Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos State Commissioner For Health Tests Positive To COVID19.

Monday, August 24, 2020

Lagos State Commissioner For Health Tests Positive To COVID19.

Lagos state commissioner for health Professor Akin Abayomi has COVID19...The announcement was made by the Senior Special Assistant on New media to the Lagos State Governor via Twitter handle.

23 comments:

1. Chai na wa oh COVID is still in business..Odiegwu oh! My people please mask up oh..People dont dey relax on this thing!

2. Oh wow! Prof Abayomi! Very good and intelligent man. Get well soon, Sir! You have done a lot to help Lagos state response to COVID-19. May God's healing hands touch you today. God's blessings and healing upon you!

3. Get well soon Prof Abayomi, wonderful and proactive man.

4. Sister Rona is still out there o, looking for new lovers. Mask up and stay safe.

5. May God heal this good man

6. Healing upon you Akin Abayomi, you've done well for the people.

7. And he caught it. I pray he recovers from it.🙏🙏 Please mask up😷😷, this shit is real o. People be acting like it doesn't exist.

8. Going places and doing meetings might have exposed him to dis.May God come through for him and heal him.Tnk God he is asymptomatic cos at his age it will really pull him down.

1. Still wondering how the thing has just been passing buhari anyhow but getting to the people around him.
      Get well soon sir, atleast for the sake of the good work you’ve been doing for the people, may God heal you.

9. Too sad. He’s been working so hard since the pandemic. Get well soon Professor.

10. Quick recovery Sir, all your efforts in curbing the deadly virus will not be in vain

11. Eyaa and na old man he is.I wish you quick recovery Sir,you shall overcome in Jesus name amen.

12. I wish him quick recovery and pray he remains asymptomatic till he test negative again.

13. May the almighty grant you speedy recovery

14. A genius n workaholic. May d Balm of Gilead heal u.

15. A genius n workaholic. May d Balm of Gilead heal u.

16. Eeya, I pray he's healed soon, he's an hardworking man, he willl come out stronger