Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Lilian Esoro Dishes Out Advice On Whom Not To Let Into The Lives Of Your Friends.

Monday, September 28, 2020

Actress Lilian Esoro Dishes Out Advice On Whom Not To Let Into The Lives Of Your Friends.

Nollywood actress Lilian Esoro has a word for you today......

33 comments:

1. Asa'm is ranting.. I love this girl so much!

1. This one no be rant oo...it takes a brilliant one to realize this.

2. I actually read this comment as Chisom's...lol
      Chissy is that you?

3. Lol, no babe it's not me.

4. I love her over much @12:36

2. *Doing my face the way vee did hers when nengi didn’t kiss ozo when he was leaving*

3. My Girl you killed that memo...100% true. Talking from experience...these hoes/'hegoats'aren't loyal at allll. They will know each other and even OVER KNOW each other more than you ooo.

1. Just as some of your friends will not introduce you to their own important people period.
      We are all enemies to someone period.

4. She looks different or is it my eyes 🤷🤷🤷🤷🤷🤷

1. No it's not your eyes she have the tendency of being a chameleon sometimes

5. Congrats on your engagement Lilian.

6. Very true. Be careful how you even introduce your family members to work colleagues. You'll be surprised how a family member will table your matter to your oga and even lie against you to make you look bad in the eyes of your employer and colleagues.

7. Reminds me of that article on the artisan who begged the couple he was doing work for to engage the services of his friend only for the friend to offer to do the artisan's work at a lower price. Evil

8. Person don spoil her market be that.
    Her maga has been collected

9. She's looking so beautiful. She's very very right, You see those ones you cherish, Those ones you know their kinds are rare?? Always hide them,dont introduce them to anyone if you know you don't want to lose the friendship. Protect your circle.

10. Who wan snatch your Man from you?? Lilian?

11. This lady no like stress at all,what else does she do again asides acting???

12. Google is your friend.

13. I love this lady
    I've saved this
    This is truly note to myself. I learnt the hard way and I'm now the wiser. Na one man squad I dey now. My mum and my daughter are my friends now

14. It goes way beyond that.
    Women, don't introduce your friends or certain family members to your husband....especially if you have a lot of secrets.
    Babes,no matter how empathetic you are,don't introduce your friends to your jazz man or prophet!
    Babes,don't take your friends to your sponsors or reveal their identities.
    Person wey dey chop quietly na in dey belleful.
    Protect your happiness and you will live long.
    Peace.🙏

Pinklady

1. I made the mistake of introducing my fiance to my friend. People I loved so much I hyped to each other their good qualities not knowing....... The rest they say is history.......

2. Oh sorry dear.
      I learned the hard way but it's all good.
      I hope you are good now.
      Pinklady

15. Very true. I've learnt in a hard way, no close friend, no too sabi relation, dey your dey.

16. True, but what kind of bleaching is this one nah

17. Lili na truth nai you talk me i learn hard way but ya di bara a chukwu