Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Buruji Kashamu Dies From COVID 19 Complications...

Saturday, August 08, 2020

Senator Buruji Kashamu Dies From COVID 19 Complications...

66 comments:

1. Hmmm. May God protect us all.

1. Mau his soul rest in peace, corona doing things 🦋

2. RIP to him.
      With all his running from American authorities, Hmmmn.

3. Chaiii.
      And he has a young wife still with little kids.
      Rip

1. Covid please, you know where to focus. Just do what God sent you to come and do.

RIP to him😏.

2. Coronavirus exposed how bad our health systems is! They couldn’t go for medical treatment outside the country because of the lockdown! Very shameful and sad that we relied too much on outside the country medical treatment

3. It seems this is the hospital where all the politicians go for covid treatment. They are fucking expensive and cashing out.

1. First Cardiology Consultant is a very good hospital. They are the only hospital that provides cardiovascular healthcare services in Nigeria. Maybe others have joined now, but this hospital I know and can vouch for.

Having said that, may we not have reasons to be taken to this hospital in Jesus name.

2. They take their millions and still die.

4. The whole runs girls in lagos are crying. This man gave me so much cash

5. Very wicked man! He saw him self as a God

1. I just went though his biography. Hmmmmm.

2. @ Anon 19.34. He might be but NEVER talk ill of the DEAD

3. @20:03
      Because?
      If the dead did evil, why not say it?
      Are you quoting a Scripture or what?
      Proverbs 11:10 When the righteous prosper, the city rejoices; when the wicked perish,
      there are shouts of joy.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Life is transient,to dust we shall return. Do good! Dem no go hear

5. The thing is that this politicians eat and drink hard a lot, Damaging their kidneys and livers from years of merriment.
      Now they are all walking with dead kidneys and livers, combined with Covid 19 then its death....

6. Anon 20:03 if the dead didn't want ill to be spoken of them in death, they'd have lived more honorable lives. Buruji Kashamu is dead now but he's still was a drug smuggling, government fund stealing man, his death does not absolve him

6. Awwww..... This is really sad. May God comfort his family and loved ones

1. These are the OG hushpuppi. Haha. Finally he can find rest. Awon eeyan Pablo Escobar

7. First Consultants seems like the hospital for the elite when they can't travel abroad. ....

It's sad. Stay safe everyone

1. It's not for the elite but it's because of the area of medicine (cardiovascular) they are specialized in

2. How is it not for the elite when you have to pay multimillion to be admitted there? Get real!

3. As of like 8yrs ago a family member was admitted there. To admit was 1m, you pay a deposit of 1m first for a bed and it includes treatment. You may be lucky to take change if u dont use up to dat.

8. Nawaoo.i thought coro has stopped killing people? God help your children

1. Me too oooo, I thought it has passed ooo.

2. Her majesty people big and small are dying of it but only the big men news we hear ..please protect yourself and pray ..i recovered from it by Gods mercy only

3. @anon 🤗🤗🤗🤗Thank God for you 🙏 🙌 ❤ 💖
      Your comment gave me Joy 💃💃💃 please stay safe n strong 💪 💓 God be with you ❤

4. The ignorance of some people. The virus is still very much there.

5. Anon 21:16, thank God for your life and healing...

Continue to keep safe...

9. First cardiology consultants, our politicians new London. That his alleged drug case in the US Dom die be that too o. May God console the family he left behind.

10. 😂😂😂😂😂 All of them are going one by one. Maybe this will soften the hearts of the rest who are alive to threat those who voted for them better. Most of our leaders are sociopaths and demon incarnate. Anybody that comes under my comment to spew thrash may what happened to the people these idiots have looted happen to you in Jesus name.

11. Adieu Senator.
    Every person that dies becomes a "gentle soul"
    I don't consider any Nigerian Senator a gentle soul.
    All the same, Adieu senator.👋🏽👋🏽👋🏽👋🏽👋🏽

12. Chaiii
    Corona be still in Jesus name
    Enough of you in the world.

13. Ehyaaa! May his soul rest in peace.

14. Ha Jesu! Covid e don do, we asked you to enter a***rock you refused, a beg e con do, pack and go

15. May his soul rest in perfect peace

16. Since they refused to lock up our politicians for stealing, corona might as well wipe them all out.

17. Vanity upon vanity. Rip sir.

18. Ah!😯😯😯
    This shit still kills people?

19. The time has come.time to stand before the throne "bare" and give account of all you did from start to finish and no! This isn't human court where you can bribe your way out.

20. Covid u are strong!! Only God can protect us from u. U cut down Buruji the great bull?? Kai. I Dey shake!!!

21. I dey hear the name I no know am. Do we say RIP was he a good man?

1. He was a good man with a large heart. May his soul rest in peace.

22. Coro should be merciless with any politician that has made life hard for and average Nigerian. Wipe them off

23. Ewo o buruji the only political wey I
    see do some thing for in people may God rest his soul Amii

1. He did what? Very corrupt man!

24. RIP sir, he is a good man that did something for his people as a politician, maybe cos he is rich before joining politics

1. I schooled at ijb Igbo,he really do well for his people in respective of his atrocities,he is generous to his pple,Rip to him.

25. RIP prince kashamu