Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS Tuesday Post..

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

SPONTANEOUS Tuesday Post..

#newday #namaste #ekaro #nagode #anewdawn #mrandmrsa #drinkwaterandkeepitgoing #alovesongthatneverstops #selfloveishealing #staypositive #stayontheboulevard #itiswhatitis

Good Morning Everyone...........

Slept well?Or you had sleepless nights thinking about the things that you cannot change?

Schools started yet in Lagos or any other part of Naija?I am always very particular about Lagos because I am a Lagosian by Birth...*wink*

Despite the Corona,my Bambinos start school tomorrow Wednesday...Everybody eyes just dey shine, dey look each other dey wonder how e go be...✌
One is not even allowed to make them stay home during school days..

Hmmmm,na God hand everybody dey!

If your kids are not back to school yet,please start teaching them how to stay protected this corona times....

Hmmmm,just here wondering which make up artiste made up former Minister Diezani when she released some sick photos years back that she was sick- that is THE BIGGEST SCAM EVER!!!

Hand me the glass of water...............

Kisses..........

E go be!!!!   ✌✌✌

343 comments:

1. Train your mind to see the good in everything. Positivity is a choice. The happiness of your life depends on the quality of your thoughts.

So change your inner conversation to be more positive, encouraging, supportive, and optimistic. How you speak to yourself can improve your mental wellness. Be kind to yourself always.

GOOD MORNING EVERYONEπŸ˜˜πŸ€—

1. Good morning πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. good morning folks

3. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ. Good morning Isaac dearieπŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Good morning everyone.

Do have a nice day ahead♥️

2. Good MorningπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜˜πŸ€—
    Rhapsody Today!!

Faithfulness In Service!!
    Colosians 3:23.

Excerpts!!

"The Lord will judge and reward you on the basis of your faithfulness in service, in the assignment given to you, not the one given to someone else"

"If you serve the Lord as tho you're serving man, whatever reward you get won't go beyond this world"

"Whatever assignment God gives you in His kingdom, do it with joy, passion, and with faith, as unto the Lord"

Today's Confession!!

Precious Father, I thank you for the honour and privilege to fulfil destiny in serving as a faithful steward and minister of your Gospel of grace. I do all things as unto you, producing outstanding results for your glory, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. Anyone who's monitoring your life or planning evil against you. I pray God to frustrate their plans today in Jesus name. Amen.

Good morning lovelies 😍😍😍😍
    Cheers to a fruitful dayπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

4. Good morning fam..may we all have a beautiful tuesday.

5. HOW TO DEAL WITH DIFFICULT PEOPLE (2)

‘He did not retaliate.’

1 Peter 2:23 NLT

No one mastered the art of dealing with difficult people better than Jesus. The Romans wanted to silence Him, Herod wanted to kill Him, Pilate washed his hands of Him, religious leaders envied Him, His family thought He’d lost His mind, His townspeople wanted to stone Him, Thomas doubted Him, Peter denied Him, Judas betrayed Him, soldiers beat Him, the crowds shouted for His crucifixion, and His closest followers ran out on Him. Yet Jesus never prayed for God to remove the difficult people from His life. If He had, there would have been nobody left. Sometimes even prayer can be misused as a way of avoidance. Sometimes we ask God to remove a difficult person from our life because we’re not willing to confront that person honestly. And if God answered that prayer the way we wanted, we’d lose the opportunity for growth that is His great desire for us. Jesus’ teachings about dealing with difficult people flowed out of deep, intimate, painful experiences and wisdom. And they’ve influenced world leaders and movements like no other words that have ever been spoken – from Mahatma Gandhi to Martin Luther King Jr to Nelson Mandela. Peter writes: ‘If you suffer for doing good and endure it patiently, God is pleased with you. For God called you to do good, even if it means suffering, just as Christ suffered for you. He is your example, and you must follow in his steps…He did not retaliate when he was insulted, nor threaten revenge when he suffered. He left his case in the hands of God, who always judges fairly’ (vv. 20-23 NLT). And you are called to follow His example.
    Word For Today.

1. Good morning dearπŸ’–

2. Good morning Essa. Enjoy your day

3. Good morning Essa darling😘😘

4. Good morning Essa 😍

5. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ Good morning blog fam. It's a beautiful day, may God bless all our positive hustle today. Amen!!!

6. Good morning Blogfam.
    What's up with you?
    I've missed y'all, hope you're all keeping well.

7. Good morning lovers,

Wishing us a blissful day.

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’žπŸ’ž

8. Lovely Morning fellow neighbors πŸ€—
    Hope we had a good nightπŸ˜„

May today yield goodness and mercies, amenπŸ™

Have a blessed day y'all 😘

Peace ✌

9. Good morning blog family. It's a brand new day.have a nice day

10. Goodmorn Stella mamaπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™darling PA of lifeπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šbeautiful n handsome BvsπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ
    Hope we had a wonderful sleep? May Almighty bless us today n protect our going n coming in Jesus name Amen..
    Wish everyone a wonderful day aheadπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

11. You see that girl CHICHI
    Drop Ronalda's head on her, and you have the Ideal Woman.
    That is my type of woman. Exactly what's seen in that picture plus brain. The brain comes first though. She's such a beautiful willowy sheila.
    The long legs
    The flat tummy
    The gracefully slim body
    I imagine the gait
    She totally personifies the word svelte. I'd love to watch her walk.
    Stella, what's her full name again?

1. πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒsomeone is already falling hard.

2. Ceaser easy o!.I'm happy she won. But Remember say, this life no balance at all.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 someone is already in love

4. She's so beautiful. For the first time I am beginning to look towards slim women. Sometimes people vote for popular bvs and I wish the competition should be done without moniker. It really influence voting pattern. If I contest without my Blog ID I am going to win hands down even my haters will vote me but once it's Teejay, there are people who will never vote for me hahaha.

5. Too blessed to be cursed11 August 2020 at 08:26

Lol you have sweet mouth

12. Psalm 5:3. My voice shall thou hear in the morning , O LORD, in the morning will i direct my prayers unto thee and will look up...
    As from today, the God of Heaven and Earth will hear us and all that pertains to our life uwhenever we call to Him in Jesus name. Amen.
    Good morning all.

13. Good Morning One big and Happy Family. Hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    See ehh I just they feel bad since I read that post about Diezani. In fact in a sane country that woman should be behind bars, hypocrite of the highest level, someone that should hide her face in shame, upgraded Yahoo woman. In fact someone like me can't attend a program if she happens to be the guest speaker, what do you want to tell me? Or talk about. Nigeria my country tire me I swear. Big eye thief woman. Area papa say na fine face thief. I hate nonsense I swear.
    Thanks Isaacbaba 'data CEO', na from your WhatsApp status me they watch my own BBN, keep it upπŸ™. Remember we get unfinished business🀦‍♀.
    Have a nice day guys, one love.

1. It's well. Good morning

2. The woman get mind to open mouth talk that rubbish, she no even fear..

14. Good morning my people...God bless all our effort today, Amen!

15. Good Morning Ladies and gentlemen 😘😘😘😘
    Have a happy Thursday.. E go be ✌️ ✌️

16. Good morning my lovely people. So its safe to say bv Deheroine is our in house psychologist. She knows literally everybody by what they say. That's really nice o.

17. is the name Jayden a Hebrew,English or biblical name? or none of the above

18. If you have a good mother please value and take good care of her. Not every mother is good. Gift her and show her much love. Never make her cry or regret her efforts towards you. My mom has sacrifice so much for me and keeps doing.

Most of my success today were anchored on mama's intercessory prayers on my head. I almost got it all lost in life but God has a better plan for me. 'Osi na Chi adi nma'.

God bless mama for me and keep her strong always.

19. If your partner is giving you stress, just know you are with the wrong person. The right one would give you peace of mind instead πŸ‘Œ

I'm outtie

20. Las las life no balance, may God come thru for yesterday's poster. See this miracle that I ve being praying for, drank all manners of concortion, now am in veggie juice drinking and eat vegetables like a goat eating grass. Lord I just need 1 hyper ovulation lemme just birth twins n then chop off my remaining tube. May God come thru for us all, cos TTC is a stinging bitch

1. Yours is on the way. Be postive

2. From your mouth to God's ears in God's name.

3. Your miracle is on the way, dont give up cos you will surely carry your babies.
      God is always right on time.

4. God will surely come through for you. Hang in there. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. God will come through for you soon, you will carry your own babies πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
      Good morning

21. Good morning my blog FAM, how is u all
    Good morning SDK and able PA.
    It's a cold morning here in IB city. Enjoy your day y'all.

22. Good morning my people, hope our night was good?

Wow, I never knew Pastor's daughter is now FINNY. So many old BVs were remembered yesterday on BEP. I wonder if Blessed Princess did change of blog ID as well, miss reading her comments.

It's only SS3 classes that are in school now for their WAEC, later in the month jss3 will go in for their junior waec.

Our politicians are biggest scammer wey Yahoo boys dey learn from.

E go be✌️

Let's stay safe.

23. Good morning. It is well with me

24. Stella, only SS3 and JS3 are resuming school.

I pray that they allow other students to stay home some more, though I have teachers in mind tooπŸ˜₯

Only God can help us all.

Also had the same thought in mind when I saw Alison oh, That make up thing ehnnn😌

Hand me a drum of waterπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ™„

25. Good morning everyone.

Do have a blessed day.

26. Everything will be okay. Think about what happened a year ago today. You probably can’t even remember. Some things that seem important now, won’t be in the future. Stay calm about it. Things always work out. Your life can suddenly change for the better. Nothing is impossible.

27. Good morning bvs and Stella have a blessed week and always be kind to your fellow human beings. Stay positive always.

Love and Light
    πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

28. Good morning everyone 😍

29. Good morning Stella😘😘😘. Blog Angels😘😘😘. Gooooooood morning my lovelies. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. Hope y'all slept well. I'm sooo thankful for lifeπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Happy birthday to those celebrating today😘😘😘. I really enjoyed last night BEP, was fun, some comments were hilarious🀣🀣. As we go about our day, may no evil befall us, or any member of our household. May we hear good news. May we have reasons to laugh and be happy. AMEN. Stay safe my darlings. Love y'all..πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

30. Good morning bvs

Bv Dietician Nezz pls come to my rescue
    Which way can I prepare soya beans powder that it will not be anti nutrients?
    I usually prepare it by sorting and and picking out the dirt and stones. Then I fry it like groundnut till it turns brown.
    I take it to the mill to grind but I tell them to first de-shell it and blow out the peel before grinding into a smooth powder. I now add this powder to my daughter's pap and other cereals. Is it healthy like that?
    Thank you

31. Lol@make up artist.
    Stella leave me ohπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

School is yet to resume fully here.Just graduating class (SS3) are holding classes and some private schools organising lessons for kids.

Here,govt said resumption time is 8-12pm
    Association of private schools said 8-2pm.

32. Enjoy yours too. Good morning

33. Over the years I go to gym, but since corona virus started I have not gone and I have been so lazy to start my jogging so today I pushed myself up and hit the road. I just came back now and I feel so elated and happy. Tomorrow will be indoor exercise and next day jogging. I want to be alternating them like that.

My motivation before was because I paid money for gym l must go but now my motivation is my health and for the good of my heart.

Good morning lovelies πŸ’‹πŸ’•❤️πŸ’žπŸ’œπŸ§‘

34. Good morning bvs
    Hope we're good to go

35. Good morning beautiesπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—.

36. Hello my blog people
    How are you doing?
    This cold is doing me something. I'm washing clothes now and my hands are frozen��.
    Is this how it is in other parts of the country? I am just wondering how Jos, Kano and the rest are��.

37. Good morning HydrogenπŸ€—πŸ€—

38. Good morning beautiful people, do have a great day.
    Up and Thankful

39. Good morning to you all BVs. Truly Dear Stella that's the biggest scam ever and I shudder to know back then how we Nigerians were even pitying and praying for her to get well.

Didn't know that madam was enjoying life and chopping our monies over there. Now lo and behold she is a saint calling out the evil ones in our society and admonishing them to change their ways.What an irony of life.

Schools has already started and the schools have mandated the students to have their face mask on a the time. Infact the color of the face masks are uniform with everyone else. And not one but many. Pls all should take care and hustle legitimately and leave them. God will surely find a way to bless us accoird6to our needs and we shall not lack. Keep safe and spread love and say kind words. E go be ✌️

40. Thanks to everyone that voted me yesterday
    Xoxo 😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘

41. Good morning BVsss on the streets of spontaneous post.
    Stella school at home has resumed for my children, sacrificing so much time to teach them, it's not so easy.

Trying to also acquire a skill on something I'm passionate about but time and this year is closing up so fast, it is well.

42. Good morning

#riseandshine
    #stayhomstaysafe

43. Beautiful morning bvs. May this day be good to us πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ’–

44. Good morning y'all.

Have a beautiful day my people.