shames curves?? Or rather, when has curvy women been rediculed especially by musicians?? You're obviously the one "whining" as always.

3. Chison you are whining. Eka is right. Let the curvy ladies have some shine in peace! Keep your pepper ass down somewhere and chew ice block

10. Opo in the Yoruba Language- Widow

Benin Slang- Ashewo

People should be comfortable in their own skin without waiting for compliments or validation from people.

1. Pronunciation is different in Yoruba

2. Opo means it’s plenty,don’t twist things.

3. You are wrong, Opo is not the word for ashawo in the bini language, the word for ashawo is "igbihagia" Opo is not a Benin word in the first place.

11. But wait... Is Tubaba trying to tell us he likes them fat?? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ€”πŸ€”

1. Well, he doesn't have to like us before appreciating us. Opo yeeye

2. Bony ladies are always on autosad mood

12. Ok ooo Ladies with Big Bumbum... congratulations....

13. Body e opo po... Wiskid did justice to his line

14. Hahaha @ chisom ,really!! hypocritical much.Same you that steadily body shames noble igwe is talking.my sister biko practice what you preach.

15. Seriously, being curvy is the real deal.I can like to flaunt my curves.Baba God thank you o!!!