Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Mum Rita Allegedly Warns Chike Ike To Stay Away From Her Son In Law Ned Nwoko

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Actress Regina Daniels Mum Rita Allegedly Warns Chike Ike To Stay Away From Her Son In Law Ned Nwoko

Nollywood actress Rita Daniels,who is the mother of popular actress Regina Daniels has allegedly accused actress Chika Ike of planning to snatch her daughter’s husband, Ned Nwoko.

In a video making rounds on the internet, Rita Daniels was heard giving a strict warning to Chika Ike to stay away from her daughter’s husband.

It is also reported that Chika Ike allegedly posted a photo of herself and Ned on her Instagram handle but has since brought down the post....

What is your take on this?

My take?

Whats all the fuss for?Ned had a wife before Regina married him and it is possible that more will come after her,besides it is alleged that Chika was there before Regina.....Let me round up by saying that it was Regina's decision to marry a man who belongs to everybody and nobody....leave her to sort herself out and stop threatening to go spiro on anyone...

If nobody went spiritual on Regina when she was dating Ned and eventually married him,your threats to Chika will not work...AMEN

LOL

152 comments:

1. I stand with you on this, Stella.

1. Does pa Ned have a score to settle with fine women? Please who knew him during his secondary/university days?
      Did any fine girl reject him?

2. Stellz yaff said it all. What bull..............

3. Nne Regina, Mr Ned is a community well anybody, I mean anyfucking person can go there and fetching water. When it was your daughter's time you looked away so pls do the same

4. Son inlaw indeed, ancestor inlaw Rita.
      Your husband must be having a good laugh. Useless and shameless woman. Spiritual my foot!

5. Chia is to blamed. She was ashamed to show him off. Someone else did and she is heartbroken. Anyways Ned loves her to beats and back. If she says YES today to him, he will marry her. Am an insider from since

6. Abi Ned promised I & ur daughter that he will not look at another woman? God save u sey TBoss don’t leave una WhatsApp group, u for see craze , bcoz I no sey Chika no go answer u. D thing wey Chika chip remain for ur daughter, na e u dey para? If to sey she wan marry Ned , wetin u fit do? Unfortunately, Regina is now after one, if una no do again, divorce Ned, na una lose , but I hope sey dat initiation no go backfire for ur daughter life. My own na my own, our own na our own. Make una see money chop, u think sey u wise?

7. Ned, call your daughtermother-in-law to order, this is embarrassing

8. Nwoke nkea n'otu ndi actresses. Soma and Regi papa must be in one WhatsApp group now kikikikiki
      Regi my dear enter inside one of those private jets, cry all you want bvs said it's better that way

9. I am really ashamed for the
      Mother

10. No sensible person will do what this woman just did if there wasn't a MOTIVE

My take:

She never planned to leave her daughter with the old man forever. The marriage was a condition for the national cake.

When they are done taking, they will over blow his weakness (women) and garner public sympathy when Regina starts pushing for divorce.

They are not dumb after all (in their narrow mind).

The question is *will Ned Grant her a divorce*?

People have done worse and are still doing for this thing called money.

The plan just probably wasn't for her to stick there forever. If not; someone should help us check mama Regina's temperature, so we will know what the colour of her problem is.

11. Stellakoko, you said it all.... What do you expect before Mrs Rita? That he will be loyal to your daughter???

More wives and concubines are on queue... Be ready to keep ranting and give yourself HPB...

Hiss....

12. Anon 13:01,i thought Ned marries virgins only.

13. Lazy woman! Instead of you to empower your daughters NO, you were busy looking for rich old man that you will sell your young daughter to. Without pity, without a heart you heartlessly sold your pretty rising star to this destiny killer of a man to buy. This is the beginning, be ready to fight many more fights because I don’t think the man has reached his last bus stop. Chika Ike was there before your daughter and I don’t think she’s done yet because there are so much money to be grabbed. Trust our Naija babes na! Regina be ready, you and Chika die dia.

14. Ned is a community Husband. He has gotten a child from Regina, so he is done with her. That is what men like him want. He has every right to
      move on to the next one. But Chika too should accept what she wants to get into. He will get a child from her too and move on. As long as he has the money to keep them all happy hey... Did Rita seriously think Regina is the very last? Yimu*

2. Madam live Chika alone. Ned is the one with final say concerning the whole thing.

1. This woman is stupid,Chika was dating Ned ever before Regina was even in the queue of Ned's women,let her shut up abeg.chaii Chika fall hand self,why did she take the picture with Ned down,I don't like people who don't have courage.do it and stand by what you've done,Ned na your man too

2. Fake video. I cant believe you people fell for this. Someone did cut and join clips and put it out there and you lot beleieved it. How come nobody saw the video where she said those stuff? How come this is the only clip from the same person circulating everywhere? Where is the real video where the woman said Chika sgould leave Regina's husband? Smh.

3. Which man are they snatching? The man that has 5 wives before taking the 6th? The man that has already been snatched? The snatching will definitely continue nau

1. Who wan even snatch walking shrine? Only a shameless woman will come close to Ned.

4. Abeg...let her take several seats. Ned nwoko is a community husband. He belongs to everybody. 7th wife loading.....

1. He belongs to everybody but nobody 😃😃😃😃😃

5. What goes around comes around,
    Everybody's husband is Nobody's husband.
    Rita sit down and allow Regina handle her affairs how she seems fit.

6. Amen to that oooo!

7. This woman doesn’t have shame at all, Meanwhile her daughter is the sixth wife. Did the fifth wife’s mother attempts to slam Regina to leave her daughter’s husband alone?

1. They've got no conscience.
      I don't know what a 20years old girl with a very bright future is doing being a 6th wife to a man old enough to be her grandfather.

What a mother 😖😖😖

8. "Your threats to Chika will not work " gbam! What is good for the Goose is good for the Gander ...Enjoy the community together in peace.

9. Hahahahahahahahahahaha kikikikkikikikikikikitehetehetehe

Which son in-law biko? Di ndi nmadu?? Abeg Mr Ned is a national cake woman get used to it!! I wish I even have a runs sister, I would have advised her to target Mr Nwoko our husband

1. 😂😂😂😂 ezigbo our husband. She is a toothless bull dog. Ned is a national cake, he is not a fresh husband so what is her problem.

True to what Stella is saying, Chika was there before Regina. maybe because Chika isn't a virgin that's why Need didn't wife her.

Madam shift jo

2. Fan Nwannem n' Enugu I greet you specially.
      Osetigo kwa o. We been warn them they come dey abuse us.

Stella Kork,my take is on taking a delight reading comments from some nollywood celebrities and bvs who massively supported this anomaly. What say thou?

What was Reggie thinking when she was peppering Chika? Same home used for her reality show,bought her same type of Bra Benz,same sticker, insisting on going around to shop in same spots Chika shopped home and abroad, using same domestic staff and security details? OK na.

Many boss ladies are on queue because they too wanna construct 'palatial homes' for their parents in the village.

If you load mattress finish from Onitsha market,carry face Ekwulobia market,chaa ka another person load e.
      It's a Simple Sturvs. Kikiki
      #SayNoToNwunyedi

XHLRTED P

For references:Click old posts about Reggie to refresh your laughter gigs.

3. 😀🤣😅😂Fan you are not nice o.

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 okwu agwu!

5. Odiegwu o shebi dem say na rove, why am I seeing greed everywhere?
      Rita why are you fighting On behalf of your daughter? Now you know she's too young for this drama, too late!

6. Nne nwa toothless bull dog abulokwa obele, ontop serial husband.

XP chair lady special greetings back to you ogbonge CIO🤙 Supporters club should bury their heads in shame.
      Radiant omalicha we shouldn’t be nice to people like this

7. Today is looking great mehn, anyi ga achi ochi ofuma🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Stella biko no comment should go to spam o, post all, i will be back.😂

8. Chai! 🙆🏾‍♀️ XP oooo

9. Hahahaha Fan please don't kill me, this is a good thing you suggested, let all them girls target Ned since he is sharing our national cake.

10. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, Church agbasa

11. Fantabulous loololloll 😂😂😂

Ya'll are too funny.
      XP mama lmao!!!!! Your igbo always cracks me up even though I don't know what it means

12. Anony 13:38
      What is my offence?
      Hahahaha.

Chocolate... What tribe are you? We start the basic interpretation from somewhere. Sometimes eh we let these axioms flow to clarify issues.

Thank God our votes counted,at least Ozo is safe and still in the game, pray his family does the needful to break the mystic bottle. If not, we go cry.

10. Of all the things happening in this country right now, na man matter we want come dey settle. Madam Rita get a life!!!

11. The wind is now blowing and fowl nyansh is opening wide.
    You all ("tappers and hailers") now see
    who went (evil) spiritual to tie him
    for her daughter.
    A man that 5 other women tied and untied before that one.
    it is all about money, "the love of money is the ROOT of all kinds of evil."
    😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

1. 1 VSOP Henny for you,all this spiritual love tieing no dey last cos na wahala dey end am.

2. Liz, you're offering ANG alcohol? She'll soon come and call you a sinner

3. Shooter baibay 😂😂😂😂

4. The tying been strong o.
      Did anyone notice that Regina was wearing blue eye bracelet into 3 that period?
      I observed it in a pix she took with Tonto na him I take know say this small girl is on a "notice me next level".
      Why she no do the one wey dem de look with key na, dem for no de do all this drama.

5. Lmao Liz you're forgiven!!!
      You didn't even say communion wine.

@ANG the love of Money is quite deadly.
      I still maintain that true happiness and contentment is priceless.

12. The jazz don dey clear?
    So fast?
    😮😮😮😮😮

13. Shame on the Nollywood ladies. That's why that veteran actor said it; they are turning to prostitution.
    This is just a tip of the iceberg.
    That rot is deep.🐤🐥🐤🐥🐤🐤🐤🐥

14. What is wrong with this woman? Is her daughter, Regina not the 6th wife? Why didn't the other wives come out and rant like this Rita Daniels is doing?

Too much insecurities. Does she think she can stop Pa Ned Nwoko from marrying another wife if he wants?

15. O seti go.. Let the drama ensue 😂

16. I stand with you, Stella. It's only the first wife that can swear for anybody.

17. Stella, you're just too much. I have nothing to add.

18. Stella, you summed it up well. Wasn't he married to other ladies before he married her? Shior.

19. I'm waiting for comments lol...this will be a good read. Anyway this woman is something else. First you allow your young daughter to marry her ancestor just because of money then you shamelessly come online to threaten another woman when your daughter married the same man when he already had other wives. Does she thinks that Regina's pu**y is gold? Smh. Soon Ned will get tired of her and marry another one, same way he married Regina despite already having other wives. I will definitely not be surprised when that happens. It's just a matter of time.

20. Stella, I hope you have watched the said video before posting this?

21. Chika I know you don't want to marry him. Please collect your retirement and japa. Leave Regina alone other Smallies are coming behind her back

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂
      They want mansions, cars, trips and other fine things too.......

22. Ned's home is home for all
    Ned is husband for all
    Ned is hot cake oooo😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Let the drama start😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

23. So this woman actually threatened to go spiritual on Chika? Hmmm wonders shall never end! First this Rita Daniel woman doesn'nt have shame, is she a runs woman/girl? Because that's how they behave, no shame. Why bring this to the public like this? Oh to shame Chika? That means she went spiritual for her daughter to marry Ned Nwoko, the truth is coming out.

24. Shameless mother.
    What's her business.
    When she gave out her daughter for marriage, I thought she should know that she is old enough to handle some issues by herself, why is she now interfering?

1. She didn't only gave her daughter's hand in marriage, she also locked 🔐 her in bondage

She's a senseless mother.

25. NED na man in law lol not son in law. Rita put some respect on the man‘s name and age...

1. Hahaha 😆😆😆 Na really Man in-law.

I can't imagine greeting my young daughter's husband good morning sir 🤭😆😆

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🔥🔥

No, it's not even Man-in-law but Papa-in-law...

Rita, you haven't seen anything... More are coming...

3. see gobe😀😀😀,y'all are hilarious

4. Lmao @ Man inlaw 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. Na Ancestor-in-law o

26. Stella, one bottle of champagne for you.

Your daughter married a Muslim and a polygamist and you are ranting?? What were you thinking?

Didn't Regina meet people there? Did they make noise? You want your daughter to be the last bus stop? HahaHaha stopeeet.

Rita wake up from your slumber and accept una reality. Don't ever call out Chika again except you are utterly shameless, shior.

1. Hahaha 🤣😄😂

I'm gonna be trolling this post reading comments and replying hehehe 😆😆

Waiting for comments from the likes of Eka Joy, Amazon Baroness and the other supporters.

2. Exactly! A Muslim and a polygamist. How many women will u continue to warn off? You gave ur daughter to this . At least you should be able to deal with it.

As for Chika Ike . Motivational speakers up and down. I pity young women who get carried away.

3. A polygamist yes. A Muslim does not marry more than 4 wifes.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂Ms Amazing 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

@AB its crazy mehn , some things are better left unsaid she didn't have to go this route .
      Ned is very polygamous in Nature , only him can decide to retire from his Akuna ways , Madame Rita's ranting would only do more damage.
      There are a lot of females silently benefitting from his Man (sadly) but it is what it is .

27. This post finna be lit

28. I guess all those round trips on jets and show off is Ned's money. Hmmmmm fear women

1. Abi ooo, and baby gurls be crying work huuurrd, I'm working really hurrrdd to achieve my dreams....... Na the work wey dem dey do.

29. The woman is shameless. At least she has a nice house in asaba, let her enjoy that one. Regina assumed she would be the last wife. Small girl, her mother deceived her for her selfish gains.
    The little girl does not know she could have gotten the “freedom” she desired with a husband that she can actually call her own alone.
    What a life.

Karen

30. infact I stand with you mrs korkus on this one,
    you can imagine being a 6th wife and then complaining
    of someone wanting to snatched your husband.

31. Stella, I'm with you on this. Regina met him as a married man with 4/5 wives, she should be ready to receive more. Her mother needs to stop interfering in her marriage, she laid her bed, she should sleep well. As for Chike, stay away from womens hubby.

32. Shameless bunches that only care about money and money. They've got no class or dignity.

A mother pimped out her teenage daughter to a man old enough to be her grandfather all because of money (poverty mentality is a bastard) and some BVs here were dancing and jubilating for them. Some even called us that were against it different ugly names.

Some said that people will adjust and that we are jealous of little Regina 🤣😂😂.

Look who's crying in a Bentley now?
    Y'all shouldn't forget that little Regina was cajoled into taking devilish oaths, an oaths that will stop her from leaving that sham of a marriage, an oath that stops her from going with another man until that cradle snatcher's demise.

Some of you will sell your soul to the devil in exchange for a meagre.

Meanwhile, Chika Ike has been dating PA Ned for almost a decade and she most probably have seen that no man is eyeing her, so, she had to go back to grandfather.

1. I doubt Chika is interested in marrying him.

2. Hmmm really and truly the oath part makes it all the more scary , it is well

3. Ms A hahahahahaha.

I know your 3rd paragraph, I so know it,oh my memories.

Singing...ROSES are Red, red red red. Hahahaha.

XHLRTED P

4. Las las no be woman go finish pa Ned?

5. Don't mind the shameless people openly supporting evil, we are still here watching.

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 @ look who is crying in a Bentley .

Well I doubt Chika would have married this man .

7. Ms A,my love for you is like a copied assignment😍😍😍,you're always on the side of truth.

33. Pa ned that's still waiting for ss3 student to finish their waec to locate a virgin to impregnate... She was thinking she'll be his last bus stop sbi? Toh it's better to cry in gwagon than keke🚶🚶🚶🚶

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂
      Savage!

2. Hand sanitizer 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣my belle o. This is Savage in the highest order.

4. Yall are on a roll on this post

Lmao !!!!

5. Oh no, Hand sanitizer,whyyyyyyyy🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣I cover my neice with the blood of Jesus

34. She should please give space for mire virgins to enter ooooo.he is our national cake!!price iyke don' make China consider settling down 😂 🤣 🤣 😂

35. Madam Rita pls take a chill pills,Ned is a national cake..in mama G voice,i chop my own ,u chop ur own..divide the national cake.hahahahaha

36. Madam this is the beginning of the quagmire you pushed your daughter into. Please deal with it and stop disturbing people. Hunger still dey for Naija

37. Why she dey complain,Ned is a mosque where any fair lady can go and pray.

1. 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😂😂😂😂.this is hilarious 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 a mosque bawo. 😂😂😂

2. OMG 😂😂😃... This comment won the award for funniest comment on this post 😅😂

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 the description is apt...

4. 😂😂😂😂 mosque ke, Corpershun beru olorun o 😂😂😂😂

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣,u say wetin ? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. oh lawd!what da...😀😀😀let me faint in peace

7. He is not a mosque pls. Do not use the mosque to play or say rubbish.

8. 😀😃😄😂😅😂chai

38. Nonsensical nonsense!!!
    Mama Regina never jam person wey sabi spiritual/jazz pass am. Wetin other wives wey Regina marry d man from go do. Dat is y why i like my Yoruba actresses. Dem go collect d man take water wash her hand. Mtcheeew

39. Chika if you’re reading this please apply pressure, don’t stop. Don’t marry him o but chop and run. Yeye Dey smell, who Regina mama think say she be sef? Chika Infact tell your boo to stop reginas mom from visiting the house.

40. But Chika was there even before Regina was born na.
    I think Ned wanted marrying her but Chika as a baby girl, refused the life time commitment, she was comfortable with being his mistress, Ned has always been the big God behind all her success na.
    Ned married Regina to pepper Chika,
    Guess Ned is back to his mistress

Rita, you think you're the only one who knows Babalawo's house🤣🤣?
    When your daughter was entering such a polygamous home, what were you expecting? Lol having a child for an ancestor who already has both male and female.
    You pushed your daughter into hell, just for money.🤣🤣🤣

41. I pity Regina. She could have become another Genevieve; a child actor turned mega star, and a billionaire. But she decided to sell her birthright for a pot of pottage.

42. Stella you hit the nail on the head!

As for rita, she is the most shameless mother on earth! Tueh

43. Reggy should take a cue from Chika and have some investments of her own, you cannot trust men with wandering dick like Ned with your "full chest".
    Designer clothes & instagram pictures no be investments oooh.
    Things can go South any day and she has a baby with him already, she needs to secure the bag for her baby.
    Chika is shameless sha, he didn't marry you & he gave a distateful interview that he cannot marry any woman that is not a virgin.
    Smh!
    CJ

1. Regina is concerned about the social media life. Let her and her mother stay there and be thinking that Regina is more special than others until Chika takes back her aristo 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂.

44. Son in law??? Man wey una two dey drag age??? Na man in law im be🤣

1. Anon 13:40 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. 😂 😂 😂 😂
      Dem sey na Papa in law 👆🏾

45. Is he no longer Muslim? I thought she understood what she was getting into.

46. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣,the comments on this post is something else,Bv's are mouthed abeg.
    Am with you on this SDK,her mother isn't supposed to interfere because Regina met other women there, besides it's Regina's battle 💪,let her fight it but I am wondering if Regina was expecting total commitment from Bed, she's too young for all this....

47. Shameless people, all because of money, tufia!

48. Make Chika no do wetin?
    Who you? Who you be? Where are you from?
    Regina no fetch from Ned water corporation?
    So chika and everybody get right to the piblic tap.
    She say she go go spiro on who? Chika? Only if she know say ned last wife still dey kindergarten. Ozuor

49. Youth, good looks, birthing a child cannot stop a man from looking outside if he wants to. After all, the other wives are also good looking, were young once too, and they too birth children.

If you know what you signed up for don't get mad when you actually get it. Many ppl in the social media space cried out against the union, but they were attacked from all corners and called names. See now. Let Chika get her piece of the community man if that is what she wants. That man is a free agent for the picking, that's everybody's husband not just Regina.

Look at Mama, look at Mama. They have a saying, any woman who marries for money will have to earn every penny of it. You sold your child short to the highest bidder thinking her beauty and your friendship to the husband would protect her from pain, now you crowing. My dear, what do you think was going to happen? You didn't even pick a young, good looking man for her, considering her age. Who would turn their only daughter over to someone like that and sleep peacefully at nights. Chika is not the problem, you are the problem. Mtscchw.

50. Even the Chica Ike has turned to yellow paw-paw so that pa Ned will notice her, odiegwu o

51. No mind regina Mama ! Sebi she think say as regina don born boy , d pikin go dey shack papa Ned ...as per Papa Ned Neva born boy before nah????
    Na Wetin eye dey look for na im eye go find oo ...I laugh in Spanish 😁😁😁😁😉
    She and her pikin should deal with it !!! after all pa Ned don talk am for Media say im never born finish 😁😁😁😁😁

1. The man is still young, fit and active. In fact, he is just starting life. The guts of this woman to even call Chika out. Abeg let Pa Ned procreate o.

52. Abegi, ds woman park well. Ned na Barrack, soldier go, soldier come. U never see something. All those tappers that were hailing Regina & calling us jealous, where una dey?

53. Hahahahaha
    What shall we call this o

54. Madam Rita you be greedy woman. Your pikin saw 5 wives still put head now you want the national cake to remain with only your pikin? Na lie. Na Mary go round. Aluta continua, Chika we dey your back.

55. The comments here ehn
    Hvs,una well done.
    Olujokokoro lo ma pa iya Regina

56. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Cynthia Rumigbo Rsu student Madam 3rd wife u and Regina Mama dey d same WhatsApp group... always warning side chick una forget say Cain way flog 1st wife go flog second one! 😃😃😃😃😂🤣😂🤣😂😂

57. Madam Rita is so shameless, she sold her only daughter to the highest bidder just for money. Regina is a blessed child but her ❤️ for money she has decided to ruin her daughter’s future... Barman give all Bvs one bottle of Star...

58. But Pa Ned said he married all his wives as virgin. so probably that is why he did not marry Chika, but no matter how many of them he marries, he will still keep them side chicks, so Regina and her mom should deal with that.

59. did she actually say so? I only heard someone commenting in the purpoted ideo...anyway if its true then she must be the joker of the year