Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus Celebrates A New Year

Monday, September 07, 2020

Actress Eniola Badmus Celebrates A New Year

Actress Eniola Badmus is a year older September 7th and on her instagram page is a display of beautiful photos to celebrate.....

Happy Birthday Eniola....

36 comments:

1. She's such a beauty, especially with the aso oke attire 😍😍. Happy birthday Eniola.

2. Happy birthday to you Eniola. You're beautiful.

3. Happy Birthday Miss Eniola.may lines fall into pleasant places for you amen.

4. Happy Birthday Madam. You is a very...very...very bold woman.

5. Happy birthday Eniola. I don't understand what she's wearing in the first three photos.
    That gown looks hideous.

6. Happy birthday beautiful Enibad.

7. Happy birthday to her long life and prosperity

8. I thought there was a time she was challenged by a fitness instructor that wanted to work on her weight??? She looks good though...

1. She is working with him. No be if food go gree am lose weight?

9. Happy birthday, wishing you a blissful year

10. Happy birthday, wishing you a blissful year

11. Happy birthday, live long and prosper.She looks good. Example of Big, Bold and Beautiful.

12. Happy birthday ma.

13. Big belle no gree her get better picture! I am not body shaming her ooo I dey come back make i go check my soup for fire!πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️.

1. There are creative ways to hide stuff the celebrant wants to hide. Eg

The first two photos were creatively nice.

The ponytail hairstyle made her look years younger

As for native, she looked like how she is meant to look. Native attires fit big women more.

2. She has heard you village mgbeke

14. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚ Eniola

15. She looks really gorgeous. Happy birthday beautiful bold woman.

16. jenthrift_store Classy Kidswear call/WhatsApp 080389887778 September 2020 at 08:34

She looks absolutely gorgeous