Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1774

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1774

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

16 comments:

1. @fact 1, I'm not a deep sleeper, but when I move to a new place, I sleep wella. The stress of moving in kicks in. @fact 2, racism in yankee, keeps getting worse.

2. Interesting and smh to the racism @fact2

3. @Fact one, isn't God wonderful?

4. Fact 2:Racism sad ☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️

5. Fact 1: I can attest to that..Me be deep sleeper but when I dey strange environment, my eyes dey shine like Owl

Fact 2: That picture ehn remains the dark history of America

6. This is me o @fact 1, my own sef is not limited to sleep, I don't visit toilet for at least five days when I'm in a new environment.
    Fact2: will racism ever end?

1. See my colleague here.. I just made the same comment below before seeing these..
      What's this our 'gift' called? Lol

2. Me too, it took over 3 weeks before I could use the toilet at my office when I first got appointment

7. Fact2: ... A likely scenario when Govt. Values and protect it's average citizens.

8. Fact 1 is so me. My system start to adjust to the new environment after some days.

9. Fact 1, that is me everyday, I don't sleep like other people do any little thing would wake me up.
    Fact 2 this is one of the reasons I am happy that I was born in Nigeria

10. Fact 1, it happens to me a lot. The first few days is always difficult for me to sleep.

Fact 2, America has come a long way since then

11. Fact 1,happens to me. Even when I travel to the village. My sister's is worse,she will not ooo for three to four days.
    Fact 2, Americans with racism,like 5 and 6.

12. For me, when I'm in a new environment, even though I was pressed before arriving, for some reason, the pressure to use the restroom for 'offload' would disappear, no matter how much I try,I just won't be able to find it. And i could stay that way for the next 3 days even if I eat and drink in excess..

13. Fact 1 is so me. When I manage to close my eyes, the slights noise stirs me.