NIDCOM tweeted that the evacuees arrived at the Nnamdi Azikiwe International airport in Abuja....
The returnees,tested negative for Covid-19 before departure,but will isolate themselves for 14 days and are expected to take another Covid-19 ....
Remember the viral video where some ladies cried out to the Nigeria Govt to help them return home?its the same ladies!
Okay
ReplyDeleteThank God
DeleteGreat news!
ReplyDeleteLebanon has it's own misery to deal with right now. May all migrant workers find their way back home to peace and safety.
Thank God for their safe return.
ReplyDeleteMost of them go there to do ashi...
ReplyDeletehahaha lol
DeleteThank God for safeguarding them
ReplyDeleteI pray others will learn
our people aren't ready to learn from their lessons,I won't be surprised if in months time we still have ladies that would go through same thing.Everyone is tired of Naija,but wisdom should be apply in this case. considering the cost,how long are we going to keep moving Nigerians from Lebanon as if we're moving them from Lagos to Uyo.I think our government should review movement to that country.
ReplyDeleteIn addition, the Lebanese community in Nigeria alongside one of our government agencies picked up their ticket costs according to one of the returnees interviewed at the airport.
ReplyDeleteThey also stated that most of the passengers on board, had their passports taken pending the completion of their isolation period.
So, back to the BV that was blaming the FG for the lawlessness of her brother In law, kindly channel the blame to the erring individual.
Mrs Abike Dabiri is doing a good job.
But they don't tell us the huge amount each has to pay to be evacuated.
ReplyDelete15:30, they didn't pay a dime!!!
DeleteNiger are plenty over there o.. i wonder what's so special about that useless country... And some are on there way Already.. ThankGod for save trip..
ReplyDeleteOk