Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spot The Chicks.....

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Spot The Chicks.....

I cant even see anything!!!!

77 comments:

1. Omo,like play I count 13 oh. Once you see one,it kinda adjusts your eyes to see the rest.

2. The milk colored smart chicken is hidden under the stones. It is probably dead or hiding from the chicken hunter 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️.

3. There are clearly 5 chicks at the 3 O' clock position. And one at the 7 0'clock position.
    They are same colors as the stones.
    Are they side chicks, hiding in camouflage from the madam?😊
    🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️

4. The chicks are inthe centre. About 13 or 14 of them

5. Stella, There are also six chicks perching on the ground oo, The look scared. Probably hiding from chicken predators.

6. I've seen at least 14.
    Some are on a row of twos

7. About 15 of them.

8. Resting on the big stone at the center

9. They are even upto four at least

10. Ohh know!! They are Mu h not four, up to 15...

11. I counted 12, don't know if they are more than that.

12. I no see anything oooo, na stones i just dey see

13. 16 chicks looking grey with black mark around the beak

14. Even with my glasses, I didn't see shit!

15. Replies
    1. I clicked on the pic, and it's one I saw o. My eye is paining me sef

2. Candy, look at the left side of the pic, look below you will see many chicks there

3. Thanks Blacky dearie, I had to zoom the pic, but I only counted 7 o.

16. You are looking for who you will blind. Well done ehn. I didn't see any chick.

1. Hahahahahahahahaha. This your name is funny like your comment.

17. can only see 11 oh...they have a black line across their beaks i think...lol

18. I saw 13 oo. You will identify them from their eyes. There is this black line.

19. 15 chicks.
    Optical illusion. The more you look the more you see. 👓🔍

20. Just like side chicks... Difficult to detect that there are there