Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Lilo Apologises To Her Fans For Early Eviction From Biggie's House And Says She Lost Focus..

Tuesday, August 04, 2020

Reality Star Lilo Apologises To Her Fans For Early Eviction From Biggie's House And Says She Lost Focus..

She went into Big brothers house for the win but got in and lost focus because of a man's attention and now she is full of regrets.....CHAI!!!

Evicted bbnaija lockdown housemate Lilo Aderogba says she felt like Eric took advantage of her weakness and that she was carried away with her emotions in the house

During the interview with the host of the BBNaija reality show, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, Lilo disclosed that she’s feels happy leaving the BBnaija House because she feels her relationship with housemate Eric was crossing boundaries.

Lilo also told Ebuka that she felt like she was being used and taken advantage of by Eric because she displayed her weakness towards him whenever she is with him. Apologizing to her fans, she stated that she felt she was carried away by putting her emotions before her goals.

In her words;

“I feel like I put my feelings and emotions before my goals, I was like carried away.My friendship with Eric didn’t happen too fast, but we catching feelings definitely happened too fast.
I Just wanted to be his friend, but he told me it’s me he wants.

When I am by myself, I think, but when Eric is with me, I don’t. I felt like he took advantage of the fact that I was weak towards him being sweet and my cuddle buddy.”

from the Ghgossip

90 comments:

1. She was really in her feelings if only she interacted more with the housemates. Lesson learnt boo dust yourself hun WE MOVE!
    She would have been a great competitor by the way and she’s pretty too❤️

2. I believe you've learnt your lesson. I wish you well in your endeavours.

1. I doubt she is..Still blaming someone else

2. This is the type of evil gal they warn men to avoid like a plague.

Na this type to visit man say she wants to sleep over, walk naked and ask for a nude massage, kiss you and even allow the instrument in, after two strokes, she will ask you to stop and if you can't restrain yourself cos you're lost in passion, she'll cry rape.

Stewpid ekwensu.

3. As in ehhh.... foolish talk. Blaming someone else instead of taking responsibility and learning from ur mistakes

3. Having fornication on National Television will never be a virtue.
    Living in fornication will always end
    in regrets.
    🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️

1. OH GOD THIS WOMAN

DID LILO HAVE SEX ON TELEVISION?????

2. @14:14
      So you watch the fornication on national TV?
      Yes, FORNICATION, NOT SEX.

3. Lilo and Eric were the first people to nak. They showed them but hid their faces

4. All the best in your future endeavours Lilo.

1. Olodo! It's brain.

2. Lmaoooooo this anon killed d ginger

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Corrector nowamagbe

6. Good she own up her mistake! She would have brought spice to the house but she got distracted way too early..all the best to her

7. Replies
    1. Someone that couldn't sell her brand. The few times she managed to enter the kitchen, she was monitoring Eric with her eyes. The worst part is that Eric was not even into her, he was low-key happy she left.

2. Don't mind her..Na she cause her eviction she dey yarn okpata

3. Loll see the way he was shoveling food after. No pretend 'soberness'!!! Loll Chai lilo kpele.

Village people at work.

4. Chunmmy u kno this. Eric was grateful she left. Once i watched Eric and Neo discussing how they started playfully with the girls and they have taken it too far

8. Sometimes you just have to own up to your mistakes and stop pushing blame on others. The guy didn't manipulated her because what they had took effect not only on her,she chose what she wanted,they were both victim of their emotions but the guy was lucky enough to be rescued by housemate vote.
    No one used you, since you know your weakness and have the knowledge of what the game entails,you should've prepare your emotion ahead of the show, even if it will fail,it should not be as early as that. Good luck

1. 100likes to this comment, I think she's just trying to blame Eric for her actions. Same Lilo that went into the dairy room and cried to Biggie that she thinks she is getting distracted with Eric, only for her to come out and go and gum body with Eric.She messed up her game big time, she didn't even bond with other housemates that was why it was easy for them to vote her out.

2. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

3. Some of my cousins were really campaigning for lilo as she entered cos they were friends from school. The way she fell their hand eh

9. Stop playing the victim and indirectly blaming Eric for your loss.

You went into the game knowing what u were doing. In ur mind u were playing Mercy and Ike and you thought the strategy was working for u.

You were so certain u were not leaving (u said so in the diary room) because u felt ur strategy was working. You didn't even dress or makeup like person that may be living.

Now u want to blame Eric and play the victim????

1. Are you minding her? No one took advantage of you darling. You knew exactly what you were doing.

Anyway, lesson learnt. Dust yourself and move on sweetie. We all make mistakes but the ability to realize the mistakes and make positive changes, is growth and progress.

Go out and explore baby girl. You've got this Lilo❤️❤️

2. See the way you are ranting as if you were in her heart and mind if other persons wrote what you’ve written up there you would have brought your hypocritical fangs to fest on that person.

3. May God bless you Eka, you are one of the few that understood her strategy which didn't favour her and now she is playing the victim card πŸ˜‚ see those two were never in love and they both know it, they thought what worked for Nina/Miracle and Merike ship will work for them but unfortunately Nigerians could see how fake it was. She wasn't distracted at all that was her strategy.

Infact all the housemates went in with the couple strategy this time and unfortunately it isn't working out or saving them as they thought.

This is why you should be your self while showcasing your self because people can see right through you.

Eka call me πŸ€™

4. @picture, unlike u, when I talk, I talk with sense, so swerve abeg. No time for u

5. So you think you have sense? You? Eka Joy you think you have sense? Amazing 🀣🀣🀣

6. This Amazing just reminded me of Barrister Mike🀣🀣🀣

7. Don't mind the olodo of a girl. She is just a disgrace, I don't know any sensible girl that get carried away within a week if not olodo like her that forget about being in a game for a goal. I love the BBN advert it says it all. Be heard, be seen because she was totally lost in the game. M U M U.

10. This girl is young , sweet but so naive! Nd not very smart, she also looked like she was bored and tired of the house and just wanted to leave! You made ur mistakes dear, utilize it Nd move on! Nd Yh pls drag Eric dat guy is a goat, he dint show any emotion wen she left d house, eating indomie like buffalo! Johnny bravo wannabe! You are still loved lilo! Very loved

11. Lilo he never did. I expected you will say all these after reading everything people were writing.

Not a bad idea to hv feelings towards a guy.but girl dat was too early. You were the one toasting him Chucking him nd being too clingy towards him. You seem like the man in the relationship. I guess the person that advise you on that SHIP strategy did not advise you well. Babe you were too boring! Housemates did not get to know u. U dnt get involved in conversations. Either u are cooking for Eric or u are in the bed with him making out. Jezz.

Congratulations on ur new journey.

1. Exactly sexy,she was always gumming body with Eric.I think she came out and realised that Eric didn't even show any emotions that she left,she now feeling used.

NO small girl, you never focused from day 1 talkmore of loosing it!.

Lesson learnt too late!..

We women need to learn one or two from this,Men can use anybody to climb to their success,no matter what they do,they keep emotions aside and don't care who they matched to climb ,they MOVE so fast and leave the woman involve sulking.

2. Aptly written by Sexy Hips.

She's just crying foul for nothing, she played herself by herself.

3. Saying Eric took an advantage is another mistake,I tune in few minutes a day but I saw her WILLINGNESS even more than the bros,she didnt even let people see a fraction of who she is!!

12. Liar!
    Its you that didn't even give Eric any breathing space. Always gumming ur body on his. Eric still find time to gist and make out with the guys. ..the reason they were able to save him.
    But in your own case. ..you dint mix or relate with the girls. .the reason they were unable to save you.
    Well lesson already learnt but in a painful way.. .next time love with ur heart but don't leave your behinde. The Eric you lost your chance for is in the house playing the game for 85M while you are out.

To even think you had a relationship outside made your case worse. I pray your boyfriend takes you back sha.. .if not all the best in the future and learn not to fall sheepishly for any man again.

I like you a lot but you really pissed me off with your nonsense "ultimate love " show.

13. Such a pretty girl. You'd still make it big deary, I wish you all the best and luck.

1. Lilo one word for one..Kpasagodu one side nne..You are the architect of your eviction..

14. I feel so sorry for her.

An awesome once in a lifetime opportunity to WIN.

To sell your brand.

To make friends.

To make an impact.

To change a narrative.

To become a STAR.

But you sold it for prick!

As in...

1. ina atupuru ya onu. ome go ya fa na-anya. let her go and rest. misplaced priority

15. Lilo's undoing was the fact that she was so neckdeep into her relationship with Eric and didn't interact much and socialize with the other housemates,they were all up in their feelings. She didn't even sell herself,the brand Lilo as the Dietician and what more. Now it's all regret, wish her well though moving forward.

1. She would have made it big if she had remained focus. She's beautiful and with a good career path yet she allowed man to distract. Ntoor

16. It is well dear Lilo.
    Apology accepted😍😍

17. Thank God you knew that you lose focus totally...U lost an opportunity cos of a man... Now I hope u have learnt your lesson

18. Lilo got caught up in the moment and lost track. It was sad the way she left because I saw her as a great contender. Well I hope she has put this behind her and forge ahead. She sound smart and intelligent.

1. You wouldn't recognise "smart and intelligent" if it hit you on the nose.

2. The Lilo I watched in the house wasn't smart, she could hardly express herself. Even when Ebuka asked about her boyfriend outside after like 2mins silence all she could say was'we good' after messing with another guy inside, her boyfriend would welcome her with open hands. Mtchewwwww

19. Lilo got caught up in the moment and lost track. It was sad the way she left because I saw her as a great contender. Well I hope she has put this behind her and forge ahead. She sound smart and intelligent. Good luck to her

20. Abeg she should go & sit her arse somewhere. You got a golden opportunity & messed it up, now crying over spilt milk. πŸ™„

21. How did he use you??You both used yourself
    Move on pretty girl, you wasted 2 weeks alot of people really wanted in that house.

22. Still I feel for you Nne.Goodluck in all your endeavours, and if Erica doesn't take time she will become a shadow of herself in that house cos of Kidd and definitely loose most of her fans.

Women get sense!

23. Beautiful Lilo, nobody used you, just say you lost focus. Good luck to you though

24. Lie lie girl...you were the one distracting Eric. Alwaying gumming body and marking territory as if someone is going to steal him. Stop shifting blames girl...own your shit.

1. Imagine the nonsense talk from the silly gal. That was how she brought the nonsense marking of territory near Nengi. Trust, Nengi clear her one time.

25. Such a pretty lady... Wishing her all the best.. Lesson learnt in the hard way...

26. Is she tryna blame Eric or what??? Hanty own your mistake with your chest abeg

27. Why would she put the blame on Eric?
    All she could have said was no
    I wish her well

28. Oh lilo shut up!
    Katrina warned you it you went and told Eric!
    Eleribu!

1. Holla Pinky BooπŸ₯°πŸ’–πŸ₯° good to see your commentπŸ€—

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, Pinky where have you been??

3. 😘😘😘😘

4. Pinky welcome back. Good to see your comment

5. Hello Paris,Chisom,shooter gyal😍 and Bini!!!!
      Thank you so much😘😘😘😘😘😘

29. This girl is not smart, even her answers lacks content

30. Some are there to chase money, some fame, some women and men while others are there with game plans. Wished lilo listened to biggie and had stayed away from Eric. Her loss is now his gain.

31. I feel so sorry for her.

To sell your brand.

To make friends.

To make an impact.

To change a narrative.

To Boss Up!

To become a STAR.

But...

You sold it for prick!

When you are not a teenager seeing man for the 1st time???

How?????

What a disappointment.

32. I feel so sorry for her.

To sell your brand.

To make friends.

To make an impact.

To change a narrative.

To Boss Up!

To become a STAR.

But...

You sold it for prick!

When you are not a teenager seeing man for the 1st time???

How?????

What a disappointment.

33. Nne go rest joor...at least go and get the Msc form u said u would. I wished you left with Eric that would have been the best. Anyway,they never knew about Biggie's plan of HMs voting out members, she would have associated more with others.
    I still don't understand why a single lady will gum herself to one man and not give other people opportunity to relate with her whether in or out of Biggie's house, there's no reason being close to a man like that when he is not your husband yet.

34. Your preconceived plan backfired.

35. You had the opportunity to bond with other people but you preferred to stay with only him and shot every body out.
    I pray you get other opportunities in life.

36. Sounds like a very needy person, guys dont even like that. Ladies should try make themselves wanted sometimes, it makes a man yearm for you, when they see you have a life outside of them.

37. @olodo 14:54 it was auto correct. You should know so npama.