Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Annie Idibia Pours Encomium On Hubby Tuface As He Celebrates A New Year....

Friday, September 18, 2020

Actress Annie Idibia Pours Encomium On Hubby Tuface As He Celebrates A New Year....

Popular Musician Tuface Idibia is a year older today and his lovely actress wife Annie is making it a loud one with reminding him of loving him until she dies...........

45 comments:

1. Happy birthday to the music legend. Onu gbajie girls

1. I’ve always subscribed to young love, not Master/Servant money related relationship ,that abound today. I love them together ,bcoz I watched & admired them in black & white as beggarly looking ,young, innocent , vulnerable , contented ,ambitious, playmates, who never knew where they’re headed & what would become of their struggles today. I was devastated when temptation set in between them , so it was normal that I cried d night Tuface proposed, bcoz I already lost hope in their friendship, that I was gobsmacked when it happened . Ds is a true case of “started from d bottom , now we are here”. Tuface will always have my respect for honoring their friendship & taking that hard unbelievable decision. HBD , d humble one!!!

2. Anon 12:07 ayam not understanding. You mind you cried for real on top their proposal?
      Issoriat

3. Anon 12.07,are you OK?How can you be crying because of a proposal you watched on the Internet������

Spongebob Squarepants

4. Shut up anon 15:11 I cried too when he proposed and there is nothing wrong in crying at least 3 times a year for no good reason. Crying helps clear the mind.

2. Happy to him, Africa Bey nd Jay..i just love these two together.

3. I love their bond.. I like it when couples play and just act silly around each other. That her IG birthday video was just cute. 😘😘

Happy Birthday 2baba.

4. I have been expecting this post.

Happy birthday legendary 2baba, l wish you long life and more money in good health. May God continue to bless your home🙏

5. Happy Birthday Innocent
    But I do not understand two things;
    pouring of encomium
    and year older

6. HBD tubaba!..
    Hmmmm
    This two do a lot of stuff together..
    Dem dey do 3some sef..
    Smoke together and all that!..
    That's what is keeping them together...
    Dont tap ooo

1. So you know what goes on in their bedroom, are you the third one in the "threesome?"

2. It’s better, at least they trust each other and know what they want, not the one that’ll marry sister Mary and keep Nicki Minaj on the side for smoking and 3some. I know someone in that situation right now, I wish I could tell his wife that her hubby doesn’t love her but was pressured into marrying her because she is young, naive and a good girl, he loves his gf of 6 years, they smoke weed together and do all sorts, they even have a child together and planning on more kids, and the 2 women are totally unaware of each other, I wish I could tell the wife before she gets pregnant for him and enter one chance, this guy got married and never posted his wedding picture on social media and instructed his close friends not to post him and the bride even his sister played along, it’s a terrible world out there

3. I tapeth not,mi o Raye story that touch 😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. @ anonymous 12:40, I beg you in God’s name please tell the wife, tell the both ladies please
      You can tell both ladies without anyone knowing it was you.
      God will punish that man!!! Is the man such a sissy? And as for his sister, she will meet hers in front

5. You know all these stuff cos??
      Anything that rocks their boat so long they're happy.

6. But Linda, isn’t it you that tells women to keep something on the side like it’s a good thing? That and the one tuface is doing are all the same so the people that like it should tap na.
      Abi have you repented for real?

7. I am beginning to think you are two faced and a hypocrite. Is it not the same you that encouraged women to keep a side boo? What's wrong in having a threesome with your hubby? Do you know how stressful it it keep such a secret affair? Imagine you and your hubby strafing the same chick, shit!!! I need to give my life to Christ.

7. Happy birthday 2Baba.

8. Is making another human being like you your whole world a wise decision? Happy birthday to Tuface and all the best for the both of them.

1. Yes especially if you are legally married to the person. Ain't nothing wrong in it. Leave all this yeye women shouting marriage is a scam they are just bitter and sexually frustrated women trying to drag more women into their angry and bored orbit. Run away from them.

9. Happy birthday to African Queen crooner.

10. Happy birthday to him
    By the way,I love how Annie is now being referred to as "actress" instead of being addressed as an attachment to her husband. She has something going for herself.
    I wish the more years ahead

11. Where are the tappers ooo??una never learn,nobody knows what goes on behind the scene,happy birthday tho

1. I tap this one abeg. There is nothing as sweet as spending the rest of your life with the love of your life and soul mate.

12. Happy birthday tubaba,enjoy heavenly blessings today and always.

13. Happy birthday tubaba my forever crush, I will crush on you till you lose all your teeth with wrinkles on your face.