Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, August 02, 2020

Sunday Laughs

41 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Thanks Stella. First meme is soooo true.

1. Ko true rara

Because I am different

2. Stella, you got the expression down pat, 🀣🀣🀣 they will now sew you beautiful rubbish πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹

1. They should leave my Lucy alone ooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜…

4. I do that alot. Block you every where and still expect ur calls🀣🀣🀣

5. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Made my morning.

6. Good morning God, good morning Stella and Good morning BVS... Stella you are doing well.

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Stella, you do not west my time.

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ our naija tailors are something else

9. Hahaha... Chai, tailors can so disappoint someone.

1. Not all my dear

I don't dissapoint and if I can't sew the style I'll let you know

I cannot come and fall my hand by myself

10. Chai BBN Lucy I pitied her last night, lady looked like an odd number and so confused

1. Hahahhahha. Someone even said she is the reason the DJ played Sweet Mother. Lol

2. Haha
      Another said she was dancing single in an Isolation Center.Oh Lucy!
      I don't really watch the dance skills and antics,I wear my zoom lens and reaaaaddddd all the comments.

This generation?You guys are mouthed.

11. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Stellakoko, well-done...

12. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    The pharmacy meme is so hilarious

1. Hiss,the Lagos pharmacy stores?hmmm.
      One like that dey for Ikeja,they measure and sell in mudus Quaker Oats,Cornflakes,Whole milk,Okpa,Chocopops,Golden morn,imagine.
      Half of going medications they don't have it but have cereals.
      #sickening

13. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚Kia,tailors don show me shege for this life.

14. That bride meme made me laugh so much. Babes go stay humble until the deal is sealed. Hahaha!

1. hahahaha Stella Kork don wound me today.

Chiki be very calm and 2 months later you hear 'gini?don't try nonsense with me,onye bu nna gi?'kikiki

15. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

16. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£yes,hunger dey be like malaria. You go feel weak, cold go dey catch you e.t.c

17. Funny laughs 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Tailor tailor πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“

18. Lucy πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

19. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£they are all so hilarious. Oh Lucy πŸ˜‚

20. Number 2 is very funny. Thanks Stella

21. Number 2 is very funny. Thanks Stella

22. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

23. Lucy ooooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

24. We have suffered oh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£#tailorsπŸ˜΅πŸ˜΅πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

25. That first one is so true. Lagos tailors...