2. Dont let pastor Chris hear you sha

3. Sososo, wait o, na your real name? Lovely people

4. Please where is my Tonto oooo, I miss her drama asweartoGod 🤣🤣😂😂😂

2. The beautiful people plenty ❤️.

3. Poshestbeb,your fashion sense it's static,can you be a bit flexible,I don't ever remember seeing your toes,I hope they are in good shape#ACONCERNED FAN🙄🙄

1. As in one way fashion 😄😄😄 but she's a beautiful lady.

2. Very static. She’s Madam pointed shoes.

4. Dakorea best look ever,luchy nice everything except hair,a tad tacky

1. Amazon, what happened to Luchy’s hair.? She looks ok & d hair neatly packed nau. Beautiful people y’all.

5. Please fellow ladies, make una no vex,
    I have a question;
    How do you function with those fake lashes on, the kind that luchydonalds has up there?
    👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽

1. I hate hate hate it so much. It makes them look somehow. I mean that kinda lashes. Was about pointing out same thing

6. Soso,op say u know black reach teeth,becos I no see ur eyes,buh u fine.

7. Luchy, Soso, Timini, and Jerry's quotes makes sense.

8. Ebube nwagbo is a beauty to behold.
    I love Dakore and the brother Timina,they are such a vibe.

9. Chizzy my one and only damsel❤❤❤
    Dakore and Timini cute