Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous MONDAY Post...

Monday, August 03, 2020

Spontaneous MONDAY Post...

#newweek #newtidings #loveliveshere #selfloverocks #leomonth #selfmotivation #selfinspiration #loveliveshere #sdkblogrocks #familything #nadem #hustleoooh.

Good Morning!

Did we all sleep well?

I had a great time on the Blog yesterday reading comments but i still have goose bumps from reading some comments in the ghost post...Na who send me?I mean the hair at the back of my neck stood whilst reading!

If you are bored and looking for what to do with your time and you have small guts and no fear,please read SUNDAY IN HOUSE GISTS.......

Hmmmmm,things are happening Oooooh......

Them say ''there is no way back tyre can overtake front tyre''

Have a great day and stay well....

E go be!!! ✌

333 comments:

1. GOD shall make a way for you in the hopeless wilderness of life.The clouds of uncertainty over you shall vanish, Whoever is annoyed that you wake up this morning and have evil plans against you shall be a victim of their own evil deeds in Jesus name. Amen.

Happy winning week my loveliesπŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Be safeπŸ™πŸ™

2. Happy New Week😊
    Rhapsody Today!!

Giving Thanks Always!!
    Ephesians 5:20.

Excerpts!!

"If you're always thankful, you'll have an attitude of joy in spite of your situation and be able to create answers and solutions"

"It makes no difference that you're in debt or many who are owing you money are unable to pay; give thanks"

"When you have this attitude, the thanksgiving attitude, your life will be one of victory, glory, joy, and unending testimonies"

Today's Confession!!

Blessed Father, you're gracious and kind! From the debt of my heart, I'm grateful for your grace, mercy, wisdom and power by which I live triumphantly today, prospering in all that I do, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. If you think you are stupid, think about those who stay awake to watch BBN House mates sleeping...

1. My brother the thing no tire you. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Good morning Chike

4. Yaweh I praise and adore your Holy name for a beautiful day you have madeπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»thank you Jesus

Happy new week guys.. wishing all of us testimonies, goodnews and all round productivity filled week in Jesus name! AmenπŸ™πŸ™

@Candix @Phoenix so good to see you lovelies yesterdayπŸ’œπŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ’–πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’œπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’ I'm glad we made it happenπŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

Buenos dΓ­as darlings πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ’“

1. Good morning dear❤❤

2. Good morning beauty,

It was awesome to see you both ladies yesterday πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

3. Happy new week to you too and I wish you a fruitful day.

4. Ameen. Good morning Paris bebe😘😘😘

5. Awwwwwww. That's so sweet.

Good morning Paris.

5. No matter how good or bad you have it,wake up each day thankful for your life.
    Someone somewhere else is desperately fighting for theirs.

Good morning neighborsπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    May our day be productiveπŸ™πŸ™.

6. Good morning blog family.

It's a brand new week and new month. Counting down to my birthday.

7. Good morning Stella😘😘, blog Angels😘😘. Gooooood morning my amazing lovelies😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. Hope y'all slept well. Hope your weekend was good. This is a new day the Lord has made, may His blessings remain permanent in our lives. May unmerited favour be our portion. Amen.πŸ™πŸ™. Have a blessed day my darlings. Stay safe. Love y'all.πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. Hey candy,i trust you're much better todayπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—.

Good morning

2. Good morning my love. Happy new weekπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

8. Although the past few months hasn't been easy but I prophesy today that as we knock, doors of opportunities shall be opened unto us. As we seek, we shall find favour before man and God. As we ask, all our prayers shall be answered in Jesus name.Amen
    Good morning to us all!

9. That awkward moment when you are sending a voice note laughing, but you realize that it didn't record, and now you have to re-laugh.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hahahahaha. You will laugh the re-laugh

10. Good morning everyone. Today will be amazing. πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

11. Good morning My people
    Wishing you the best of the week
    Have a fantastic day aheadπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

12. Some guys will be like "Baby, you are the water in my well, without you, I no well"

13. Exodus 13:21
    The pillar of cloud of the Almighty God will go with you this week You shall recover all that has eluded you. Things will augur well for you. King of kings will do a new thing in your life/family. He will make all principalities and powers to be silent before your destiny and your destiny shall not be slaughtered. He will arise for you and your enemies shall be scattered.

Jehovah will bless you and keep you. Almighty Father will look upon you with kindness and grant you His peace. As long as the day breaks, you shall continue to have breakthrough in all your endeavor in Jesus Mighty Name....Amen.

Good Morning, have a pleasant day ahead.

14. Good morning fellow neighbors πŸ€—

We thank God for today, we will continually be grateful to Him for His faithfulness towards us πŸ™Œ

Have a blessed week ahead πŸ™

Peace ✌

15. Good morning everyone, bv Tango i hope you're feeling better today.
    Wishing everyone of us a fruitful week πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

16. Good morning FAMILY!
    Wishing us all a fruitful day ahead.

17. Memo

The next face of in house news competition will be on Monday, August 10th
    Please all participants must send in clear photos and their fingers doing the ''E go be'' ✌ sign...

Photos should be taken outside, no face cap or sunglasses hiding the face, it doesn't matter what you wear as long as you look nice but please have the ✌ to show its a recent photo.

You can start sending my boss your entries via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

18. It doesn't matter where you were planted or in which way you grow, all that matters is you BLOOM!!

Good Morning sweethearts 😘😘😘😘.. Happy new weekπŸ€—πŸ€—! E go be ✌️

1. Tade loooove, good morning ooo😘😘😘

2. Good morning and happy new week.

3. Good morning Tade❤❤❤

4. Good morning mami. Hope your weekend was awesome🧑🧑🧑

19. I thought I was pregnant.
    My period was delayed by some days,I was estatic,my husband was bubbly and all.
    We were so happy,we made love during my fertile days so yes! We are pregnant no question.
    Until this morning πŸ˜”,I felt my usual pain,I panicked,I didn't want to believe it.my period came out this morning and I'm so numb,I don't even know how to feel.My darling sweet husband is in shock,he kept saying' babe is not your period,babe is not your period'
    I'm so tired.

1. Don't be tired, Raquel.
      Your baby is almost here.
      The Lord is doing it already

2. Hey ya,God will grant ur request!u won't see it again till after 9mth,pls stop being too anxious it will come wen u least expect.

3. Don't worry dear. God has done it. Keep trusting Him. It is well. Amen.

4. You will get pregnant. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. It's well. Just be positive πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. In his time,he makes all things beautiful,hold on your miracle is on its way.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

7. Please hold on to God because he will never fail you. Soon you shall Carry your bundle of joy.

8. God shall fulfill his promises at his own time. Stop putting pressure on yourself. Stop being anxious, it will not help you.

20. I enjoy ghost stories especially encounters with supernaturals ☺ even though it gets my heart racing and gives me goose bumps, I just cant stop reading. Funny enough I hate horror movies, cant stand them.

Good morning my people hope we are all alright today? Cheers πŸ₯‚ to a wonderful day ya'll. πŸ’πŸ’πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. Good morning Cyclone. πŸ€—πŸ€—. I loooove ghost stories, and horror movies o. I sha don't want to experience it.

2. Yes I slept well. Good morning mamiπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

21. Good morning neighbors❤❤

22. So I saw a video of Erica and Kiddwaya doing the do last night. I am so disappointed at Erica and I love that babeπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

23. Good morning people
    Have a great week

24. Good morning fam..have a beautiful day!

25. Good morning bvs. Hope we slept well? Thank God for a bright new day.
    Stella, I didn't even attempt to open the ghost post cos I don't have mind for such things, make fear no kee me abeg
    Have a beautiful day lovelies πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ€—

1. Good morning Young🧑🧑🧑

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Good morning dearie. That's like one of my fav posts.

26. The ghost stories eh. I had an encounter in UNN, lived in a haunted house (friendly ghost), listened to some personal encounters but what I read yesterday OMG . Things dey happen.
    Good morning eberyone.

1. Good morning boo😘😘😘😘

2. Good morning Castle dearie. πŸ€—πŸ€—. Abeg, share with us next time o.

27. Good morning. It is well with us today Monday

28. Good morning! It's a new week. May it be full of blessings for us all.
    In other news; Erica my boo why πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

1. WhyπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ she fall my hand. good morning love❤❤❤

2. Good morning darling GennyπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

29. Good morning wonderful BVs,may today herald beautiful testimonies. Amen

30. Back to work. God is good.

Good morning my good neighbours πŸ’• πŸ’•

May this week bring the goodies that we seek. Amen.

Lady GVN (hope I got it right), it's been a while. I trust you're doing great. It is well.

Enjoy your day everyone.

31. Goodmorning beeveeleons...❤❤❤❤πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™❤πŸ’“πŸ’“

32. Good morning Stella and our lovely BVs....thanks to God for the gift of life.πŸ’•πŸ’ž.

Have a blessed day.

33. Good morning my blog FAM,
    Good morning able PA and SDK.
    Have a great day everyone.

34. Good morning Bvs.

Glorious week shall this be. Amen

35. Good morning blogfamz.

You all have a pleasant week.

Going to read Sunday IHN.

36. Good morning everyone. May we experience divine & human favour today. Amen!

1. Good morning lovely sdk bvs. Stella God bless u for this platform.

Yesterday was my wedding anniversary but no single celebration in my house,I didn't even post anything on my timeline/watsapp.. this my horseband can keep malice for Africa..I can't kill myself,make everyone dey em dey.
      So if I'm a celebrity now pple will start insinuating divorce as I didn't post anything and even d horseband too didn't post anything..Kai celebrity life no easy o.

37. yes I made it to sp today huraay.Good morning everyone.

38. Good morning everyone, may good partners locate those of you that participated in sdk's singles and mingles. Blessed monday ahead

39. Good morning everyone, hope we all celebrated the public holidays well. Mine didn't go well as leg pain is dealing with me.

I don't even understand what I did wrong or what I should do to stop this Pain causing me sleepless nights. I pray God heals from this pains amen.

Wishing you all a lovely week.

40. Happy birthday to me.
    Lord,I'm grateful for the priceless gift of life.
    Pleasant morning to everyone.

41. Good morning bvs,Candy,Anne, Blacky ,hope your weekend was splendid.
    There was a lady we all read about last three years who died through cs in Medical Art hospital or so,married to a Portuguese... went to the man's wall and found out he has remarried less than three years.This really broke my heart cos after all the love poem he wrote to her many times on his wall and was also the cos of the CS cos the pregnancy was much postdated..
    Young ladies and money ooo,57years old man marrying 23yrs then.
    May her soul continue to rest in peace and God should pls guide her son she stressed so much to have.

42. Good morning fam,

πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ@Paris beautiful baby girl and @Phoenix Ebony beauty😘😘😘 thanks to you ladies for the amazing time yesterday πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ lot of loves πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

Shout out to everyone πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜ beautiful day to usπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž