Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's President Buhari's Nephew Mamman Daura Reportedly Flown Abroad For Urgent Treatment

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Nigeria's President Buhari's Nephew Mamman Daura Reportedly Flown Abroad For Urgent Treatment

Mamman Daura, a nephew to President Muhammadu Buhari, has reportedly been flown to the United Kingdom for urgent medical treatment, according to Sahara Reporters.

The 79-year-old top confidant of the president was said to have been taken the UK in a private jet on Wednesday.

He was said to have been experiencing respiratory difficulties with COVID-19 related symptoms since last Friday.

Mamman Daura former is s member of the ‘Cabal’, influencing decisions at the seat of power.

The former journalist is said to have had a history of renal crisis and had regularly visited the UK for medical checks.

*Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!what is going on with people close to the President?

73 comments:

1. This our president has strong immune system o. Covid just keeps playing around him without catching him. Ishhhh

2. It can’t be COVID because if it is, no country will allow him in. I think it’s something else.

2. There's no peace for the wicked Stella. That's what's happening.

1. Yes oh this is my prayer..Chai God I will forever praise you...U keep answering my prayers..2020 the year of reckoning

3. Where IS HE RUNNING to. U didn't advice him to build at least one world class hospital in Nigeria

4. OOh God please hear the prayers of helpless Nigerians.

5. God is not asleep and nobody should even come and tell me to pray for him.

6. Judgement. Judgement is happening to them.

7. Quick recovery to him,Aisha will be happy now

1. Like I said before, all the people that are too big for anybody to question, the unquestionable(death) is coming for them!

Another one is about to bite the dust...

8. They will all be going one by one. The cries of the poor masses will never be in vain. Amen

1. This might seem insensitive to some people but truth be told no peace for the wicked regardless of who the person is .

9. The day of reckoning has finally come, I wish him slow recovery.

10. President M. Daura

11. President M Daura make we pray for you?

12. Baaad people dey here ooo 😁😁

13. Have they opened borrder for international flight?

I wish him well.

14. Why the heck are they flying him out???

1. anonymous 09:20 abi o, with all the big big hospitals the annual budget allocates to the Health sector?

15. Hmmmm, why are they flying him out cant they build a better hospital in Naija

16. They can fly him to the best doctors in mars. But he will still get what is waiting for him. They cannot put our country in this situation and be enjoying anyhow...no way. God is alive.

Karen

17. The international communities sef are not helping matters they should force Nigeria leaders hands by not giving them access to medical treatment on their soil,since they have refused to pay attention to our health care sectors let them use what we have here like every other Nigerian.see Aisha running to Dubai for common neck pain

1. Neck pain or shopping for her daughter's wedding.

2. There was no neck pain..She went to shop for her daughter's wedding

18. We are waiting and watching.

19. God the battle is in semi finals and we know you will perfect it to the end. Wipe them all away, every enemies of this country. May they go and never return

1. Lmao, hate speech🀣🀣🀣, it will enter final before DEC 🚢🏼🚢🏼🚢🏼

2. AMEN!
      Enemies of Nigeria, let them reap what they have sown

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. The Original Shugar Girl20 August 2020 at 15:54

πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹
      All I have to say to them is ooiiiiin!
      God has been too good but doesn't mean that anyone can rub shoulders with Him.

No man is God.

20. God is indeed at work... Wicked set of people....

21. Haaa πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒThe Lord that answereth by Fire let him be my God πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

22. And the poor Masses are dying,I know of someone who is serious down with kidney prob.but can't be taken abroad but day in day out politician travel out .....God is watching oooo,there is God ooo

23. He don dey set.....

24. The last man standing in the cabal is having Covid 19 symptoms, hehehehehe. Judgement of God in progress...Yet, these people are yet to change their evil ways.

1. Abba Kyari, Isa Funtua and now Mamman Daura? God is the GREATEST!

25. But why is he being flown when airport is still closed?? So airport is only closed to the poor masses, it is well o, I pray he doesn't follow cargo back

1. Private jets are flying. Arranged flights too are flying.

26. Even if he recovers, may the private jet bringing him back crash into atlantic ocean

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. This got me so hard

2. The Original Shugar Girl20 August 2020 at 15:56

πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜„πŸ˜

Crash right where it belongs, right?

The responses on this post, madooooo

27. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, it is only a fool that says that there's no God!

In another development, my victory dance loading πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

28. Dear SDK, to answer your question, God is happening to Buhari's govt.

All those principalities around the fed govt. They will receive answers from the most high. It will soon be Elrufai's turn.

Now let me go and read comments.

29. Hallelujah for the Lord our God the almighty reign..*singing*

30. Hallelujah for the Lord our God the almighty reign..*singing*

31. Maybe it's a shopping trip for the upcoming weddingπŸ™†

32. Oga Coro should go straight to the point, and stop beating around the bush..

33. God is dealing with them.

34. May God perfect all that he has started

35. Hmm, na wa o, what is in this life that man cannot live right, everything is so temporal yet man will be living like he has the key to life, turn himself to God, just look at the comment section, not a single good comment for this man, shey na better life be this?
    Anyways, still no peace for the wicked.