Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Friday, August 28, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

It is what it is...............

40 comments:

1. Beautiful beautiful people.
    Khafi, chioma, tiwa Chris, Stephanie.

2. Oge Okoye, why do you cover the ground with your red dress and bare your buttocks?
    😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

3. Tiwa
    So upon all these whole ten yard green
    dress, you couldn't cover you left breast?
    😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

4. If small breast fall, e can worwor ehn🙄

1. Lol!! Annon 17:13 you said nothing but the truth.😂😂

2. I swear...
      Come be like dried tumors.

3. Best comment ever. Very correct.

4. Come on, that breast should not be described as flat.

5. Oge okoye looks unrecognisable, i had to check d name. Sophi alakija is a mom of two?? See her belle. She must be a gym freak. Chris, u av a nice dentition. Khaffi, wen are we eating rice? E don dey reach one year o.

1. She really looks different but in a very very good way. I couldn't recognise her.
      She looks gorgeous 😍

2. Really doesn’t look like Oge.

3. So you don't know lockdown kept her in UK and gehdoni is here in naija? Besides how is it your business? Monitoring spirit like you

6. Which one is release day again bayi

7. Soohie's breast sha.
    That doesn't look like Oge Okoye.

8. Is that Oge Okoye, abi na my eyes?

9. Wait o, is that not etinosa and chioma chukwuka? Or is my eyes paining me???

1. Lai lai, Your eyes no dey pain you, cos you dey very correct.

10. Sophie's picture get ase be sha

11. Oge okoye see how too much make up changed your face.

1. Not makeup. Photoshop and filters.

12. Sophia your stomach is still the same since "Holla at your boy" even after having kids. Oluwa reason my matter naaaaaaa

Beautiful pictures

13. People talking about Sophie's boobs should understand that she's a mother of two.

1. Mother of two that cannot have sense abi

2. Correct question!

3. It's her choice. The bashing is unnecessary.

4. Mother of two? Wow
      She's beautiful.

14. Beautiful people all over the gram.
    OgeOkoye look so different.

1. Oge Okoye photoshopped another person's head to her body.

15. Whose face did Oge Okoye steal oh? Ahn ahn!!