Hahahahahahahahahhahaha......This funny meme should make your morning.it did mine!!!
Thursday, August 20, 2020
32 comments:
πππππ even spit don dry for mouth sefπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteπππππππππChai life self.
Deleteπππ I guess Osita Iheme is the most used face for meme in the country.
ReplyDeleteLOL
DeleteI dey tell you Baltika the guy has been always been used for meme
U sure? What of Odunlade?
Deletewhen odunlade start acting? pawpaw facial expression is naturally, but odunlade could have been done on purpose
DeleteHimself and Odunlade πππππππ
DeleteOsita's own is so bad that international pages like sarcasn are obsessed with using his face for their memes..
Delete@anon you're so right
DeleteEspecially one babe that uses it as her intro πππππ
Abeg use water or spittle. ππππ ππ€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£ππ The facial look no be here
ReplyDeleteEven to swallow pride is not easyππ
ReplyDeletereal talk but im learning ππππ
Deleteππ
ReplyDeleteYou are in for a big problem them.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha..come nd let me give u soup..OKIROYALTY
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteHahahaha...come and take banga soup here.Lol
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£ use water biko.
ReplyDeleteE hard u πππ
ReplyDeleteπ
ReplyDeleteLMAO...
ReplyDeleteππππππ
ReplyDeleteLmaooooooo..... Abeg, use water..
ReplyDeleteπ€£ππ€£ππππwhich soup do you prefer? Ogbolo or okro? I am generous,I can supply it oo. π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£π the pride big oh!
ReplyDeleteπ hahahahahaha π π€£ π π€£ π π€£ π π€£ π π€£
ReplyDeleteHahaha..πππ.
ReplyDeleteI am really having fun
Hahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π¦
ReplyDeleteThis is hilarious...