Saturday, August 08, 2020
66 comments:
Hmmm. May God protect us all.
ReplyDeletePretty sad and rip to him
DeleteGod rest his soul.
DeleteMau his soul rest in peace, corona doing things 🦋
DeleteRIP to him.
DeleteWith all his running from American authorities, Hmmmn.
Chaiii.
DeleteAnd he has a young wife still with little kids.
Rip
🙆🙆🙆🙆
ReplyDeleteRIP sir
Covid please, you know where to focus. Just do what God sent you to come and do.
DeleteRIP to him😏.
Coronavirus exposed how bad our health systems is! They couldn’t go for medical treatment outside the country because of the lockdown! Very shameful and sad that we relied too much on outside the country medical treatment
DeleteIt seems this is the hospital where all the politicians go for covid treatment. They are fucking expensive and cashing out.
ReplyDeleteFirst Cardiology Consultant is a very good hospital. They are the only hospital that provides cardiovascular healthcare services in Nigeria. Maybe others have joined now, but this hospital I know and can vouch for.
DeleteHaving said that, may we not have reasons to be taken to this hospital in Jesus name.
They take their millions and still die.
DeleteThe whole runs girls in lagos are crying. This man gave me so much cash
ReplyDeleteVery wicked man! He saw him self as a God
ReplyDeleteI just went though his biography. Hmmmmm.
Delete@ Anon 19.34. He might be but NEVER talk ill of the DEAD
DeleteOITNB hmmmm
Delete@20:03
DeleteBecause?
If the dead did evil, why not say it?
Are you quoting a Scripture or what?
Proverbs 11:10 When the righteous prosper, the city rejoices; when the wicked perish,
there are shouts of joy.
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Life is transient,to dust we shall return. Do good! Dem no go hear
DeleteThe thing is that this politicians eat and drink hard a lot, Damaging their kidneys and livers from years of merriment.
DeleteNow they are all walking with dead kidneys and livers, combined with Covid 19 then its death....
Anon 20:03 if the dead didn't want ill to be spoken of them in death, they'd have lived more honorable lives. Buruji Kashamu is dead now but he's still was a drug smuggling, government fund stealing man, his death does not absolve him
DeleteAwwww..... This is really sad. May God comfort his family and loved ones
ReplyDeleteThese are the OG hushpuppi. Haha. Finally he can find rest. Awon eeyan Pablo Escobar
DeleteFirst Consultants seems like the hospital for the elite when they can't travel abroad. ....
ReplyDeleteIt's sad. Stay safe everyone
It's not for the elite but it's because of the area of medicine (cardiovascular) they are specialized in
DeleteHow is it not for the elite when you have to pay multimillion to be admitted there? Get real!
DeleteAs of like 8yrs ago a family member was admitted there. To admit was 1m, you pay a deposit of 1m first for a bed and it includes treatment. You may be lucky to take change if u dont use up to dat.
DeleteHnmmmm
ReplyDeleteNawaoo.i thought coro has stopped killing people? God help your children
ReplyDeleteMe too oooo, I thought it has passed ooo.
DeleteHer majesty people big and small are dying of it but only the big men news we hear ..please protect yourself and pray ..i recovered from it by Gods mercy only
Delete@anon 🤗🤗🤗🤗Thank God for you 🙏 🙌 ❤ 💖
DeleteYour comment gave me Joy 💃💃💃 please stay safe n strong 💪 💓 God be with you ❤
The ignorance of some people. The virus is still very much there.
DeleteAnon 21:16, thank God for your life and healing...
DeleteContinue to keep safe...
First cardiology consultants, our politicians new London. That his alleged drug case in the US Dom die be that too o. May God console the family he left behind.
ReplyDeleteHe’s the reason behind OITNB Series.
Delete😂😂😂😂😂 All of them are going one by one. Maybe this will soften the hearts of the rest who are alive to threat those who voted for them better. Most of our leaders are sociopaths and demon incarnate. Anybody that comes under my comment to spew thrash may what happened to the people these idiots have looted happen to you in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteAdieu Senator.
ReplyDeleteEvery person that dies becomes a "gentle soul"
I don't consider any Nigerian Senator a gentle soul.
All the same, Adieu senator.👋🏽👋🏽👋🏽👋🏽👋🏽
Chaiii
ReplyDeleteCorona be still in Jesus name
Enough of you in the world.
Amen
DeleteI don't pity drug barons
DeleteAmenn
DeleteI'm tired!!!
We are exhausted
Ehyaaa! May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteHa Jesu! Covid e don do, we asked you to enter a***rock you refused, a beg e con do, pack and go
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in perfect peace
ReplyDeleteSince they refused to lock up our politicians for stealing, corona might as well wipe them all out.
ReplyDeleteVanity upon vanity. Rip sir.
ReplyDeleteNa wah....
ReplyDeleteMay have soul rest in peace...
ReplyDeleteAh!😯😯😯
ReplyDeleteThis shit still kills people?
Yes babe
DeletePeople r dying
The time has come.time to stand before the throne "bare" and give account of all you did from start to finish and no! This isn't human court where you can bribe your way out.
ReplyDeleteCovid u are strong!! Only God can protect us from u. U cut down Buruji the great bull?? Kai. I Dey shake!!!
ReplyDeleteRest in peace.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest uj peace.
ReplyDeleteI dey hear the name I no know am. Do we say RIP was he a good man?
ReplyDeleteHe was a good man with a large heart. May his soul rest in peace.
DeleteRIP sir
ReplyDeleteEh
ReplyDeleteCorona do go away
ReplyDeleteCoro should be merciless with any politician that has made life hard for and average Nigerian. Wipe them off
ReplyDeleteEwo o buruji the only political wey I
ReplyDeletesee do some thing for in people may God rest his soul Amii
He did what? Very corrupt man!
DeleteRIP sir, he is a good man that did something for his people as a politician, maybe cos he is rich before joining politics
ReplyDeleteI schooled at ijb Igbo,he really do well for his people in respective of his atrocities,he is generous to his pple,Rip to him.
DeleteRIP prince kashamu