Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Miss Nigeria Sylvia Emechete Celebrates 41st Birthday...

Friday, August 07, 2020

Former Miss Nigeria Sylvia Emechete Celebrates 41st Birthday...

London based former Miss Nigeria Sylvia Emechete celebrated her 41st Birthday on August 6th......

38 comments:

1. Happy Birthday to her. She is beautiful.

1. Even though this life no balance at all, happy birthday beautiful

2. 41 sure looks good on her.

3. She's effortlessly and flawlessly beautiful.Happy birthday.

4. Happy birthday to her, God bless her new age.
    There's this beauty queen i don't know her where about, Glory Chukwu, she won the MBGN in the year, 2009. I've searched for her on every social media platform but to no avail. I just hope she's good wherever she is, It seems like she just won and ran into hiding.

1. She got married sometime after. Guess she has a new surname now

2. Gloria is quietly married and living her life.
      Married a fine young chap in the oil sector then and has been keeping low profile.

3. I remember Glory Chukwu back then.

She met her husband at a wedding. He was the best man and she the bridesmaid. So they took it from there.

4. Oh really?? Wow, Thank God for her. She must have changed surname, majorly why i couldn't find her handle, She is one beautiful woman.
      @Sapiosexual, 💓💓💋.

5. Y is she looking so frail ?

1. U don't know what looking frail is then.

2. Anno 11.28, she does not see that as looking frail, she is trying to give the aje butter pepperless look... Like person wey no dey mess or shit.
      Abeggi... she is okay but fake. No be great Ife she go?

3. Yeah, but she has long moved on from great Ife @12:48.
      Wishing her a happy birthday won't hurt.
      ✌️

6. She is beautiful and has this resemblance with Fancy Acholonu.
    Indeed a beauty Queen.
    Belated happy birthday to her.

7. She's so cute! Happy birthday to her!

8. Beautiful woman! Happy birthday to you.

9. HBD sylvia
    I don't understand many things you wrote there;
    "many earth journeys...next phase of earth journey..."
    What are those? What are you reading
    that's not the Word of God -the Bible?
    Just curious. 🤔🤔🤔🤔

1. Maybe she is one of those Universe people.

2. Or new age satanic agenda

3. Anonymous 12:26,

All these universe talk dey piss me off.

"...it's the universe that brought us together."
      "...maybe the universe is trying to tell me something."

Yeah right! Universe indeed.

4. @Rubynnia
      God created us -you forgot to add that.
      Universe did not create a pin.

5. 11:51 I'm curious about the pendant on her necklace.

6. Anon 9:05...grail message necklace/pendant

10. She's beautiful.
    Happy Birthday to her

11. Lovely write up, read every line and can't agree less.
    Happy birthday dear

12. Happy Birthday, that should be former Sylvia Edem

13. Beautiful her happy birthday to you.

14. New age hmm...

15. Happy birthday to her.

Can't forget her reign as Miss Nigeria 2002 after Agbani Darego-Danjuma won Miss World in 2001.

Reminiscening...
    The question Agbani was asked: if you were stuck in the dessert, which three items would be in your possession?

Answer:
    1. Bottle of water to quench my thirst
    2. A blanket to cover and shield myself from the cold and
    3. The Bible, to keep me occupied or focused.