Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Tuesday, August 04, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Be Positive.........

49 comments:

1. Chioma is just too beautiful. People people everywhere.

2. Chi is so fine.
    Diane looking hot and fresh.
    Busola is a beautiful woman.
    AG baby still my baby!! Love you dear.
    Jim Ikechukwu looking good.
    Jerry Williams looking great.

1. please who is Jerry Williams ?
      He cute

2. Sweetheart💓💓. He's a Nollywood actor, he's good at what he does too and yes, he a cutie pie👌👌.

3. I thought Jerry Williams was Timaya😮
      Adekunle Gold please cut this hair

4. Diane don hang chain for ankle too?
      Ikwakwakwakwa

5. @Nne nwa i swear down, i had to look really very well because I thought that was Timaya, They really look alike.

3. Our beautiful chef is inthe building.
    Jim Jim.

4. Rita Daniel looking soooo gorgeous.
    Jim Iyke my Libra mate, I love you
    AG baby😍😍pepper us o.
    Solid Star, it's beena while.

1. Look who's here 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

2. Mama💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

5. Anita Joseph la hot, Chefchi la sweet.

6. Chioma looks like Ceec in this photo.

Very true, Busola.

Jim Iyke, You are back? From where?

Why does Adekunle look like this? Not nice.

Wetin Regina Mama dey do with nose ring? She looks good though.

1. Yes Chioma looks like Ceecee.
      Chioma😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

7. AG baby wetin dey shele
    Anita is glowing
    Busola is beautiful

8. Mama Regina pple telling u u sold ur kid to her anscestor for ur greed is not hate, that’s pure facts!

9. Stella, be positive ke? Please I'm going for HIV test tomorrow o, positive Bawo?

10. Rita Daniels Issa beautiful wiman😍😍
    Chefchi beautiful lady❤💘💕💖💝
    Busola❤❤

11. Beautiful pictures 🥰🥰❤️❤️

12. Anita looks really beautiful when covered

1. But why did she have to bend the curtain? 🤷🏻‍♀️

13. Chichi babe, 🔥🔥 🔥🔥 🔥

14. Solid star....it's been a minute.

15. Beautiful pictures and lovely quotes...

16. Chef Chi😍😍
    Jim Iyke in the building 💃💃💃💃
    Anita and Busola 🥰🥰🥰

17. Diane’s only content is flaunting breast. That’s the only thing you see on her page

1. My dear, I had to unfollow her on Instagram. Rubbish

18. Chef Chioma is looking so beautiful.

19. Chef Chioma is looking so beautiful.

20. Busola is so beautiful

21. Thechefchi😍😍😍
    Busoladakolo 😘😘😘

22. Se Chioma is back ni?

23. Adekunle gold please go back in the room in front of the mirror take off those stupid hair ,butron up ur skinny body. Take off those earrings. These bad boy image doesnt suit u .pls. i know thats what simi wanted but not cool at all .you are trying too hard.
    Your career is nosediving. Concentrate more on career not not dressing up like a gay wanna be with that bowleg

1. Beautiful people🥰🥰🥰

My favourite is Busola🥰🥰

AG dear, you are still one of my favourite artists, BUT bikoooo, I still prefer the 'old you' to this new you.

Chioma is pretty!