Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appointed Ambassador Of TIFF..

Friday, August 14, 2020

Nigerian Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appointed Ambassador Of TIFF..

Genevieve Nnaji has joined Toronto International Film Festival's list of 50 celebrated actors and filmmakers.
She has also been unveiled as one of this year's Toronto Film Festival ambassadors

.She will join globally recognized filmmakers including Priyanka Chopra, Tatiana Maslany, Shamier Anderson among others for the festival which is scheduled to kick start virtually from September, 10 to September 19, 2020. 

The move to hold the first of its kind festival comes in the wake of the Covid-19 pandemic.

Pulse.ng

61 comments:

1. All you people that said she is bland yeh yeh yeh
    She can not act yeh yeh yeh
    Oya go and collect this one from her nahhhh

Genny baby πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

1. Congratulations to the Queen that stands out at all times, love you always 😘😘.

2. I just love the way my Queen Genny does things, not a noise maker but she wins Big. We thank God πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½.
      I can't find any fault in my 2 Queens: Genny and Beyonce, favour sure knows how to showcase them.

2. She keeps paving ways for others to follow. Congratulations

3. When you are destined to succeed. Village people power no go near you.

4. Silently winning. Genny my Genny.

I still use your line from a movie and your rough neck to reply haters.

"Capish" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Yes oooo, Capish πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Haha. Anony it is CAPISCE.

Congrats Genny.

5. Yes! This lady called Genevieve is simply the best. She's the overall movie Queen in Africa.

No one comes close.

Congratulations Queen Genevieve! πŸ‘‘πŸ’«πŸŒΉ

6. All she does is,
    Set the pace✅
    Work smart in secrecy and quietness✅
    Kick ass with success ✅
    Make zero noise about it AND
    Blow my mind away!!✅

Congratulations to the perfect Queen whom i unapologetically Stan.... Genny my lover, More blessings and wins Ada eji eje mbaaπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ”₯.

1. My darling, I scrolled down knowing I was gonna see your comment. 😁😁

2. Candy my cutie cutie, You know how we run things for the QUEEN! 😘😘😘.
      Castle nwanne mu oo, You're a legit babe asaπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ˜˜.

7. My Genny doing big things.. Congratulations Queen!

8. Queen Genny, keep going places, I love you so so much 😍😍

9. Firstlady blessing14 August 2020 at 17:39

Baby girl for life, congrats dear you deserve it😘

10. Chisom, your Bougie aunty is on the news! Where art thou?
    Congrats Genny!!

1. Yes my gorgeous!! Scroll upπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’ƒ. My bougie Queen/Aunty just did "another one" and I'm all so happy and proud😘😘.

11. Congratulations to her and to Chisom

1. Oh my!! Sapiosexual my guru!! Thanks darling, Me and my QUEEN appreciates, πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸŒΉπŸ€Έ‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️.

12. Congrats Genny, keep winning.

1. Yes oo nwanne nmaduu!! So shall you yourself continue to win!! πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’‹, Dalu soor.

13. Congrats Genny. I love how she's so private.

1. Oh my cutie pie. Thanks darling, She appreciates your kind wordsπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’‹.

2. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†. We have to look for a way to get in touch with Genny. You're a FAN. 😘😘😘

3. Lemme gist you small😊😊.

There was a time she sent me an emoji olive tree of prayer wishing me a good day, Sometimes she likes my comments on her ig post. My Queen is trying for me, Me too, I'm trying for her, We are both trying for us. ☺️☺️πŸ˜‚πŸ’“.

14. Mtsccchw. So the year when nobody will attend is the year they decide to appoint her.

1. lol. Like seriously! Looool!!

2. Some people will always find a way to taint something good.

3. A win is a win say congrats nd move on

4. 18:20 u are a veli wicket somboriπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚how your mind wanders is veli interesting. We need to hook up 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Why are you so bitter like this??
      And you will still bend mouth and ask for God's Grace??

May the holy spirit of God purge every bitterness in your life. Amen

6. If i had enough time on my hand, I would have schooled you airheads on the fact that Genny has been running shows/interviews/Movie premieres with tiff since 2013,(Half of a yellow sun with the likes of Chimanda Adichie, Chiwetel Ejiofor, John Gboyega etc) She was also invited by tiff in 2015 with Kunle Afolayan to talk about the international growth of Nollywood on an interview titled, "in conversation with", She flawlessly premiered her movie, "Lion heart at tiff", She has also premiered a movie with the likes of Kate Beckinsale at tiff So, this isn't her first time dealing with "tiff". You bitter lots are just too damn slow! Go figure dummies,Your faves can never.

7. @20:26 Anytime you ready, let us drink zobo and eat ground nuts. You see all the others getting strangled by their g-strings because of my comment. May bad odors suffocate their nostrils. Like I wrote a lie. Any right minded person could see where my mind is at. Any who, no time for them. Have a fabulous weekend, 18:39 too.

8. Chisom, calm downee ooooo b4 you develope HBP for someone that might never give 2fs about you. Just an advice coconuthead.see my 18:20 let's take it from here hun🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣😘

15. She's into BIG things, congrats Genny

16. The greatest pacesetter. Now every one has Netflix original because the Queen made it so.

1. Yes oh! I'm sure Netflix wouldn't even pay them as much as they paid Genny

17. Congratulations Genny. I remember cleaely the day you and I walked to Premier Secondary School the first private school in Owerri from our school Girls Secondary School Akwakuma. You said that you were going straight into acting. You have always had that vision and I am happy you are living it out BIG. Keep Winning Dear Genny Baby.

SHE

1. Didn't she school in Anglican girls in Lagos?

2. Olodo, she relocated to the east to have her baby when she was in ss1, so she completed her secondary school in the east.

3. This was after she had her daughter. Her aunt was the principal in that school so it was easy for her to join from SS1.
      I dont know the name of the school she attended in Lagos before joining us in Owerri.

SHE

4. She Attended Methodist Girls High School

18. Congratulations Queen Genny, continue nue winning😍😍😍

19. She is the real BABY GIRL FOR LIFE.
    Any other is FAKE. CONGRATS

20. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

21. I knew omotola would come up with something to trend to kill this joy. Why is that woman so competitive. Na wa o tufiakwa. No wonder no actress ever associate with her.