Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Laugh

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Thursday Laugh

Hahahahahahahahahhahaha......This funny meme should make your morning.it did mine!!!

32 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ even spit don dry for mouth sef🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Chai life self.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I guess Osita Iheme is the most used face for meme in the country.

1. LOL
      I dey tell you Baltika the guy has been always been used for meme

2. U sure? What of Odunlade?

3. when odunlade start acting? pawpaw facial expression is naturally, but odunlade could have been done on purpose

4. Himself and Odunlade πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Osita's own is so bad that international pages like sarcasn are obsessed with using his face for their memes..

6. @anon you're so right
      Especially one babe that uses it as her intro πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Abeg use water or spittle. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜€πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

4. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ The facial look no be here

5. Even to swallow pride is not easyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. real talk but im learning πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. You are in for a big problem them.

7. Hahahaha..come nd let me give u soup..OKIROYALTY

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Hahahaha...come and take banga soup here.Lol

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 use water biko.

11. E hard u πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

12. 😁😁😁😁😁😁

13. Lmaooooooo..... Abeg, use water..

14. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚which soup do you prefer? Ogbolo or okro? I am generous,I can supply it oo. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

15. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ the pride big oh!

16. πŸ˜‚ hahahahahaha πŸ˜‚ 🀣 πŸ˜‚ 🀣 πŸ˜‚ 🀣 πŸ˜‚ 🀣 πŸ˜‚ 🀣

17. Hahaha..πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€.
    I am really having fun

18. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ¦‹

19. This is hilarious...