Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kaduna Gov El Rufai's SA Hafiz Bayero Reportedly Dies In Auto Crash....

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Kaduna Gov El Rufai's SA Hafiz Bayero Reportedly Dies In Auto Crash....

Governor Nasir El-Rufai' of Kaduna State lost his special adviser, Hafiz Bayero in an accident on the Kaduna-Abuja Highway on Monday.

Details of the accident were still sketchy at the time of this report but a photograph of the accident scene showed the extent of damage.

According to Sahara reporters,People around the scene of the accident were photographed as they brought the lifeless body of Bayero out of his vehicle with number plate 12E-04KD and covered him in leaves...

May his soul RIP.

13 comments:

1. Hmm. May he rest in peace.

2. I read that he is not dead...... El rufai's son made the announcement.... Well I wish him soonest recovery

3. Kaduna/Abuja road be claiming lives long time IMO river. If it is not kidnapping then it is RTA. Better to use the train and take it easy. May his soul rest in peace and Allah forgive his shortcomings.

4. They said he is responding to treatment and he is in hospital. He is not dead.

5. Bashir elrufai said his father's adviser is alive.

6. HafizBayero is ALIVE! Contrary to the pronouncement of Obituary journalists.
    We SHALL all DIE!
    Stop pronouncing people dead just because you have a platform to do so.

1. Stella will never wish anybody dead, she probably did not see the announcement that he is alive before posting this

7. The accident was fatal but he didn't die. Quick recovery I wish him.

1. read this your comment again

8. Make I wait small before typing "rest in peace"...

9. Enter your comment...May the Almighty Allah bestowed him with quick recovery.