1. Same here.
      After that comes physical touch.

3. Money, big boobs and ass 😂🤦🏽‍♂️

1. Google love languages and be informed.

2. You dont know what love language is

3. Anons i know what love languages are okay?

everything is not that serious and that was why i used the “😂” & “🤦🏽‍♂️“ okay, sometimes see the joke and just laugh or not and pass okay✌🏾

4. Isaac you like better tin oh 😂😂😂

5. Anons make una leave Isaac na maybe hes into sugar mummy tins so money be his love language ✌️

6. You don't knw... Forget that cover up.. that's how you people will be growing in ignorance..

7. Anon you don’t have sense even small😫

don’t project your ignorance on others

4. Receiving gifts, having quality time with me.

5. Money
    Money
    Money

And more money.

6. Hmm,
    This question, I am not sure I understand it.
    Let me just 🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️

7. Ego. Stella God punish love without money. Ubiam gbafue ka ukpaka

1. Answer the question correctly. There is a craving that money alone can not solve. Aske rich men wives.

2. Some members of the female gender need to have a mindset overhaul. What's all this noise about money? Does one really need a man for money and gifts? Hell, no. You can make money on your own and take care of yourself.
      Anyway, people dey different, different..

3. madam, keep your mindset overhaul to yourself. who told you we are not making money? I am making money and living a good life. I travel with biz class and stay in 4 or 5 stars hotels when i travel, I have invested landed properties in acres all from my work, but i still love it when my man gives me money, it has a different feeling abeg. Just keep your overhauling to yourself

8. Replies
    1. Undiluted attention,mad ass foreplay before love making, luxury gifts and vacation 🤗

9. Treat me with respect.

Words of assurance of his love for me.

Gifts 😄

10. let's wait for those who understands to come

1. Hahahaahhhahaahahaha national president of olodo association, is like I am your VP oooh.

Well mine is gifts, lots of gifts and words of affirmation.

11. Words of Affirmation and acts of service

1. 👍, my second LL is physical touch 🤗👩‍❤️‍💋‍👨

12. Ego, kudi, owo......Igho odeife yi ooo😛😛

13. Words of affirmation, quality time, receiving gifts.

14. Replies
    1. Me too.
      Acts of service, help keep the house clean, fix the Gen, ensure electricals are working, fix door knobs.
      Be interested in my progress. And have intelligent discussions.

2. Quality time and Acts of service!!!

15. Attention with a splash of gifts here and there 🤭🧘🏽‍♀️

And something more..... But, I'll keep that to myself 😊😊

16. Thank you Stella and blog PA, I received my data yesterday, I really appreciate. God bless you both

17. Acts of service, used to be physical touch a couple of years back but i heard it changes over time.

18. Money
    Affection
    Respect
    Couple's vacations

19. Words of Affirmation... It all starts from here ooo. If you get it wrong at this point it won't work.

Gifts - I love surprises and packages.. Giving and receiving is my thing.

Acts of Service.. Not too much.

20. Luxury gifts,money,attention,words of affirmation

21. Replies
    1. Chief we don hear o..e be like say u just sabi the word lately ABI..e Sha don do.

22. Money ... Plenty nmoney o 💵💵💵💵💵💴💴💴💰💰💰💰💰

23. If I dont find you attractive in my eyes, the love can never grow, if you like be well behaved with plenty money, you will remain there.

24. I've never dated women that gives me gifts, rather they collected from me. So I won't say gift. My love language is a woman with understanding and respect. Any other thing is secondary.

25. Words of affirmation
    Quality time
    Gifts

26. Acts of Service
    Gifts
    Words of affirmation
    Quality time

( In that order)

27. Quality time
    Words of Affirmation
    Gifts

28. Acts of service
    Quality time (attention)
    Gift

29. Quality time
    Word of affirmation
    Act of service

30. Haa
    Attention and gifts of course.

31. Money in all forms
    Giving and receiving gifts.

32. i dont understand the grammatical expression

33. The little gestures and money

34. Affection and Acts of Service

35. Quality time
    Act of service
    Words of affirmation
    Physical touch

36. Money
    Respect
    Loyal to a fault ( I hate betrayal from the one you love)

37. Acts of service and physical touch

38. Words of affirmation
    Respect
    Quality time
    Act of service

39. Words of affirmation
    Gifts
    Acts of service

My man
    Acts of service and
    Physical touch

40. Mine is acts of service. In fact, it is my mumu button.

41. Cash owo kudi money