Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Stella Damasus And Hubby Daniel Ademinokan Part Ways

Saturday, September 05, 2020

Actress Stella Damasus And Hubby Daniel Ademinokan Part Ways

Things seem to have fallen apart between US based actress Stella Damasus and her movie producer hubby Daniel Ademinokan as their Marriage has crashed and the couple have parted ways with Daniel moving to another city in the US..............

According to insiders,Daniel moved out of their home in Dallas with his son David early 2020 and is now living in Houston and trying to pick up their lives and settle down....Remember Stella posted during the Coronavirus scare in March that she was stuck at home with her hubby praying and doing other things?Well,the insiders say that didn't happen because Daniel was in another state.

The Insiders say that Church friends and Pastors have been making frantic efforts to quickly settle the rift in the union but one of the parties is adamant that the Union is over...

The Insiders allege that the Marriage broke due to Irreconcilable differences and i am still trying to absorb what was whispered to me .....

While Stella is still active on her Instagram handle,Daniel has since stopped posting actively and since stopped pouring love Encomiums on her .......

The couple got married years back on May 28th and the News almost broke the Internet because Daniel had reportedly had an altercation with his ex wife Doris Simeon and before anyone could say Jack,he was in America bearing the title of Stella's Husband.

Over the years,their love story as told by them on their instagram handles via posts celebrating each other has given a few people hope that love,albeit it 'stolen' is everything.... 

It is indeed sad to see that their love could not stand the test of time.....
As Waffy people will say ''Thunder fire Irreconcilable difference!''

196 comments:

1. I really don't know how to feel about this.. Since early this year, you don't mean it.. Ah ah social media is something else mehn.

1. Well not surprised at all. That proverb about cane on top cupboard for the next wife seems to be true in this case. Wish them all the best. Hopefully another husband, will spring up for her.

2. And some people will say there's no karma... Guys stay woke. Except you didn't come to equity with clean hands. If your hands are clean God will always fight for you and shame your enemies in a way that the whole world will see and laugh at them. God of Doris is indeed a living God.

3. @mimi from Miami,it's so true, good girls don't seem to be winning.

4. This goes to prove that no amount of tigress in bed or good chef magic in the kitchen or pretty face can keep a man that doesn’t want to stay. I’m elated at this news. 🎵Come help me to sign aleluya 🎵🎶💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽

5. After reading all these comments, I see why Nigeria will never be a good place for women.
      100% of women bashing the woman who was single but don’t have things to say about the man who had an affair while in a committed relationship.
      You all make it easy for men to continue to treat you like trash.

6. I remember clearly an interview that Stella had where she was asked if she regretted destroying another woman's home, her answer was so cold and remorseless. Blood doesn't flow through Stella Damascus, it's ice she has in her.

7. Abegi, we bashed the both of them but most especially the evil serial wife who was posing as a marriage counselor.🙄🙄🙄🙄

8. I am not one to be happy over other peoples misfortune, but in this case Stella ntor! What kind of a woman are you and what are you teaching your girls? So all the men in the world was not enough you had to snatch another woman's husband not even boyfriend.

Our people say, the broom that was used for the first wife is waiting for the second wife. You are lucky he wasn't snatched from you and who knows if the jazz SDK is talking about in the other post is not connected to this? All the Nollywood people no dey hear word jare!!!

9. I saw it coming,it didn't even take long,when I heard Doris Simon relocated to America,I knew immediately that marriage between Daniel and Stella will shake.hmmmn🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔Sdk biko spill more,the marriage is broken up already anyway

10. The insider no Sabi gist.

I'm not saying they are not separated o but it should be a recent thing.

Her daughter graduated in June and he was there. His birthday was in July and she celebrated him. He even celebrated their wedding anniversary in May.

I wish them well.

2. So why hide whatever it is that was whispered??? That should be the main gist not this!

1. I trust Stella. She would surely bounce back with a younger and fresher dude. That being said, "close acquaintances/friends" of Stella, please hold ya husband close. Tie him tightly with prayers so you don't turn out to be another Doris

2. Mrs E 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      As the husband hunter that she is nau

3. Her daughters are grown now...hmmm

4. 😂😂😝😝😝Mrs E oooo, you've finished Stella. But it's a good advice though. Now that she's on the market again,we don't know whose husband will be zapped next.

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😜

6. Mrs E 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.
      Me ehn i can never have a friend like Stella.....once i see ur a husband thief na to run from dat friendship. Her type will make sure when u travel she will start bringn different soup for ur enemies husband in d form of caring friend.

7. Yes o, the babe no get conscience when it comes to another woman's husband. Good luck to her on her manhunt.

8. Maybe the man is looking for more children

9. Lmao🤣🤣🤣 @ Mrs E

This divorce just dey sweet my belle💃💃💃

3. Doris, ngwanu put on ur dancing shoes lets praise God in an african way lol

1. Why should doris rejoice? They deprived her of many crucial years in her child's life after abducting her son and she can't get those years back. I wish Doris had found love in another man's arms then it would be a real success story. Good girls just don't win and i don't know why

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 cupcake you are wicked!

3. Ur comment got me laughing so hard..hope aunty stella will chose this ur comment to post on stress relieve ,comment session?

4. What is she dancing about Biko, is Daniel the only man in the world, I’m sure she has moved on to a better and more successful man, Daniel is not a keeper abeg

5. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 Cupcake you are just impossible, you need to see how I burst into laughter at this your comment.

Haaai!
      I pity anyone that believes all these online display of affectations.

Inside Life!

My Victory Dance Loading 💃

6. Dorris is dating someone else and is very happy.Na who downgrade shame go catch o

7. Doris never go back to your vomit please. He did it before and can do it again. Many people and pastors will start telling you to go back because of your son, please don't answer them. Whether juju was used on him or not, it was his weakness spiritually and morally. Don't fall twice. Wishing you all the happiness. As for Stella, I knew the real her after the Nzeribe saga. Her ways are not pure.

4. This is shocking? Wow!!!!
    What could have happened?
    People who didn’t like her marriage to Daniel must be jubilating.
    Stella should not consider marrying again. She should focus on herself and kids.
    I hope Daniel and Doris find their way back to each other. It is well o.

1. So Doris should now leave her hubby and sashe her way back to Daniel, maka why??

2. Hello Sluttychic
      I pray Doris wwont accept him back joo
      Unless he was jazzed, Daniel no love Doris biko

3. Yes!!! We are. This woman and Daniel deserves what Karma has served them. May the God of JUSTICE act on the behave of every man and woman who has been treated treacherously by their marriage mate.

4. Not shocking to me SC. I saw it coming. It definitely was going to happen. Good luck to them both. I'm just glad he took his son.

5. I don’t like this pattern of thinking, it encourages men to keep misbehaving, so you mean after all this time and his silly behavior, Doris should go back to him, for what exactly? 🙄, there are better men out there please.

6. God forbid o... Doris should not go back!!! I pray she finds a better man

7. I reject it on her behalf, that guy Daniel is not a keeper.

5. Someone pls close my mouth for me 😮 😮. This is her third husband? Ohh no 🦋

1. I follow you 😯😦😲 open mouth in shock

2. See as flies go enter una two mouth lol😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Daniel is her fourth husband...

4. So a good news can even come out of this 2020? Hope still de for December be that.
      Wetin we for tell our children? Say karma don get Corona die? Therefore they can do anyhow, snatch anyhow and still find Happily ever after??!! NEVER!!

6. Ovoko!

They could not pretend anymore..

Waiting for the other stolen love to go sour😂😂😂😉

1. The other stolen love is covered in da blood 😂😂😂😂😂

2. But a few months ago she was teaching us tips on how to keep your man/relationship na?
      🤔 just wondering what SDK de hold back

7. No wonder she posted something about forgiveness and peace on her IG handle...

May the Lord sort them out.... Everything will balance at last...

8. Na wa ooo... With all the pepper dem wey dem do on sm, serial wife +runaway husband= ntorrrr hobiiiii.. Na Doris head catch them ..

9. This was bound to happen eventually. When the foundation of your union is shaky, trouble would most likely come

10. Yes. Pretty sa.d.
    I feel for all the affected parties. Both Doris, Daniel, Stella, the kids. It can't be easy for them.

11. Hmmmmmmmmmm
    Dibia gwoli ofu,mana ofu gbuli dibia.
    (No translation biko.
    'fans self'

Thank you Mrs Morayo Afolabi-Brown of Your View TVC for that interview with Mrs Doris Simeon-Ademinokhai years back,saved it and watched severally with friends,we shed tears and moved on.

To every woman who has lived like Doris,is living the nightmare without allowing depression to set in,special kisses to you all,the Egyptians you see today...

And to Seluona Ubebe,read the post late,please get in touch with Mrs Rhoda Obi-Adigwe of the ASKMARIA Foundation,'talk' with her and things will change places around Barrister Nordi.

'It is better to raise good Godly children than to mend broken men'
    IT IS WELL!

1. Hahahahahahahahaha @ no translation biko

My dear sister you spoke so well

2. Yeah, I remember a particular Interview of Daniel and Doris and their son who was probably 1 year old or less at the time, they all wore the same Akara and really looked happy together, hmmm.

3. @Xlhrted P "Dibia gwoli ofu,mana ofu gbuli dibia."

Translation:
      "The native doctor made a concoction yet a concoction killed the native doctor."

It's just like saying -
      "Ka ima nke aa, ima nke ozo? "

12. Please don’t insult me, but I so much love this news. Where are my dancing shoes. 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

1. If any person tries to come here and insult you while forming what I don't know like that Madam SluttyChic, don't worry I will trash that person for you kikikikikikiki 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Your dancing shoes are on my feet.I quickly borrowed them and I'm dancing right now to this elating piece of news.Karma is real and God is never a supporter of evil.Weeping may endure for the night but joy commeth in the morning.
      Shame on u Stella DANA.

13. Karma is a bitch and i absolutely love this.😂😂😂

1. My dear, the soup no even done o but e sour on top fire, as e de hot!
      The devil is indeed a bastard!!!

14. Oh well.....easy come, easy go. She has proven to be quite good at finding men to marry so I imagine this is no skin off her teeth.

Wishing her a successful hunt!

1. I just hope she doesn't marry another woman's husband this time. Sheesh 😋😋
      Hallo Kami

2. Make I change locks quickly, and I will also advice my neighbours to do same

15. Wow. Wow. This is sad. I wish for the sake of world people, they stayed together. Stella should just forget marriage because.. hmmm...

1. And be suffering and smiling abi? If They are no longer happy together it’s best they part ways biko, world people will be fine eventually

16. That means this lady uses 'something'to get these men to marry her because that is the only reason all the marriages keep packing up after few years. Not normal

1. Not everyone will stay in an unhappy marriage, not everyone attaches so much value to marriage, she doesn’t necessarily need to use anything to get anyone, she is beautiful enough

2. Her first husband died...

3. Anon 11.15 exactly my thoughts. Stella's hands may not be clean.

4. The man don fuck belleful. Wicked woman

5. She doesn’t attach so much value to marriage yet she keeps marrying. The jokes tell themselves.

17. I hope those who wished this marriage crumble are happy now

1. Very very happy! Karma is sweet and less i forget also a bitch🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Kikikikikikikikikikikiki😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😭
      💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾
      We are satisfied jor

3. LMAO
      Yes I am
      Do I feel bad for her?
      No I don't.....onto the next one

4. Stella, these your bvs are something else o. I can't stop laughing at the comments.

5. Where is the celebration party holding please?

💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

6. Yup, let us gather here for a selfie* flashes teeth and Camera clicks*📸

7. Yes!! Are you gonna beat us???

18. This is sad. I really think they looked good together despite all the histories. May they find healing

1. Anonymous Thinker. That's how you will sit in your house and be thinking. Abii you be any of dem relatives??

19. This Daniel seems to have issues with staying with women!..
    Hahahhahahha
    I'm dancing already!..
    This is how I will celebrate Mercy Johnson's own!..
    If she like,let her and her house boy husband be deceiving us on social media!..
    The day of reckoning is coming!...
    One day one day e go happen!...

1. Mercy Johnson's marriage is covered with the blood of Jesus

2. Cinnamon Apple it also covered by the tears of an abandoned first wife

3. I dnt think that will ever happen,they look happy together

4. Shakiti baby,didnt stella and Daniel look happy together?...
      Dey there make pant dey wear you!...

Hahaha at Cinnamon!!..na sit down dey look I dey!...

5. They have kids together. She kmows y she's giving birth to batallion for him. It may take longer...but definitely one day

6. Please how can you pray for the break-up of another woman's marriage because she post marital affairs on social media. Is that not too spiteful? Would you do the same if Mercy Johnson is your sister, cousin or daughter?

7. 13:50, and that's why the shock will be of premium quality.
      Didn't he leave the 1st wife with kids?
      The Jazz Mercy used will clear from his eyes fiam! One day na one day.

20. Wawu.... just when people were starting to swallow and adjust to the distasteful situation that their union was based on, this happened. It just proves that justice prevails in most cases... Thanks stella for this...

21. Awon mentors mi😆

22. She just keeps proving the family of her first husband right.
    Haba!number 3 for God's sake.na only you they.
    Are they all bad,I perceive stella to be manipultive and such a person can drain another emotionally.
    she choose when to showcase her kids but kept putting Daniel's own on the spot light.
    She should leave marriage for now.

23. Tomorrow some people will say there’s no karma.

1. There are just some people's " head" that you can't play with anyhow.

24. Marriage is sacred and it goes beyond the glam and pageantry displayed today. Keep your family life out of social media

25. Keep your love life off social media, they will not hear. Well, it started here, we have to know here that it has scattered. Stella D, take care o.

26. Stella I never doubt your gist because you carry authentic gist but I am aware that Stella and Daniel have always lived in Suwannee, Atlanta, Georgia. I have seen them in several places in Atlanta. Not sure you are right about the Dallas story. Or did they move to Dallas? I am happy though. All husband thieves must cry IJN. They must feel the pain they caused someone else. One down, one more to go.

1. Ah ah you are stale....they left Atlanta long time ago and i hear their house there was rented or sold,not sure...

2. Chai, me sef think them still dey New York. Waka waka.

27. Stella, please spill what was whispered to you so we could also "try to absorb it".

1. 🤣🤣🤣 You guys are savage. Stella trust your BVs. Our shock absorbers were made in Germany not China. Pls spill.

28. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.

How many years of marriage make I ask o

Karma should deal with her mercilessly. Onye oshi Amy. And to think that Doris was her friend. I don't care if it is the man's fault. I BLAME MRS SNATCHER WITH MY FULL CHEST.

Awon anniversary celebratory on Sms.

29. Hmmm. Seems like it’s so easy discarding marriage in the abroad. Why is this so?
    I hope Doris relocating to the abroad wasn’t part of the breakup. It’s well with them. Dem go dey alright las las

1. It will shock you how equally easy it has become in Nigeria.

2. I saw it coming.

30. Hmmm. Seems like it’s so easy discarding marriage in the abroad. Why is this so?
    I hope Doris relocating to the abroad wasn’t part of the breakup. It’s well with them. Dem go dey alright las las

31. I'm sorry to say this and may God forgive me but I love this news!

Daniel has his own wahala but you can't claim to be someone's friend and business associate, then when your friend and hubby had issues, you became his bedmate and wife. What kind of friend are you? Man don finish for life?

You went about SM saying all sorts about how to keep a man. Ishhhhh! Like your friend didn't do a good job, quoting the scripture upandan. Same scripture that you chose to use the one you like to your favour, ignoring others.

Husband nko? What kind of husband and father are you? They deserve each other.

Doris, people kept saying we didn't know what went down and shouldn't judge Stella, see am now! God will give you a better man than Daniel with lovely kids if you so desire. Don't take him back biko.

I stated my opinion and how I feel, please ignore my comment if you don't like it biko.

Ms. A. Hello to you jare.

1. Amen. Doris, God saw your tears. He is a God of justice.

32. Anything wey no be your own must jakpa one-day.

33. Karmaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

34. Gbagam!!!!!!!e don don happen, husband number 4 loading

35. Daniel is a useless man and Stella is a useless woman. When two useless people marry it either ends very well or very badly. No right thinking man or woman should go near Stella or Daniel if you want to be happy in life. And for those idiots trying to pitch reconciliation between Doris and Daniel please go and marry him yourself. Doris will never go back to that adulterer and betrayer. He is used up rejected goods and my baby girl has moved on to better things. She cannot end up with her vomit. He is scum and she doesn’t need a wretched shaft in her life. Daniel should focus on being a better person and same for Stella. Doris is above and beyond their messy selves. She has found love in the arms of a better and genuinely godly man.

1. Well said...Daniel is a looser, stella did not give him any baby. He was used as a baby sitter now those girls are grown. He's of no usefinancially,those girls will soon be earning enough to support their mum

2. Good for him @12.32

3. Very very useless people, both Stella and Daniel! Doris, you are way above their league, very classy woman. Daniel is used up, washed up - please don't let me hear you attempted to go back! Please you are too good for him! I used to like Stella before this husband snatching saga! A woman without conscience! God punish the devil!

4. God bless you. Who ever wishes Doris well will never say she should go back to Daniel. So now that his sham of a marriage has crashed after almost 10 years, she should go back to thrash?? Someone who left her and didn't care. Doris I reject him for you, It is better to die single than go back to that man.

The only business you both have is your child, nothing more.
      The grass is not always greener on the other side, they won't here.

5. What if Doris and Daniel planned this along? To use Stella to get into USA?
      Why is it that when she relocated this happened?
      Hubby and son are now citizens.
      Y’all will be shocked when the new break out

6. Are you okay? What papers did Stella have? It was Daniel who had the papers and he gave it to Stella. Do keep up!

36. I dont know why I am happy.I dont know why someone would snatched their colleague's husband.Its nonsense nwww.Even though they are no more together,you shouldn't even think not to talk of marrying ur colleague's husband.That shows that stella can even date ur father if u are not careful.I dont like those kind of people who dont think twice.mtcheew

37. Stella blogger you ste happy now. You never liked stella

1. Is her character good? Someone that snatched her friend’s horseband should not be liked

2. 11:58, you are a goat! Potential husband snatcher say it with my full chest. Stella post my comment, biko.

38. The guy is a looser....Looking after another man's children. He's only gain is free pussy and unwanted popularity. Stell please sue him for spousal support.

39. Probable game plan of Nolly-ladies;
    Just marry an American citizen, get theirs
    after three years,
    fire the "husband" and blame irreconcilable differences.
    😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

40. I am estatically elated on behalf of all parties involved!

41. What a super good news

42. Some of this married people should bring their cases here on SDK for us to settle... I don't like the term "Irreconcilable difference".🤣😂

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣I bet you this particular case you cant fit settle it ooo, it's beyond Oluwa is involve.

43. On behalf of my fellow Nigerians I reject this divorce!!!! They must marry o not after the advice to be a tiger in bed!!! Marry they must!!! God should just bless Doris with a loving man. I love her so much

1. Honestly, Doris is such a beautiful and calm woman! She never said a word all this while! God has vindicated you my dear!

44. But they still celebrated each other on IG this year...

1. Instagram isn’t real life.

45. Wow. I don't know why this news is doing me Tori Tori for body, it sweet me well well. Karma is a bitch. Justice shall prevail.

46. She will soon marry another husband as the serial wife that she is. God help Doris to find true love

47. Belle just dey sweet me....Richard card giveaway in a bit.

1. Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha OMG Richarhe card giveaway on top broken stolen marriage tori. Lol you BVs eeeeeeh, una no go keee somebody here o

48. Wow,I'm actually very happy about this news,Thank you Jesus.

49. I read Sdk daily but I don't comment
    But on this matter ,I must comment
    Best news ever this year
    I am so happy and elated
    Was thinking all these years,so God don't answers prayer anymore ni?
    Infact I know and believe God does.

50. I am just seeing Doris with a BIG BOWL OF ICE CREAM, SMILING, LAFFING, DANCING AND PRAISING THE GOD OF VENGEANCE

51. After milking the man dry, she has dumped him. Her punishment is doing pressup in bemuda triangle for causing Doris so much pain and denying her the joy of motherhood.

52. Ahhh Nigerians and aproko topped with bad news,complete menu,make una enjoy ooo,but fuel price is still #156 per litter,and a cup of rice #120 lest y'all forget
    Btw serves Stella right,I pity her next victim,she should go for deliverance,as for Daniel,yeye girls go still chook head🙄🙄🙄

53. Kai 😪, this world ehnn.

I just feel sad for them😑

1. Do you know that you are just wasting your sadness huh lol😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Stella should just prepare herself for serious bashing from all angles.. it's a pity

54. Raise your glass to doris Simon. She had the last laugh and best 😄😄😄😄😄👏

55. Seriously doubting this story ooo. Their Instagram pages show otherwise as recently as July. They may be having differences but strongly doubt that they have parted ways.

56. Oya o! Hold your husband tight . Because now both I and hanty stella are searching

57. Daniel was one of the major producers some years back. Out of 10 movies produced in Nigeria, 5 were by him, during his time, odunlade adekola, Ay , mo abudu and the likes were still learning how to produce and they have reeked millions from their movies. He just tanda for USA, he no gree blow, no hit movie to his credit + Stella is not ready to give him a child, no be only one child him want now.

58. At the end of May 2020. Daniel posted the message below on his page, celebrating their anniversary. Except he moved out in June, I'll wait this out.

However I know that SDK reports accurately.

Please see post from Daniel below:

Happy Anniversary to us babe. Been quite a spectacular, remarkable, memorable and 'documentary worthy' marriage! Through highs and lows, ups & downs, Joys & tears, late nights of fried plantain and early mornings of eba with egusi soup, here we stand!!! Thank you for being YOU! In every, way shape and form, for being the undiluted YOU! I'm grateful for the gift of Pure Love. May God continue to keep us safe, in good health, in peace, and under his wings. Happy Anniversary @stelladamasus

59. This news is bae, a lesson to all snatcher, karma awaits u

60. Na oyinbo Stella go marry next, make we mark am 🤓 beautiful serial wife, I just hope her beautiful daughters don't take after her. SMH 🤦 her first husband, Jaiye Aboderin will be turning on his grave right this period and crying for his children 😢

61. Jenifer Aniston
    Brad Pit
    Angelina Jolie
    🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️

62. It's a well planned journey from the beginning. She only helped Daniel get his papers so he can reunite with is wife later...if you know , you know.

1. Get his papers? Again what papers did Stella have? All lies!

2. Some of you and the way you think though. How did she help Daniel get his papers? Is she an American citizen? Was she not living in Nigeria before they both eloped? Mstchew.

3. I wonder ooooooooooooo

Paper my foot

4. The best for both of them is to go for quiet divorce and avoid messy divorce. What a shame Mrs. Marriage expert. Useless woman she called this shame upon herself, who are you to hold a man, except by jazz. A man who will stay will stay. She painted Doris as if she is a bad woman or doesn’t know how to handle marriage. First class fake woman

63. Serves her right... waiting for seyi eduns own

64. God of vengeance is still alive

65. Best news of the century! I have waited too long for this. MJ's own is doing press-up.... God isnt sleeping on that.
    Karma is one Bitch I love so much.
    Cheers to Karma!

66. I doubt the authenticity of this story. The fact the insider said Stella lives in Dallas, shows they have no idea of what they are talking about. Stella has never lived in Dallas, she has always lived in Atlanta.