Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous FRIDAY Post...

Friday, August 28, 2020

Spontaneous FRIDAY Post...

#coldlovelyday #itiswhatitis #thankGoditsfriyaaaaay #salutations #namaste #bambinotalesloadingsoon #motivateyourself #mentoryourself #inspireyourself

Good Morning!

Its a beautiful day and i feel good.............you?

Enjoy your day make i dey my dey....LOL
Nigerians are brilliant and the kind of slangs they come up with eh!

Don't let toxic people hang around you,get rid of them in surroundings and in your life.
Have a good day and remember say e go be!✌

234 comments:

1. LOVE THEM FOR WHO THEY ARE

‘Love never fails.’
    1 Corinthians 13:8 NKJV

The words of a popular song go, ‘I love you for a hundred thousand reasons, but most of all I love you ’cause you’re you.’ There’s great truth in that song, particularly when it comes to children. Christian psychologist Dr James Dobson writes: ‘When the birth of a first child is imminent, the parents pray that he will be normal – that is, average. But from that moment on, average will not be good enough for them. Their child must excel. He must succeed. He must triumph. He must be the first of his age to walk or talk or ride a tricycle. He must earn a stunning report card and amaze his teachers with his wit and wisdom. He must star in little league, and later be quarterback or senior class president. His sister must be the cheerleader or soloist or the homecoming queen. Throughout the formative years, some parents give their children the same message day after day: “We’re counting on you to do something fantastic. Don’t disappoint us.” Unfortunately, exceptional children are just that – exceptions. Seldom does a five-year-old memorise the King James Bible, or play chess blindfolded, or compose symphonies. The vast majority of our children are not dazzlingly brilliant. They’re just plain kids, with an oversized need to be loved and accepted as they are. Most parents have average kids. To expect more sets the stage for considerable disappointment for parents, and puts unrealistic pressure on the younger generation.’ Now let’s recall the song: ‘Most of all I love you ’cause you’re you.’ If you take that message to heart, one day your children will rise up and call you ‘blessed’
    Word For Today.

1. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Good morning everyone.

Do have Blessed day aheadπŸ˜πŸ’ƒ♥️

3. Good morning to y'all on here and hope y'all slept well? #TGIF

4. Thanks for sharing
      Good morning dear

5. Good morning Essa 😘

6. Happy weekend ahead....,parties are rolling in already,please keep in mind that corona virus is still out there and very real,may God help us!!

2. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

1. Lemme join youπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½

3. Tbabe and Cyn Cyn πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

4. πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ Good morning

I’m about driving my sister to Unilag to pack her things. Getting ready, Yaba here I come.

3. Good money my people...
    Mama Triplet I hope u are okay?
    Pretty girlie I am so sorry for ur loss.
    May God bless our hustle.
    TGIF.. Have a great weekend lovlies.
    Kisses to u all😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

2. Good morning LADY G, kisses 😘😘😘

3. Good morning LadyG
      i hope mama triplet is fine
      so so sorry for the loss pretty girlie

4. pls next time specify,say dry kisses to you all cos wet kiss is for hubby alone.abi nau

dry kisses to you too

5. Hahaha. Deheroine inukwa dry and wet kisses. Biko lemme oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. A lot of people out there no longer adhere to covid 19 safety protocols,i was at the hospital yesterday and none of the staff had face mask or face shield, people can be stubborn sha.

Good morning neighbors ❤ ❤ ❤
    I wish y'all a lovely day.

1. My dear there's a limit to what one can take na. Good morning

2. Good morning, the country we live in.

3. Na today? Just do your own part. We are very stubborn here. πŸ’•

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚just wear your own and leave them.Some of them pull it below their chin, especially when they are not talking to anybody

5. No be today ooo
      Good morning ms tee

6. people yaf tire to wear face mask honestly.Everyone now goes about feeling like they cannot come and go and kill themselves

5. Killing time can kill your destiny#pst Adeboye
    Make every second, minute and hour count..
    Ututu OMA NDI OMA
    Happy birthday to all SDK celebrant.

6. Feeling so tired this morning, oh whyyyy? πŸ˜ͺ

But got to go to work ohhπŸ˜…

Good morning neighbours πŸ‘‹
    Thank God for another weekend, do have a blessed day πŸ™

Peace✌

7. Peaceful Bright Morning😘😘
    Rhapsody Today!!

He Bears You Up!!
    Romans 8:26.

Excerpts!!

"There're times you may be confronted with so many predicaments that you wonder, how am I suppose to pray about all these problems"

"The good news is, God doesn't expect you to carry your own burden"

"The Holy Spirit bears you up in the time of weakness and limitations.
    When you don't know what to do, what to pray for or how to go about a certain situation, He steps in"

"You only need to trust Him with your life"

Today's Confession!!

Dear loving Father, thank you for the extra ordinary ministry of your Spirit who imparts to me the knowledge of your will concerning issues of importance, and helps me pray right, causing circumstances to align with your perfect will for me and my loved ones, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

8. All we see on spontaneous post and ihn these days is good morning and good afternoon. So tiring abeg.people should talk better things than goodmor and gooday😎😎

1. Hahahahahahahahaha. So we shouldn't respond to greetings any more🀭🀭

2. πŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜

Hello Anon. Is this better? Lol

3. Oya take the lead na,what are you waiting for?

4. How many better things have you talked

5. Anon 8:00
      Start talking the better things instead of complaining

6. Ma dear I tire!!!

Was reading old post and I just realized how much I miss the usual SP.

Good morning
      Love and light
      Plentii emoji

I didn't say make una no great o but make un dey bring gist naaaa Habaaa!!!!!.

They Don carry am go IHN too😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

7. Start talking na, you never talk any better thing yet. Anyways, good morning 😊

8. It's called spamming...but then...just look for gist or bring ur own gist.

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Anon, na neighbour things the happen now. Those that make sp happen have all gone now.

9. Good Morning darlingssss.. #TGIF πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€—

10. I woke up early praying.. seeking God! I just laid my hand on my phone screen
    and asked God to strengthen, send angels, bless, release miracles, restore, renew,
    grant open doors, promote and protect everyone who reads this in the name of
    Jesus! God has you ..

1. You have changed your name back to EZE?
      No more Teacher EZE?
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Who has used oluji pure cocoa?does it have any health benefits?someone said I shld be using it for weight loss but I don't want anything that will give me insomnia.

1. My dear exercising remains the best + portion control

2. Portion control , intermittent fasting , even without workout.

12. Good morning fam... And happy friday

13. Goodmorn Stella mamaπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™darling PA of lifeπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™blog angelsπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™n wonderful BvsπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™happy weekend to everyone

Pls martins how do I install goggle play service back on my phone? I don't know what happened to my play store again..
    Anytime I try to click on it, it Will stop but wen I enter google it will show play service needs to be installed.
    Pls,what will I do to get my play store on my phone? I have even tried to download it from goggle but it won't download and without play service I won't beable to download anything on my phone against.
    Pls,I will really appreciate ur response.. Tanks

1. I experience same too for the past one month. Mine tells me to check my network and retry.

2. Good morning pidgin writer, please martins she needs your help

14. Good morning folks and have a wonderful weekend and stay positive

Love and Light
    πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

15. Good morning blog fam,do have a great freaky friday.
    Up and Thankful

16. Good morning beautiful people ����������

17. Good morning bvs, have a blessed day today and a wonderful weekend ahead...

18. Pretty girlie sorry for your mums death,pls accept my condolences

1. ah pretty girlie lost her mum? So sorry dear may God comfort you and your family at this time,stay strong

2. Oh my... so sorry for you loss pretty girlie. Please be strong dear πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. So sorry pretty girlie! May God comfort you.

4. So sorry pretty, please be strong

19. Morning guysssss. Coming up for air 🦱🦱 intense but fulfilling week I've had.

How are my people, all the lovely ladies and great guys them. God bless us everyone. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

20. "don't let toxic people hang around you..." Stella I love that.

Toxic people are the most exhausting.

Good morning everyone, thank God it's Friday, I can finally rest.
    πŸ₯΄ Wheeww what a week.

1. You can say that again. No time for unnecessary drama in my life.
      Good morning

2. We should as well ensure we are not toxic to others

3. Say no to toxic people
      Good morning

21. Thank God for life.

Thank God it's Friday.

Good morning beautiful people πŸ’•
    Shout out to all my bros and sis on here. I love y'all and God bless your day. Amen.

22. Good morning everyone
    Friday came so fast

23. Can anyone who has used extreme glow syrum tell me about it? I'm looking to get it.

1. It will tone your skin.but very nice

2. Dont. It's just expensive for nothing, except it's not labelle extreme glow serum.

3. It's the original extreme glow, in a red container with argan oil. I hear it's nice but I want to get reviews from this family.
      Thank you Tbabe and BB.

24. Good morning SP...
    Thank GOD its Friyaaaay!
    Jumaat mubarak muslim folks...
    Have a great weekend ahead...

25. Please any bv that sells shirt dress should say hi under my comment let me contact her.I reall need those shirt dresses

1. Check @mis_moboutique on ig she sells new stuff really nice,gotten some items from her and they are good quality πŸ‘Œ

26. "The presence of darkness doesn't negate the power of light"

Good morning people.

27. I want to learn forex trading,who can teach me for a token?

1. It's a very good one o. I'm on it. I mean the learning process.

28. Good morning. Thank God it's Friday πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ. Hope you're good. May today bring us joy unlimited in Jesus name.

29. Thank God it's Friday.
    Good morning bv's
    Spreading πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

30. A very gud moni 2 everyone..tj,candy,black slimzy special morning to u guys..one love my pple.

31. Good morning blogfamz,a beautiful weekend to us all.

Stella, you're right about getting toxic people out of our way coz they add no value to one's life.

32. Memo

The next face of in house news competition will hold on Monday August 31, 2020.

Please send in your photos, taken outside with the E go be sign✌️ and tell us why you should be voted for,
    Your photos should come in with text and each contestant should send two photos.

Kindly Send your entries directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thank you

Good morning All

33. Good morning everyone πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’ž
    Sonia😘
    Jerusalem 😘
    Candy 😘
    Gifty 😘
    Black slimzy 😘
    Paris😘
    Phoenix 😘

1. 😘😘😘😘🀩🀩🀩 Good morning love

34. Good morning BVs, TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Have a beautiful day and stay safe my lovelies πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ’•

35. Some mothers are bunch of disappointment I must say. A man of over forty years have been fingering your daughter of two years plus for some time. One day you were bathing her and she was crying "mummy my bombom is panning me". You took her to a pharmacy and was told someone has penetrated hands on her private. You asked her "mummy anyone touch you here(private) as small as she is, she responded "brother". You told her to go and show you the house. Innocently, she took you to the room of the man defiling her and pointed at the door.

Now you recollected how the man had always bought things for your daughter whenever he's back from the market and how you always told your daughter "go to brother house" whenever you are busy cooking. It was all the while the atrocities was been done.

You have found out but couldn't confront the man. You confided in us but we shouldn't let anyone know even the man cos you are afraid he's the caretaker so he won't request to the landlord to quit you . All you said is that, your daughter shouldn't go to his house again. You still greet and laugh with this same man. Bad enough, you also hid it from your husband because you know he's a no nonsense man and will deal with the idiot.

So unfortunate, you became handicapped to speak up for your daughter. All what people wanted was you to speak up and we will act on it but you failed us. It's okay. But one thing should be understand here. Her silence portrayed complicity.

I just dey vex her.

1. So pathetic,some women are not worthy to be called mothers.

2. God forbid such a mother, Teejay if you have her husband's phone number please send him an anonymous text telling him everything,infact tell him his wife is aware but hiding it from him. what Rubbish!!

3. This is so sad. That little girl has been failed by the one person who shouldn't. This is how broken people with trust issues and complex issues are raised and thrown into the society. So sad πŸ˜ͺ😒😒😒

4. TeeJay I for say make you tell her husband but if you do, she go deny the matter.

Some people shaaa

36. WHAT CAN I DO??
    Ive wanted to register for fashion class, I didn't know this pandemic will drag for too long, if I had known, I would have started since may. I'm a coper and we have been at home for a long time now. I was afraid, what if I register and they call us back. Now is been 5 months. I was afraid of losing my money (I don't have much to start losing them) that's why I didn't start. I will feel so bad if this year ends without me having any knowledge on tailoring /sewing.
    I want to register somewhere, but what if they ask is to start going back to our PPA...

1. Thank you Stella for finally posting and on time too. Please Bv I need your suggestions

2. You can discuss with the person you want to enrol under. Tell them if you're called back, they should allow you finish up whenever you're done. I'm sure you'll find a reasonable person who will agree to this. So go for it dear, time's a ticking.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. But Shooter replied you yesterday go back and read it.

5. Ur PPA will determine this. If you are a teacher then pls, go and register for whatever ur hearts wants from you

37. At my age I still dodge when thunder strikes.
    It's not like I'm evil oooo, I'm only being careful just in case of mistaken identity.
    You know we are in Nigeria, village people many...

38. Top of the morning to all the Beeveelons here and thank goodness we all are still breathing fine.❤πŸ˜˜πŸ’žπŸ˜

39. Good morning beloved. Lord I commit today into your able hand , perfect everything that concerns us, give us the peace our heart desires and at the end of the day let us all have course to glorify your name. Amen

40. Good morning lovely bvs. Thank God it's friyaay πŸ’ƒ. Have a great day everyone

41. I am so excited its already weekend.

42. Good morning all. Tgif. Have a nice weekend ahead.

43. Hello great people, happy to be alive today and may god name be glorified

A blessed day to us all

Stella,how is u over there

44. Good morning blog family. Have a nice day.

45. Happy belated birthday Candy dear,may God grant all your heart desires, I pray for longlife in good health and all the good things this life can offer,,to you and your Twinny.
    I wish you the best.

Goodmorning everyone, niceday to you .

46. Good morning bvs
    Have a nice day ahead.
    @Pretty girlie so sorry for your loss pls accept my condolences

47. Good morning everyone .we just found out we are writing online exams.im so scared cause some lecturers have been teaching trash since the two weeks online class .sha sha God will help us.im trying to refocus my business to find my target market just realised how important it is to know your target market .cause you can't serve everyone that's my quote for today to my fellow entrepreneurs.

Have a blessed day😘😘

48. Excellent morning beautiful people πŸ’ƒπŸ’‹
    Happy birthday to those celebrating today.

Belated birthday blessings to you candy, God grant all your deepest heart desires.
    God rest mama's soul pretty girlie;Accept my deepest condolences.

Mama triplet keep holding on strong,the Lord is your strength. Soon you'll testify.

Y'all enjoy your day.✌️❤️