Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Host Ebuka Slays In 'Yoruba Demon' Attire...

Monday, September 07, 2020

BBNaija Host Ebuka Slays In 'Yoruba Demon' Attire...

Serial host Ebuka Obi Uchendu is a walking fireball......Too hot to handle,too handsome to comprehend....😍😍😍

This is what he wore to the Eviction Sunday of the current BBNaija season five show..

32 comments:

1. Yoruba and hausa share similar cultures,because this outfit looks hausa to me.

2. Aso Oke ...really?

2. Ebuka the born slayer

3. Chai Stella, this your hype totori me wella😊.

Ebuka is the real deal when it comes to men's fashion.

4. Ebuka is the kind of guy that looks good in anything.

5. Handsome Ebuka.

Stella, you sabi mennn!

6. He looks great in that agbada.If not for the mood of the disqualification, he for don trend oo. People didn't even notice his attire, let alone the agbada😁😂

7. He killed the look! He looks like a Yoruba Prince. Omoluabi, not Yoruba Demon as popularly known.

8. Just last wk when his name was mentioned by a troll ,as alleged CeeC ‘s ex, some people were of d opinion that there’s nothing special about him, that they don’t see him as handsome. I don’t know which other way to classify a beautiful or handsome person. Las las, haters go adjust. Ebuka, d pride of entertainment industry, love u ,d brilliant Lawyer.

9. For a man, he's too vain

10. Stunning, this is da real Yoruba demon attire.

Ebuka is tall with a lean, slender physique. He is a model. Designers, stylists, tailors, scramble to dress him. Cloth looks good on him.