Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 - All The Drama In The House And Outside...

Friday, September 04, 2020

BBNaija Season 5 - All The Drama In The House And Outside...

Lucy oh Lucy.....The original troublesome one or a strategy?

HOUSEMATES PRINCE AND ERICA CLASH WITH LUCY OVER HER
ATTITUDE

There was a heated disagreement between housemates on Thursday.
The disagreement started after, the HOH Erica picked Lucy to join her team, 
(Biggie had instructed the housemates were to team up for a task) but fellow housemate Lucy refused and said she would prefer to be in another team and not Erica's.

This caused an outburst from the Deputy HOH Prince, who told her that, despite being her friend in the house, he had always put up with her rude attitude but couldn't take it anymore. He also advised her to give respect to the HOH as she does to Biggie.

Lucy said she declined pairing up with Erica,because she heard kiddwaya saying he doesn't like her and wouldn't want to work with her in his team, for the task.

Erica angrily said it was her bad energy and attitude that makes other housemates flew away from her and they don't even want her in their team.

Housemate Neo added that Lucy always wanted to have her way without minding the rules of their tasks.

Lucy has a strategy but if it backfires,she will be out on Sunday...lol

+*********************************************************++

HOUSEMATE OZO BEGS LOVE INTEREST NENGI TO SLEEP ON A BED WITH HIM

Ozo has opened up to Nengi that he had the best night sleep during their stay in the HOH lounge and wouldn't mind if they could sleep together again but Nengi declined his request.

According to Ozo: i like our relationship, please let's sleep together tonight I had the best sleeps in the HOH room

Nengi's replied: No! we are not in a relationship.

This Ozo is the type that would beg a lady to let him put it at the tip,that he would not go in...Infact he would do it begging on his knees...LOL

EVICTED HOUSEMATE WATHONI TALKS ABOUT HOUSEMATE ERICA 

DURING HER MEDIA ROUNDS + SAYS SHE IS ATTRACTED TO
KIDDWAYA

Evicted Big Brother Naija housemate, Wathoni, has said that the issue of Kiddwaya and Erica having s#x in the house is no news.

Wathoni says she usually saw Kidd and Erica having s#x, adding that her bed is beside that of the billionaire’s son.

She also pointed out that her problem with Erica is majorly because of Kiddwaya, who according to her, she is also attracted to due to his physical appearance.

During one of her media tour alongside Brighto, Wathoni said, “The attraction was because he is a cute guy, he speaks well that’s it.

“I know about everything that has been going on. They’ve been doing bad stuff and I knew about it. Sometimes I see them.
My bed is beside Kiddwaya’s. And I feel like her issues with me have always been because of Kiddwaya but she keeps denying it but it has always been Kiddwaya.”

Wathoni face your media rounds and leave Erica in peace please,nah your 'kinikan' she use do the kinikan?

HOUSEMATE NEO BEGS GIRLFRIEND VEE TO STOP TOUCHING HIS BLOKOS

Housemate, Neo has warned Vee to minimize touching him because it gets him in the mood.
He said this during a conversation with Vee on Thursday night at the dinning.

Vee was rubbing Neo’s hands while conversing but the Delta born cautioned her.

He said, “You are gorgeous, I am beginning to struggle now. Your touches and kisses set this thing in the mood lately and standing tall.”

The couple have promised not to have s#x while in the house.

Vee told Laycon last week that she was eager to have s#x with Neo when they leave the house.

MEDIA MOGUL DELE MOMODU BLASTED FOR ASKING FOR VOTES FOR KIDDWAYA

Media mogul, Dele Momodu has been called out by Nigerians for advising viewers of Big Brother Naija, lockdown edition against promoting ‘poverty mentality’.

Momodu in a post on his Twitter account had noted that BBNaija is about entertainment and branding opportunities for housemates and that viewers should not vote for the winner based on the poorest housemate.

He further stated that viewers of the reality show should enjoy the game and vote for Kiddwaya because he is a perfect gentleman.

His tweet read: “This show is not just about money, it is about ENTERTAINMENT and BRANDING opportunities for the housemates. Please, let’s stop promoting POVERTY mentality.”
Winning won’t make you the richest HOUSEMATE! Let’s play and enjoy the game by voting for the perfect gentleman who rocks, Kiddwaya!”

The tweet, however, did not go down well with some Nigerians who accused him of berating housemates from poor background.

They wondered why Momodu expect them to vote for a billionaire son that is privileged, rather than housemates gifted with talent.
 from naijanews

Na rich people like money pass,make Kiddwaya dey there dey do like say he no wan win the money.....if i hear!!!

122 comments:

1. Lucy own is getting out of hand..Just like Vee she takes things to personal and keeps things in her mind a lot...And she does not listen to anyone even Dorathy and Prince. Wetin dey pain her for Dora own be say Dora talk say she go nominate her for eviction and she thought they were friends..These set of housemates are sort of jokers like are they not there for competition?

Ozo just dey annoy me I have nothing to say..If I be Nengi I for don clear that guy since, why will you be following a lady around bumper to bumper gosh!

Wathoni hmm na you biko...Dele Momodu is just a clout chaser period!

1. Ozo gives me the creeps!! There is something disturbing about that guy.

2. This Ozo should man up now.nawao

3. @ Raquel
      What is disturbing about him? since bloggers decided to blog only when he is following Nengi and not the other way round, I just pray he too should distance himself from Nengi so u guyz will see her crawling to him again, didn’t we watch from 1-2nd week when Nengi was the one shooting her shots. I pray with all this he doesn’t fuck up. Both of them get jealous when attaching with others

I have said it here severally that Lucy cries between Tuesday and Thursday to gather votes, is her STRATEGY

4. Even a blind man know ozo is dumb as shit, how can you be so stupid and foolish at the same time, it so annoying, grow some balls man, wearing bum short like a woman up and down like tolo tolo

Bed and roses, I say it with my full chest, ozo can Never do well in entertainment, cause he is boring as hell, as for the whole sport thing, only a fool will believe some one will leave a UEFA job to come back to Nigeria for big brother who is not guarantee, my dear, if you like come for me, am not going to come back to this post again

And go get your boring self together instead to come to this blog to attack people cause your bbn favorite is the biggest fool of all time...

5. Even a blind man know ozo is dumb as shit, how can you be so stupid and foolish at the same time, it so annoying, grow some balls man, wearing bum short like a woman up and down like tolo tolo

Bed and roses, I say it with my full chest, ozo can Never do well in entertainment, cause he is boring as hell, as for the whole sport thing, only a fool will believe some one will leave a UEFA job to come back to Nigeria for big brother which is not guarantee, my dear, if you like come for me, am not going to come back to this post again

And go get your boring self together instead to come to this blog to attack people cause your bbn favorite is the biggest fool of all time... PERIODT

6. @Barack u need HELP,all dis venom untop BBA...ur name depicts u, Police/Army Barrack are never do wells, u all dont amount to anything bcos of all d generation curses.
      Go and cleanse urself first,u are so angry with Ozo bcos he is what you can never be. The sight of him sends you into a rage bcos he is all you desire to be and NEVER will achieve.
      I have never used my 1naira to vote for Ozo,my life doesnt depend on BB,its entertainment 4 me. Free urself and stop allowing BEDSANDROSES to live rent free in ur brain and soul. How do u wake up and start thinkn of a stranger uv never met,im just even visiting d blog since morning and saw this.....ur so SICK to be thnkn abt me. Pls Free me im not d reason for ur inadequacy in life, seek HELP.

7. Lucy matter go hard to SETTLE 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Ozooooooooo🤔🤔🤔🤔

8. I pray that Ozo will distance himself from Nengi for a change but i know it wont happen at all....

9. Ozo is in love, love makes you do stupid things 🦋

2. Wathoni was asked a question and she responded . You pple shld leave her alone

3. Why are they surprised about Dele Momodu? Anyways not my generation sha. Anyone who read ovation can't be surprised by this. It was in ovation magazine I first read about Terry Waya. Dele Momodu is for the rich.

I hope Ozo doesn't force himself on Nengi eventually. I watched him trying to kiss her and also begged her to spend some time with him at night. I like him, he has good leadership qualities. Would be sad for him to go home for a sexual offence because Nengi clearly is not into him. Thankio

1. BBN is a franchise, they are not ready for any sex abuse accusations that is why they show any sex scene if there is any. They show that it is consensual

2. Before Instagram,there was Dele Momodu's Ovation.

No wonder his detractors call him "alagbafo".

Maybe if Ovation still had the relevance it had,Hushpuppy would have featured a couple of times.

3. @znon13:13, if bbn organisers shows every sex scene as you claimed why didn't they show when Erica had sex with kiddwaya for 2 straight hours, gave him blow job and swallowed his semen? I think they feel it will garner bad publicity for the show which is not taken seriously by people who has scruples.

4. Assumptions upon assumptions, if they did not show it, it means is a very big lie. Kidd has said it ,they cannot shagg in the house but your hatred for Erica will not allow you to accept the truth

5. Oriyun, your hatred for Erica has made you not to understand what Lynda said before typing, go back and read. You see yourself, how did you now know what they did when bbn didn't show it. May be you watch your own on this blog or Twitter sorry.

6. Na waoohh

Can people be this empty?
      How can you still be arguing that Erica and Kidd still haven’t had sex when Erica said it herself?

And Erica said it cos she feels viewers already know thinking it was shown

Having a Favourite doesn’t mean you should suspend your thinking na
      Grow a brain please

7. Erica said they had sex to give you all something to talk about. Kiddwaya emphatically said that he will not disrespect Erica or himself by having sex on national tv.
      Come to think of it, let’s assume they did have sex, will they be the first? You’ll shut your mouth now concerning Teddy A and Bam bam, what about Bisola. Why can’t you all just let these people be instead of judging and means while you people are worse. So it’s more justifiable for your Virginas to be men’s public toilet because you are not on tv but you judge people who do what you do with different men in your closets because you are not on tv. Bloody Hypocrites

4. Firstly, I like the Shenkes so much! I pray their relationship works outside the house aside their petty food fight every time...
    Lucy is troublesome yes but yesterday she’s fxcking on her right, she overheard them saying they can’t work with her even before Ebuka put them on them spot now she refused working with those people, they started shouting Lucy’s name up and down... I would do same if I were in her shoe and I like the fact that she stood her ground and they eventually won... that’s the freaking highlight
    Vee wasn’t lying when she said Laycon’s mumu button has been handed over to Ozo!! I don’t know if it’s Ozo’s strategy but it’s now annoying to watch him suckled at Nengi’a feet.... I wish he could avoid her totally but at this point Ozo is gone
    Dele momodu, that’s ur problem oooo
    It’s our pity votes not urs, sheybi u people have money why not buy off one of the network to vote ur “billionaire son” nonsense and Dele 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️
    icons in here I LOVE YOU ALL

1. She wasn't on her right, she should accord the hoh and deputy respect as directed by biggie. She is always in disagreement with everybody and feels everyone hates her. I wish never to stay with anyone like her.

2. Love you too.Ozo case need serious deliverance cos at this stage, I thought he should have been so clear to him that Nengi has no single feelings for him,if not that Nengi needs his fans vote , that OZO is fucking disgusting to her from her reactions.

As for Lucy,she is damn RIGHT on this one,yes .Even Ebuka said it on Sunday when he asked Tolani about saying she don't like Lucy to be in her group. Who will like to be paired with who said he doesn't want you.Abeg make una free Lucy pleas she is so right.

As for Dele, I can't waste my vote on someone that said many times that he doesn't need the price.

Laycon for the money still

3. but recall that during the pepsi challenge, Lucy spent all their practice time berating Kidd that he didnt know how to sing and dance... she went there and forgot her lines. Also it doesnt matter what Kidd thinks about her, they had a task, they didnt ask Lucy and Kid to get married, just work together for a few hours. There must be people you dont enjoy working with, does that stop you from collecting your salary? Lucy needs to calm down

5. Lol stella ur comments today eh ! Vee Nd Lucy bye bye on Sunday! Erica for the 85m 🤸‍♂️

1. Erica is so carting the trophy dear

2. Erica for the money period

3. Erica is young, wild, and crazy... Erica is a girl
      Erica is real
      I love Erica!!

4. Erica is the realest chic o Jare

6. 2....The number of days remaining for Lucy and Vee to leave the big brother house.

Ozo... The only thing that will make Nengi consider him is if he wins the price money. She'll just change it for everyone and say I was just watching him in the house now I'm ready.

Wathoni... Her 5 minutes of fame will soon be over. By Sunday the next set of evicted housemates will take over. Let her keep saying nonsence. I'm happy she's no longer on my screen, i never enjoyed watching her.

We still have forms available for those who wants to join the Kiddwaya and Erica's team ooo. Stop supporting boring people with no content. The cruise with us is premium. Join now before show will end. 😂😂😂😂

1. I want to renew my stanship for Erica and Kiddiwaya. Their kissing mode now is on another level. Power couple

7. Lucy reminds mi of my roomie during nysc, such a bitter angry bird lol. Mi wey no sabi quarrel, i had to be on constant fastin and be avoidin her so peace can reign. Wathoni leave erica alone na, haba! Nengi pls be strong, resist ozo's advances cos i feel dts his strategy. Vee and neo una go dey alright las las

8. Lucy's own is strategy but Ozo's own is not strategy huh.... Let me just laugh😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Ozo knows exactly what he is doing.
    Erica acts like a child, she just speaks anyhow and always laugh and smile to cover up her ignorance. Half of the stuff Kid was talking about with her yesterday night, it is obvious she wasn't comprehending but she kept on laughing and smiling.

Lucy was right in her utterance yesterday, 100% right.

1. Just listen to your self, Erica seating and chopping mouth with Kid does not understand him but you that is watching from outside understood. You hatred for Erica sucks

2. Nah Lucy isn't on any strategy thing,that's who she is abeg

9. That girl Nengi or what her name again ? “Behind” be looking like a bag of money already! Abi dem don juju me too?

1. Apparently you are saying Ozo has been jazzed by Nengi?? 😂🤣🤣😂🤣 In swahili 😂😂

10. My Nengi keeps keeping it real.i love this babe to the moon and back. Ozo,please be patient till you guys are out: maybe then,she will consider dating you. I love you both together.

1. Even outside the house, Nengi won't date Ozo..that babe eye on money no be here

2. Nengi that have friendzoned, Brotherzoned and finally fatherzoned ozo Yet he is yet to accept that she is not into him

11. Wathoni said they are doing stuff, why will it automatically translate to sex. They do everything but not sex yet people must add sex to debase Erica. They have been kissing and smooching throughout this week but I have not since the sex aspect

1. Dumb and blind supporter, your favourite used her mouth to confirm she had sex.
      It's her body, her kini, and whatever. But don't come here to start talking in the nonsense lies and denial.

2. You this anon, it is so obvious that chose to be dumb with your full chest. Even if you didn't watch that part when they were talking about it in the kitchen, the video clip is every where.

3. She said it with her mouth, that she did everything. #spotremover#

4. Anon 13:15, you are more dumb than Lucy. Erica said they did things, she did not mention sex, I watched it. BBN is not as local as you that they will hide sexual scene, that is why it it rated 18. If Kidd and Erica have sex they will definitely air it. During see Gobe, Bisola sucked TTT dick, it was aired. Bamteddy toilet things was aired, Kemen and Tboss issue was aired. Produce a video of Kidd and Erica having sex to buttress your point. Don't just say things because you don't like her.

5. And where is the clip of their love making. Mumu!!

6. But you people sha believed Neo and Vee were running things in the toilet without video evidence ooo. What changed?

7. 13:37, you're even more foolish than I thought. You defense doesn't hold breeze.BBN changes their ways of doing things each season. During Tboss time, sex happened alot, but was aired.
      Besides,the only time BBN is aired live is on Sundays. The ones showed on other days are pre recorded and edited.Nonsense

8. Miss Aboki, anything that happens inside the toilet can not be aired by big, there is no camera there but things happening anywhere else in the house is been aired. Remember the show is rated 18 and there is condom there so I don't see any reason why biggie won't air any seen if it actually took place.

9. Anon 14:27, see as you have exposed your ignorance. See gobe was only aired on Sunday?, mumu talk. We that watched till midnight know that it was aired on daily basis. Nothing has changed on BBN, they show everything expect toilet. The holds barred hence it is rated 18.

10. This anon 14:27, you are more foolish than the person you are referring to, did the organizers tell you they changed any rules and you in your myopic reasoning believe the show is pre recorded and edited during the days of the week except on Sunday. You need to upgrade your reasoning. Always trying to justify nonsense.

11. Erica said it with her mouth, She and Kidd did everything in the HOH room.

12. They had sex there severally whether you accept it or not. Erica is loose!

13. Stay there and be calling her loose, she will cart away the trophies more than the saints in the house

12. Fake housemate. Why always her in arguments every weak?? Too obvious. Plus these "imaginary" fans keep saving her every week when she gets along with virtually noone in the house. Multi choice I'm on to you

13. Lucy be acting like a frustrated witch. Everybody cannot be wrong about her, she feels she doesn't have any friend in the house except ka3na who she only spent 2 weeks with.
    I'm sure if ka3na was still in the house they won't even be in talking terms cos nobody can stand her attitude.

1. Dorathy and Prince have been advising her about this her attitude but who sai,she doesn't listen! Always right in her own eyes

14. Lucy! Lucy! If more than one person start complaining about your attitude, trust me you need to look inward and change. Lucy you have a lot to learn for real. Housemate may have their favorite but they do not hate you. Imagine if KA3na was still in that house, Lucy would have fallen out with her. Going forward, Lucy should learn to listen more and talk less. Ozo matter is tiring, oh no! After this show his sisters should sit him down. This is not how to chase a woman, if you do too much they will start using you to cruise. Wathoni you are even worse than Erica, I'm sure if Kidd bonded with you in the first week he would probably sleep with you everyday, coming from someone that wanted to be booed up by all means. Wathoni that irritated the viewers with her constant seek for validation is talking too. How about you tell your interviewer how brighto romanced you. Ladies last last learn to close your legs. These set of bbn girls nawa! Would want to know how biggie choose a winner for johnny walker task, prince and Lucy painting stood out for me. The same way darling and biggie almost robbed prince until people started twitting about it. Biggie is a scam! #spotremover#

1. It is not about the painting if you listened to biggie reading out the criteria for winning. It is about how you make your presentation through your group painting and Gold team did justice to that HANDS-DOWN!

2. Biggie doesn’t determine their wins. The brands of the so called games do. Was it biggie that was begged or Pepsi, get your facts right and think well before writing.

3. Nengi, Laycon,Vee won the Jonny Walker task and will be going to Scotland,also 1M each

Ozo need some serious talk cos I'm tired of his follow follow upandan with Nengi..I'm very sure this is not his strategy sef but his real way of wooing a lady yet she turns him down at every given chance

4. Anon13:29 learn how to read.

15. Nengi is tripping. Ozo would not have to beg me this much. Lmao. But I love how she is doing sha
    Make them suffer for it so when they get it they won't run away so easy

1. E go shock you Sai after Ozo collect wetin him want,he will dump Nengi without apology.
      But I like as she dey pepper pepper am,infact she shouldn't date him that guy is not normal at all.

16. The way Nengi told Laycon "you no well" yesterday that she and Ozo are couple was funny! She no see Ozo as her guy but brother and yet the guy no just code 🙆🙆🙆 he will be alright las las

Wathoni the boo'ed up girl..face your media rounds and leave Erica outta ya mouth! If BrightO wanted to wouldn't you do it too? Mtcheeewwwww

Aunty Lu lu is just a troublesome lady,she nags and complains about everything..she will later end up crying after all her ranting..who does that? See the way Kidd hugged her in the garden last night,she was crying 🙄🙄

17. 'Even Dangote still dey find money'
    There is nobody who in the house presently, who does not want to win. They all want this. When team 2 won yesterday's task, Kid look disappointed. They all want the money abeg

Ozo will treat any woman he is with right. I like him.

18. People saying Lucy was right for not wanting to be in the same group with Kidd, neo also said he won't like to be in the same group with her. Infact neo said me and Lucy dey the same group God forbid. Lucy is difficult to work it. Period! If we keep encouraging bad attitude people like Lucy won't change. Bad character shouldn't be accepted, correcting a person cos they did wrong doesn't mean we hate them. Prince and Dora already told her. #spotremover#

19. They were all silly for blasting Lucy like that, she's human and has a mind of her own, if Kidd said he doesn't like to work with her, of which nobody saw anything wrong in that, she has the right to reject doing same too. Besides, she said she doesn't want to be in the same group with people who don't like her, it's no news how Erica attacked her the last time she was paired with Kidd and their game flopped, why should she now be expected to work with the two of them? It baffles me how Erica is always ready to fight Kidd's battle for him as if he's a baby, very childish behavior.

20. Kidd is just normal, nothing cute about him, he just has a good physique.

1. With a very small preek sef.
      Na money Erica dey chase.

21. If it is not quarreling,
    it is fornication
    Breaking up
    fighting
    backbiting
    gossips
    Please, let me ask my questions;
    are these the "virtues" we as a nation want our youths to
    imbibe?
    Are these the talents that we nurture in the youths?
    What is the talent in staying holed up in a house and
    doing nothing edifying or worthy?
    How about music and acting skills promoting contests?
    Wow! 🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

1. Don't you have the channel for Xfactor? That's where singing contests are done.
      As for acting, go to the theatre arts centres to see enough. Nobody forced you to watch BBN, neither were you forced to comment. You hate the show, but keep following the updates bumper to bumper. Self deceit is a SIN too.

2. @Saavy
      You are right, I don't watch the show
      You are wrong when you say, I follow the show.
      I read Stella's blog for news and information.
      I want to know what goes on in the society where I live
      and where my kids live. I want to be informed and
      sdk is doing a good job as a journalist to bring the
      pieces of information.
      I counsel young people, and when they come asking if
      they should either watch or join this show, I will be able
      to reason with them like I did above.
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. 14:52, you are very delusional. We don't see you commenting on political posts, only posts centered on "worldly things".

When do you even read the Bible? I recall you commenting on a Friday night post, saying you had vigil yet you were still on this blog rather than actually prepare for the vigil.

You're just a religious bigot! Madam Pharisee

5. @17:03
      You want to also moderate, censure and determine which
      posts I should comment on inside sdk's blog?
      Wow! How do you do it? Because mind control is the hallmark
      of witchcraft (PLEASE I DO NOT MEAN YOU ARE ONE).
      Nice to know that you have been monitoring me on this blog and in the
      process reading all I write of course 😊😊
      I love you, but Jesus loves you most, he gave his life that
      you may have eternal life. 🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️
      Oops, I commented on a political post today; the airline ban,
      go there and monitor it. 😊

6. 14:52, you counsel young people?😳😳😳 May God help them.
      You're always on this particular segment.
      Of all the things Stella posts everyday, it's here you always carry your mattress to.
      And when you come to this segment, nod your head, take notes, and keep your mouth shut
      You opinion doesn't count.
      P.s Self deceit is a SIN

22. Lucy is annoyingly foolish without knowing. The day they had Pepsi challenge, I laughed so hard seeing Lucy crying because she felt Kidd spoilt their chance of their winning

23. My own is, with all due respect, how on earth did Prince win Mr Nigeria?

With what exactly?

1. I follow you ask the ask

2. Exactly! Did you watch his acting? Did you listen to how he pronounced words like tears as "thears". Very annoying something, Lol.

Plus Prince is so fake. Nengi once told him he is a very calculating guy. He likes to ask about everyone and reveal little about himself.

He even said it after one of his diary sessions that he only gives exact answers to questions during DS cos when you elaborate, you mistakenly say what you shouldn't.

He is very viewer conscious, that's why he kept up with the Tolani act even when we all could see the off vibe, thinking he could fool us.

The most irritating for me was their hero challenge, t'was so obvious he was putting up an act cos he thought it was all about sob stories.

Well, Lucy won't leave this week. They'll still keep her there to keep being a nuisance cos they feel it's content for TV.

3. The thing baffle me die...as in Mr Mr Nigeria???? How???? Maybe his fellow contestants looked like shrek...

4. Prince has a well chiseled natural body and is very intelligent and versatile. I have no favs this year but I find him one of the best housemates this year. Nengi will refer to him as calculating because she is pained he doesn't follow her around like Ozo...lol. He is the son of a king and y'all dont expect him to mess around on international tv. I believe there is more to him than meets the eye. I'd rather free an overly self-conscious babe like Nengi just as Prince did than follow her around and make a fool of myself like Ozo. Prince is a decisive man, Period!

24. Lucy, an angry and bitter woman who just needs to learn to calm down.
    Vee, don't worry you will soon come home to prepare for the thing that is hungrying you.
    Wathoni, continue using Erica to shine, you need it.
    Meanwhile, that amatem task yesterday, who decided the winner? Team 1 won it hands down but then, it's Biggie's house and his rules.

1. Your mentality is too low if you actually think team 1 was supposed to win

2. Are you okay? That's my opinion, deal with it or hug transformer. 🙄🙄

25. Lucy feels nobody takes her contribution to the task or any challenge serious like she is not being heard.Sone pple feel bad especially wen dey can takeeur own but u wouldn't take deres but. She should knw hers might not be d best idea . But I like d fact she made sure everyone partook in d cleaning of d house every morning and dats very good cos d house looks clean everyday both kitchen, lounge,dere rooms unlike d past BBN seasons whr nobody cares about dat.

Erica hmmm dnt even know if I like u or not , just do u shaa afterall not everyone can control dere feelings when it comes to love.i like ur I don't care attitude though wish I had it could be saved me so many regrets I ve now.Anyway God's grace is already upon u dats why you are massively loved no matter what you do just like Tacha.Same for laycon daats why pple are voting just for him to win. D grace of God supercede beauty or any physical attribute one has daats why you ve to pray for it to be upon u cos it will definitely pave ways for u

1. Exactly! Na grace Erica just get sha,cos even me on a normal day won't stan someone that messes up the way she does, but I just can't help my likeness for her. God I need an abundance of Your grace in my life oh.

2. I like Laycon, he seems like a nice guy, and I always see my self having pity on him, I don't know why. But all my votes will go to Erica, the babe name has suffered in the mouth of mischief makers

3. That girl Erica Carry grace no be small, I still like her despite whatever she does. I just wish she won't be put up with my Dorathy or Prince because I will find it hard to vote for them.

4. After seeing the bashing this girl went through, I even like her more now. I pray my favs won't come up with her for eviction because I won't mind voting for her.

5. Initially, let me say the ist week,I loved that girl Erica to the extent my cousin sis I normally argue with said it's bcos of low self esteem I always say Erica it's more beautiful than Nengi that Nengi it's the finest.

But as time goes on,she started messing around with Kiddy, oh God I unstan abeg.I still finds it difficult .May God help her to just Focus and forget about immoralities in that house.

26. We believed that Neo and Vee have been doing it in the toilet without seeing video evidence ooo. Now Erica used her mouth to say they did everything you people are now saying Big brother is a franchise and they show every sex scene to avoid claim of abuse by any party. Biko, what changed??

1. If you watch previous BBN, you will know that they don't hide sexual scene. That is why the organizers are always trying to imply that it is not your regular TV show

2. 14:06,they don't show all sex scenes either. As a matter of fact, they do alot of clipping.

3. They stopped showing them since Nigerians started putting mouth against the immorality in that show. Yes

27. Big brother Nigeria will not show any sex scene or nudity because it is against the NBC code thats why they show only kisses and heavy petting even though its 18+ so thats why they don't show bathroom showers unlike Big brothe africa. But from info's I've got some housemates have been having sex especially in the bathroom where there are no cameras

28. So people still think Nengi is interested in kid’s money🤣. Nengi did birthday in Dubai, last year spent valentine in Milan, got roses wrapped in pounds, wears 140k perfume, did fat transfer and you think she hasn’t tasted plenty money 🤣🤣🤣. Saw dust brains

1. She did all these things you listed with what? Paper? Don't rich people still look for money?
      What work does she do to afford the lifestyle you listed?
      Abeg abeg this ya excuse no hold water.
      You never jam quality runs girls be that (I'm not saying she wants kidd for his money but I won't be surprised if she does have eyes on his money)!

2. And who doesn't want more money? Even Kiddwaya that is there with them in Biggie's house, can you compare his background with that of Nengi? Yet he denied himself the comfort of his home to come drag food here. Forget that story that he was only there to catch fun, even if that 85mil is nothing compared to the amount of money he has seen, touched or spent, he still needs it, nobody gets tired of money, least of all, Nengi. Hypers association of.....😅

3. You are the delusional one, all those things you listed were done with what?? Money you clown!!! You are one of those people who will never accept the truth n its in your face..she even said to Ozo..she doesnt do friendships unless its about Money..l dont know about Kidd but Nengi for sure n her calculative persona can do anything for money n she is so good at it that it takes an extra eye to see...know the truth and stop this rubbish u wrote here!!

4. Exactly with the kind of lifestyle Nengi is about, it’s kiddwaya papa she go follow and not kiddwaya.

29. Which other year of Bbn has witnessed the amount of backlash this one has?even from government officials like lie Mohammed calling for it's ban!
    Is it not obvious that Bbn had to adjust on x-rated scenes?
    That's why they constantly removed the camera whenever kidd and Erica are in HOH lounge! ain't it obvious????????
    Erica confirmed she did everything with Kidd!
    Neo asked, sex?
    Erica ,yes!
    Wetin again una wan hear!
    Her toto,her life!
    Make she enjoy abeg!!!!

1. Leave the fans in denial my dear.
      Someone said she did something and people are here saying otherwise. Does it mean you fans are implying Erica lies too?🤔🤔

2. Very very obvious ,that is just the reason.You can see the way they shows HOH room at night these days ,but it wasn't like so during Kiddy and Erica own. Yes

30. I don't like how Ozo is disturbing Nengi, too much of everything is bad. If a girl says no let her be and relate to her the she wants. If Nengi should decide to date him outside the house, he will definitely loose all his senses. This is not love he is obsessed and I like how Nengi is refusing because he would have spoilt her game with his mumuism. I wish his siblings will talk some sense into him after the show

1. I am telling u the mumuism is disgustingly annoying how can a guy be behaving like a dolonized odonyor she doesn't want u take ur rejection and face front d odenson no fit coordinate like if na him Erica tell we r enemies he wud cry and beg her girls don't like nice guys in fact wayyyy too nice guys it irkes dem that's why we hv people filling for divorce on the grounds that the husband is too nice even if u slap him he won't react.

2. As in , very annoying thing. I like the way the Nengi girl is dealing with her. Pepper him very well....

31. U people should leave Lucy oo she is a softie n dem ganging up on her was wrong they all just saw yesterday as an opportunity to vent on her but Kidd proved he is a nice gentleman by giving her that comforting hug. He has such a good heart.

Erica the original pornstar laughing nervously wen Kidd was asking her how she knew the acquaintance she was actually worried that Kidd will find out the guy had already signed his signature on her coochie before him.

Nnegi I undastnd her play she needs a lapdog n ozo is d perfect candidate, she is d type that prefer bad guys reason she likes Kidd, she believes she has conquered all d other guys, she believes so much in her sexuality n d only person she feels is still immune is Kidd so he is like a project to her I won't be surprised if Kidd declares interest she wud friend zone him too cos she is actually testing her sexual appeal power, ozo is just a "my confide purse" cos she isn't one that relates much with ladies.

1. You want us to leave Lucy alone with her nasty attitude but still debase Nengi and Erica, are you sure you are normal.

2. What is 'confide purse'?

3. You are so right in all you analysed. That Kiddy is a very nice guy with a good heart.

4. Lowkey, Nengi likes Prince a lot, she is just pained that he walked away from her rubbish antics and is using 'tolerating' Ozo as a means of cover up. Prince saw right through her game plan of using the guys in the house as her game pawn and stopped feeding her badly needed attention. Remember he used to ask her things like: why do you always look at yourself in the mirror? And she would get visibly angry. Also when gisting with her she would immediately turn the other way to show him her ass but he would ask her why she is turning her back or he would look away. She said it herself that she likes guys with money during her introductory speech which is why she's got her eyes on Kidd as well. Without even trying, Erica is more beautiful hands down!

32. Lucy is a very difficult person to work with, she carries things in mind and expects you to like her. I hope she changes

Wathony is not even in the right to talk about any lady in the house, we know her type since she didn't get what she wants, she is now out to talk rubbish.

I am tired of Ozo, he is into Nengi a lot. If Nengi should flow with Ozo the way he wants, he would have been gone in that house.