Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ALL TIME CHRONICLE OF BLOG VISITOR NARRATIVE....

Sunday, September 27, 2020

ALL TIME CHRONICLE OF BLOG VISITOR NARRATIVE....

Hmmmmm...Hmmmmmm...Hmmmmmm

Today we will be having a look on different issues concerning the Chronicles.......

just to have something different...*wink*

What Chronicle impacted you the most?

-What Chronicle would win an award for the Biggest Fabu of the century?

-What Chronicle do you want to see an update on?

-What Chronicle did you find so funny that you could not dish out good advice?

- What Chronicle should never have been a Chronicle?

-What Chronicle did you find the most Interesting?

91 comments:

1. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄 see me running to read the mother of all chronicles

1. Stella, you're so creative!!
      Contents Mama 😍😍🥰🥰

2. 98% of the chronicles centered on relationships. Since I am not Joro I go 🚶🏼🚶🏼🚶🏼🚶🏼🚶🏼🚶🏼

2. I will write it the way I remember them

1. Most stupid and murderous

....Stella, I am in trouble, my USA based fiance is coming back this December.
    I had a child for another man earlier this year. My fiance must not find out about this child. We plan to marry
    this December and go to USA together.
    Stella, what shall I do, shall I suffocate him?
    😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

1. 🤣😂🤣😂@ Shall I suffocate.
      This cracks me up everytime you write it .

2. Lol..I just knew in my spirit that this particular chronicle is the first thing ANG will talk about😁 and you didn't disappoint ✌️

3. The chronicle i would love to see an update on was the one of a certain wife (a doctor or so) whose husband was going to marry a girl from the village with the approval of his family. She got to find out through their whatsapp group and his emails. She said she was going to give him sleeping pills and castrate him afterwards

1. Yes o. This Chronicle was sent in during the Lock down oeriid

2. Yes o. This Chronicle was sent in during the Lock down period

3. You said my mind,I'm patiently waiting for an update on that chronicle.

4. Me too o

Stella, please contact the lady to find out further updates. I hope she's alright.

5. Me 4 I want am update on that chronicle

6. I will really love to know what finally happened especially since lockdown is over

7. so much interested, me 20

4. 2. Most depressing and slavish (please permit me to put it as it is in my heart)

"...My husband is addicted to sucking
    the "cookie jar," he has so sucked mine that it has become numb, I don't feel
    anything down there. He must suck for
    him to be able to sleep.
    I go out at nights on the streets of Abuja to
    look for call girls for him to suck,
    for like 100k naira.
    I don't know how I will keep living like this..."

Who else read it on this blog...what ladies go through to keep a man that
    has (evil) money to spend?
    🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

1. I read it. Very yucky chronicle.
      What a sick man!

Meanwhile, isn't love supposed to endure all things?

That Dante guy would love this chronicle. Wife, instead of condemn, helps husband cheat.

2. @Kamikaze
      1 Cor. 3:6 "Love does not delight in evil but delights in what is good..."

Know your Scriptures and stop quoting it downside up
      🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

3. Pls can you share the link to the chronicle? Would love to read it.

4. ANG, so there is absolutely nowhere in the bible that says 'love endures all things'?

What did I quote wrong again?🙄🙄

5. @Kamikaze
      1 Cor. 13 but quoted in the wrong context. Love does not endure what God
      abhors in a marital situation.

5. Hmmm... I have read a lot of interesting Chronicles that I can't even say which was the most interesteing to me. The last chronicle on not knowing where the relationship with her boyfriend stand was the funniest to me off late. I love SDK chronicle series ❤

6. I will like an update on a particular chronicle that was posted here sometime ago. It's was about a lady and her brother's wife both having a lesbian relationship. I will like to know how that relationship later turned out to be cause she seem to be tired of the relationship but the brother's wife was threatening her with something she hate.

1. Yes this chronicle that the wife made her husband to buy a car for her lesbian partner, thinking he bought a car for his sister who just completed NYSC.

Poor man!

2. I remember this chronicle too, would love an update

7. Happy Sunday everyone. the Chronicle that i will want to hear the update is that Lady Doctor that said the husband is secretly planning to marry second wife with his family.

8. Biggest fabu chronicle goes to the guy who claims he sent a girl to school, brought her to UK, also brought her brother to UK and later found out she and her mom were entertaining the advances of another guy, right in his house in Naija that he left for the girl to live in, pending their wedding.
    I don’t remember the exact details but I know laughed long and hard that day.

9. 3. Most wicked Naija girl hypocrite

"...Stella, my bff quarreled with her married boyfriend. He came to beg her and she locked him outside.
    She called me to check if the man was still holed up in that corridor.
    I opened the door and found him. He
    narrated the whole thing to me.
    She had asked him to give him 150k and
    he was not able to come up with the full amount.
    I asked him, how much he had and he said "106 naira"...I dragged him in, took the money
    stripped my clothes and f88d his brains out, opened the door and let him out...I went ahead and told her that he has gone. But since then, she
    has been eying me suspiciously..."

🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍

1 Tim. 2:24The evils that some people (a lady in this case) do, go ahead of them to judgment

10. The woman whose in laws wanna marry another wife for their son.

The woman whose in laws said she shud hand over property documents to her husband.

The woman whose elder sisters baby resembled her husband, did u ask ur sister who her baby daddy is?

Fabulous stories are the ones with unbelievable money woes.

1. Your third paragraph too,I want to know if she later asked her sister oh!

11. 4. Most outstanding

"Stella, my husband has been bringing his side chicks to the house to spite me
    because I've been childless. I've been fighting him, reported him
    but he won't change.
    Then after I became saved. I learned to pay evil with good.
    He did it again and I did not say a word.
    I prepared his favorite meals and served
    them and went to sleep. After she left, he came to me on the bed and
    wanted to know why I did that.
    I told him that I won't fight over him with another woman... could you believe that that did it? I have my peace and home back"

Think that this was a comment I read on this blog the early times I began visiting.
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😘😘😘😘

12. 5. Most hilarious
    See their ears don stand up like bunnies'
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😘😘😘
    New people to this great blog, una welcome. Tori full ground o

13. I want an update on the chronicle poster who said he was beginning to be sexually attracted to his own daughter because she is the exact replica of his late wife and bvs advised him to send her far away before he commits incest.

Also the lady who found out her husband was having sexual intimacy with his cousin after she suddenly returned home after a cancelled flight and was given an ultimatum to either remain in the marriage or risk losing her children and she was even pregnant with another child when she caught her husband with his cousin.

Biggest fabu was the one who said he spent xxx millions??? on his ex to study abroad and also bring her siblings over but he didn't know she was married to someone else and he was busy training another man's wife. Bvs dissected his story so bad one couldn't help seeing all the loopholes.

The best chronicle for me was the lady who invited an oil worker she was dating to her house because she was sick and needed some pampering only for him to use it as an outlet to try to rape her but it took a different turn when she used her Karate skills to whoop his ass and he went home with his flaccid dick tucked in between his tail -animal!!!
    That chronicle made me scream 'yes!!!, good for him, he had it coming'

What else? 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

14. Chronicle that should have NEVER been a chronicle goes to the lady that complained about guy bringing out condom when they wanted to have sex. 🙄🙄🙄. The other lady, a Doctor that found out her inlaws were pushing her hubby to marry another lady. She built a school and handed it to his Mum, and her sis inlaw, biko we NEEEED the update.

15. Funniest and most interesting is the lady in Germany who came to Nigeria to get her mother-in-law but unfortunately (or fortunately) couldn't return with her because the woman was extremely scared of flying.

The manner in which the story was narrated was vivid and hilarious. I remember reading a few times as it served as comic relief.

16. The chronicle of that person that doesn't like hearing good news

17. I can't forget this mehn. How did the guy settle the babe.

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2019/07/chronicle-of-blog-visitor-narrative_15.html?m=1

18. Most hilarious will definitely be the girl that lied about her being sickle cell,her uncle raping her and all sort just to beg money and her yansh later open

The most shocking was the doctor woman who told us about her husband and how he is planning to marry someone else and the his family is backing him up not knowing she is the money bag

19. The chronicle I would really like to have an update on, is one where a guy lost his job and his wife gave him hell and moved out. The wife's sister was helping her brother in law and then he hit it big. The wife wanted to come back but he was considering marrying his sister in law that stood by him. I wonder how that ended!

The chronicle that was not a chronicle to me: The Lady could not marry her boyfriend, she set her best friend up to date him, and was angry when the friend was not reporting every every to her... I still don't know what that was about!
    Kudos Stella, chronicles has really come a long way since it started.

20. I remember that Ghana girl that was sleeping with her landlord, she said "I didnt want all the fuck to waste" abeg who has the link?? That was one funny chronicle

21. The chronicle that impacted me the most is that of the lady who got married as a virgin but was thrown out of her home by her husband for his pregnant girlfriend because she hasn't gotten pregnant.

The one I'll like an update on is the hardworking supportive wife who found out her in laws and husband were planning for a second wife.

22. I sent in the chronicle about how my wife hid her HIV+ status and faked pregnancy to made us get married.Anyway, she later confessed that she was already positive for about four years before I met her, and I found out alot more details sha, details that will confirm how wicked human being can be. The good news is that I and our two sons remained negative! Our son just turned 1 last month(the pregnancy that exposed her) and we will be travelling December. I will end the marriage during that journey, I have already told her.We were just living together because of the kids, no intimacy of any kind for over a year now.

23. I'd say the most memorable chronicles for me was the story of a man who was married. He was well to do. I can't remember the details but after some time, things got bad and he lost all of his money. Wifey became a tyrant, always complaining. I think she cheated on him and later asked for a divorce. He then became a shadow of himself and began living like a pauper. So I think the ex wifes sister started taking care of him and became his closest friend. She lived with him and her sister when they were married. He also sent her to school I think. Soon enough, they started developing feelings and loving each other. She encouraged him to get back on his feet and soon enough he landed a huge business deal making him even richer than before. Ex wife heard and wanted to come back. They had kids by the way. Of course he refused but then proposed to his ex sister in law. He was in a dilemma cos his fiance was scared of his ex wife who is also her sister.... Gosh it was quite messy.. Its been years now, id really like to know what happened....

1. I remember this chronicle, he was ready to marry his ex wife's sister but didn't know how to handle it with the family.
      I wonder how it ended.

2. You asked of the exact chronicle on my mind.
      I wonder if he married the Sister in-law. I wonder how the ex wife, took it.
      Na today we go know the true readers and skippers on this blog..

24. Chronicle that should never have been a chronicle:this particular lady that sent her chronicle (can't remember the story exactly) after receiving bashing from BVs replied in ihn "I know some of you haven't been loved and don't know what it feels like"

Radarada oshi.

25. The chronicle of that lady that is envious of her friend who doesn't read but always pass exams! I want to know if she took the advice of BVs of purging her heart from it and be happy for her

So many chronicles oh,how many person wan remember 🤔🤔🤔

I still need an update on that guy in europe that the friend want to report him of fake results! Did he later relocate back to 9ja or what happened???

Hilarious chronicle goes to the lady in europe that came to pick her Mom in-law for omugwo but the old woman refuse flying cos she's scared😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

26. I need an update on the chronicle of a lady that her vagina Swallowed her Sugar daddy's ring and the sugar daddy gave her one million to go to Hospital and look for it.

27. The chronicle about a woman whose husband is so dirty,he doesn't clean himself after using the loo,according to the woman....she says....my husband will literally use the loo and refuse to flush and not clean his bombom ;she further said he uses his shit stained bombom to stain the bedsheet.

I got so irritated reading that chronicle....I wish I'd never read it,still can't get over it..... gosh! So gross and repulsive....tueh.

1. I remember this one 😷😷😷

2. I remember this 1
      Xo irritating

3. I remember this one,even reading this now, I'm still cringing

28. Cool idea Stella.
    I don't know if this was an official chronicle, but I read it on this blog. I need update on the bv who said they had been invited to a family meeting by their brother's wife who they have found out is pregnant. Her annoyance was how dare the sis in law be unfaithful cos they know for a fact that her brother can't get a woman pregnant and they never told the wife about it.

29. The chronicle I would like to get an undate was that gay guy that got married to a good lady, but his gay partner started calling him probably to continue the act but he was contemplating on giving his partner huge sum of money to start up again as he became broke or so. That guy was/is a good writer.

The one that impregnated his landlady and her daugher....

That doctor and her husband that his family wanted him to marry a 2nd wife.

That young guy that got married to a lady after a no sex relationship but discover that her v-jay has slacked, she told him that it was her vibrator, the guy vowed to show her his other side or so.

Them plenty o

30. Haha. The VIP Chronicle: the one that scattered lunch hour at a certain lounge at Ikoyi, on Tuesday July 16th 2019. I recall the quarrels, the shouts, the curses.
    'you are a traitor, you sold my story to that blogger woman'. No, it is just a related case, see the guy here is less than 40, your husband is 60' They argued and argued while my bestie watched. Then she dialed me, I said ok na.

As I hear blogger,my nose got longer, I knew where to find the Chronicle.
    Eko Wengele!

Aarrgghh. Stella's s blog and the bvs' comments? Na fire!

Stella Kork bring the update na or did I miss something?
    STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
    BABY MAMA TO FUND EXTRAVAGANT LIFESTYLE
    Monday, July 15, 2019
    Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...
    Hmmmmm......OMG

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2019/07/chronicle-of-blog-visitor-narrative_15.html?m=1

Eye opening post.

31. Stella, I would like to get an update on the chronicle of the married bv who wrote from Libya some years back. The one who coerced her hubby into marrying her when the man was still in love with his ex who lives in Nigeria, the relationship carried on even after their marriage and the woman was playing second fiddle in her marriage. I can't never forget that chronicle and the comments. It shook this blog then. I hope she confronted the man as advised.

1. I remember this chronicle. She wrote from Egypt. The comments were hot, even the husband's mistress replied.

2. Really, Castle? I missed the reply, I would love to read it if I can get the link

3. Me too
      That chronicle has been on my mind since I read it on this blog 2 years ago.

32. Also remember d 1 d husband was entering thru d backdoor nd she started smelling after sometime that even d husband didn't want to be anywhere near her again
    Would like an update on how she is fairing now

33. The nice young girl that her Father was a policeman that eventually brought her family out of poverty by landing a good job but had one yeye boyfriend that both of them were working together in the firm and wanted her to resign first.

34. Please where is the link to the funny mother inlaw i will like to read?

35. I have tried reading all the comments and it dawned on me that I an addict of this blog, gosh I miss nothing and Stella is doing such a wonderful job.... Love you Stellz

36. i've read so many so where do i start from?

37. throughly i hav missed alot in sdk.i was a quiet ardent reader of SDK until i had stroke dis year but i am getting myself.SDK has kept me busy mentally, emtionally n every other.

38. I would like an update of the chronicle of the young man that was sponsored abroad to study pharmacy but along the way had a baby mama and had to take care of her and abandoned his school, he said he later met a woman that wants to take him back to school, I'll like to know if she still kept her promise.