Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Friday, August 14, 2020

Wordless Post

Hiked from N500k  To N5million...

15 comments:

1. Oil no they sell na. So they are looking for other sources of income.

1. These people are evil

2. 😄 sexy hips you no well.

3. Very useless man. If Jonathan has done same shit he is doing now, maybe by now he will be in prison. Odika adaka ocha

2. Not even 1M. Their priorities are sooo messed up.

1. 😂😂😂 the man can lie sha

4. Oforo nwan mbe ntaa.....

E remain small.... 😎

5. freedom of speech is already dead
    and buried in Nigeria.

6. Welcome to islamic and dictatorship nigerian. Buhari will still remain president and we will all suffer. Shey we all dont have sense. We will learn d hard way.

1. I and my loved ones will not suffer. Talk for yourself Anon. Ewo lepe

7. I was never too concerned about the country like I'm now. I'm very bitter and I never knew I could build up this amount of hate. The government is just deepening the state of hopelessness and ineptitude. I just pray God intervenes and Buhari will not seek third term or come back through a surrogate. May God help us all.

8. Lies hate it when they are caught and exposed. The hate speech bill is personal to Mr Lai.