Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wednesday, August 05, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

A Flower blooms..

63 comments:

1. Thought Lolaoj was Tyler Perry at first. Striking resemblance.

1. You saw that too..plus the hair and her exact lips

2. Ugegbe😍😍😍😍😍😍😍.. Who is lolaoj? She is beautiful. The rest fine sha😁😁😁

3. I thought the same too. 🤣

4. Dayo Amusa looks like Sandra Achums here and I don't understand the bashing!

Tools, this camera setting changed the shape of your face

5. @Babe, I thought of Sandra when I saw the picture till I checked the.name.

6. Yes to Sandra and Lola looking like the peeps you mentioned.

2. Nse darling, anyday anytime.
    Sandra my namesake, beautiful mama.
    Congrats toolz.

3. Isi na that person in the first picture is who -tools of spanner or screw driver?
    😮😮😮😮😮😮
    Nna mehn, this thing called "paint' covers a lot o. 😮😮😮😮😮😮

1. welcome ang,

she's still really cute with nice skin even without make up. make we see your own picture na since you can fix your mouth to appraise other people's looks 🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️

2. Lmao!

How christian of you!

3. Would Christ say this about another human🤔

4. Snarker you free her na😂😂😂😂

5. she’s the only lady without make up and yet you still singled her out.
      Mighty kind of you minister.

6. Why are you all dragging Christ into this for goodness sake.
      Did I say she is not beautiful. She is fearfully and wonderfully made by God
      But I spoke out of shock for I would never have guessed that what I saw there
      is a woman (I am being sincere here) not to talk about the "glamorous tools."
      If you choose to understand it in another way, you are seeing the cup half empty
      instead of half full.😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

4. All looking nice but I don't understand toolz real face, so different.

1. So soo different!
      Make up=scam!!

2. Nothing different about a mother who just gave birth.

3. @Fairlady and Shantelle
      I said that in the comment above yours and they
      are tearing me apart to do suya.
      See as they even dragged Jesus into it?
      Nnaa mehn, I don't see taya for this blog o.
      So I can't even air my views in peace for goodness sake?
      🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️

5. Sandra,
    You are now a "queen" because you make
    Flavor kagbue (cancel) the other lady eh?
    Just carry softly o. The
    double tennis player can still play
    again o.
    The person who impregnated you both
    can still do it.😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

1. There they go again!
      Go back and look clearly, you'd see that that picture of ugebe was posted by her brother and not her, The bro is celebrating his beloved sister. And yes, she's a royalty and also a queen. Maybe you should take your anger to her brother for praising or loving his sister.

2. Just hush it if don't know what to say...why so bitter?

3. Sandra is royalty for real. Her dad was a first class traditional ruler of Onitsha for a good number of years. I think he’s late now or so. She’s beautiful , although I’m indifferent about her choice of spouse. I remember those days of Nike & Tunde Soleye, some magazines used to tag them “oddly paired couple ,if u get what I mean.

4. And how did she make him cancel the other?? Was she not there first before the intruder came? She won her man back from the intruder that's all.

6. @Ugbegbe is very tall..I think she is a giant..@Dayo you look like ojuju calabar

1. Phoenix you wucked @dayo😂😂😂😂

7. Chris hyping his big sis, nice one.

8. ...now where on earth can I get that flower on nse’s hair🤔 I’d very much like my hair popping like da...

9. Finke Akindele I love ya
    Sandra okagbue is very beautiful

10. Bryan, my typa man😍
    Chris okagbue👌
    Nse, I love ya❤
    Toolzo🤐. Who again? Be right back

11. chidinma baby,hope it's not what I am thinking

12. Toolz, yummy mummy, you're looking pretty asa.
    Lola OJ is one beautiful girl ehh,
    see her beautiful complexion.
    Funke Akinde the hard and smart worker, love your beautiful pink dress.
    Sam Dede nwoke Ike, just like fine wine, you get better with time.
    Bryan Okwara the handsome Mr., you're looking good.
    Ugegbe ene ne be ejeolu, You're so elegantly beautiful.
    Chidinma, you're looking good.

Everyone else is looking great.

1. I agree, Lola is very pretty and her fashion sense is top notch.

2. @African Duchess, So true. She and her sister Stephanie Coker, beautiful slayers.

13. Dayo Amusa, why tho??? You look like ikwikwii, something that chases people in their dreams. You already have full, fluffy lips, there was absolutely no need to over line them with that atrocious colour.

The hair, the make up, the clashing colours... it's a huge NO!

1. Pls someome should describe the meaning of a hypocrite... Judging by your comments, between you and Ang who is worse?
      I'll love to see your face

2. Snarker I'm very very sick to laugh this evening. Dayo sef no try at all. 😂😂😂😂

3. Honey, i'm not judging her face but the hair and makeup. It's the scary makeup, colours and hair attachments that she plastered all over herself i'm criticising.

She's already a cute woman, the cacophony of colours she used was highly unnecessary. Now shift. I know my comment pain you, Ang. There's a huge difference between implying a woman's natural face is ugly and saying a woman's make up is ugly. 🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️

14. Funke Akindele 💖💖💖
    Chidinma 😍😍
    Ugegbe flavour 😘😘😘
    Bryan Okwara 🥰
    Nse 💕💕💕

15. Pretty Ugegbe 💞💕💖

16. Lola you are looking ameazia.

Chidinma you are always beautiful, tot world people said she was pregnant 🤔🤔🤔
    Funke I love your dress.

17. Nse, aging gracefully 💖
    Jenifa, Chidinma,Lolaoj😍💖
    Ugegbe la hawt 😘💖

18. Dayo's Kanda lips though, thick as hell& she go con dey shoot am out with this her heavy makeup and piggy pout😬..
    Sandra is a 6ft bottle of champagne, God dey create oh!!
    Chizzy j.

19. Toolzo my favorite celeb❤️❤️
    Gorgeous Ugegbe 💋💋💋

20. Sam Dede the handsome dude... there's this movie he played the role of Evans( the kidnapper), he really is a good actor.

Chris flaunt your sis abeg...una mama born una well.

Who is that person looking like Sandra Achums or is it my eyes?

The rest are fine too.

21. Lola OJ X Green pantaloons.
    SDK the MVP

22. Toolz-you're beautiful without make-up.💞💞,typical example of me....I hardly make-up.

23. I love nse, her biggest fan.

24. Is that toolz real face? Wonders shall never end.

1. Nothing wrong with her face.

25. Someone is impersonating Toolz!! That can’t be her🙄 Abi is that her real face?

1. That's her real face without make up. Motherhood, sleepless nights , etc makes her look like that.

2. For a new mother without make up, she is looking very good. 9 month after giving birth sef am still battling with skin discoloration after spending so much on it.

26. Flavour's wife looking good, Jenifa looking peng. Nse, very good actress and a professional to the core.

27. Ang 17:05,19:09 did you travel? Okwa ajuju o, lol, where have you been? I missed your comments. You are hilarious but your mouth no good at all. What is your name sef? This Ang they are calling you no fit you