Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abuja Light Rail Kicks Off Operations.....

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

Abuja Light Rail Kicks Off Operations.....

Abuja has kicked off operations of its second Light Rail (Central - Idu - Airport)  
I pray they maintain the traina oooh....

24 comments:

1. Let's give it 5 years, we lacked maintenance culture in this country.

1. Whats 5 years? give it till next year by this time and ride on it and see what you will get.
      We lack maintenance in this country.

2. By Christmas, it will pack up. They will need another 50b to buy nuts and screws. Awon ole!

2. Maintenance
    Consistency
    Accountability
    Good Customer service, if they have all the above mentioned, the transportation system will succeed and continue to progress.

3. Nothing will happen to it because the private companies involved will not sit by and watch their millions waste.A lot of people said the same about lekki concession bridges but till now they still work.The truth is that a lot of these things need to be privatized so they can get better and not to political cronies Or politicians that want to invest stolen money but to serious minded people that worked hard for their money.

1. I agree with you Anonymous 19:07.
      Hello Chocolat Noir🥰

My Victory Dance Loading 💃

4. What about other geopolitical regions?

FG, plan and develop new strategic cities like Abuja in the other 5 geopolitical regions.
    Don't focus just in Abuja and Lagos.

1. You are so correct, it ought to be replicated in other zones.

My Victory Dance Loading 💃

5. This looks used and not new, lai even the stations look one kind, nor be like this even china own dey be na

6. please BVs,how can one get employed with the train service

7. Abuja residents pls confirm this report

8. Na wa. I hope NEPA will provide.
    Or is it old technology “dirty Diesel fuel”

9. This country na wash wash dem sabi, after two days E go pack up.

1. Why such negative comments, it’s a good development we should all embrace. And hope for better future