Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mother Of Triplets Shares Her TTC Story To Encourage Other Women Waiting To Become Mothers..

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Mother Of Triplets Shares Her TTC Story To Encourage Other Women Waiting To Become Mothers..

This Inspiring story will send a shiver down your body this Sunday Morning.....
In her Testimony,she said something that struck me....She said that God can be trusted and he honours his word more than his name!!!

Awesome Testimony!!!

97 comments:

1. Wooooooow!! May His name be praised. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. There's a group I belong to, they don't believe in the name TTC, they say GTC (going to concieve). May God bless the wombs of every woman believing Him for the fruit(s) of the womb. Amen.

1. That sounds good. Going to concieve!!!

2. Wow, I am in the WhatsApp group too😁. My cousin gave birth to a bouncing baby girl yesterday after almost 13 years of marriage, truly God can be trusted.

3. Yes, it does. That's another way of prophesying into your lufe.

4. OkiveK, thank God for your cousin.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

5. Amen.

Oliver, congrats to you and your cousin. God bless the new born.

6. Thank God for your cousin Olive K

7. Awesome testimony! Triplets!!! All glory and praise to God!!! πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

*THIS LADY LOOKS AND SMILES LIKE RITA DOMINIC.*

Olive K, God be praisedaand a hearty congratulations to your cousin! 13 years!!! Wow!!! πŸ™ŒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Candy, I love that faith-filled acronym, GTC. πŸ‘

8. Our awesome and faithful GodπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

2. Awesome God! In his time he makes all things beautiful

1. God be praised! πŸ™ŒπŸ½

2. God is not a man that he would lie. He wants us to remind him of his promises to us. That's when you pray or ask,give him back his word to him,and believe that it's already a done deal. Sometimes it might take long,but his words never fail. Congratulations madam May his name be praised. Your children shall be a source of joy to you. All monies needed for their upkeep shall be super naturally provided. No sickness or disease will see or come near them. They are blessed all the days of their lives. I still believe in miracles.

3. It got me to tears .I'm also believing God for a Child .I pray he answers me soon too. AMEN

1. Remind Him of His word, "none shall be barren". Remember, no one in the Bible was barren, just Saul's daughter, and we know why. As old as Sarah was, she bore Isaac. He will surely make you laugh, trust Him. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Amen..God has done it Already...

3. He has done it. You will share your testimony soon in Jesus name.

4. Amen your testimony is sure in Jesus name.

5. O8:48 Be it done unto you according to your words. SOON you will birth and carry your own children in Jesus Christ name. Amen πŸ™πŸ’ž

6. He has heard you and you shall testify soon. You’re blessed with beautiful children in Jesus name πŸ™πŸΌ

7. He has heard you and you shall testify soon. You’re blessed with beautiful children in Jesus name. 😭

8. He has heard you and you shall testify soon. You’re blessed with beautiful children in Jesus name πŸ™πŸΌ

4. He will do what He promise to do.
    Thank you Jesus for this great testimony.

5. Honor your word in my life the maker of heaven and earth.

6. Congratulations mummy triplets
    May this joy go round

1. Jehovah overdo is too faithful to fail

But while waiting,let's do our own part as faith without work is dead.If its blocked tubes,take serra and flush.That could be all you need and God will say Amen.If its hormonal imbalance,ewedu and cabbage.Dont give up,the journey isn't for the faint hearted.God who answer Sarah,hannah will see all waiting mothers through.

2. TIARA please what is serra ...

3. Rosemary
      Serrapeptase especially Dr best is good to soften the tissues around the block tubes.Three bottles for 3months then you go for flushing or hsg.

4. So true TiaraoluwanimiπŸ‘ŒπŸ½

God can be trusted Indeed.

Congratulations to mummy and daddy triplets.

Baby dust to all GTC sisters around us it must surely end in praise and thanksgiving.

5. Please what Serra @ Tiara???

7. The unseen guest in every conversation. Almighty God!. The owner of the whole universe. You that did it for this family. Please papa remembered me. Everywhere is blank at the moment in my life. Age 45. No job. No child. No husband. Most times my human body gets too weak and begin to question the existence of your Almightiness. I have had reasons to call people to ask if they know any other means outside God l can use to liberate myself of this cloud around my life but the fear of you lord holds me back. Baba. You that used this woman to proclaim your almightiness. Three boys after going through the mockery and agony of TTC. For your names sake lord visit me. Turn this constant tears of sorry to tears of joy. Roll away this cloud. My only God!. Give me another chance in marriage and cause me to bring forth. Daddy give me another chance in job opportunity. Like this woman. I will stand as an ambassador to declare greatness. Congratulations mama triplets. May God guide every step they take in life. Amen.

1. May the Lord Almighty give you more than one reason to laugh. May He turn your life around, that people will begin to use you as a point of contact. Hold on to Him, and trust in Him ALONE. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. From your mouth straight to the ears of God.

I can relate with you coz we are almost there same except the age difference,I am 42.

But still I am holding into God BC os He will definitely give us an expected and turn our ashes to beauty.

Hold on sis,it shall end in praises and people will glorify God on our behalf.

Congratulations to mama ibeta.

3. Amen to your prayers.
      God is awesome

4. Please keep holding on. The name of the Lord is a strong tower, the righteous(you,my dear sister)runs into it, and you are saved.
      Dont give up ,you shall testify. Shalom

5. The Lord will make it happen sooner than you can ever think or imagine. Please, keep trusting Him. You will share your testimonies soon in Jesus' mighty name, Amen.

6. God is not a man that he would fail...his word is true and through... beckon unto him and he would listen...NEVER loose faith, NEVER loose hope, Jehovah is God all by himself...

7. God works when we surrender TOTALLY to Him. Don't give up yet, just GIVE IN to Him. He who gives life and all good things in it never fails! If there's no temptation, there'll be no testimony!

8. Oh dear this just broke me.

See, there's NOTHING impossible for God to do.
      Your miracle is coming my dears 8:57 and 9:23
      Keep holding on.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

9. From ur lips to Gods ear, the blessings of God he maketh rich and added no sorry. As u get married, so shall u get pregnant immediately, ur waiting is over in Jesus name.

10. May the good Lord hear your prayers.

11. Amen to your πŸ™. Now it's time to starting thanking him ahead for these answered prayers. Remember what faith is. Calling those things into existence. Rejoice mam. When you thank God, call your unborn children by the name you have already picked for them. My life is a testimony. Except I did not ask of God.

12. 08:56 and 9:23 keep the faith - Jeremiah 29v11 "God's has plans to prosper you and for your FUTURE" WITH YOUR NAME BOLDLY WRITTEN ON IT! πŸ™πŸ™ŒπŸ’ž

There are two sisters older than both of you (57 and 49) but have not given up on God's promises.
      The 57 year old was briefly married in the late 90s but the 49 year old has never been married. Not for lack of suitors but nothing is as it seems.
      They have a sister that married got married at 24 with 5 children though.

THE LIGHT OF GOD'S FAVOUR WILL COME BURSTING IN ON YOUR LIFE LIKE WITH THE STRENGTH OF THE NOONDAY SUN☀️☀️☀️ in Jesus Christ name. Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

13. Just believe,your testimony is on the way soonest!.

14. AMEEEEN TO ALL YOUR PRAYERS TO ME. MY SOUL IS lifted. See me crying and saying AMEEEEN. Love indeed reigns here. God bless you all. Thank you all.

15. This brought tears to my eyes. God has done it ma. It is well

16. He is the Lord, He has perfected all that concerns you. Abide in Him.

8. Thank u Lord for this great testimony.

9. God is Great! What God cant do doesn't exist. Big congrats to her family.πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½

1. Yes! What God cannot do doesn't exist.
      Big congratulations to the family.

10. Just look at the last picture. OMG!!! these babies are cute! God is forever faithful, if you are patient enough to wait on Him.

11. Great are you Lord. Thank God for his mercies.

12. God is awesome! Anyone that puts his/her trust in Him will never be disappointed.

13. Replies
    1. AGU NA-ECHE MBA! ODUM NKE JUDAH!! OBATA OBIE!!! JESUS OTIMGBODOMGBO! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

14. To God be all the glory. Congratulations my dear mum. Your hands are full indeed.

15. I'm so touched and almost in tears. God, aren't you just so great? I love you so much for who you are and all you are doing in the lives of your people. Be praised forevermore.

May all my sisters here trusting you for this kind of beautiful testimony have it in abundance in Jesus' name. Amen.

16. See the one chopping all the food in the middle of the last picture. Beautiful kids.

1. As in ehhh...that one is the chief in charge...cutie 😘... can’t wait to have mine...O Lord please bless me with a wonderful hubby and cute kids.... identical twin girls...πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

17. What God cannot do does not exist ...
    He will do it again and again

18. Awesome testimony! Who is like on to thee? Except my God.
    Congrats ma'am,I key into your testimony.so we ran some tests and nothing is wrong with us,me and hubby.we have decided to just chill,I don't count my fertile days anymore,I take the necessary vitamins and all but I'm so not disturbed again,if it comes good,if it doesn't it will come much later.Now,I focus on making myself and hubby happy,I love that we laugh and play a lot these days.

1. God bless you,your new approach is the best fertility prescription. Relax & bond with your spouse.
      Some of us will be Leah while some will be Rachael.

19. The God who do not and never change. He is a great God.

20. God please bless my womb again. my daughter is 4 and needs a sibling.
    I have started the cloves,ginger ,garlic and turmeric combo.
    For months now I don't see the ovulation mucus

1. After your monthly flow you can stop taking the combo drink and boost up your ovulation with okra, cabbage,ewedu food. And make sure you don't have hormonal imbalance. All the best

2. I ve confirmed from friend with ovulation ish that okro soak in water works wonders, why don't u try it? At least its all natural, good luck

21. Yesterday I lost my pregnancy. Within one week we celebrated our 2 months unexpected miracle and celebrated God even in the midst our loss. It's day 8 of bleeding now but after returning from the hospital yesterday and praying, I feel strengthened more than ever. I've lost 2 pregnancies and affliction shall not rise a 3rd time! I serve a living God who NEVER fails! I testify even in my pain. Rest in Heaven, my angel babies.

1. Oh dear! I know that feeling. The one that would stay is comming sooner that expected. Double for ur loss

2. So sorry Hadassah. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. So sorry dear, it’s painful to lose a pregnancy you so desired. To miscarry is not what I will ever wish even on my enemy. I have been there too.

God will give you double for your trouble.

4. I have no words, come'ere.. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

5. So sorry ma'am.God will bless you double for your loss,amen.

6. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632816 August 2020 at 19:27

God’s got you. He never ever fails.

7. so sorry for your loss. He will do it again and give you double for your trouble.

22. Our God is faithful, he has promised and will not fail. Weeping may endure for a night but joy comes in the morning. Hold on and have faith. Tiara,what is Serra pls?

23. Jehovah over do! That name trips me. Father I thank you for my triplets. Same you will do it again.

24. God be praised, wonderful testimony. I use you as a point of contact to brother and his wife, that the Almighty God that did it for you will also do their own, and bless their marriage of thirteen years with beautiful children.

25. The Almighty God will bless Every one of us with Our Children In Jesus Name Amen.

26. Stories like this kifrs me up, the all sufficient God, way maker, miracle working God. Who is that that sayeth a thing that will come to pass when the lord has not commandedth it??.
    Baba God u have come true for me in my most difficult hours, showed up for me in the theatre when all hope was lost, I know u would show up for me sooner than expected. I tap into this testimony, I shall get pregnant, stay pregnant, carry my babies to full term, birth my healthy babies, go home with my healthy babies in Jesus name. 2021 it shall rain babies on this blog

1. Amen @Anything Naija, male and female children according to the number you and your husband desire will be given to you by God Most High in Jesus Christ name. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. Believe Anything naija.God will do it.

27. This testimony shows that God is faithful and will never fail.God!I am holding on to you and believing that you will perfect all that concerns me.I have fixed November 21st 2020 as my wedding date.I dont have a groom yet but I trust you to connect me with him speedily and I shall conceive of my twin boys immediately in Jesus christ name.I have booked mark this comment and coming back to use it as an evidence that you God!answers prayers.

1. Amen! November 21st, 2020 is confirmed as your wedding date on God's calendar in Jesus Christ name. Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

28. Awwwwww... Umu oma ,Umu oma ❤️❤️❤️❤️... To God be the glory. God is great and faithful.

Congratulations to the parents...

29. How great is our God! He's the greatest of all. I praise your Almighty God forever and forever for this awesome. testimony
    Grant all the prayers and desires of bvs on this post in Jesus Christ name. Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Mummy triplets you a Rita Dominic's "twin sister". 😍

1. Mummy triplets you *are* Rita Dominic's "twin sister". 😍
      (pardon the typo)

30. PRAISEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE BE TO THE ALMIGHTY GOD WHO DOES INCREDIBLE THINGS

31. Our God is good all the time. Congratulations mommy and daddy triple.I tap into your blessing.

32. Wow, awesome testimony. Iya eta!

33. yes oh...i feel you my sister. I understand part of this journey. i waited for 9 years too and he gave me double for my trouble.I had 4 miscarriages,did a surgery for fibroids and out of this was 3 failed attempts at IVFs. it was the 4th IVF that I got my girls. what God cannot do does not exist. now when i tell people that God is faithful so they must keep believing no be just mouth. another step of faith that is very important is to take action by buying baby stuff to show you believe. it might be foolish and stupid to some but who cares. i bought a twin buggy 4 years before i had them. i also bought a dress or two as a step of faith. I even used one of their names as my password like about a year before they came. lol I had some clothes saved for maternity wears oh. like i kept clothes aside for maternity wear. i would stand in front of my mirror and stuff my dress to see how i would look pregnant and God had mercy on me. With God you have to be intentional about your faith and let him do the rest. hnnmm too much to say but let me just stop...so pls if you are trusting God just believe he loves you and desires to bless you too. you will testify in jesus mighty name