Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari's Wife Aisha Reportedly Flown To Dubai For Medical Emergency

Friday, August 07, 2020

President Buhari's Wife Aisha Reportedly Flown To Dubai For Medical Emergency

51 comments:

1. And I have back pain oo, which country I wan go like this?

2. They don de press her neck for dream? God's healing upon her. Amen

2. Just common neck pain? 🙄🙄🙄. Me that I have been having back pain, leg pain, body pain, money pain, and problem pain,yet I'm still in Nigerian.. THIS IS LIFE NO BALANCE AT ALL.

1. 😂😂😂😂..pele o

2. Lmao😁😁😁 @ problem pain and money pain

3. Sorry but hustle o make you travel overseas because of neck pain too 😂😂😂

4. Sorry oo na the yeye leaders wey we get

5. @chinedum Just imagine!!! Just neck pain o!. @euphemia, the country is messed up and no hope in repairing it.. YOU SEE WHY THIS LIFE NO BALANCE AT ALL

6. If her husband had probed the Statehouse hospital and right the wrongs when she complained that time, there won't be any need for her to be flown abroad!
      What's the fate of the common man?

1. Just neck pain kpere and she was flown abroad?
      Now we won't hear anything because it favors her, but let it be the other way,we won't hear word. Oshisko.

4. 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

1. Hahahaha woman where are you going to. So funny

2. But Beejay, this matter no concern me na

3. 🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️

5. Eeeiiyaa our beautiful First Lady!
    Seems like our hospitals/doctors over here can't fix her neck problem.
    She'd be fine in Alla's name, Amen.

1. You forgot the doctors are all leaving for the UK. 😄

2. Lol...perks of being the first lady.

6. See eh , if you can leave this country, that's all I got to say. Speedy recovery, I wish her.

7. She is flouting lockdown order like Naira Marley..
    Who will now take her to Court of law?

8. Ordinary neck pain that can be massaged with rob?
    Hmmmmm nawah!

9. Dem don give am polonium eh

10. Get well soon our first lady.

11. I hope they have not 'remoted" her oh. Must be serious for them to fly her out. Speedy recovery beautiful woman.

12. Just neck pain????Hmmmmmm. I hope its not true sha. Personally I've never seen a more useless first lady ( I don't mean the useless as an insult o) She doesn't have any pet project, you won't hear her condemn any the increase of rape cases in Nigeria. The only time you hear her is when she's fighting with her in laws. Buhari should just finish his tenure and leave. We are tired already.

13. I thought they is an international ban😁 get well soon ma

14. Are they sure it's neck pain, or something else?

15. Are you sure it's only neck pain

16. She won't be charged #200,000 for going against the lockdown rules cos she is the president wife ooooo

17. Neck pain kwa nawaaoooo,get well soon our first lady

18. She just needs a break from naija and a little retail therapy...enjoy ma'am

19. They have started again. Stealing money wasting money ..

20. Just pain and she is flown out. It is well with Nigeria

21. Shameless people. After all the billions spent on the Aso Rock medical facilities. After so many years in power the hospitals in Nigeria are still not up to standard. Wicked people.

1. Yeah, Nigerian hospitals nah only fitting for the poor in their eyes. As soon as their head hurt them they fly out for treatment. What a world.

22. I usually don't believe Sahara reporters news because they can give fake news alot ..but let's see Sha

23. Neck pain wey correct abonikin can solve

1. Aboniki is da shiz! My go to ointment. Don't goan buy fake ooo.