Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Tells Lady She Cannot Break Up With Him Because She Dependent On His Money....

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Man Tells Lady She Cannot Break Up With Him Because She Dependent On His Money....

I thought i had read it all until i read this..................WHAT!!!

111 comments:

1. Mehnnn this is just degrading 🤦

1. Ladies please hustle to avoid such conversation. It is really irritating. Stop depending on men for everything. If you do, then you become a sex object. That is the prize you pay for depending on a man for everything

2. Dude is a savage meanie

3. Jerusalem, you just said it all. What! Just negodu...

4. I can't blame this guy at all. He is acting on what he was offered from the beginning. Lafies learn to dictate how you want your relationship to go by being independent. Earn money no matter how little. This is too much na.

5. she brought this on herself. Babe work and make your own 💰 and have yourself respect. The kindle guy has told you now,your rent is up for renewal, how e go be? You will continue to chop shit, till you get your priorities right. At these stage he bloody owns you.

6. She deserves to be spoken to anyhow... is a boyfriend a husband? Is he your father? Why is he paying your rent ? Are you are prostitute? Don’t you have hands you can use to work?
      The man is totally wrong and his mentality is evil but women bring this on themselves.
      When I finished school, I used to make braids for money before I got a job...it’s called dignity and integrity.
      You better leave this man fast and get something like work doing to pay your own bills. Also try and live within your means. If you have to move into somewhere smaller for now then do so,
      If you marry this kind of man... your suffering has just started ooo

7. He was just being the cultural man with their societal masculinity.

We ladies, don't realise that we need our independence before taking the bold step or forray into any healthy or purposeful relationship. Else, such perception above will never end. A guy can broke in a relationship, often enough they always bounce back or come through. But please, it must be a NO NO for my ladies. Because it makes most of us residual and dependent, and it's the very corner the abusive or manipulative man needs us in. The end doesn't always well: either a DV life long union or one of low self-esteem and slave master companionship - of emotional, mental, and physical submission. Which can be a cultural enslavement.
      But the very less dependency of the male in a relationship often make them panic in it. And in a way, expose their weakness which can leverage on.
      Like me male cousin would tell me, men naturally can't stand an independent woman, because there's often no room for them to abuse them financially. And that that is the strong hold for our cultural men.

So fellow ladies, the reality is different from the ideal.

8. This man is not your father and ur already dependent on him. She deserves what she got abeg. I hate total dependence on a man dat isnt ur husband..... Nothing wrong in bf helping u out,but total dependence; just expect dis shit.
      Immediately i finished school,before i even served was desperately looking for a job,wasnt even bcos i needed it. But was tired of staying home,doing nothing and i got a job in a school.

2. Such disrespect to the woman!

1. Na she give bank account details na.
      She should give pussy as easy as that too.

2. Ess yes very disrespecting to women, but what do you expect from a woman who depend solely on a man to pay all her bills from head to toe? If the lady in question has something doing that fetches something for her, I swear she wouldn't be having such nonsense convo. The man is a fool and very arrogant too.

3. Would I blame the guy? Hell no,she brought all theses inputs on herself.

4. I keep telling babes...once u start earning. You will realise that what men use to trip is very cheap. If she had sense, all the money she was getting from this grade A A***hole, she would have been saving or doing something by the side but she didn't obviously hence the insults.

I hope this would be a wake up call to her cos this is really degrading.

5. A man can NEVER address me like that in this life, nor in the next! With the help of God, I have positioned myself above and beyond such fuckery...

6. @Amethyst.....some ladies sleep with men for as little as Dominos pizza and cold stone ice-cream. Smthn u can buy urself.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 this guy is not serious.

4. 😭😭😭😭😭😭
    See yamayama
    When Marley abi Marlian said girls should have thier money to avoid anyhow sex
    See what he meant.
    Oya babe this is a wake up call for you
    Help yourself
    Height of insult
    Well do we expect when we keep making demands . Every time give me give me.

1. Nigerian ladies put too much hope on men & their money, they all need handicap parking.

2. They'll say your money is our money and my money is mine alone. What do you expect?

Women should stop feeling entitled to the man's money and work for theirs to avoid see finish and being termed as "lazy"

3. Lol@ Handicap parking
      Bye anon looool

4. In my opinion, the girl is shameless for putting this up for anyone to see in the first place!
      I can bet my nostrils that she's not moving an inch out of the relationship. The man hasn't told any lie and it's obvious from her response and the man can go ahead and issue threats with those bills because, she's living a life that she can not afford.
      Ladies, even if you're yet to have money, have prospects! Have intelligence! Be an asset! Be abreast with world policies! Know the economy! Know a little beyond your field, be vast! Most of all, HAVE SENSE! It is not written anywhere that only men should be intelligent!!!

Please, let's drop this Bachelors in BBN, Masters in Zeeworld and Doctorate in Instagram mentality because, that's where the insults stem from...

5. Thank you. Am a guy and frankly, the guy isn't far off the mark regardless of how uncouth he sounds. It's time females are sincere to themselves. Even the ones that do try to venture into something, it's the same ol online selling of wigs and clothes. Do more, be a lot more. Conversations should be more exciting than BBN. Your vjay isn't a bargaining tool, so it shouldn't even be close to the hall of conversation. The sexiest organ in a woman is and will always remain her brain.
      P.S... Even the really high class escorts, have to be very intellectual and knowledgeable. E get why

5. This one off me....

1. This one vex me

2. Haba! This one annoy me.

3. Haba! This one annoy me.

4. This one no move me.

This doesn't even fully capture the amount of crap ladies go through in the hands of ‘benefactors’. At least this lady still had the ‘nerve’ to talk back. Will ladies learn? Perhaps we are learning, but we can do better.

6. "You can't leave me because you are dependent on me" Make your own money to avoid unecessary sex. Mr Kunle ONIDOKUDO.

1. I pray she gets a job and be independent .
      Very unfortunate situation, look what she brought upon herself. What a shame .
      And the dude too !!! Smh

2. I'm having this same issue with my girlfriend. The only thing she knows is sex. I've not seen one naira of her money before, but she keeps on dropping enormous financial demands on me.

In our over one year relationship, she hasn't even made a single cup of tea for me. When she comes to spend the weekend, she will complain of being hugry. I will enter kitchen and be fixing food for her, or be running to a fast food to make her happy.
      Someone who just came from her father's house ooo.

And it's not as if she's broke. She works in a good company, which I helped her to even get in the first place.

The highest she has done for m is to buy biscuits one day she came visiting. She didn't even allow me eat the biscuit well. The one that remained, she still took back home.

Shey when I break up with her tomorrow, she will come and say men are scum, and all of you will join forces to insult me.

Oya what did you bring throughout the almost 2 years relationship? Absolutely nothing but sex!

3. Anon 11:35, you that you r talking, what have you brought to the table? She clearly has a job and still demands from you because you are sleeping with her. Go and patronize prostitutes and see if you wont spend money. You and your girlfriend should not complain,its trade by barter.

4. Anon 11:35, please open your eyes before you start what you can't finish.

5. Anon 11.47, did you read where he said he got her the job? From your comment, it's clear from the way you reason, your own Kunle will soon remind you when your rent is going to be due...

6. Mama Mia 😂😂😂😂😂

7. Anon 11;47, when 2 adults have sex, no one owes the other.

7. When a man believes all you bring to the table is salted pussy, that r/ship isnt headed anywhere good... sex is as cheap as salt, even broke people afford it, you need to up your value, then add tax

8. The man sounds entitled and rude but he made a very salient points. There's no other thing she can offer and she's dependent on him.

Women, try and earn your own money, develop your self and be independent.

Do not reduce yourself to the other room alone. Add value to your life and educate yourself. Make an impact... Make your own money....

1. Kunle is a scum, ladies work on yourself, see how he finished her, her rent is due in 3 weeks she will go back 🦋

9. Dante and ceasar will have a field day with this one! Kai,

The geh sha chop better insult.

1. Exactly, ceaser will write epistle on this issue

2. I swear! Food don land for them.

3. You did not add Don

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Lmaooooo
      Where is Don on this list?

5. And they'd have every right to rub it in. I swear this girl brought this upon her self and still shamelessly allowed it go public🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮...

10. She even tried as she was still responding. "And I will get it anytime I please", I would have given it to him hooot. That would be rape na.

1. Ha! My candy why na? You being sentimental here o!. I disagree with you in this one. The lady should expect anything from the man, I mean any nonsense from him since she depend on him for everything including pure water.

2. Jerusalem dearie, not being sentimental. I blame both of them, but that statement from the guy is just off abeg.

3. her rent is due in 3weeks .lol

4. @chocolat why na?lol.. But you can see why the man turned the girl as a sex toy. Definitely she is going back to give him monkey, snake, lizard, foul style so she can pay her rent. I 😭😭 for some women. And he will not even marry her.

11. Its unfortunate but it's TRUE. Once a man knows you are dependent on him ,that is what you get. This happens to marriages too. Some wicked men deliberately make you dependent without knowing. Like by saying ,no househelp,I want freshly cooked meals,you are wholly responsible for child care,school run,cleaning the house etc.. Yet they will claim they are the only one bringing something to the table,that you have nothing to offer.
    Most times,the woman may have relocated and left her job and family to be with him.
    Bring up a business idea,he will discourage it and tell you it wont sell.I must say that a lot of Nigerian men were badly raised.
    The solution is, make sure you have something doing as a woman before you start having kids. Even if you move to a new location, have a talk and start up something work or business.
    Single or married.,make your own money to avoid see finish like the one above.
    Live where you can afford as a single. Always live within your means even if your partner is supportive.
    ABOVE ALL,Ask God for a good man.Be a good woman.

1. That was some plain truth. However, many Nigerian guys were badly raised.my son will be different and thank God my brother is a Good fearing gentleman. as sad as this convo is, many married women are always being treated like this by their so called husband- that is why I said men in Naija especially were and are still badly raised.. hustle women, don't you go into unnecessary compromise for any man be it husband or whatever except for few exceptions.. imagine the level of decadence!

2. nicely written 👌
      As a person I cannot even bring myself to the point of being financially dependent on anyone
      Its not right not to bring anything to the table, this is also why ladies need to do better .
      Have a source of income, pray to God for direction and put some Respek on your name .

3. Many men take complete care of their girl and still treat her right
      This guy is just garbage

12. God, please don’t let me ever meet a man that’s able to talk to another person like this. God, please don’t let me degrade myself (your temple) in a way that would bring this manner of insult. Smh. You the man, May God forgive you. You the woman, please pick up these stones and build a house

1. She's not building any house with any stone o! Someone who by now would have set her net in order to trap the next man. Just in case Kunle refuses to pay the rent after she submits herself for the next round of pounding...

2. Amen and amen. But you got to work or start something so you won't depend on him.

13. This is what happens when a woman is solely dependent on a man.

1. Some women are solely dependent on their husbands yet they are treated like egg. Let's just pray and watch out for a good man

14. Abegi na nonsense man. Even if the woman was taking care of him and paying all his bills he will still talk this way and say it’s his right as a man. He is just a bad man period!!!

15. What an insult.buy regrettably it is true most of the time.

16. Good for her. She place the man as her lord in all she does. Lady please go an hustle to pay your bills.

17. This is what happens when you disobey God. She gave him free what she is meant to treasure and the end result is see finish.

1. He won't treat her differently if they are married

18. You have the right to your body as a lady. The man has the right to his money as a man. In this relationship, she is exchanging sex for money. If you cant give sex, then go and make your own money. It is not rocket science. He who pays the piper determines the tune. There are ladies out there making it on their own. I don't see anything wrong in the conversation. She can walk away if she wants. The man is not holding a gun to her head

19. "your rent is due in three weeks" see finish

20. Even in marriage it's good to have your own money.
    Why did he not do the chores,or hire a help nd calculate how much.
    Why did he not hire a cook and see the bills.
    The girl should let him go.

21. Damn...
    I can never get disrespected like this...

1. Thats because you haven't dated me. I will insult you and your ancestors if you are wholly dependent on me as a girlfriend

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂anon you are crazy

22. I have a friend who is dependent on me right now. It's just that life happened and he has only me to help him. I won't go into details. But I give him a lot of financial assistance as my friend. I don't use the word friend loosely and I know he also has my back if the table were turn. God forbid. So I should start asking him for sex right?😂😂😂 based on the analog that When you give out of love, you should get sex in return. My cousin depends on me sometimes for school fees and accommodation money. I know her parent has given her because they are wealthy but she just wants me to spoil her and I don't mind. The mere fact she is my cousin gives me joy but based on the reasoning up there... should sex be my compensation?

Love is giving and that's the simple truth. When you are in a relationship and you keep asking what does he or she do for me? then you aren't in love yet. But I don't blame most when lust is the reason for most relationships if these days. Just say you want sex as a guy and stop hiding under the easy excuse of "what are you bringing to the table"? accept your perverted sense of reasoning with your whole chest and stop trying to act like your woman truly doesn't bring anything to the table. My Guys, Let's be honest for once, even if that lady up there was financially capable on her own and asks for nothing from that guy, he would still demand for sex. That won't make him keep quiet. A lot of ladies complained to me about this already. So who is fooling who?

1. 👏👏👏👏. Well said.

2. @gates So ladies shouldn't be independent abi?.

3. I was scrolling down for your comment
      And you didn't disappoint .
      However from this chat , it seemed like it was more of a transactional relationship between both of em .
      There isn't an existing love between them , she brought this upon herself i mean how do you let a man disrespect you this much ???
      It seems like an ongoing problem this isnt the first time obviously.
      There are both men and women out there sorting out their partners but still respecting them . She needs to do better for herself.

4. 👍👍👍👍👍👍 God bless you...

5. 10:47 I didn't say that. It is one thing if the lady has and is stingy but if she doesn't have at that moment why can't you give someone you claim you love and stop degrading them? Or you can help her to get a job if you can and make her independent.

Let's not pretend here like the reason most guys asks for sex is because their girlfriends depends on them too much and they don't want to feel cheated because that is not true abeg.

Take this truth. Even if you ladies have good jobs and aren't dependent on your men for sex, most would still demand for it and break up with you if you day no. So many scenarios with my guys made me say this so it's not a hearsay.

A proverb in my place says, if you point one finger the rest are pointing at you. So as a guy you knew from the get go a lady has nothing to offer except her lady parts but still you went for her, chased her and wooed her then you turn back and complain. Please why did you ask her out in the first place? If that isn't the only thing you were after. Aren't you a hypocrite? You as the guy aren't a prize yourself because that act alone shows sex was enough for you and that's the only thing you seek from a woman but because you couldn't get it you decide to degrade her.

Let's not pretend you didn't know at first she was a liability like you claimed but when you realised it why didn't you break up with her for someone else who has what you seek to offer? You chose to stay sin the relationship with this woman and complain. Just admit you are a sex animal.

This doesn't mean you ladies shouldn't be independent but it should be for yourself alone for your personal growth. As an adult that need to get something doing no matter how small and not because you don't want to give a man sex because no matter what the truth still stands that a boyfriend shouldn't get your body. I say this all the time but you women wont hear.

The truth is a man needs to know you aren't lazy. Everyone wants an asset but you don't ask out a woman you deem a liability out with your two eyes like you were forced and complain all she has to give you is sex. That's Stupid. It's shows sex was the only thing you were after tbh.

I don't know if this was doctored but if it's true, I wish I knew that lady. I would gladly take care of all her bills for free so she could leave him. Is just refreshing to see a lady saying no to sex for once. There are a lot of ladies who would gladly give him what he wants for free. Fornication is wokeness to them as a 21st century babe. I wonder why he isn't going for those ones.

6. @Gates-"My Guys, Let's be honest for once, even if that lady up there was financially capable on her own and asks for nothing from that guy, he would still demand for sex."

You're right, but bias. This financially capable lady you're talking of most times still depends on a man for everything, their favorite quote- MY MONEY IS MY MONEY, HIS MONEY IS OUR MONEY. Why won't he then ask for sex in return?

We need to raised our women right, they're badly raised. QED.

Happy birthday Stellz..
      E go be for this birthday oh Lol

7. I knew you'll slither out to comment 😒

8. Dante, Okay I get that some do say that. And that is outrightly wrong. In as much as I believe it's a man duty to provide for his woman( maybe I am old-schooled) still I am not stupid not to admit there are instances where a woman would step in not because he expects her to but he could be cash-strapped at that point or it may not even be because he doesn't have but rather the circumstances have him trapped. A mature woman uttering such a statement sounds childish truly.

No matter how rich your man is, there are instances you would have to come in and play your supporting role as a helper. However when a guy find that the woman he has got himself entangled with reasons like that, why continue with her? As a man, why would you still have an erection for a woman who has shown she is deficit in character. Why think having sex with her is your payment? Is that your prize? Why be with a woman whom you feel sex is the only thing you can get and still stay there? It shows it doesn't take much to captivate you. I would let her be if it were me.

There are women who don't reason that way based on the chronicles we have read here. Women who are even the breadwinner of their homes and aren't appreciated because their men still use their hard earned money to flex with random babes for street. We would rather ignore them and focus on the few who aren't ready for marriage.

I have women all around me, as sisters, friends etc. and the ones in my life aren't badly raised. I need to rephrase that question and ask "guys if your woman isn't asking you for money, will you forego sex?"

When my baby sister was single. I advised her she made sure the men she dated she didn't ask them for money because of mentality like these ones( she was very comfortable and have a high contentment level) but those guys change am for her o because they were being sex-starved even though she didn't receive a pin and return every gifts she got by buying them gifts in return. So you see...I just weak.

Bro I repeat, if most guys meet a woman who isn't asking for money they will still ask for sex from her or pretend while they go out to get it from where they will still pay for it. So I repeat if you want sex just admit it and stop lieing you are simply asking because your woman doesn't bring a thing to the table.

P.S Happy birthday stella. Best
      wishes. 🤗

9. Gates, the point you are missing is that the foundation was faulty from the word ‘Go’. So all the pure and ‘no strings’ scenarios don’t apply. Who says this relationship is based more on love than expected benefits?
      Every lady should know that when you collect material things from a man ‘with reckless abandon’, you open yourself up to being emotionally blackmailed into giving your body/time/energy. The lady is not the wife for crying out loud. The lady might have seen other manifestations of this terrible sense of entitlement from this guy but when she considers what she needs to gain and more importantly, the possibility that she may not ‘quickly’ get a generous man as a replacement should she leave, she sits her ass down there and swallows the insult with a bottle of malt. This is what unwarranted dependence does. The man is awful, but his nonsense has been enabled.

10. Gates,,,,may almighty God bless you. You see,men like you is very rare because of what you believe in (Chastity).You say it the way it is.Even if a woman decide now not to ask a man she is into relationship with for financial help or receive gifts of any kind,he must still demand for sex.So that's it.

May God bless you once more.

23. Women have been on this issue since the days of our fore fathers..men provide for the women and family. Ladies hustle oo to be independent and proud of yourself.

24. Ladies hustle ooo, make man no go treat you like this Kunle.

25. This is why a woman should earn her own money.

The guy is immature but will you blame him? You allowed him to pay all your bills when he's not your husband and you expect him not to talk to you anyhow? Ladies need to do better biko.

26. If his words made you angry. Block his line. Hustle and pay your rent or park to an area you can afford. He sound rude and dehumanizing but he is absolutely RIGHT. You are not his sister or wife. Why will you depend on him for rent and upkeep. Is he your father?. Oh. What do you expect?. Calm down baby girl. You gave him a full right over your body the day you allowed him be your sole provider. This is a lesson to us all.

27. Woman get a job, it will save you some unnecessary sex... In Naira Marley's voice

28. I wonder what it would be like if this man's wife refuses him sex after "he has paid for her head".
    This isn't about dependency,this man is disrespectful.

29. That is what you get when you can't be dependent.

30. First of all, I don't know where some women meet these type of lower animals in disguise of men, (boyfriends) Secondly, who raised such men?? Women bikonu, let's do better by raising better men.
    Ehhn back to the gist, To avoid this typa embarrassing situations, We must not only be money and gift receivers in relationships, While he gives you money or present, You return the favor by also getting him quality presents (not boxer and singles) Reasonable gifts my darling,Sometimes take him out too and spoil him silly! Don't go giving out cookies freely and turning yourself into a house help for whoever because they're paying your bills girl, Put some dignity and class on yourself my lady while you avoid Billy goats like the one in that watssap chat.

1. Just to clear 2 things-
      Women should do MORE better in raising a female child. If the girl was raised well she wouldn't go around depending on men, and expecting to give nothing back because SHE IS THE PRICE.

CC: Anon 08:52. Nigerian men were badly raised, but Nigerian women that go about with ENTITLEMENT MENTALITY, expecting to live off a man without adding anything of value except drama and attitude were raised right bah? You need more sense.

31. Love no reach my money o. That's why i no dey do gf. Na pay as you go. Wetin person dey find for cigar no be smoke?

32. 😕😕😕😕😕🙃🙃🙃🙃🙃🙃😕😕😕😕😕🙃🙃

Ladies Ladies Ladies

Wake up.

God created us with alot of great gifts. You don't deserve to be treated like a trash.

33. The handwriting is clearly writing on the wall.
    This goes to my ladies, Please if sex is the only thing you can offer in a relationship please don't start it...and forget about these gibberish; I do your laundry, I cook for you, i cleaned your house and what have you.

34. The handwriting is clearly writing on the wall.
    This goes to my ladies, Please if sex is the only thing you can offer in a relationship please don't start it...and forget about these gibberish; I do your laundry, I cook for you, i cleaned your house and what have you.